NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-29 07:47 | Report Abuse

Oh my gosh....the candyman cannot rest because people kept calling him/her. No wonder the candyman savagely murdered his/her victims.....

Yawn....bored...if you want email nexgram's top management or file police report, just do it already. Here one to report:

Tey Por Yee is a pondan gay lord and Ooi Kock Aun loves his Indon's maid pussy. They robs from the rich and burger vendors alike and keep the money for themselves. They are like the poor man's Robin Hood.

The facts that you cannot do anything for yourself make the loss of your money when nexgram's hit 0.01 to be less tragic because you don't deserve that money anyway. Are you here to invests or to give your money to the charity of Tey Por Yee's Foundation?

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-29 07:54 | Report Abuse

@tom, no, it won't.....nexgram is heading to 0,01...it is like the rule of nature: there's nothing you can do to change it.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-29 07:59 | Report Abuse

Ok, now will return watching breaking bad.....you all will have a huge breakheart when nexgram flunked and chewed you out.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-29 08:03 | Report Abuse

Kehkehkeh..is it
Give me lah ur details
How to report witjout ur detail..coward candleman

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-29 08:04 | Report Abuse

Why u so annoying..your family background like this is it

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-29 08:05 | Report Abuse

U complete ur mission
Go to hell lah
Dont kacau here

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-29 08:09 | Report Abuse

Ops sorry..we still need you here
Cause we need joker, clown, super hero to save our money
Without u.. Our day will be so boring

connect1

86 posts

Posted by connect1 > 2014-11-29 08:40 | Report Abuse

ah doi, harga jatuh lagi

kesian kesian, 8 cts. Right Issue 10 cts, rugi 2 cts

jangan jangan rugi habis nanti

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-29 09:29 | Report Abuse

I gave you my details mah....aioo.....

Parting gift from Walter White LOL LOL

I just want to add several facts with regards to the on going case:

1. Protasco’s allegation against Tey Por Yee and Ooi Kock Aun in their lawsuit are that the two directors try to deceive Protasco and making secret profits by establishing an Indonesian companies (PT Anglo Slavic Utama/ASU and PT Anglo Slavic Indonesia/ASI) and inducing Protasco to buy ASU’s shares in ASI without disclosing that they are the owners of ASU and ASI.

2. Tey Por Yee’s lawsuit through Kingdom Seekers are vexatious at best because after Dato Chong’s last press conference, Tey finally admits that the RM 10million wired to Dato Chong’s bank account was actually part of a payment for a RM 20million loan received by Tey so he would be able to finalize the purchase of Protasco’s share. Larry also said to media, to the effect that he refused to return the rest RM 10million he owed to Dato Chong.

3. It is not that Dato Tan Sri takes side with Dato Chong, but he acted as what he did because Larry Tey/Tey Por Yee failed to produce any documents evidencing Dato Chong’s wrongdoing when he was given chance to during the board meetings.

4. The website http://www.angloslavic.com is registered under Abamon Technology Sdn Bhd who shares the same address as Nextnation Communication Berhad, the former name of Nexgram, where Tey and Ooi are substantial shareholders. Abamon is wholly owned by PT Inovisi through Code Wireless PTE LTD.

5. PT Green Pine who owned 60% of PT Inovisi’s shares is an alter ego of Tey Por Yee and Ooi Cock Aun. PT Inovisi is the subject matter of security.

6. Modern Profit LTD, a company owned by Tey Por Chen, the brother of Tey Por Yee is a subsidiary of PT Inovisi.

7. Ooi Cock Aun is a finance director of PT Inovisi.

8. The sole director of Acclaim is Lim Sue Fern, the wife of See Poh Yee who held substantial shares in Nexgram and together with Tey Por Yee graduated from the University of Manitoba, Canada, 1998. Acclaim is the third party security provider.

9. Tey Por Yee, Tey Por Chen, See Poh Yee are the founders of Nexgram and all of them currently offloading their Nexgram’s shares to the market. Nexgram’s directors resigned when Protasco filed it lawsuit against Tey and Ooi.

10. Protasco has lodged two lawsuits against Tey and Ooi, the first for contempt of court on grounds of tempering with witness, second for Ooi’s attempts to make secret profits from Protasco’s dealing with PT Goldchild Integritas Abadi, which should be add is another alter ego ofTey and Ooi.

11. Gideon Tan, lawyers for Tey and Ooi has discharged himself, meaning that he don't believe in his clients' case.

12. Protasco's shareholders don't trust Tey and Ooi, that's why they booted Tey and Ooi while retaining Dato Chong.

All of the above informations can be obtained by googling.

That being said, I found that the one who is without integrity is Larry Tey Por Yee and Adrian Ooi Kock Aun.

Facts giving rise to the case:

1. On November 2012, Tey Por Yee brought a potential investment opportunity to Protasco, which involve the purchase of 76% shares of the total issued share capital of ASI. ASI owned and controlled 49% of PT Firman Andalan Sakti/FAS which owned 70% of PT Hase Bumou Aceh/Haseba.. Haseba had entered into a partnership agreement with PT Pertamina to develop and produce oil and gas in the Aceh Province, Indonesia (the “Project”).

2. Protasco entered into a sale and purchase agreement with ASU for the acquisition of 76% of the share capital of ASI amounting to USD 55million (“SPA”). Pursuant to the SPA, Protasco deposit amount of RM 50million to ASU’s account.

3. Due to significant material discoveries made through the Due Dilligence, Protasco secured a reduction to the purchase price and signed the Amended and Restated Sale and Purchase Agreement. Some Conditions Precedents were not fulfilled on the side of ASU because it is actually not attainable.

4. During a board meeting of Protasco to discuss the issue of SPA’s which resulted in the formation of the investigation committee/IC, Larry Tey vigorously defended ASU.

5. The finding of the IC, inter alia, are as follows:
a. Larry Tey first approached Dato Chong in November 2012 through his vehicle, Global Capital Limited to jointly develop an oil and gas project based in Indonesia;
b. Larry Tey and Adrian Ooi are the beneficial owners of: ASU, PT Inovisi, Acclaim Investment Limited, and PT Green Pine (the largest single owners of PT Inovisi).

6. In view of the findings from the investigations, it became evident that Protasco had been a victim of deception, and fraud by ASU, Larry Tey and Adrian Ooi since neither of them disclosed their personal interest in ASI to the board of directors of Protasco as they are required unde rthe law.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 09:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks Alice......I heard that Nex Gram team read your comments in i3.....Actually all your negative comments is a blessing in disguise.....

A very positive blessing indeed.....

Dear NG investors,

Don't argue with Alice......Respect his/her view......Use his comments to debate with NG and ask NG or TPY directly....Force NG to make an official statement....

Please call if you want to know or make any suggestion to NG..

They are willing to explain and to take your suggestion

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://www.nextnationnet.com/investor-relations

For Corporate Information, please contact :

Nexnation Communication Berhad
Unit 909, Block F, Phileo Damansara 1,
9 Jalan 16/11. 46350 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan. Malaysia

Tel: 6 03 7494 4839
Fax: 6 03 7494 4836
Email: corporate@nextnationnet.com
For Corporate Affairs matters, please contact:

Mr Taufik Sulaiman
Administrative Assistant, Group Legal & Corporate Services
Nexnation Communication Berhad
Unit 503, Block F, Phileo Damansara 1,
No. 9 Jalan 16/11. 46350 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Tel: 6 03 7660 5510
Fax: 6 03 7660 5526
Email: taufik@nextnationnet.com
29/11/2014 09:43

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dc7803

189 posts

Posted by dc7803 > 2014-11-29 10:22 | Report Abuse

At last a positive devt fr d management of NG. Congrats to the tireless efforts of shareholders like 86868, marina n d rest. Dun u all think it is time we shud get explanations fr d management abt all the allegations dat was highlighted by a member here?

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-11-29 10:38 | Report Abuse

Connect ...
I banyak takut lo sdah 8 cent.....x boleh tidup lo semlm...olo

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-11-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

Connect =kontek....

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 10:45 | Report Abuse

dc7803....The more NG shareholders call them...the better...Please put the pressure on NG to give explanation to the shareholders...

When I read over and over Alice Tey comments....I think NG Share Holders deserve an official explanation from TPY and NG...ASAP...

Dear NG investors,

Please make an effort to Call NG office personally to safeguard your investment and find out the actual truth.

Don't take your investment lightly...

YOUR MONEY...YOUR DECISION...

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-29 10:58 | Report Abuse

Talk much.. But coward alice

dreamaker

55 posts

Posted by dreamaker > 2014-11-29 11:05 | Report Abuse

Sudah lah ... Sahabat alice ni,sekarang hanya ulang ulang saja apa yang dia cerita sejak minggu lepas .,, si Alice ni kata nak bye bye ,tetapi muncul saja pun tiap tiap hari....

dc7803

189 posts

Posted by dc7803 > 2014-11-29 11:10 | Report Abuse

I agree with u 86868 n i believe NG shud put a formal explanation in this forum. After all we r investors on NG. En Taufik shud explain all allegations made against NG, especially the financials. As 4 Protasco, frankly, i dun really care.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 11:44 | Report Abuse

dc7803 and all NG investors.........Please call him.....Please suggest to him......Your money ...Your decision.....Find out the Truth and decide what to do with your investment in NG....Don't listen to Third Party.....Do your own homework.....

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 11:55 | Report Abuse

I would suggest that after talking to NG....please email to them what transpires in your phone conversation as a follow up process and please ensure that they reply your email.......

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-29 12:31 | Report Abuse

@dream, How the candyman could stay bye-bye if you keep calling my name LOL

@marina, gave you my details mah, gave you TPY and OKA's direct line but you too scared to send the email...what can I do?

@86, better you send email to management and the others should follows mah...

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 13:10 | Report Abuse

Dear NG Investors,

Some of the investors have start the ball rolling....but they cannot share what transpires between them and NG in this forum...

Call, send email to management and TPY or make appointment to see TPY and ask him yourself...

I think the main question what we want to ask TPY is why he sell and who buy?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-29 13:40 | Report Abuse

All bloggers,TPY only sells 1-2%.what is the alarm?He and his gang own about 95% according to AliceTeh.It may be right hand to left,at this price ,there is no mush sellers,I suspect it may be a privatisation and a plot to grap it cheap,this is very dirty tactic to acquire the shares.Write to sc or bursa for an enquiry is best.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 13:55 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny .....It is up to individual.....As for me I prefer to know from source as my investment homework....Although ,TPY only sells 1-2%, I am of the opinion that as a minority, we have to find out rather than groaning and whining in this forum expressing sadness and being panic for no reason...cheers..

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-29 14:05 | Report Abuse

I am not panicky,I just want the authority to be alert of what is happening to our shares with harmful remarks and whether this allegation has any basis.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 14:20 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny .... That is why that I suggest earlier to pressure NG to come out with an announcement
whether this allegation has any basis.

Do you or anybody in this Forum know how to alert the authority? Please assist.....report...whatsoever....

I am very sure everyone including you want to know why TPY sell and who buy his shares while in the midst facing a legal suit......

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-29 14:30 | Report Abuse

Aio, you here are freakishly lazy....want to alert nexgram? Instead of whining with suggestion to contact nexgram, just email Tey Por Yee mah...he is the highest authority in nexgram....I also have prepare the draft for you...the email also given...what else is prevent you from not sending the email other than you are a lazy and coward piece of shit...aioooo

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 14:36 | Report Abuse

AliceTey..... .Everybody have their own strategy.....including you..

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 14:38 | Report Abuse

I already know......but cannot share in this Forum...but the rest......Your money ....your decision....cheers...

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-29 14:40 | Report Abuse

All we know..alice is tpy
Hahahah

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 14:43 | Report Abuse

Marina.....maybe....he..he

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-29 14:46 | Report Abuse

86868, what have u known about ? Pls share

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 14:50 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat,

Please call NexGram Directly.....Ask the Investment Relations/ Corporate Affairs / TPY directly...cheers...

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 15:03 | Report Abuse

Alice is Chong's lawyer under probation.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 15:06 | Report Abuse

Bing...Did you call NG?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 15:08 | Report Abuse

86868, no I didn't! I believe to my friend!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

Anyone call to Dato' Chong Prtasco?

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 15:17 | Report Abuse

bing...your freind call?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 15:25 | Report Abuse

He call my friend. Hihi.. betul punya!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 15:33 | Report Abuse

My info is: price can up at least to the previous 0.12 and could be more than that! But when? Tunggu!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

Priva's info also from my friend. We buy at 9 & 10 cts.!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 15:36 | Report Abuse

K1 are the same!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 15:38 | Report Abuse

Buy maybe Nexgram is wrong info!!! However, I wait!

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 15:50 | Report Abuse

Bing.......Are you Serious ?..TPY call your friend .....wow......

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 15:59 | Report Abuse

Not TPY!

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 16:01 | Report Abuse

Who call your freind

----------------------------------
bing He call my friend. Hihi.. betul punya!
29/11/2014 15:25

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-29 16:02 | Report Abuse

With building in Bangsar through exchange of shares,lands in cyberjaqya and putrajaya can go to 1 c then all the shares can drop to 100 times,this is mad and groundless allegation.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 16:03 | Report Abuse

Yes! TPY & OKA call my friend said that they are innocent victims!

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 16:05 | Report Abuse

Absolutely correct.....

--------------------------------------------------------

Posted by Fam Jenny > Nov 29, 2014 04:02 PM | Report Abuse

With building in Bangsar through exchange of shares,lands in cyberjaqya and putrajaya can go to 1 c then all the shares can drop to 100 times,this is mad and groundless allegation.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 16:06 | Report Abuse

I beleive so....

--------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by bing > Nov 29, 2014 04:03 PM | Report Abuse

Yes! TPY & OKA call my friend said that they are innocent victims!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 16:18 | Report Abuse

In my opinion, if I call Nexgram office definitely the good things they only said! Same as Prtasco, they only said Prtasco good! So, besides SC & Bursa, I choose to believe friend and myself!