NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.015

46 people like this.

50,495 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 16:19 | Report Abuse

Ofcouse and all of you..Nexgram supporters!

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-29 16:58 | Report Abuse

Bing - Tpy called your friend ? Did Tpy explained to your friend why he sold his shares and to whom?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-29 17:00 | Report Abuse

From the previous msg, seem like there are some of them already called NG. Did NG tell you why Tpy sold his shares and to whom? Also any answer regarding those allegation made by Alice?

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

So....anyone plan to dispose your Nexgram shares?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

If they have no land will they jv with others,it is so easy to detect the owners in land office as all properties are in klang valley and not in foreign countries,so it is not easy to cheat people.Alice Teh talks shit.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-29 17:22 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny :-)

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 17:24 | Report Abuse

steveooikp, here freeze it! Concentrate at oil & gas come back king!

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-29 17:27 | Report Abuse

See! No point calling NG. Those people won't tell you anything. They merely entertaining you.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-29 17:29 | Report Abuse

Bing..... can you ask your friend to call tpy directly for all the answers?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-29 17:29 | Report Abuse

Steveooikp,I think you are casting doubts all the time to shaken the investors' confidence.If TPY and his gang are controlling 95% and throws 1 to 2 % out and the market has absorbed it completely at 8c,what is the problem with TPY's sale.
As long as it is within the ruling,it is perfectly ok for him not to answer your question.I suspect you have sold all and now coming back to buy cheap by postings.You disappear for a long time.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-29 17:30 | Report Abuse

Tuahuat ...... ah gao has gone to sell laksa in pasar malam. Please boycott him and don't buy laksa from him.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 17:31 | Report Abuse

Hard to told all story one lah! He only said will come.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-29 17:52 | Report Abuse

Ah Goa doesn't need to sell the laksa to you,it is so saleable,you don't have to buy.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 17:59 | Report Abuse

Gao, we miss you!

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-29 18:34 | Report Abuse

Bing, y written then deleted?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-29 20:19 | Report Abuse

Fam - I am still holding mother share and wc at high entry price. I think my entry price is higher than you

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 20:21 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat, maybe just for steve.. hihi.. so deleted!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-29 20:41 | Report Abuse

I still have faith in Nexgram bcos of their assets but with their directors esp TPY I still need more time to observe his behaviour and devotion to Nexgram and shareholders or his own interests only.I am afraid he is ruthless in his dealings governed by own ambition at people's expense.Hope I am totally wrong and can be fair to him.
Believe me there is retribution for any unfair thing you do in life,you have to pay back seven times.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-11-29 20:52 | Report Abuse

aiyah, lu lagi...posting is so dry!!! laff me die!!!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-29 21:03 | Report Abuse

Jenny, got any opinions from ayamtua regarding NG?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-29 21:05 | Report Abuse

Musangfoxking,laugh you die,who cares about you,went to Holland with Asia media and with Xinghe,going to Tanjung Rambutan,with IFcam...,going to .....?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-29 21:35 | Report Abuse

Fan Jenny - yes, if he does that, he will definitely get his retribution!!! All those are our hard earned money! !!

3abdul

195 posts

Posted by 3abdul > 2014-11-29 21:41 | Report Abuse

Mana alice meh?
Sudah pulang ke Tg.Rambutan? LOL LOL LOL
Kikikikikikikikikikiki
Kokokokokok

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-29 23:56 | Report Abuse

It seems some of you has understand that Tey Por Yee and his cohorts cannot be trusted. Yet, most of you naively believe that TPY's action will not have any effects towards nexgram as nexgram was founded by: Tey Por Yee, Seh Poh Yee (TPY's friend in college) and Tey Por Chen (TPY's little brother). Therefore nexgram it safe to say that nexgram is the alter ego of Tey Por Yee, or manifestation of TPY.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-30 01:17 | Report Abuse

Bing - why ayam tua?

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-11-30 08:23 | Report Abuse

Have Faith...What ever goes up...goes down......What ever goes down goes up....

Nex gram will Fly again...Nex gram Fundamental is very Strong...Be Positive.........Strong Buying last week ....Highly likely was the Fund Manager because they expect the market to recover.....Please do your own analysis...

It is just the market condition......The ACE market volume declined to 2.56 billion units worth RM633.43 million from 3.28 billion units worth RM916.63 million. ...

Best Time to Accumulate Nex Gram ......Tunggggggggggguuu

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v7/bu/newsmarkets.php?id=1089397

KUALA LUMPUR, Nov 29 (Bernama) -- Shares on Bursa Malaysia are likely to regain an upward momentum next week in tandem with regional peers.

Affin Hwang Investment Bank Vice-President and Head of Retail Research, Datuk Dr Nazri Khan Adam Khan said positive liquidity from external markets including China and Europe could help boost the local market sentiment.

"This is despite the local market being under pressure on falling crude oil and crude palm oil prices," he told Bernama.

Nazri Khan expects global stocks to strengthen due to a flurry of mega merger and acquisition activities and some encouraging German and Chinese economic data.

On the domestic front, he said the ongoing UMNO convention should also provide stronger near-term catalysts for local sentiment.

"Any positive surprises in the convention should draw more bulls back into Bursa Malaysia.

"We expect potential (UMNO) announcement, especially on Bumiputra Economic Empowerment Agenda for rural areas and Sabah/Sarawak, to provide catalysts to local construction/infrastructure government-linked companies," he added.

For the week-just-ended, the benchmark index closed 9.02 points lower at 1,820.89, mostly influenced by the performance of regional markets well as local economic data.

The FBM Emas Index was 61.17 points higher at 12,539.10, the FBMT100 Index rose 73.12 points to 12,227.59, the FBM 70 increased 58.47 points to 13,582.18 but the FBM Ace lost 232.58 points to 6,319.75.

Sector-wise, the Industrial Index slid 58.31 points to 3,331.68, the Finance Index garnered 82.69 points to 16,275.66 and the Plantation Index rose 138.14 points to 8,333.51.

Weekly turnover increased to 9.49 billion shares worth RM9.20 billion from 8.68 billion shares worth RM8.30 billion last week.

Main market volume rose to 6.64 billion units valued at RM8.53 billion from 5.19 billion units valued at RM7.36 billion previously.

The ACE market volume however declined to 2.56 billion units worth RM633.43 million from 3.28 billion units worth RM916.63 million.

Warrants turnover improved to 229.69 million units valued at RM25.67 million versus last week's 199.88 million units worth RM18.83 million.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-30 08:41 | Report Abuse

@Jero, you couldn't be more wrong....nexgram's fundemental is very weak, it assets and projects is next to nothing and it founders are crooks..

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-30 08:51 | Report Abuse

Yess.... Sang Jero.....You finally say something.....

Agreed...best time to accumulate......

I follow...tunggu.

Have Faith...What ever goes up...goes down......What ever goes down goes up....

Nex gram will Fly again...Nex gram Fundamental is very Strong...Be Positive.........Strong Buying last week ....Highly likely was the Fund Manager because they expect the market to recover.....Please do your own analysis...

It is just the market condition......The ACE market volume declined to 2.56 billion units worth RM633.43 million from 3.28 billion units worth RM916.63 million. ...

Best Time to Accumulate Nex Gram ......Tunggggggggggguuu

56,246 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-30 08:59 | Report Abuse

AliceTey is correct about Jero.

This Sang-Jumbo thinks whatever goes up must come down & whatever goes down must go up.

Yes in the Circus & Funfair if you sit on ceramic animals in the Merry Go Round. The ceramic horse you sit on will move up & down as you merrily go round and round on the same spot. So much fund for children - up and down; down and up and round and round.

But if you follow Sang-Jumbo theory in investment you will surely end up in disaster!

And after you have lost a bomb - Sang-Jumbo will say, "CHEERS".

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-30 09:01 | Report Abuse

Wah.. so late sleep steveooikp? Bcos long time didn't chatting with ayamtua. Nothing else.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-30 09:05 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng - what is your opinion on nexgram? Please revert

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-30 09:14 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng aka Calvin Ah Beng....I have been following you and Sang Jero too...

Your PM Corp sucks....YOU tell the whole world that PM Corp will go up to 1.50 many years ago but still at 0.23....just like the owner....sued by the wife is going down like sh........t.

Your BJ Corp turning into BJ Corpse .....decompose..

Talking about fundamental I think you know nuts.....All the companies that you recommended are like a lame duck....

On Calvin Ah Beng BJ Corpes..

Using MOL to promote BJCORPES.....Looks Like there is an integrity issue here.....

Since the IPO, MOL shares had fallen close to 50% at Friday’s close from US$8.14 (about RM27.30) on listing day.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/11/29/The-MOL-blame-game-Company-needs-to-iron-out-accounting-issue-to-regain-confidence/?style=biz

A bit about Sang Jero....

SJ talk about Sumatec since it in PN17......0.27...Boom to 0.62......but...Smart traders will short....Up and down make money.....I am waiting for Sumatec to Boom again....
Sumatec is undergoing corporate excercise....no issue......Accumulation sign is there for Sumatec compared to your BJ Corpse (market is not interested in VT counters) ......

I notice Sang Jero has that skill (Fast and Furious)........Sang Jero use facts when he says something.....I agree with him most of the time....

NEX GRAM WILL FLYYYYYYY

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-30 09:19 | Report Abuse

steveooikp....Please do your own analysis....Gathered all facts before you make any decision....

I admire FAM Jenny.....She talk facts.....Mentally resilient...and strong
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted by Fam Jenny > Nov 29, 2014 04:02 PM | Report Abuse

With building in Bangsar through exchange of shares,lands in cyberjaqya and putrajaya can go to 1 c then all the shares can drop to 100 times,this is mad and groundless allegation.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-30 09:25 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ...I absolutely agree with you...

Nov 29, 2014 08:41 PM | Report Abuse

I still have faith in Nexgram bcos of their assets but with their directors esp TPY I still need more time to observe his behaviour and devotion to Nexgram and shareholders or his own interests only.I am afraid he is ruthless in his dealings governed by own ambition at people's expense.Hope I am totally wrong and can be fair to him.
Believe me there is retribution for any unfair thing you do in life,you have to pay back seven times.

Stock: [NEXGRAM]: NEXTNATION COMMUNICATION BHD
Nov 29, 2014 05:29 PM | Report Abuse

Steveooikp,I think you are casting doubts all the time to shaken the investors' confidence.If TPY and his gang are controlling 95% and throws 1 to 2 % out and the market has absorbed it completely at 8c,what is the problem with TPY's sale.
As long as it is within the ruling,it is perfectly ok for him not to answer your question.I suspect you have sold all and now coming back to buy cheap by postings.You disappear for a long time.

Stock: [NEXGRAM]: NEXTNATION COMMUNICATION BHD
Nov 29, 2014 05:20 PM | Report Abuse

If they have no land will they jv with others,it is so easy to detect the owners in land office as all properties are in klang valley and not in foreign countries,so it is not easy to cheat people.Alice Teh talks shit.

56,246 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-30 09:26 | Report Abuse

Haha!

I recommended PM Corp on 20th September 2013 at 15 cents. As of now PM Corp closed at 23 cents - still up more than 50%

Sang Jero recommended SumaTrap at 27 cents. Now at 25.5 cents SudaTrap is below his original price.

Now Let's See Contest Between SudaTrap (25.5 cents) & PM Corp (23 cents)

Starting 1st December 2014

25.5 cents Versus 23 cents.

Let all who are here write in your diary and take note

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-30 09:37 | Report Abuse

Calvin Ah Beng ...Don't deny facts.....I say it again...

Calvin Ah Beng.........You have been giving people a lot of False Hope.....and you have the heart of sheeeet moving from one counter to another counter making damaging statement about other peoples investment and promote your lame duck counter.....Haiyaaaa.....

===============================================================

Your PM Corp sucks....YOU tell the whole world that PM Corp will go up to 1.50-10.0 many years ago but still at 0.23....just like the owner....sued by the wife is going down like sh........t.

The highest price for PM Corp is 0.325....Many people cut loss and cursing...
=================================================================

Your BJ Corp turning into BJ Corpse .....decompose..

Talking about fundamental I think you know nuts.....All the companies that you recommended are like a lame duck....

On Calvin Ah Beng BJ Corpes..

Using MOL to promote BJCORPES.....Looks Like there is an integrity issue here.....

Since the IPO, MOL shares had fallen close to 50% at Friday’s close from US$8.14 (about RM27.30) on listing day.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/11/29/The-MOL-blame-game-Company-needs-to-iron-out-accounting-issue-to-regain-confidence/?style=biz

56,246 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-30 09:45 | Report Abuse

Yes I Did!

1) Went round warning all newbies about "hot air" balloons

2) Went to many Oil & Gas Counters about impending OIL PRICE WAR!

3) Calvin is the naughty boy of i3.

So what?

If I have saved some from bankruptcy?

His house & car from being repossessed?

His wife & children still have food on the table?

He didn't run and hide because of being chased by loan sharks?

IT IS WORTH IT ALL.

This Is Calvin. This is It.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-30 09:54 | Report Abuse

And you are denying promoting counters with integrity issues....OMG.....So what?...Pleaseeee...

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-30 09:57 | Report Abuse

Calvin ...You take more more people to HOLLAND....Just let people make their own decision..

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-30 10:02 | Report Abuse

I think I prefer to listen to Dr.Nazri Khan as compared to some Ah Beng...

KUALA LUMPUR, Nov 29 (Bernama) -- Shares on Bursa Malaysia are likely to regain an upward momentum next week in tandem with regional peers.

Affin Hwang Investment Bank Vice-President and Head of Retail Research, Datuk Dr Nazri Khan Adam Khan said positive liquidity from external markets including China and Europe could help boost the local market sentiment.

"This is despite the local market being under pressure on falling crude oil and crude palm oil prices," he told Bernama.

Nazri Khan expects global stocks to strengthen due to a flurry of mega merger and acquisition activities and some encouraging German and Chinese economic data.

On the domestic front, he said the ongoing UMNO convention should also provide stronger near-term catalysts for local sentiment.

"Any positive surprises in the convention should draw more bulls back into Bursa Malaysia.

"We expect potential (UMNO) announcement, especially on Bumiputra Economic Empowerment Agenda for rural areas and Sabah/Sarawak, to provide catalysts to local construction/infrastructure government-linked companies," he added.

For the week-just-ended, the benchmark index closed 9.02 points lower at 1,820.89, mostly influenced by the performance of regional markets well as local economic data.

The FBM Emas Index was 61.17 points higher at 12,539.10, the FBMT100 Index rose 73.12 points to 12,227.59, the FBM 70 increased 58.47 points to 13,582.18 but the FBM Ace lost 232.58 points to 6,319.75.

Sector-wise, the Industrial Index slid 58.31 points to 3,331.68, the Finance Index garnered 82.69 points to 16,275.66 and the Plantation Index rose 138.14 points to 8,333.51.

Weekly turnover increased to 9.49 billion shares worth RM9.20 billion from 8.68 billion shares worth RM8.30 billion last week.

Main market volume rose to 6.64 billion units valued at RM8.53 billion from 5.19 billion units valued at RM7.36 billion previously.

The ACE market volume however declined to 2.56 billion units worth RM633.43 million from 3.28 billion units worth RM916.63 million.

Warrants turnover improved to 229.69 million units valued at RM25.67 million versus last week's 199.88 million units worth RM18.83 million.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-30 10:51 | Report Abuse

Nexgram - so sell or hold?

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-30 11:26 | Report Abuse

Those not holding any shares, come here to recommend sell so that they can buy cheap or advice yo sell and pick up stocks they are holding.
Those holding shares, recommend to buy so that they can make profit.

Make your own decision.

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-11-30 11:41 | Report Abuse

I think accumulate........Agreed with Fam Jenny, Sang Jero, 86868, Antz, Marina and all Nexgram supporters....I am normally Gung Ho after Dr. Nazri Khan speaks....Very Positive...

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-30 11:57 | Report Abuse

I have no doubt on sensor link especially recently they got a contract with BP. I have no doubt on the angkasa projects at RM 1.2 billions b cos aldy announced publicly and angkasa did not deny. I also got no doubt on the lands at cyberjaya and putrajaya owned by nexgram. It is merely the recent action of tpy made me feel unsecured.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-30 12:00 | Report Abuse

If all these projects are on track next year, nexgram will definitely like a shooting star in ace counter. Further as announced by tpy, they have bid for 2 sizeable TMT projects recently and could contribute 30% income to nexgram. All these are positive news. I hope tpy will cherish all these instead of thinking of grabbing fast personal gain at the pain of the minor stakeholders like us.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-30 12:01 | Report Abuse

TMT - telecommunications, media and technology

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-30 12:03 | Report Abuse

A listed company even losing money for 1 to 2 quarters are okay for me. I can hold their shares if tpy is really honest to manage nexgram in an orderly manner. I hope tpy will read my message and contact me if he wish.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-30 12:04 | Report Abuse

It will be a waste of nexgram if tpy is trying to make personal gain at the expense of our hard earned money.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-30 12:33 | Report Abuse

Tpy still young..i think less 40. .
if he buat taik ..his name in the corporate business
Will definately tarnish..nobody trust him
And he susah to do business anymore
I dont thik he is stupid enough to do monkey business here