NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.02 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-12-15 12:02 | Report Abuse

If further down will continue buy again...buy buy buy ......kikikikikiki.....

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-15 12:04 | Report Abuse

Haha !

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-12-15 12:04 | Report Abuse

Bitter...u can dream whatever price....

oxygen

229 posts

Posted by oxygen > 2014-12-15 12:16 | Report Abuse

steveooikp ,what is ur paper loss ??????

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-15 12:18 | Report Abuse

Haha , who can answer me will NG rebound ?
when can it rebound ? Who want to take the
Challenge ? C how good u r ?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-15 12:21 | Report Abuse

Haha 0008! Let me take a try! Nexgram will rebound before CNY and maybe only 9 ~ 10 cts!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

Bittergourd,you not only need a doctor for your ampit but also your brains,if it comes to 2c we will buy much more.Hope your dreams will come true.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

Show me your what u know in your whole life experience in
share market !!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 12:31 | Report Abuse

Just taken my delicious lunch,black sauced chicken with a lot of ginger and spinkled with wine.Who cares about Nexgram's price decline already wite off 100% loss,let it5 drops we will enjoy cheap,cheap sales.Cheers

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-12-15 12:32 | Report Abuse

0008...show me how much u won in share market whole life???

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-15 12:32 | Report Abuse

I want to c who r actualy live in well or lake or
Sea and ocean ?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-15 12:36 | Report Abuse

0008, me? No skill experience some cut lose some accumulated waiting rebound. Ok? 0008, were you involved in the past market crisis? Pls answer!

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-12-15 12:44 | Report Abuse

NEXGRAM POSSIBLE 3 SEN OR DELISTED at worst !,,,prggghhhhhhhhhhhhh

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-15 12:46 | Report Abuse

DR please come back here! We need you! Ikhlas hati!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 12:53 | Report Abuse

Rercipe for black sauced chicken:Cut the Bentong ginger into small strips and chop your onions into pieces and peel the garlics and leave it in gloves.
Pour some semame oil and normal oil into the pan,throw ginger strips,garlic and onions into the pan and let it fry until it emit the delicious aroma.
The put your cut chicken into it and continue to turn the chicken then add some sweeten blacked sauce and stir it for two minutes the add 3/4 cup of water and let it simmer until it is cooked.Then add three to four tablespoons of cooking white wine into it and leave it for two minutes.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-15 12:54 | Report Abuse

Cooking Queen!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 12:56 | Report Abuse

Dr Warrant you screamed about CSL going to 5c but it sprang up to 14c after your screaming,it is sign of rebound when you curse.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-15 13:02 | Report Abuse

I hv no comment. Bcos tpy still hold 16% of nexgram. I think both tpy and oka have major share in prtasco right now to prepare to execute those projects in nexgram. If tpy is aware of nexgram share price down..... He will sure sell till left few percent instead of still holding 16%.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-15 13:05 | Report Abuse

Oxygen .... I have 9 counters. .. Some o&g ... paper loss now about 40%. Of course I sweat now. But can't do anything, just wait and see.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-15 13:06 | Report Abuse

0008. ... take for instance we trust you are the real stock guru. Can you tell me which stocks can buy, when to buy, the entry and exit price?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 13:07 | Report Abuse

Bing,I really enjoy my life with my own food as I fully make use of my taste butts to experience the best,it is God given taste cells and is programme in the DNA for us to enjoy the food provided by him.Let's be happy and forget about the blinking shares and the losses,afterall we still have others to survive on,we make but also lose some,just give and take attitudes for others and more important for yourself.Cheers!

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-15 13:10 | Report Abuse

I am eyeing at umwog, fgv, alam...... when rebound these few will be very fast.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-15 13:20 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny, I like your cooks.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-15 13:25 | Report Abuse

steveooikp, just now I bought UMWOG 2.02. My highest entered was 3.78 so sad. What can do?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 13:28 | Report Abuse

Bing,have you tried my recipes but friends always long for my chicken and fish curry.They open me to open restaurants but too lazy to work fulltime.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 13:30 | Report Abuse

Correction:They ask me to open restaurants......

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-15 13:33 | Report Abuse

My daily foods as simple family style. I like yours but I don't know to cook. When you open restaurant let me to know. I'm willing to try.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 13:43 | Report Abuse

Bing,you can try cooking as a hobby and then you will make attempts to cook and bake well.Outside food is not so nutricious like your own bcos we put unpolluted ingredients into it.
Like ginger chicken,we can use kampong chicken without hormones injection,ginger is good to remove airs and wind,garlics and onions give us a lot of minerals,lowers cholestrols.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-15 13:44 | Report Abuse

I'm admire who can cook well !
the taste can make me
unforgettable in my life !

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-15 13:48 | Report Abuse

Farm Jenny , u can cook green curry with
sour n spicy taste ?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-15 13:50 | Report Abuse

I often ate kampung eggs now 80 cents/pcs but pure kampung chicken hard to see. And people cook I eat cannot minta2 too much liao hohoho...

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-15 13:51 | Report Abuse

Bing...... I m also very upset on my red counters. What to do

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-15 13:54 | Report Abuse

Got $$, wait to accumulated ( see how deep red ). No $$, wait for rebound or cut lose. That's. Agree?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 13:55 | Report Abuse

0008,you are very wealthy,you can hire the best cooks for you and have the best nutritious meals everyday.If they are not good ask them to try my recipes,choose the right combination of ingredient to offer the best taste and aroma.
Looking at your bank a/cs and properties will not make you really happy bcos they are in figures but tasting very good food will satisfy your appetite and desires.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 14:00 | Report Abuse

0008,any kind of curry but haven't tried green curry,you mean green in colour or with green vegetables.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 14:09 | Report Abuse

Steveooikp,forget about your losses but be happy you didn't put all a your money in it,too late to cut loss,just be happy then you can cultivate patience and perseverance which are most important.It is only correction,not recession so far good news in USA,China and Japan except Opec,Greece and Russia.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-15 14:16 | Report Abuse

Thanks. Fam Jenny.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-15 14:20 | Report Abuse

M following you. Choose buy or wait.

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-15 14:42 | Report Abuse

So ...must wait 2015 buy NG at 0.005

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a1b2c3d4 Asia is in high risks when enter 2015 ..watch...war of currency ...when government so confidence over Ringgit movement ? Many countries 's currency will appreciate vs USD
15/12/2014 14:33

a1b2c3d4 years ago, i did tell people , agriculture good will get less to grow due to climate change. Need a clean fresh air, clean water, that 's the future ' s issues . Future land is important ...watch
15/12/2014 14:35

a1b2c3d4 people worries this market in bear trend or just a correction , that 's local said due to weighted link stocks 'price too high..
15/12/2014 14:37

a1b2c3d4 how you all know bout US economic ? just from what u read from media ..?
15/12/2014 14:39

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 14:44 | Report Abuse

Many years ago many didn't know US has a lot of untapped oil and she is importer of oil,now she can even export oil.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-15 14:47 | Report Abuse

US printed money yet can appreciate its currency. Good lah

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 14:51 | Report Abuse

Steveooikp,they use the reserve to print money and they can keep their reserves in USA currencies if I am not mistaken.
Our currency drops bcos we print more money so it depreciates and naturally depreciate against other currencies.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-15 14:52 | Report Abuse

Want to drop? Please drop till 1000 point ! Bursa ! Don't be like sissy! Drop to 1000 points .... rm200k. ... Blue chip..... drop to 900 point..... rm 20th blue chip. .... drop to 800 point .... another rm 20th also blue chip..... 700 point .... rm 100 k..... penny stock 1 to 5 sen stock sapu. ... fk now... drop 30 point..... up 10 points.... still all red

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-15 15:18 | Report Abuse

Imagine 5.5 sen...... why worst than csl and xdl?

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-12-15 15:20 | Report Abuse

NG =HOLLAND........hahaha

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 15:22 | Report Abuse

Just don't care,save our breath

oxygen

229 posts

Posted by oxygen > 2014-12-15 15:27 | Report Abuse

famjenny, what is ur paper loss???

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 15:43 | Report Abuse

Oxygen,it won't affect my finance,it is none of your business.I have already taken precaution much earlier bcos I don't trust the stock market with a lot verbal manipulation,stupid to trust it.Better enjoy better quality food than thinking of making money.

Shaun

222 posts

Posted by Shaun > 2014-12-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

Luckily, I had listened to Alice not to buy this rubbish stock and focus on oil and gas :)

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-15 15:59 | Report Abuse

BITTERGOURD,SEE A DOCTOR THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH YOU.MAYBE YOU CAN'T UNDERSTAND PEOPLE THAT HAVE MONEY WE DON'T CARE WHEN WE LOSE WITHIN OUR MEANS,TAKE IT EASY WITH LIFE.
MAYBE YOU SIMPLY CAN'T COMPREHENSION BCOS YOU DON'T HAVE MONEY,PLS DON'T THINK I AM BOASTFUL BUT JUST SPEAK THE TRUTH,DON'T CARE LESS WITH THIS LOSS.