NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.02 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-30 22:35 | Report Abuse

Mid of 2015, it will show some profit from sensorlink...... latest by 3rd quarter next year should be able to show profit from 1.44 billion projects . It cannot be after all these deals then nexgram fullstop. Not logical rite?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-30 22:40 | Report Abuse

Haha.... jetli.... no need lah.... -7k not a big deal.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-30 23:10 | Report Abuse

Jetli..... -7k could be auditing fee.... could be cleaning service washing toilet fee..... could be TPY entertainment fee ...... haha

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-12-31 00:00 | Report Abuse

Surprise LOSS , many thought profit...tomoro sure RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN !!

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-12-31 00:02 | Report Abuse

UPSET LOSS >> that why directors @ fund THROWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW LARGE AMOUNT @7 sen...........tomorow gone case !!.

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 07:24 | Report Abuse

nex gram Bullish 10-20 SMA Cross (36).....resistance level 0.075......

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 07:36 | Report Abuse

Analyst foresee that Nexgram next target will be 0.09 upwards once break resistance level of 0.075......nexgram is a counter to watch...Good Luck...

rally93

16 posts

Posted by rally93 > 2014-12-31 08:17 | Report Abuse

7c-9c level personally think will stay some time until big guys collected most, then only have chance to move higher 10c-12c again. Construction projects are slow but steady, I don't think so easy to show contribution so fast. Project plan itself may takes a year to get all approval. Penny stock and oil correction looks settled, which gives path to next 2-3 years bull, hopefully starts 2-3 months later!

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-12-31 08:36 | Report Abuse

NO hope liao....directors edi runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Jetly

355 posts

Posted by Jetly > 2014-12-31 08:51 | Report Abuse

DRwarrant...... I ask u go to eat shit why u still talk nonsense here? U think u are very good to do monkey show here?

Sahampower

229 posts

Posted by Sahampower > 2014-12-31 08:58 | Report Abuse

DRwarrant...u r not welcome here...

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-12-31 09:12 | Report Abuse

finish !

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-31 09:47 | Report Abuse

Dr warrant ..... why you said that? Can explain?

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 10:00 | Report Abuse

Research info...next play for nexgram 0.08 to 0.114 or maybe higher....

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 10:06 | Report Abuse

buy and hold......

Posted by William Tan > 2014-12-31 10:09 | Report Abuse

tklim...where u get the research info?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-31 10:18 | Report Abuse

Should be 0.14 .... not 0.114 .... mr. Tklim

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 10:18 | Report Abuse

researcher info...next week onwards ....market start to fly...

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 10:20 | Report Abuse

market rally begin next week....all fund manager will be back to work after long holiday......

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 10:27 | Report Abuse

steveooikp ....minimum target.....0.30....NO CONTRA.....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 10:35 | Report Abuse

Tklim,you went too far,let the chart tells us by the price movements from daily transactions unless we get the another IT projects,then it is not an impossibility but attainable ambition.

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 10:37 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny....That is my minimum target taking all into consideration......I am an investor...Please set your own target....not necessary to follow mine....

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-31 10:37 | Report Abuse

I hope tpy be a proper businessman, wealth will go to him with earned reputation.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 10:43 | Report Abuse

Tklim,I can foresee from the daily price movements only without insider news.

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 10:45 | Report Abuse

I seldom put my comments but I don't mind sharing...Let's see what happen in January....Good Luck....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 10:48 | Report Abuse

It will be a boom counter if we get the IT projects and it can be another dsonic,then the penny stocks will come back to life again.

Posted by sharedirector > 2014-12-31 10:50 | Report Abuse

it will only move up if tpy and company execute share buy back... else it may stay at current price for few months

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 10:57 | Report Abuse

No,if the prospects is bright with a lot of IT projects,not with construction business(full grown business) as the holding cost of land is very costly and competitive.

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 10:58 | Report Abuse

TPY is young and smart.....just observe how NG moves up to 0.30......

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 11:05 | Report Abuse

IF TPY is so smart it won't let it drop to 5.5c without protecting the investors'fund but his own only by flooding the market with his excessive shares to diminish its value.Then he picks cheap at investors' expense and sorrow,I will term it as sly.

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 11:22 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny....they say it is market forces and strategic moves....but this is stock market...it is actually our own decision......as a business person, i personally think it is a strategic move.....be patient.....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 11:27 | Report Abuse

TKlim,as a leader you must be able to minimise the losses of investors not aggravating it with your dumping,his acts are unsculpulous and harmful to us.

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 11:31 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny....what do you think of the company?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 11:37 | Report Abuse

Yours all points definitely correct. Market sentiment+less profits become prices drop. Company didn't monitor the price. But all that adi pass. Now the new chapter is Nexgram is coming up soon.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 11:45 | Report Abuse

The company is good with some good land for development but the management cannot afford to spend their resources on buying new lands which are very expensive through borrowing or rights issues.
Currently construction business is very competitive with oversupply of condominiums esp in suburban areas and smallers cities.The survivors will be the strong developers with strong landbank base and are lowly geared.
The management should expand their knowhow to other countries to expand their business and expand their research centre like Intel,IBM,etc for technology progress and innovation.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 11:55 | Report Abuse

It is necessary to set aside some cash for dividends to gain respect and loyalty from investors and to fulfil their purpose for investment in the company,in that way then only it won't overinvest and has cash flow problems.It needs a financial planner to plan its prospects.

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 12:47 | Report Abuse

If I am not mistaken NG cash pile is around RM60 million......Correct me if I am wrong...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 13:04 | Report Abuse

RM60mln is nothing if it continues to acquire land which is too expensive now,should consolidate its current business before any expansion.
For building the cyberjaya projects,they may need a lot of cash to implement the projects,hopefully can expedite all approvals from Government to save cost.
I remember when my properties were abandoned,I helped the developers to call the lift company to replace new ones,by calling the lift company twice a day until they are scared of hearing my voice in order to speed up the handover.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 13:25 | Report Abuse

Haha..we have a civil engineer steveooikp and properties consultant Fam Jenny, Nexgram you don't play play lor.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-31 13:37 | Report Abuse

Haha , happy trading !

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 13:44 | Report Abuse

The cost of giving dividend of .5c will cost the RM9 millions which is too much for the company to chew it.So it is better to conserve it for expansion expenditure.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 13:45 | Report Abuse

Correction: ...... the company RM9mln....

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 14:38 | Report Abuse

Nexgram will move up ...up to TPY to push up as he please....and depends on his mood.....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 14:44 | Report Abuse

If it is pushed up it won't last but restoration of confidence with good integrity will enhance the price better.

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 14:51 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny....I don't understand...you have vested interest and yet you are so negative..........

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 15:02 | Report Abuse

Tklim,I judge its value from its price movement,a lot of stocks move up with good news yet it is stagnant,action speaks louder than words.TPY doesn't have deep pocket so brag about his finance.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 15:04 | Report Abuse

Correction:...so don't brag about his finance.

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-12-31 15:06 | Report Abuse

GETTING WORST day by day.......

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 15:07 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ...Why are you still keeping Nex Gram.. and you scolded DRwarrant......mind to share?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 15:14 | Report Abuse

TKlim,I have already said the company is good but TPY's dumping and the stagnant price.
DRwarrant talks craps and frighten people with his own agenda.