NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.02 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

tklim

3,160 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-31 15:18 | Report Abuse

So you agreed that NG is a good company....therefore... be patient.....you will get your reward....good luck.....I am checking out......

Posted by sharedirector > 2014-12-31 15:18 | Report Abuse

FJ... now u have realise.. today comments different from yesterday

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 15:41 | Report Abuse

Yes,I refer to the financial report to comment about it progress and people wild accusation about its losses which was not true.

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2014-12-31 15:55 | Report Abuse

Sensorlink profit guarantee of Rm4.2M (PATNCI for 2014) where? kena tapau alredi arr??.
FJ : since u property expert:when is a sale transaction considered complete?
Some still counting chickens in the air!!!

Sahampower

229 posts

Posted by Sahampower > 2014-12-31 15:59 | Report Abuse

today...habuk pon tarak...no movement at all...haiya...

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-12-31 16:08 | Report Abuse

losing steam !.....sighhh

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 16:13 | Report Abuse

Jeorakmo,developers oversupply too many condo but neglect to provide office space.If Angaksa doesn't buy we can sell to others with good land in Cyberjaya,so what's the problem.Good properties are still in great demand esp k.l bcos after the flood had subsided,many will people from flood prone areas will plan to move out from there and relocate to K.L.

Andy1988

175 posts

Posted by Andy1988 > 2014-12-31 16:51 | Report Abuse

Hope it can start to touch 7.5 sen this week n it is increasing stock with stable profit

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-31 18:27 | Report Abuse

May 2015 will be a boom year for Nexgram.....so far looks ok........Let's pray.....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 18:39 | Report Abuse

There are a lot of untimely deaths in many countries like tsunami,typhoons,earthquakes,floods,landslides but all these are natural disasters that are beyond our control as we cannot dictate them.But now we have more frightening fear of planes being attacked by terrorism,hope the world leaders can solve this problem with their diplomacy.
All kinds of deaths cause great,unmeasurable sorrow to the families and loved ones of these victims.The question here is whether there is any hope for the dead ones to enjoy life again.
To a Christian we do believe there is a hope of life again on earth through a resurrection hope promised by God and recorded in the bible.
Jesus once described a dead girl was in sleeping condition and he resurrected her to life.
Actually the dead is like sleeping,in that the dead are unconscious and cannot do anything.But by means of resurrection the creator of life can bring the dead back to life.In proof of that God empowered Jesus to raise several dead people to life as recorded in John11:11,43,44.The record mentioned Lazarus was dead for 4 days and was buried in the tomb.Jesus together with his relatives went to the cave where he was buried and remved the stone and called out,"Laz'arus,come out"The dead man came out with his feet and hands bound with wrappings and his countenance was bound about with a cloth.Jesus said to them,"Loose him and let him go."
God has promised that the dead who are in his memory will be resurrected to life in the new world.
Those who will be resurrected to life must remain in death until God gives them life again.Almighty God yearns to use his power to restore life to the dead.Job14,14,15 read"If an able-bodied dies can he live again?All the days of my compulsory service I shall wait until my relief comes.you will call and I myself will answer you for the work....you have a yearning".
Note:To resume later with more revelation of the kind of resurrection.

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2014-12-31 20:08 | Report Abuse

Whats in hand is Sensorlink which you all 'voted' for the purchase BUT dont insist on seeing results ie the profit guarantee.If the profit guarantee of RM4.2m was taken into account then NG lost RM4.9m.Angkasabina is still only an MOU where is the money? however you all continue extrapolating its profits.....WAKE UP!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 20:15 | Report Abuse

4.207m joerakmo hihihaha

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 20:16 | Report Abuse

Sensorlink done acquisition liao meh? joerakmo...

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 20:21 | Report Abuse

Next year March mah.

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2014-12-31 20:34 | Report Abuse

bing:Rm4.207m correct but loss still
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1730757

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 20:35 | Report Abuse

Ala lubang lubang lain sudah korek korek tak? I wish to know ( very important for us). joerakmo...

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2014-12-31 20:43 | Report Abuse

Bing: go ask the promoters and the company lor.....

Happy New Year!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 20:44 | Report Abuse

Haha.. happy new year!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 20:47 | Report Abuse

SSL completed means acquisition done? I need to learn this.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 20:48 | Report Abuse

Any promoter?

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-31 21:16 | Report Abuse

The profit guarantee will reflect in the end of financial year on 31 Dec 2014 and 31 Dec 2015 respectively, that means the profit will be captured in next qr. Pls correct me if I'm wrong.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-31 22:39 | Report Abuse

2.9.1 Guaranteed Amount
In consideration of Nexgram acquiring the Sale Shares from the Vendors (“Profit Guarantors”), the Profit Guarantors, hereby jointly and severally guarantee and covenant with Nexgram as follows:
(i) that the audited total PATNCI derived from the ordinary course of business of Sensorlink (“Post-tax Profits”) for the financial year ending 31 December 2014 and 31 December 2015 (“Guarantee Period’) shall not be less than RM8,700,000 (“Guaranteed Amount”) comprising:
(a) in respect of financial year ending 31 December 2014, the sum of RM4,200,000; and
(b) in respect of financial year ending 31 December 2015, the sum of RM4,500,000.
In the event that there is any shortfall or deficiency or surplus between the actual Post-tax Profits and Guaranteed Amount for financial year ending 31 December 2014, such shortfall deficiency or surplus shall be brought forward to the Post-tax Profits for financial year ending 31 December 2015 and the Profit Guarantors shall not be obligated to immediately pay Nexgram such shortfall or deficiency to the Post-tax Profits for financial year ending 31 December 2014.
(ii) In the event the Profit Guarantors fail to achieve the Guaranteed Amount during the Guarantee Period, the Profit Guarantors shall pay and compensate Nexgram on demand for the shortfall or deficiency (“Shortfall”) in the manner as set out in Section 2.9.2 below.
(iii) if Profit Guarantors manage to achieve the Guaranteed Amount within the Guarantee Period, the Profit Guarantors shall be discharged as the Profit Guarantors.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 22:41 | Report Abuse

Antz good ahh...I thought I know only. Hihi...

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-31 22:48 | Report Abuse

Bing....learning from you :)

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 22:51 | Report Abuse

Wah..where? Don't blame on me. I'm newbie.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-31 22:52 | Report Abuse

I'm newer la...less than 1 year...hihihi

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 22:53 | Report Abuse

Kakaka...

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2014-12-31 22:55 | Report Abuse

Go celebrate new year lah..why 'watch paint dry'...LOL

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 22:56 | Report Abuse

So now can confirm the price drop bcos of market sentiment no good and less profits but not bla bla things. Let's see the next quarterly.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-31 22:57 | Report Abuse

People buy share you disturb...people communicate you want to interrupt also....haiz....haha

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-31 22:57 | Report Abuse

Next qr going to be crazy

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 22:58 | Report Abuse

Join here? No celebrate.. joerakmo?

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-31 23:00 | Report Abuse

Some people don't hold any Nexgram share but paying full attention on it...just don't understand. Anyway..happy new year!!!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-31 23:01 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year...Antz

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-31 23:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks bing...happy new year to you & your family :)

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 23:23 | Report Abuse

When sin was commited by Adam and Eve,death was pronounced on them and they became sinners and imperfection set in their body makeup.Being the first parents all the descendants also inherited sins,imperfection and death from their fore parents.But God sent Jesus Christ to die as a ransom for mankind so that we could have the prospects of everlasting life again.
So God gave mankind the opportunity to live again in the paradise earth by means of resurrection for the dead.
When God resurrects the dead they will be able to recognise themselves,their friends and their family.Their memories will be restored to former good conditions even though a person's body decomposes as God can resurrect that same person with a new body.In 1cornthians15:8 says"But God gives it a body just as it has pleased him and to each of the seeds its own body."God will award them with life on the paradise earth.
But to another group who will rule over earth with Jesus Christ God will give them a spiritual body like the angels and heavenly life.Revelation 5:10 says,"And you make them a kingdom and priests to our God and they are to rule over earth."
In Revelation 7:4 it says it is 144,000 of them who rule over the earth together with Jesus Christ.The righteous government will rule the earth with righteousness and justice so that mankind can live in peace and security without wars,pollution and sicknesses.Check more from website Jw.org

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2014-12-31 23:33 | Report Abuse

Antz,bing:
learning to fish alredi!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-31 23:33 | Report Abuse

Let's live our lives so that we are blessed and always in God's memory

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-01-01 00:34 | Report Abuse

NO HOPE --- DEAD RAT !

Posted by Money_Lover > 2015-01-01 03:39 | Report Abuse

I just realised the "DR" in DRwarrant stands for Dead Rat.

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-01-01 07:54 | Report Abuse

Dangerous tomorow............

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2015-01-01 08:49 | Report Abuse

Yaaa...everyday dangerous..thank for you info...anyway we still confident NG still undervalued and will be up sooner....

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-01-01 09:26 | Report Abuse

DR, know you so long adi why first new year day you can not say some good things ler?! Happy New Year to all!

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2015-01-01 09:28 | Report Abuse

be positive on your counter you hold.Happy New Year.2015 better year
for all investors.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2015-01-01 09:38 | Report Abuse

Happy new year 2015 to all of u ! Hopefully
this year will be better than 2014 !!! Haha !

Andy1988

175 posts

Posted by Andy1988 > 2015-01-01 10:38 | Report Abuse

Price sure up by tomoro like pmhdlg pmcorp n mui.. Let's pray happy 2015!

Andy1988

175 posts

Posted by Andy1988 > 2015-01-01 10:42 | Report Abuse

Be confident n hold tightly... This counter TP is 0.19. By Affin investment bank. Correct me if i am wrong.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2015-01-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year...Nex Gram green all the way for 2015.......

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-01-01 11:35 | Report Abuse

dow jone collapsed 160 , oil sinking usd 52....
useless nexgram > many trap liao oledi

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2015-01-01 14:22 | Report Abuse

Haha ,hope trader will be interested on this counter in
2015 !