NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

kabam88

211 posts

Posted by kabam88 > 2014-03-21 12:27 | Report Abuse

WiseEye, you must have bought a lot of Nextgram share

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-21 14:01 | Report Abuse

Toy just bought nexgram shares again. He's on a killing spree.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-03-21 14:33 | Report Abuse

Whr u found it?
At at wat price and hw many share?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-21 14:38 | Report Abuse

BM website. TPY bought 153K at 12 cents (acquisition date: 19/03/2014)

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-21 14:44 | Report Abuse

It's quite difficult to get NG at 12 cents now bcos TPY & other BP are parking substantial lots of Q buy order at 12 cents earlier than us.

jamie525

39 posts

Posted by jamie525 > 2014-03-21 14:47 |

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-21 15:09 | Report Abuse

I think BM approval for bonus issue will be announced by today and 3rd qtr result on 27 Mar 2014 at the latest.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-03-21 15:53 | Report Abuse

Why leh?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-21 16:34 | Report Abuse

It's just my prediction only.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-21 17:06 | Report Abuse

Haha GaoLuckStockGod, that is a very bold prediction. But just to let u know, the bonus issue will only be completed by 2nd quarter this year, after going through EGM, etc.

Whether Bursa will approve today or not, I think is highly unlikely as it is too early.

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-21 17:26 | Report Abuse

WiseEye, of course I know the bonus issue need to be approved by shareholder via EGM. But before that, it should get approval from BM first. I forecast bonus issue will be completed at the end of April 2014. I think the BM approval for NG's bonus issue should be announced before 28 Mar 2014 probably by today. It's not too early as you said.

You can look at Presbhd's bonus issue was approved by BM within 7 working days as reference.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-21 18:39 | Report Abuse

Seems like its not today.

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-21 19:16 | Report Abuse

NVM, wait until 28 Mar'14. Maybe it will be announced together with qtr result at the same day as double catalysts to push up NG share price again.

Fakao Yu

98 posts

Posted by Fakao Yu > 2014-03-22 09:11 | Report Abuse

Glad to see people are still dreaming, the longer you hold the more disappointment you get.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-22 13:27 | Report Abuse

Glad to see we have people like fakao Yu, who doesn't realize the potential of the company. These people sell at a loss to us who buy cheaply. Need shallow and uneducated people like him more to make money.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-03-22 14:07 | Report Abuse

Haha
Fucckao you:)

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-24 09:08 | Report Abuse

Just bought 500K shares NG at 12 cents. Now Q buy another 500K shares at 12 cents again.

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-24 09:17 | Report Abuse

Pls throw more NG shares again at 12 cents. Yummy yummy :D

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-24 10:03 | Report Abuse

For those NG shareholders who impatient or disappointed, pls don't hesitate to dispose all your NG shares now at 12 cents.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-24 11:35 | Report Abuse

GaoLuckStockGod, are u doing shares trading full time? I've been sharing quite a lot on this forum on why I choose this counter. Do you have anything to share on your basis for selecting this counter? And what do you see in this counter in the next few years to share with forumers here?

sparkrider

221 posts

Posted by sparkrider > 2014-03-24 12:23 | Report Abuse

because GaoLuckStockGod buy alot of this counter lo...hahaha

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-24 14:21 | Report Abuse

WiseEye, I'm just a part-time trader & investor as well. I think most of NG shareholders already knew the Nexgram background in term of nature of business as well as fundamental wise, so I no need talk too much here.

I bought & held a lot of NG shares since August 2013 bcos I'm quite optimistic to foresee its future earning growth will be very lucrative, at least double from the existing yearly PAT about 7 million as its diversified business that are:-

1. Launching of IP-based network delivery solution as a key component of its Consumer Content Application / Corporate Mobile Application Modules (CCAM/CMAM).

2. Outsourcing agreement with the guaranteed revenue of USD 22.5 million over a period of three (3) years starting in Nov. 2012 from PT Inovisi, with an option to extend another 3 years.

3. Development of the Cyberjaya Land as new mixed property project (SOHO & Data Centre) will generate gross profit about RM 70 million that spread over the project's tenure of 11 years, this implies potential boost of gross profit about RM 6.4 million per annum expected from 2017 to 2027.

4. Acquisition of the Boutique Building to derive rental income.

5. Coal trading

6. Future may JV / acquisition of new data centre management company, O&G venture, etc.

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-24 16:26 | Report Abuse

2nd wave moving up show coming liao!

kabam88

211 posts

Posted by kabam88 > 2014-03-24 16:28 | Report Abuse

It sound a bit rojak. It seem like the company can't decide what nature of business they want to focus on to do from IT to property to coal trading and more as mentioned above.

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

TPY wants to reform the NG to be a giant congglomerate company like Sime Darby, GE, Hitachi, etc. Rojak tak apa as long as it making good profit in the future.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-03-24 17:27 | Report Abuse

Coming ...

sparkrider

221 posts

Posted by sparkrider > 2014-03-24 17:35 | Report Abuse

limit up soon?

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-03-24 17:54 | Report Abuse

why limit up?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-03-24 18:14 | Report Abuse

NEW ISSUE OF SECURITIES (CHAPTER 6 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS): BONUS ISSUES NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD (FORMERLY KNOWN AS NEXTNATION COMMUNICATION BERHAD) (“NEXGRAM” OR “COMPANY”) PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE OF UP TO 617,384,147 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.10 EACH IN NEXGRAM (“BONUS SHARES”) ON THE BASIS OF ONE (1) BONUS SHARE FOR EVERY THREE (3) EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.10 EACH HELD AS AT AN ENTITLEMENT DATE TO BE DETERMINED LATER BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF NEXGRAM (“PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE”)

NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject NEW ISSUE OF SECURITIES (CHAPTER 6 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
BONUS ISSUES
Description NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD (FORMERLY KNOWN AS NEXTNATION COMMUNICATION BERHAD) (“NEXGRAM” OR “COMPANY”)

PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE OF UP TO 617,384,147 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.10 EACH IN NEXGRAM (“BONUS SHARES”) ON THE BASIS OF ONE (1) BONUS SHARE FOR EVERY THREE (3) EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.10 EACH HELD AS AT AN ENTITLEMENT DATE TO BE DETERMINED LATER BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF NEXGRAM (“PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE”)

(For consistency, all the abbreviations used throughout this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the announcement dated 21 February 2014 in relation to the Proposed Bonus Issue, where applicable, unless stated otherwise or defined herein)
Reference is made to the Company’s announcements made on 21 February 2014 and 5 March 2014 in relation to the Proposed Bonus Issue.
On behalf of the Board of Directors of Nexgram, Public Investment Bank Berhad (“PIVB”) is pleased to announce that Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) had, vide its letter dated 21 March 2014 (which we had received after 6pm) approved the following:
(i) listing of and quotation for up to 617,384,147 Bonus Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Bonus Issue;
(ii) listing of and quotation for up to 83,853,000 additional Warrants A arising from the adjustments to the number of Warrants A pursuant to the Proposed Bonus Issue;
(iii) listing of and quotation for up to 40,000,000 additional Warrants B arising from the adjustments to the number of Warrants B pursuant to the Proposed Bonus Issue;
(iv) listing of and quotation for up to 70,504,448 additional Warrants C arising from the adjustments to the number of Warrants C pursuant to the Proposed Bonus Issue;
(v) listing of and quotation for up to 83,853,000 new Nexgram Shares to be issued arising from the full exercise of the new Warrants A;
(vi) listing of and quotation for up to 40,000,000 new Nexgram Shares to be issued arising from the full exercise of the new Warrants B; and
(vii) listing of and quotation for up to 70,504,448 new Nexgram Shares to be issued arising from the full exercise of the new Warrants C,
on the ACE Market of Bursa Securities.
The approval granted by Bursa Securities for the Proposed Bonus Issue is subject to the following conditions:
(i) Nexgram and PIVB must fully comply with the relevant provisions under the ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Securities (“Listing Requirements”) pertaining to the implementation of the Proposed Bonus Issue;
(ii) Nexgram and PIVB to inform Bursa Securities upon the completion of the Proposed Bonus Issue;
(iii) Nexgram to furnish Bursa Securities with a written confirmation of its compliance with the terms and conditions of Bursa Securities’ approval once the Proposed Bonus Issue is completed; and
(iv) Nexgram and PIVB are required to make the relevant announcements pursuant to Rule 6.35(2)(a)&(b) and 6.35(4) of the Listing Requirements.
This announcement is dated 24 March 2014.

Announcement Info
Company Name NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD (ACE Market)
Stock Name NEXGRAM
Date Announced 24 Mar 2014
Category General Announcement
Reference No MM-140324-33607

bull9395

98 posts

Posted by bull9395 > 2014-03-24 19:50 | Report Abuse

So its true warrant A B C all get bursa approve receive bonus???

bull9395

98 posts

Posted by bull9395 > 2014-03-24 19:52 | Report Abuse

Collected 12 200,000 only. So no chance to buy anymore.shlt!

bursaninja

125 posts

Posted by bursaninja > 2014-03-24 20:05 | Report Abuse

What next??

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-03-24 20:23 | Report Abuse

Next will be uptrend momentum n hope to get new support level. Thereafter, boosted with some catalysts and achieved TP of RM1. Lol.. (Note: my own TP ya!).

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-03-24 20:24 | Report Abuse

Bull9395, I only got 100 lots at 12c. Hard to get.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-03-24 20:24 | Report Abuse

In many case
It will continue sleep again:(

Happen always:(

bursaninja

125 posts

Posted by bursaninja > 2014-03-24 20:27 | Report Abuse

If continue sleeping... too bad..

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-03-24 20:33 | Report Abuse

Choo, may be qtrly report is the 1st catalyst to wake it up :)

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-03-24 23:04 | Report Abuse

Any idea on it result date and will do better or nth special?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-25 09:36 | Report Abuse

Choo, dont speculate on this counter. What's the point of only knowing the nx quarter results. We should look for long term growth

skrc

112 posts

Posted by skrc > 2014-03-25 10:10 | Report Abuse

wow wth chase 130 till top20 tis morning ?

skrc

112 posts

Posted by skrc > 2014-03-25 10:14 | Report Abuse

some1 keep on sapu-ign 130 so big qty

dhuwit

80 posts

Posted by dhuwit > 2014-03-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

EGM on 9/4/14
CIRCULAR TO SHAREHOLDERS IN RELATION TO THE PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE OF UP TO 617,384,147 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.10 EACH IN THE COMPANY (“NEXGRAM SHARES” OR “SHARES”) (“BONUS SHARES”), TO BE CREDITED AS FULLY PAID-UP, ON THE BASIS OF ONE (1) BONUS SHARE FOR EVERY THREE (3) EXISTING NEXGRAM SHARES HELD BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF THE COMPANY ON AN ENTITLEMENT DATE TO BE DETERMINED LATER

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-25 16:02 | Report Abuse

Volume lai liao!

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-03-25 16:06 | Report Abuse

big boys collecting to goreng

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-03-25 16:09 | Report Abuse

today closing 0.130 also><

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-03-25 16:13 | Report Abuse

I think higher keep ur fingers crossed

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-25 16:15 | Report Abuse

I think it will be closing at least 13.5 cents.

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-03-25 16:24 | Report Abuse

Waiting for contra players & impatient retail investors to throw at 13 cents.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-03-25 16:51 | Report Abuse

haha
fake 0.135><
hahaha

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-03-26 09:39 | Report Abuse

jst now got 80k share q at 0.130 meh?