NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-04-04 19:56 | Report Abuse

Gao
How come ytd geh off market 3.9m share din announce?
Is this the proper procedure?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-04-04 23:13 | Report Abuse

Choo, it's not compulsory to announce the buyer / seller of off market deal in BM if such deal was not done by NG's BOD / substantial shareholders.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-04-04 23:53 | Report Abuse

Hw about today?
Any off market deal and wonder who buying at 0.150 and slp all the time after tht

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-04-05 00:30 | Report Abuse

Take a break 1st prior to moving up again otherwise like Dsonic freefall like nobody business. Hope skrc didn't get burned on this counter.

No off market deal by today and repeat self starring show again at 15 cents, previously at 13 cents.

Good 9. :)

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-04-05 16:04 | Report Abuse

Nexgram volume seems to be relatively huge recently compared to prior days of trading. And price has been rising up steadily, but not drastically, which is a healthy sign as there is no indications of speculation.

Hopefully this healthy trend continues and some good announcements be released as soon as they can.

I'm still bullish on the property development business they will venture into and hope TPY is able to make this a success with his connections in many companies he owns, like Protasco.

At RM0.145, it looks pretty cheap with its current fundamentals based on latest quarterly report. Holding this company for the long haul and hope to see it flourish in months or years to come.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-04-06 11:57 | Report Abuse

This week trend dunno how leh
Weds 10am EGM

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-04-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

upwards momentum

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-04-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

wb got potential

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-07 16:45 | Report Abuse

Standing strong at 0.145 but mostly at 0.15. Technical wise looks promising, fundamental wise, the stock looks cheaper with the NTA increasing to 0.25 now.

I would recommend others to get the mother share instead of the warrants as there are too many warrants now, with quite high premium.

Furthermore, Nexgram may propose dividends in future, hence warrant holders are at great disadvantage.

The mother shares is already so cheap, I see no reason to take more risks in warrants as we can observe, the mother moves more than the warrants most of the time and taking the warrants now is not advantageous at all.

Please share your thoughts on this.

bull9395

98 posts

Posted by bull9395 > 2014-04-07 16:54 | Report Abuse

Getting bored waiting bonus. This time the owner really buy up everything. Sell cannot buy back no matter how. Something cooking but too slow. Can speed up?

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-04-07 20:16 | Report Abuse

Today sudden sell and clear buyer q at 0.145

skrc

112 posts

Posted by skrc > 2014-04-07 21:54 | Report Abuse

I think if suddenly announce new big tech project then will help boast very fast XD but they seem din concentrate in their expertise & waste the talent.. now tech thing hot... why go border those sunken property project some more not expert in that field... so waste of talent... come on 30c im waiting XD

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-07 21:57 | Report Abuse

This co restructuring? May take time one, this type of exercise. If you are the very patient type, keep. Else .....

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-04-08 16:46 | Report Abuse

tomorrow is Bonus day

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-04-08 16:51 | Report Abuse

EGM DAY

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-04-08 17:09 | Report Abuse

Nexgram will be pushing up to challenge new high by tomorrow onwards.

thlim123

848 posts

Posted by thlim123 > 2014-04-08 17:27 | Report Abuse

For those who might attend the agm tomorrow. Pls update us here. Many Thanks

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-04-08 17:41 | Report Abuse

I work
Not goin
But if few days ago who date me go along
I will go haha

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-04-08 18:25 | Report Abuse

Gao, are u aware Nexgram disposed 10% of RA shares it owns 2day?

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-08 18:28 | Report Abuse

What's the relationship between RA and Nextgram? Nextgram owns how many % RA shares?

sparkrider

221 posts

Posted by sparkrider > 2014-04-08 19:06 | Report Abuse

will limit up tml...hahaha..watch out...

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-04-08 19:39 | Report Abuse

Yup WiseEye, already knew it yesterday from RA announcement, but only 1% share disposal. Balance about 19% after disposal.

bull9395

98 posts

Posted by bull9395 > 2014-04-09 12:04 | Report Abuse

Bonus share adjust what date? Last date entitle when?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-04-09 14:07 | Report Abuse

If NG announce bonus issue entitlement by today, the ex-date will fall on 21/04/2014 & entitlement date on 23/04/2014.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-04-09 14:41 | Report Abuse

should announce after 5pm
details about this morning meeting

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2014-04-09 14:47 | Report Abuse

Bought more this morning.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-04-09 14:59 | Report Abuse

should clear 15 cts easy

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-04-09 14:59 | Report Abuse

is the meeting end?

bull9395

98 posts

Posted by bull9395 > 2014-04-09 15:06 | Report Abuse

If announce today then TP trend could be from 12 low go 18 or 15 go 24 50% up? Maybe overun to 30 like other shares? Hope run slowly can play more rounds.

squirt

149 posts

Posted by squirt > 2014-04-09 16:12 | Report Abuse

barrier cleared, nothing holding it back from take off. those who collected early get ready to reap the benefits!

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2014-04-09 16:22 | Report Abuse

NEXG is moving now, 15 sen walloped, now 15.5 sen..

squirt

149 posts

Posted by squirt > 2014-04-09 16:23 | Report Abuse

Yes lets go! take me to a place where time is frozen, to make monay

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2014-04-09 16:24 | Report Abuse

i queue 14.5 sen from 8 am/9 am couldnt get..

squirt

149 posts

Posted by squirt > 2014-04-09 16:28 | Report Abuse

lucky i whack at 15sen. 15000 lots

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-04-09 16:45 | Report Abuse

squirt >>> hopefully u make money if not u will squirt all the way

squirt

149 posts

Posted by squirt > 2014-04-09 17:14 | Report Abuse

yes bobby31 , 18 sen i squirt and run away

PokL

17 posts

Posted by PokL > 2014-04-09 17:26 | Report Abuse

so how was the meeting? any good news?

squirt

149 posts

Posted by squirt > 2014-04-09 17:59 | Report Abuse

Should be good, movement up.

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2014-04-09 18:04 | Report Abuse

On behalf of the Board of Directors of Nexgram Holdings Berhad, Public Investment Bank Berhad wishes to announce that the resolution set out in the Notice of the Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM”) dated 25 March 2014, was duly passed by the shareholders of the Company at the EGM held today.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-04-09 18:10 | Report Abuse

Details?

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-04-09 18:27 | Report Abuse

Warrant b adjusted to 0.260 exchg price?

And

Remarks :
Holders of the Warrants B (“Warrantholders”) who wish to be entitled to the Bonus Issue shall exercise their rights to subscribe for new Nexgram Shares by lodging their duly completed exercise forms together with the relevant subscription monies with Nexgram’s Share Registrar (at the address stated above) on or before 5.00 p.m. on 11 April 2014. This is to enable the new Nexgram Shares arising from such exercise to be allotted to the respective Warrantholders such that their names will appear in the Record of Depositors for Nexgram Shares at 5.00 p.m. on the Entitlement Date.

Effective on 24 April 2014 (being one (1) market day after the Entitlement Date), the number of outstanding Warrants B and the exercise price for such Warrants B shall be adjusted in accordance with the clauses pertaining to the adjustments of the exercise price and number of warrants as set out in the deed poll governing the Warrants B (“Adjustments”). Warrantholders whose names appear in the Record of Depositors for the Warrants B at 5.00 p.m. on 23 April 2014 (being the Entitlement Date) will be entitled to receive the additional warrants arising from the Adjustments. For the avoidance of doubt, Warrantholders who lodge their duly completed exercise forms between 14 April 2014 and 23 April 2014 (both dates inclusive) will not be entitled for the Bonus Issue or the additional Warrants B arising from the Adjustments.

Pursuant to the Adjustments, the Warrantholders will be entitled to one (1) additional Warrant B for every three (3) existing Warrants B held and the existing exercise price of the Warrants B of RM0.35 each will be adjusted accordingly to RM0.26 each (including additional Warrants B).

As a result of the Adjustments, up to 40,000,000 additional Warrants B with the exercise price of RM0.26 will be listed and quoted on the ACE Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad on 24 April 2014. A notification to the Warrantholders setting out the details of such Adjustments will be despatched to the Warrantholders in due course.

mhelmi80

165 posts

Posted by mhelmi80 > 2014-04-09 18:31 | Report Abuse

not understand.. i got the nexgram and warrant b .. what should i do..

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-04-09 18:49 | Report Abuse

GAO
Can make further explanation on warrant?
Mean hav to convert to mother share 1st before 5pm friday?

sparkrider

221 posts

Posted by sparkrider > 2014-04-09 19:28 | Report Abuse

GAO, please help, i only got warrant A, then what should i do? convert to mother?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-04-09 20:55 | Report Abuse

Sorry Choo & Sparkrider, just now playing golf with my friends so no time to check Nexgram forum.

For those warrant A, B & C holders, you are still entitled to get bonus warrant (ratio: 1 bonus W : 3 existing W) even though do not convert your warrant to mother shares. Just ignore it if you don't want to convert your warrant to mother share in order to get bonus mother share.

Anyhow, the warrant price and its exercise price will be adjusted accordingly on ex-date as per BM announcement.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-04-09 21:31 | Report Abuse

Tq gao
But wat is the purpose of submit before friday 5pm?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-04-09 21:48 | Report Abuse

Choo, that due date & time is only applicable for those warrant holders who willing to convert their warrant to mother share in order to get bonus mother share.

If warrant holders convert their warrant to mother share during the period of 14 April 2014 - 23 April 2014, they are not entitled for the bonus mother share or additional warrant.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-04-09 21:53 | Report Abuse

But convert rugi oso ma?

Do you think will goreng up to 0.200-0.300?

sparkrider

221 posts

Posted by sparkrider > 2014-04-09 21:59 | Report Abuse

convert will rugi meh? if i got 3000 unit nextgram-wa, convert to mother as exercise price 0.10 (nw mother 0.15), then i untung lo? is it that? i m new bie..sry

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-04-09 22:12 | Report Abuse

For warrant B holders memang rugi, but for warrant A & C holders may be worth if their entry price is below 5 cents.

I think mother share will be pushing up to 20 cents maximum at this period, but all just depend on the willingness of BP and participation of retail investers.