BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,677 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 3 hours ago

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-18 09:56 | Report Abuse

Who is in breach ? MACC and SC have yet to publicly announce that DL and or BOD have been in beach.

All is confirmed is that Bahvest has been in breach of trespassing of its factory. From the reflection of the share price, the so called " good news" as claimed by many has not been well- acknowledged by the market. This shows that this is definitely not a piece of good news as claimed.

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

CONFIRM GUILTY COZ HANDCUFF

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

NEW MANAGEMENT NO ACTION AT ALL
COLUD B RI COMING OUT 5.5SEN
THEN ONI SAPU EASY

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-18 10:02 | Report Abuse

masuk jail. this joyvest still can write shit. haiya. you think sprm and macc fake 1?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-18 10:02 | Report Abuse

It was commented by someone that the Market could not react positively in response to the so called piece of "good news " which was released late yesterday. Given the publicly known information since this very morning, the Market doesnt react positively to it whereas the share price remains stagnant if not depressed further....

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-18 10:02 | Report Abuse

joyvest undermine sprm and going against sabah government. lol.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-18 10:03 | Report Abuse

Whether shit or not , the share price shows it all .... no positive reaction. That can only tell you one thing.............got it ?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-18 10:08 | Report Abuse

putting the allegations and future litigation aside, with the ROD (records of depository) in the hands of Kretam Iceman, and with DL as ordinary shareholder, DL bidding as MD or founder is finished, if the EGM goes thru. How does he substantiate his presence. By showing his remaining small baggage kept in his last trousers?
DL is a joke of the century wanting to be a corporate player. And this is the type of specie that you still wanna defend?

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

BECAUSE OF BINATANG WRONGDOING CONTRACT SENDIRI OFFER SENDIRI SIGN
AT THE END I DUNO WHO STEAL MY PEN TO SIGN

COURT MAY B FINE BINATANG N ASK PAY TO BAHVEST BY USING ITS SO CALL TRESPASSING AREA AS A COMPENSATION

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

different calibre.. DL is just Ah Beng with some money in his pocket. he is no match for FL.

cicakman

7,311 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

Still looking for directions some wait and see,some need more infor ,some oredi kena wth kung fu panda..
Earthquake always have many after shock and syioookk. :)

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-18 10:13 | Report Abuse

that is why i find it so weird. why FL dare to press forward with this motion.. Clearly, he already knew. now its all explained. FL already 10 steps ahead.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-18 10:14 | Report Abuse

I am not so concerned with the current market price, but if anyone think that the market maker is there to carry out a favor for you, then perhaps you could be in the wrong domain.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-18 10:16 | Report Abuse

and its a joke to consider they are just here to defend their small percentage of holdings in bahvest. they could have sold it at 0.20-0.30.. and leave.. without meddling in this. but they have come out with a new management line up.. isn't this something to be consider when you invest in this?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-18 10:16 | Report Abuse

That shows that the market is as sceptical as anyone else as to the capacities and capabilities of the new management should they be voted in to take control of the management of Bahvest. The outcome of the trespassing lawsuit is still uncertain. This recent provocation of the FL camp to DL will jeopardise the negotiation with the Landlord for a deal ie agreement to use the factory at a token rental.

Judging from the recent raid and harassment of DL, he is unlikely to negotiate but enforce his right as a landlord to vacate the factory on the encroached land, forcing the production of Bahvest to a halt. If this is the likely outcome, there is no room of celebration for the market as to the future prospect of the company which is viewed to be doomed.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-18 10:17 | Report Abuse

i find reading joyvest comment is a waste of time. :P

Posted by NICKFURY03 > 2023-05-18 10:21 | Report Abuse

FL gang is eyeing on the bigger piece of cake instead of the company, if proven Guilty the concessions may be terminate by state government and award direct to Bahvest …don’t believe anyone here see that coming …Bahvest only lease 1/3 of the actual concession and there are bigger land adjoining their site. With the 2nd factory almost completed and this is the right time to take over everything as DL will be buck down by MACC….a very long vision move

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-18 10:22 | Report Abuse

pang72, lai, lai,lai....join us here. Fortune awaits the brave ones.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-18 10:23 | Report Abuse

@nicholas99, he needs ballguard to feel secure.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-18 10:34 | Report Abuse

A few friends told me Alankam159 is in the lockup, hmmn...Please say somehing to prove you are not there in MACC lockuo.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-18 10:36 | Report Abuse

Looks interesting!

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

I am not surprised he is in the lockup. He sounds like one of the five people detained.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

I do not wish to see anyone on this forum to be in the lockup.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-18 10:40 | Report Abuse

I see

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-18 10:42 | Report Abuse

No wonder he kept defending DL, kept harping on "halt production" to scare genuine investors in Bahvest.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-18 10:43 | Report Abuse

The name irself is a bad omen, Alankam159...which implies can't last long. He should call himself Alankam126...sure can cari makan.

cicakman

7,311 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

Gurkha fighting everywhere :)
Thai and Indonesian footballer fighting too.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-18 10:52 | Report Abuse

yea la. Dato Lo already accepts 7mil from bahvest to continue production. he die die want to say stop production. eat jor money. can vomit out then eat back word? i lazy talk with ah beng. this guy has no law knowledge. dia ingat this is kedai mamak bisnes

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-18 10:54 | Report Abuse

The issue is, using this forum to spread false information with the intention to cause retail investors to dump their shares is an offence. Unless you can prove you are not related to DL.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-18 10:56 | Report Abuse

If you are not related to DL, it should be fine. Otherwise, Bursa and SC make take action against you.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-18 10:57 | Report Abuse

It is believed that the legal team must have looked into the possibility of termination of the sublease to Wullersdorf Resources Sdn Bhd and directly award of the sublease to Bahvest. Unless Wullersdorf is found to be in breach of terms and conditions , it is believed that it is difficult to do so as it is subject to be challenged in Court , which is time consuming.

The direct award of the adjacent gold mine ( land ) to bahvest could be workable coupled with the " New Factory " ( assuming the new management has given up the idea of using the old factory ), The move is expected to take considerable times whereby production is definitely and temporarily put to a halt.

Nevertheless, based on the above measures, the share price is expected to be in hibernation for a long time until the production is commenced.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-18 10:59 | Report Abuse

may

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-18 11:06 | Report Abuse

You are protected by " disclaimer clause" . The investors cant be so dumb to believe what is said be it here or otherwise . They should be discerning enough to form their final decision makings with their sense of sound judgements.

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-18 11:11 | Report Abuse

WISE MAN SAID
ONI FOOLS RUSH IN
BUT I NEVER FALLING IN LOVE WITH U

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-18 11:12 | Report Abuse

Share price to be in hibernation, no problem. As long as DL disappear from Bahvest, then there is opportunity and greater potential for future upward re-rating.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-18 11:13 | Report Abuse

From legal perspective, any fight over the legitimate use of the factory land, will have a huge bearing on DL's future. I looked from every angle, the most disadvantageous one is still DL. It can amount to few other non compliant issues that can lead him into what happened yesterday. I rest my case. Not gonna comment again.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-18 11:21 | Report Abuse

nicholas99
yea la. Dato Lo already accepts 7mil from bahvest....
Nic, i reckon this can be reclaimable, as this was the initial deposit to commence talks between the feuding parties. And i think the clause stating being non-refundable irrespective of the outcome might only apply once negotiations are underway. Anyway, this DL is a typical politician creating a mess, never a corporate player.

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-18 11:21 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. joyvest, if DL get to MACC for money misappropriation/fraud his assets will be frozen.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-18 11:21 | Report Abuse

When you are soliciting with a lady (s) in Pub, the following applies to a wiseman
* Only fools rush in
* But I never fall in love with you

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-18 11:21 | Report Abuse

takes years to be released. or used to settle all his dues.

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-18 11:22 | Report Abuse

this is not a 1.25M problem but a 25M problem. to sabah gomen it's 1.25M but to SC its 25M.

cicakman

7,311 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-18 11:22 | Report Abuse

There are lots of illegal cheap labour from Philipine and Indonesia scatered everywhere working in Sabah.
Make report larrr..

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-18 11:22 | Report Abuse

not loose change as U say.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-18 11:28 | Report Abuse

If DL is found to be involved in ML , then he could be charged under ANTI-MONEY LAUNDERING AND. ANTI-TERRORISM FINANCING ACT 2001.

Meantime ,let the MACC deal with it to the best of their professionalism since DL and others are detained till 19/05/2023

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2023-05-18 11:36 | Report Abuse

Are you okay? More sales coming....PN17 or half cent on the way.

cicakman

7,311 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-18 11:37 | Report Abuse

Only fools rush in.
If MACC and Immigrations rush in,lagi big pblm.
CEO,COO,CFO plus plus are team dynamic.It really happen bahh.

cicakman

7,311 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-18 11:41 | Report Abuse

Got to be fair lorrr..NOT 1/2 cts maa.
6-9 cts.Still got bisnes bahh!.Market force are big.

field123

261 posts

Posted by field123 > 2023-05-18 11:47 | Report Abuse

Everyone keep say break below 10cts......until now still maintain at 0.12.....

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-18 12:14 | Report Abuse

Buy low sell high... Soon the cheap shares will be all gone. All the sell low shares are finished... Happy BUYING people :)

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-18 12:15 | Report Abuse

Dato Lo in jail not free sell .. i think