BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 4 hours ago

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-20 12:19 | Report Abuse

Wow, getting emotional, what did i do to your nerves? Fuyoh... jangan marah lah, you can get very nasty on small little issues, Wow, I thought all the time steady.and cool.....Relax lah brother, only forum only, no point getting so worked up. You are not in any way related to Dracula that you got very edgy....There was never an intent to offend you, so whay need to recoil like cobra? OMG.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-20 12:24 | Report Abuse

Apparently FL has the tendency to resort to " Backdoor " . Kretam is used as a "Backdoor listing" for his palm oil plantation empire through which he can quickly gain access to public capital markets, bypass the lengthy IPO process, or take advantage of the existing infrastructure and shareholder base of the Berhad .

Similarly for this time round, he is expected to penetrate into the directorship of Bahvest through " backdoor" again like a backside boy unlike DL.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-20 13:14 | Report Abuse

kk7198
https://www.forbes.com/profile/freddy-lim-nyuk-sang/
I am aware, earlier post just to create Saturday morning humor, but someone already canon my backside. Now must go and buy pampers. Ayoyo, sakit lah, i think Monday also must take MC, so cannot witness how Kretam gang test 16 sen level....

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-20 14:17 | Report Abuse

There are kretam gangs up with priceworth international gangs up. With sabah wood gangs.....
hahaha you are still the same Pang72, from the Heng Yuan, Petron and LC Titan days......always with bright sunny ideas., humble and humorous...although under pressure, but still happy-happy.

kaipeng911

106 posts

Posted by kaipeng911 > 2023-05-20 14:44 | Report Abuse

Why does Joyvest keep insisting on speaking for DL? How can you still have an impact on BAHVEST when you have already embezzled gold, made the company lose money, and almost sold out your shares? Not to mention facing FL, it is certain that FL's entry into BAHVEST is good for the company's development. So Joyvest mentality is very strange and unclear. orJoyvest is DL 馬仔?

kaipeng911

106 posts

Posted by kaipeng911 > 2023-05-20 14:50 | Report Abuse

DL reputation has become so bad that no one trusts him anymore, and once he loses his integrity through corruption and theft, he will be gone from the mall forever. DL will have no influence at all.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-20 14:57 | Report Abuse

Ya lo, once you look at this Dracula's face, 101% sure is a con man. His look doesn't lie.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-20 15:00 | Report Abuse

https://sabahkini2.org/en/news/5490/tipu-jualan-emas-rm25-juta-datuk-lo-fui-ming-ceo-bahvest-resources-berhad-5-individu-direman-sprm/view

3 Mei lalu Datuk Lo Fui Ming dan Bahvest Resources Bh berhadapan dengan tuntutan RM20.4 juta di atas dakwaan menduduki secara salah dan menceroboh tanah pajakan perlombongan Southsea Gold Sdn Bhd.
Datuk Lo Fui Ming memiliki 16.09% kepentingan dalam Bahvest dan juga memiliki Southsea Gold sebanyak
75%.
Anak syarikat Bahvest, Wullersdorf Resources Sdn Bhd telah menjalankan operasi melombong emas di sebidang tanah di Tawau, Sabah sejak 2017, yang merupakan tanah subpajakan dalam tanah pajakan perlombongan yang lebih besar milik Southsea Gold.
Dalam surat tuntutan tersebut dinyatakan bahawa
SouthSea Gold hanya bertanggungjawab untuk menyediakan hak laluan dan kemudahan bagi membenarkan Wullersdorf melalui tanah pajakan perlombongan Southsea Gold untuk mengakses tanah subpajakan Wullersdorf.
Di samping itu, Southsea Gold telah menuntut
Wullersdorf mengalihkan semua strukturnya iaitu loji penghancur, kilang, kem pekerja dan semua struktur lain yang telah menduduki tanah pajakan perlombongan secara salah, kata Bahvest dalam makluman di Bursa Malaysia hari ini.
Menurut Bahvest, tuntutan ini mempunyai kesan material terhadap perniagaan, keadaan kewangan dan/atau prospek syarikat.
Kemelut syarikat ini akhirnya mendedahkan penipuan
Datuk Lo Fui Ming Bahvest Resources Berhad.
Laporan kepada SPRM telah menemukan penipuan itu dan simpanan emas Datuk Lo Fui Ming dan syarikatnya.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-20 15:02 | Report Abuse

100% looks like Dracula in the Dracula movie.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-20 15:03 | Report Abuse

Where is VincentBravo… asking people to average down???

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-20 15:56 | Report Abuse

@kaipeng911...To be fair to @joyvest, I believe he is giving DL the benefit of the doubt ie. until DL is formality charged. Until then, it's all speculations

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-05-20 15:56 | Report Abuse

Who is the Two Five Son?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-20 15:57 | Report Abuse

Cheap U dunwan to buy. Later when the price goes up then U all want to buy. Never in the history of bahvest it went to 10 sens. Not it's already 14 sens but still super super cheap. Happy BUYING Guys!!!

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,720 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-05-20 17:48 | Report Abuse

dead fish become live fish again.

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,720 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-05-20 17:50 | Report Abuse

monday will turn dead fish again, hahaha.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-20 18:06 | Report Abuse

What would life in this forum be like without Joyvest? I will admit that the biggest contribution by any person like Joyvest is that he provides eye openers and food for thought which we ourselves cannot explore if everybody shares the same consensus. The issue is not whether he is being right or wrong, but the fact that we don't rot under our own perceived thoughts. Take Joyvest out of the equation, and this forum could stifle. Well, I appreciate the fact that he takes the trouble and time to express his perception of current issues hovering Bahvest.
So his presence in this forum is essential although dissenting. After all, it is free space for anyone. About him swearing and cursing, i have no qualms with that. Perhaps being in the market make us numb to all these things. So Joyvest, please continue on your effort.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-20 18:09 | Report Abuse

Listen to this person…
Cheap U dunwan to buy. Later when the price goes up then U all want to buy. Buy now…

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Cheap U dunwan to buy. Later when the price goes up then U all want to buy. Never in the history of bahvest it went to 10 sens. Not it's already 14 sens but still super super cheap. Happy BUYING Guys!!!

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-20 18:12 | Report Abuse

The point is catching a falling knife and catching the bull, which is safer?

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-20 18:54 | Report Abuse

@moneyslayer274... I agree.. we need joyvest to keep forum alive.

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-20 18:55 | Report Abuse

@bullballs. as trader better catching a bouncing ball when it bounces.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-20 18:59 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Well said on @joyvest

cicakman

7,310 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-20 19:01 | Report Abuse

Catch the knife and slaughter the bulls.

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-20 19:25 | Report Abuse

BAHVEST WILL BECOME TIN KOSONG N COME WITH RI AND INJECT NEW BISNES
LONG WAY TO GO

COZ FROM KIRI TO KANAN ALL BELONG TO TAT BINATANG ONE

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-20 19:31 | Report Abuse

IF WAN GAMBLE
BETTER BUY NICE
PRICE LEBIH KURANG SAMA
NOS LEBIH KURANG SAMA
I THINK SAFE THAN BINATANG

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-20 19:45 | Report Abuse

when DL manage bahvest its 30 sen even with curi gold. now with FL should be higher. surely will bounce to 27 very fast

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-20 19:45 | Report Abuse

100% returns...

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-20 20:05 | Report Abuse

On Monday when the court says it is ok to have EGM, then the price will move up a little bit, after EGM then it will go back to 42sen before the big waterfall.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-21 05:16 | Report Abuse

Don’t want to pay tax to Sabah, … Sabah cancelled gold mining licence… baru company cry apah and amah???

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-21 10:08 | Report Abuse

Morning coffee with Thai black Gold mangoes over Virtual Forum:
1) Dracula used to sell only fish, and by reason of having 6G bureau line to the proper higher authorities (refer to as DON) and striking a deal, he gained the concession to gold mining : So transformation from fish monger to gold prospector.
2) Dracula design an arrangement implanting 2 separate entities, Southsea and Bahvest that he had common interest by virtue of ownership: Some call this related party transaction, and conversely some call it conflict of interest. About a decade ago, Jackson Tan went behind bars: One of the charges, as Silverbird Bhd MD, the company made huge supply procurement from a company where his spouse was controlling stakeholder, and the wife was officially a director of Silverbird. I am not a robot, I am only human, I could be mistaken. But the whole problem was these dealings were not known in public domain, so perhaps not considered as RPT.
3) If Dracula is not serving other people and his own interest, he would have only put Bahvest up front. Was he ill advised or was he following instructions from the DON, becos, with only Bahvest, this objective could not be achieved?
4) So he continued doing all these under hand tactics of hiding and under-declaring. Was he brave enough, if his backside was not covered? He lived by the sword, but least expect that he will die by the sword. Inside incriminating evidence exposed him.
4) When this case unraveled and hardly a month this episode, emerges, and Dracula is swiftly flying to the exit door. There is no need for him to sell his shares, while undertaking the legal issues. But he could be doing it under forceful instructions and coupled with fear: The orders from his master, The DON. This is the land, below the wind, where corpses easily float at sea and nobody cares or 18 part carcass fitted into fish ice box. Dracula has fumbled. and he fumbled in the most unwise fashion: Being caught by vampire killers with five other vampires sucking excessively. The DON now is watching closely with his fingers on the kill button, to see what comes out from Dracula and Gang
Dracula is only an instrument to execute plans from a higher order. And to think that, Kretam and Gang dont have linkages to this higher order? Consider for a moment that Dracula is no more surprise that Kretam Iceman and the DON are childhood buddies till current time.
Anyway, don't screw me if all these is fiction. It could be similar to Astro 202 Kollywood crime or Korea action drama. Well, on a Sunday, what would it be if we don't stretch our imagination and start speculating. Isn't that the way of the world? hahaha....

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2023-05-21 10:15 | Report Abuse

Positive news already come out. Agree to buy it now or else regret!

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-21 10:54 | Report Abuse

Dracula and his master DON?
😂

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2023-05-21 11:00 | Report Abuse

I thought Dracula pissed off DON and KETAM (Just be consistent with nicknames, lol)

Now you suggest DON is with Dracula that's strange......maybe you know better.

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-05-21 11:01 | Report Abuse

Moonslayer, I enjoy reading your thoughts n imaginations. Keep going. Joyvest, we want to hear from you also. you have been missing where r u.

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2023-05-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

The story of DRACULA, DON and KETAM.

Someone make a movie?? Nice script and name.

Add in some kungfu guy, ninja, aliens.

In the movie, DON (later turn out to be) actually a dracula, DRACULA is werewolf, and KETAM is actually a ketam. lol

Put it on netflix.....

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2023-05-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

Joyvest, could you please answer the following question?

Is DRACULA with DON or KETAM with DON?

lol

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2023-05-21 11:09 | Report Abuse

Seriously I said 12 cents can buy already.

Just like 1mdb we malaysian claimed back multi-billion.

High change the court eventually award back the concession, right etc back to BAHVEST (after many years, but capable lawyers should be able to work out to allow production in the meantime, depends on how smart the lawyers are). Unless, DRACULA dug even bigger holes......(let's not talk about that)

Posted by teareader818 > 2023-05-21 11:33 | Report Abuse

Dracula and Kretam I know but who is DON?

EVEBITDA

145 posts

Posted by EVEBITDA > 2023-05-21 12:06 | Report Abuse

technically should hit 25 sen soon. good resistance at 17 and 22... above 27 will be back to 32. watch these technical points.

EVEBITDA

145 posts

Posted by EVEBITDA > 2023-05-21 12:07 | Report Abuse

a buy for trade this week. enjoy trading.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-21 12:30 | Report Abuse

😎Dracula takut sunlight

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-21 12:47 | Report Abuse

Dracula at last can’t suck blood anymore 🙄

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-21 12:55 | Report Abuse

Dracula masuk jail Kajang??? 😜

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-05-21 15:39 | Report Abuse

Havent taken a pamelo leaf bath!

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-21 16:48 | Report Abuse

Joy Holland is kena slaughter by moonslayer liao...
Woi, I cant even afford to buy insurance premium, non claimable for T2 trading, so how to afford hiring hired assassins to slaughter Joy... Pang 72, i think Joy... is still considered a pleasant fellow, do you remember the forum in the HengYuan days...sometimes like being in the middle of a war-field crossfire. That's how nasty and aggressive some of the comments were written.
Today is Sunday, so perhaps Joy... is just taking time off.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-21 16:54 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274, no worries, Joyvest is a big hearted fella, must be having more joy and fun trading magical tricks in Genting on Sunday. Die die also must cari makan.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-21 16:58 | Report Abuse

paulthesotong
Havent taken a pamelo leaf bath!
Something new to me, what is it?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-21 17:09 | Report Abuse

kk7198
Correct,. We are all nomads in this i3 forum. At the most, it is usually only 4 to 5 months that the forum will be intact. Once the price of Bahvest has settled, and become listless and cold, thinly traded with no rumors and factual prospects, then the forum becomes quiet and slowly players will move elsewhere to where the next action is. In reality, we yearn to gamble. kah kah kah...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-21 17:36 | Report Abuse

So true.....

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-21 17:40 | Report Abuse

💃🕺