BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 17 hours ago

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 16:54 | Report Abuse

Maybe I gravitate to BV Dracula because of his daughter beauty. Blink Blink.🤪

https://www.pwc.com/my/en/assets/press/2019/20190413-focus-malaysia-groomed-for-bigger-role.pdf

… Teck Yong earned a Bachelor of Science, majoring in Marketing from the University of Surrey, United Kingdom in 2003. Following his graduation, he undertook a study tour to several fish breeding centres in Taiwan, China and South Korea to build up his knowledge of fish breeding.
His sister Michelle Lo (pix) is currently a corporate and risk management managerfor Bahvest. She joined the company in 2012.

Michelle graduated from the Royal Holloway University of London with a Bachelor of Economics and Management in 2012. She also holds a master's degree in Insurance and Risk Management from the CASS Business School of City University, London.

Teck Yong and Michelle are the children of managing director and CEO Datuk Lo Fui Ming.
Bahvest is an integrated aquaculture company involved in the entire process of breeding, rearing and distribution of fish and fish products. In 2017, the company diversified into gold mining and successfully produced gold

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-31 17:06 | Report Abuse

Income: Maybe I gravitate to BV Dracula because of his daughter beauty. Blink Blink.🤪
Wahhh... mana you boleh dapat ini article, 2019? So itu daughters masih lagi Bahvest? This might be the next episode actresses for 'Dracula's Ride for Vengeance' sequel following the exit of Dracula from Bahvest?

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 17:16 | Report Abuse

I think Dracula daughter is still inside BV but don’t know whether she still holds a corporate and risk management managerfor Bahvest??? She is beautiful… blink Blink 🤪

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 17:18 | Report Abuse

I told you this drama not ending yet. Now you see… the sleeping beauty … Blink Blink

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 17:22 | Report Abuse

This sleeping beauty maybe is the Dracula Trojan horse planted inside Bv??? To be continued… 🙇‍♂️

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-05-31 17:36 | Report Abuse

Dracula mortal enemy.. The Werewolf...coming!

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-31 17:50 | Report Abuse

"Dracula's Daughters: The Untold Story", Next Change. Buy your tickets early

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 18:19 | Report Abuse

This 100kg 👑worth a lot lah. How people can forget about 👑???

Posted by IlmuKhodam > May 31, 2023 6:14 PM | Report Abuse

Macc case automatically settle by itself. 100kg gold few more years everyone forget about it.

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-05-31 18:46 | Report Abuse

Why would anyone buying a minefield? U. U. Or U!

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-31 19:05 | Report Abuse

Bahvest can sue DL for the loss of 100kg of gold. DL will have to pay Bahvest for the loss unless he files for bankruptcy. This is likely to happen soon. Even non major shareholders can also initiate a request for internal audit through SC. Definitely it is not over yet.

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-05-31 19:24 | Report Abuse

These 3 blind mice knew Sxxx about gold mining.

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 20:25 | Report Abuse

Mines field 💣🧨
If wanted to sue, earlier could sue already. Until now still not suing? The culprit running away like Jho Low how to get money back?
So easy to get back money is it? Better write off lah because evidences already erased long time ago.

Posted by Oowa > May 31, 2023 7:05 PM | Report Abuse
Bahvest can sue DL for the loss of 100kg of gold. DL will have to pay Bahvest for the loss unless he files for bankruptcy. This is likely to happen soon. Even non major shareholders can also initiate a request for internal audit through SC. Definitely it is not over yet.

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 20:28 | Report Abuse

100% written off 100kg👑 in the end.
No where to be found.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-31 20:57 | Report Abuse

B4 you think further about the 100 kg gold, perhaps this is why it can be hidden in any location with ease.
100 kg of gold is equivalent to slightly over 5 liters of gold dust. 5 liters is about 1 liter more than the 4 liter lube oil you buy to service your car. Alternatively, its about 5 units of 1 liter bottles of mineral water. Not difficult to hide is it? But for sure, Dracula might not be strong enough to lift one liter of gold and run away with it.😁😁

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 21:18 | Report Abuse

Better hide it in Mount Kinabalu 🗻, no one can find it forever. ♾️

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-31 21:22 | Report Abuse

Which one is heavier ,100 kg of gold or 100kg of cotton ?

Secondly,100 kg of gold is equal to 100 litres ,about 100 bottles of wine of 1 litre inside.

Do you believe that it is easy to hide 100 bottles of wine of 1 lire each inside your house?

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 21:25 | Report Abuse

That’s why Warren Buffalo said Gld is a relic. You dug it up and later you dug again to hide it.

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 21:30 | Report Abuse

Who is telling the truth and nothing but the truth about how many litres of Gld= 100kg???

Posted by moonslayer274 > May 31, 2023 8:57 PM | Report Abuse
B4 you think further about the 100 kg gold, perhaps this is why it can be hidden in any location with ease.
100 kg of gold is equivalent to slightly over 5 liters of gold dust. 5 liters is about 1 liter more than the 4 liter lube oil you buy to service your car. Alternatively, its about 5 units of 1 liter bottles of mineral water. Not difficult to hide is it? But for sure, Dracula might not be strong enough to lift one liter of gold and run away with it.😁😁

Posted by joyvest > May 31, 2023 9:22 PM | Report Abuse
Which one is heavier ,100 kg of gold or 100kg of cotton ?
Secondly,100 kg of gold is equal to 100 litres ,about 100 bottles of wine of 1 litre inside.
Do you believe that it is easy to hide 100 bottles of wine of 1 lire each inside your house?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-31 21:31 | Report Abuse

Woi Income, Mount Kinabalu is not short of people coming in droves to scale the landscape as a challenging but achievable sports. Might as well dig a hole deep enough near the house and stash the loot underground. Night time the looter can go visit his prized acquisition, and even sleep with it.😁

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 21:36 | Report Abuse

Gold Conversion
Amount: 100 kilograms (kg - kilo) of gold mass
Equals: 5.19 liters (L) in gold volume

https://www.traditionaloven.com/metal/precious-metals/gold/convert-qty_100-kilogram-kg-of-gold-to-liter-l-of-gold.html

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-31 21:38 | Report Abuse

Gold Conversion
Amount: 5 liters (L) of gold volume
Equals: 96.41 kilograms (kg - kilo) in gold mass
The density of gold is 19300 kg/m3.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-31 21:42 | Report Abuse

Mathematics 101:
1meter cube = 1000 litres
Gold density: 19500kg/meter cube= 19500kg/1000liter.
If 100 liters of gold dust then the weight is 1950kg.
1950 kg heavy enough to bury Dracula and his vampires 100 ft underground!

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 21:43 | Report Abuse

Woiii moonslayer274…
Not a good idea to hide it near or around his real estate la. You are inviting robbers to visit your real estate. Don’t look for trouble. Haha 😂
Every now and then, people can video recording using drones flying above his real estate. He will not sleep soundly at night with the buzzing drone’s noise around his real estate…

Posted by moonslayer274 > May 31, 2023 9:31 PM | Report Abuse
Woi Income, Mount Kinabalu is not short of people coming in droves to scale the landscape as a challenging but achievable sports. Might as well dig a hole deep enough near the house and stash the loot underground. Night time the looter can go visit his prized acquisition, and even sleep with it.😁

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-31 21:44 | Report Abuse

Ok good night. Got to attend to other important issues.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-31 21:47 | Report Abuse

We are not talking gold dust( ore) .we are talking about 100 kg of gold.

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 21:47 | Report Abuse

Nice to hear jokes from you moonslayer274. Good night

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 21:50 | Report Abuse

Joybahvest, your maths so poor. Scroll above. We have converted 100kg of gold into gold volume.
I also provided the conversion website for you to use.

Apastock

148 posts

Posted by Apastock > 2023-05-31 21:58 | Report Abuse

masih hebat ka

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-31 21:58 | Report Abuse

In general , it takes about 20-30 tonnes of ore( gold deposit) to produce one ounce (28.35g) of gold. This means that it would take approximately 31,103 kilograms (31.1 tonnes) of ore to produce 1 kilogram of gold.

Hence 100 kg of gold is 100kg in the final process

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-31 21:59 | Report Abuse

Don't jump the gun too soon.

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-31 22:02 | Report Abuse

https://youtube.com/shorts/_si36bGHnbc?feature=share
Now Tesla car can use gasoline…
No kidding. Latest technology

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-31 22:03 | Report Abuse

If You guys think it is very easy to produce 1 kg of gold in the final process,you guys are fxxking naive...

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-31 22:11 | Report Abuse

DL is alleged to have possessed 100kg of gold unaccounted for/ undisclosed,worth about rm 25m- 30m. Who is the legitimate ownership to this 100kg?

So far, Bahvest has yet to initiate legal suit to go after the said gold? Perhaps it would be treated as a golden handshake to DL for his past contributions.

Rangers

Posted by Rangers > 2023-05-31 22:25 | Report Abuse

Please don't argue about something you don't posses.End of the day whose make money will be the smart guy and who loose money will be the dumb guy regardless how knowledgeable you are.
In order joining the shark pool you need to prepare be swallow and be bitten.A good traders just need a step ahead of the shark then you be safe reaching your goldmine.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-31 22:36 | Report Abuse

Step ahead is the keyword. I can not disagree more than that.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-31 23:26 | Report Abuse

Wah, Korek King don't want to go to EGM. Now wait for MACC to do all the work and charge him for cheating and stealing then sueing him will be easy.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-01 07:02 | Report Abuse

DL has been betrayed by chong,the present CEO ,who used to be with DL for more than 2 decades. DL was flamed to be outcast from the outset and has resigned on " condition". Anyway,he can put his focus on the development of southsea now

Chong is said to be the sycophant of FL.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-01 07:34 | Report Abuse

1Kg gold bars are investment-grade gold bullion bars weighing exactly 1 kilo or kilogram (1 kg), 1,000 grams or 32.1507 troy ounces. Gold bars 1 kilo have a fineness or gold content of between 0.995% and 0.9999%. 1 kilo gold bars are normally rectangular in shape and are either produced as cast or minted bars.

So 100kg of gold weighs exactly 100kg

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-01 07:43 | Report Abuse

Foul play by saying not able to produce to QTR result in time ...?

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-01 07:59 | Report Abuse

💣

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-06-01 08:24 | Report Abuse

Betrayal comes about when there is a big pot of gold involved. No gold no betrayal. Korek King has bought it onto himself being greedy and dishonest. He literally hang himself.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-06-01 08:41 | Report Abuse

A new beginning for Bahvest. Wanna wish the NEW Team all the very best & lots of SUCCESS!!! Lets make Bahvest a better and more prosperous Company... One which every single shareholder will be proud to own :) Cheers ppl and better days ahead!!!

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 08:47 | Report Abuse

Too early to
Goreng Pisang Awak.
Awak Goreng Pisang.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-06-01 08:48 | Report Abuse

CHEERS!!!

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 08:52 | Report Abuse

What RANGERS comnent 100% true.😁

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-01 08:58 | Report Abuse

This Bv will wait for Vincentbravo to goreng.
Vincentbravo please Pm me when you are going to goreng Bv, ya.
I knew you since 5 years ago. 📬

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-01 09:08 | Report Abuse

@Bullballs: Betrayal comes about when there is a big pot of gold involved.:.......

😁😁😁 As big as the balls that you might have, your adage about life is exquisitely true.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-01 09:18 | Report Abuse

Cicakman: Income yesterday had a dream, and you had a dream that Income had a dream: Due to this I am now inspired to collect a little more: I am not looking at the screen now, but I wanna ambush at the 21 km pole.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-06-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

And the yearly bahvest history repeats :) Enjoy the ride guys and remember to buy low sell high. It's still cheap at this price... Happy BUYING!!!

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-06-01 09:32 | Report Abuse

Go Bahvest go, Big TQ to all the suspension and delisting news.