BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 12 hours ago

Zolan2020

449 posts

Posted by Zolan2020 > 2023-05-29 10:10 | Report Abuse

im happy with 50% popit. good luck guys.

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-29 10:11 | Report Abuse

Crack already???🎢

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-29 10:12 | Report Abuse

Added some at 0.20 sen. Wish me good buy.

Zolan2020

449 posts

Posted by Zolan2020 > 2023-05-29 10:13 | Report Abuse

will come back later.. lol

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-29 10:15 | Report Abuse

Like this play ,sub absorber can crack baa.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-29 10:15 | Report Abuse

now 0.190

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-29 10:16 | Report Abuse

21 cts rebound degil tak mahu lari :)
Nexr few days if contra can die ma.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-29 10:18 | Report Abuse

yeah sure go down cut contra first.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-29 10:22 | Report Abuse

kk7198
Added some at 0.20 sen. Wish me good buy.
Cheers, you have the guts of the tiger's balls. but gentle reminder, take it gradually, still many hours left to slowly accumulate, it will not be short of weak holders today. By closing tomorrow, I reckon market maker bulk accumulation range 18-19 sen,

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-29 10:22 | Report Abuse

No need to wait for announcement , it does not help.... It is declining.... the cheapest has yet to come.

The new management has to perform " magic " with their novelty to turn the company around, perhaps to recover the return of 100kg of gold from the ex-CEO to be injected in the next QP as revenue .The 100kg of gold is said to be worth about RM 33m on the basis of RM 330 per gram ( the Gold price as at to date).

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2023-05-29 10:29 | Report Abuse

Dont talk crap, FL will not want the stock price to go back to 0.12 before EGM else DL can even buyback at the cheaper rate which does not makes sense to do all these work of kicking DL out. To have a bad quarter which this buying stake you still think its reversing? Fear mongers is trying to scare people to make it cheap for them to repurchase the stock.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-29 10:29 | Report Abuse

Got solid proof burger got 100kg gold?
How ppl quantify the golds?

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-05-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

@moonslay, I am writing not as a sifu, but becos no one is responding to your enquiry,

I Q 2 buy from .210, 0.205 downwards and got it until 0.190 and sold 40% of shares bought at 0.210. and buy again the 40% at 0.195. I believed in panic selling. its temporary only.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-29 10:37 | Report Abuse

AzerothJr
Dont talk crap, FL will not want the stock price to go back to 0.12 before EGM else DL.....

Tak boleh dispute: Not difficult to figure it out, isnt it, all it takes is just 101 mathematical logic of averages.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-29 10:38 | Report Abuse

It is not surprising to see DL and his diehards etc etc performing " wonder " from behind in a bid to depress the share price.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-29 10:42 | Report Abuse

CKMNOP01: Wpw The making of the future shortist. Congrats if you had profits in your trades today, not much, perhaps but worth the effort.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-29 10:44 | Report Abuse

One geng want it down.
The other one want it up.
Got shivering geng.
Got see see geng :)
Got jalan2 cari makan too.

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-29 10:45 | Report Abuse

🧙‍♂️

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

CKMNOP01: Panic selling is just plain noise, the name signifies it, but yet many are keen to join the bandwagon. I put this msg on my wall as reminder: GOLD, KIA (Kretam Iceman Assassins) team, OK Financials, Strong Goodwill. what more can i ask for when ambushing their shares!

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-29 10:50 | Report Abuse

🎎

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-29 11:09 | Report Abuse

At this JUNCTURE, despite of the lack-lustre but expected QR ( well what do you expect under Dracula and his blood suckers) and the so call questionable integrity of the Q report, the market maker is giving indication and fueling optimism that, there are no institutional throwers, only small holders exit. The market maker is holding well, and once the dust has settled, he will say bye bye to those who ran quickly for the fire exit escape.

Posted by Robert Waters > 2023-05-29 11:10 | Report Abuse

Wow, there is a gold mining company in Malaysia. And what a mess they got themselves into. I guess being a fish farmer, does NOT make you a Precious Metal miner. Is that not obvious now ?
However, the silver lining is that they may move to professional management. It will be good time to invest. And there is silver there too. One should extract all. As I said, my broker did not know such mining option exist. Glad I found it. Doing my diligence now.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-29 11:11 | Report Abuse

dig silver too. gogo.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-29 11:26 | Report Abuse

Left punch,right punch.
Mat Ali Vs Joe freezer.
Oredi 4th round boxing not yet finish.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-29 11:27 | Report Abuse

Who knows,there's also diamond too.Fortune awaits the brave ones. Cheap tickets from income and joyvest are selling fast .

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-29 11:30 | Report Abuse

Shine bright like a diamond

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

Silver ? the silver price per gram is RM 3 ++ as contrast to the Gold price per gram is RM 330 ++ . The gold price is 110 times higher than the silver price . It is 11000 % higher than Silver .The silver is merely a by-product of the gold mining process ,which is small to be negligible.

As highlighted earlier, no body knows the yield of Gold deposit ( Ore) underneath the ground, it could be more , it could be less , it could be fool's gold . For this reason, the financial performance for each QR varies and subject to manipulation of the management. It is up to them to determine whatever quantum they wish in their whims and fancies.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-29 11:38 | Report Abuse

Daimond buy expensive,when sell cheap everybody know that baa.
Diamond must cut and polish first ba.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-29 11:43 | Report Abuse

Cheap dunwan to buy
Cheap go sell :(
Cheap try to influence others to sell :(
Remember it's buy low sell high
Bahvest will always be Bahvest
And that's the way to make millions from Bahvest :)

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-29 11:47 | Report Abuse

listed biggest gold mine in bursa.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

Today closed 19.5,agak2 saja.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-29 11:55 | Report Abuse

*Buy low sell high
*Buy high sell higher
*How low is low ?
*How high is high ?
*High and low or low and high is just a guessing game.
* Someone says you should act opposite to your own intuition. If your intuition says to you to " sell" , you should act by opposite ie to "buy" and vice versa.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-29 12:00 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Today closed 19.5,agak2 saja.

Boleh di katakan begitu lah kesudahannya semasa closing, only difference ini Mat Hadi vs Joe Sabu.😆

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-29 12:09 | Report Abuse

A buy will always be a buy.
A sell will always be a sell.
Scout honour meah!

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-05-29 12:11 | Report Abuse

This company logo got rainbow colours, LGBT

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-29 12:13 | Report Abuse

suddenly selling quantity come

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-29 12:15 | Report Abuse

Meniaga tiap hari,tiap bulan,tiap tahun2 but not really making profit.
Sorok sana sini last last fighting..binaweiiiii.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-29 12:19 | Report Abuse

So far 3x selling at 0.21 cts.

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-29 12:20 | Report Abuse

⚰️

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-29 12:23 | Report Abuse

Thats why i say... the cheapest has yet to come.....

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-29 12:28 | Report Abuse

Don’t forget this 👿speaking buy low, sell high. Semua orang pun tahu itu.
I want you to think why 👿now and then… coming out to say buy low, sell high?
He is the infamous Bahvest 🥷

Posted by Vincentbravo > May 29, 2023 11:43 AM | Report Abuse
Cheap dunwan to buy
Cheap go sell :(
Cheap try to influence others to sell :(
Remember it's buy low sell high
Bahvest will always be Bahvest
And that's the way to make millions from Bahvest :)

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-29 12:28 | Report Abuse

Wassap Bomoh Siam to help can ka?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-29 12:32 | Report Abuse

As highlighted earlier, no body knows the yield of Gold deposit ( Ore) underneath the ground, it could be more , it could be less , it could be fool's gold . For this reason, the financial performance for each QR varies and subject to manipulation of the management. It is up to them to determine whatever quantum they wish in their whims and fancies.

If you are close to FL and gangs, like the 5 shareholders who proposed to elect them to the Board, then you hit the jackpot. You may challenge me with the legality of insider trading . No use, they can resort to purchase through proxies/Nominees in shenanigans deals.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-29 12:36 | Report Abuse

Market maker Bahvest, Bomoh Sri Lanka. Bomoh Sri Lanka vs Bomoh Siam, crowd puller jugak. Referee Vampire from Tawau Sabah. venue: Jalan Pinang, open air.

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-29 12:36 | Report Abuse

This company memang support lgbt with rainbow 🌈 color logo.
Company performance also like lgbt lah 🌈

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > May 29, 2023 12:11 PM | Report Abuse

This company logo got rainbow colours, LGBT

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-29 12:41 | Report Abuse

You mine golds,got recorded wr.,got quantifications,stok count , datas & records,internal and external auditors.
Now MACC investigations ..what is the premilinary findings?Dia saja.

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-29 12:47 | Report Abuse

Wrong bomoh.
Bomoh Indonesia paling kuat. 🧟‍♀️

Posted by cicakman > May 29, 2023 12:28 PM | Report Abuse

Wassap Bomoh Siam to help can ka?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-29 12:49 | Report Abuse

Income hows your "Auntie" today :) Hahaha!! If just relax that day and didn't sell now still making money... Hehe!!

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-29 12:55 | Report Abuse

My auntie is Ok. Loss commission only.
In this game, don’t lose big money, only can lose small money. Controlling RISK IS OF UTMOST IMPORTANCE IN BURSA GAMES.