BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 17 hours ago

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-04 07:05 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo, Cheap U dunwan to buy From Rm20 to Rm0.65 you don’t want to average down in TopGlov? You will be Millionhairs faster than rockets.
All Gloves like Supermx, Harta, Topglov and Kossan when cheap … do you average down? Even Billionaires Topglov taukeh stopped buying back TopGlov when TopGlov free fall from Rm20…
Vincentbravo wants to trap bilis by shouting Buy low and Sell high.. haha 😛

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-06-04 08:01 | Report Abuse

Ok Income. Then ENJOY doing wat U do best. U don't have to follow me. Don't have to buy low sell high. Buy and sell same price :) Cheers and be happy!!

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-06-04 08:07 | Report Abuse

This is Bahvest. Why talk about other counters? Nobody ever ask U to buy any other counters other than Bahvest...

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-06-04 08:09 | Report Abuse

Anyway let's see how U will react when Bahvest reaches 30 sens ++ See wat sour grapes story U have...

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 09:16 |

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-04 11:30 | Report Abuse

Gloves are the things of the past.they are untouchable now no matter how cheap they are.

MusaAman

111 posts

Posted by MusaAman > 2023-06-04 13:56 | Report Abuse

1kg = myr290,000
100kg = myr29,000,000
Klu kira2 basic mcm-ni pun utak betoi, pindah lah gi Jolo bah…
utk lawatan sambil belajar.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 15:15 |

Catzai124

41 posts

Posted by Catzai124 > 2023-06-04 17:36 | Report Abuse

How on the earth people ask this question? 1kg =2000usd omg god

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-04 18:00 | Report Abuse

Whoever said 1kg Gld =2000usd … better sell to me. Call me if you want to sell at that price…I’m waiting here

Robert Waters —
I look at this counter and cannot make a case for it. Even if the CPY produces 100 kg of gold and sells it at 2k USD, it is only about 200k USD or 1 million ringit. It takes two years to pay off the lease. What about the costs of operation, royalty, tax, etc ?
And at the moment they do not even produce 100 kg ...
04/06/2023 11:56 AM

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-06-04 19:01 | Report Abuse

Haha hahaha...Ya that's funny, better than any Irish jokes!

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-04 19:06 | Report Abuse

1kg of gold= rm 330,000 about usd 72k+++.

Usd 2000 is a fxxking joke

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-05 10:56 | Report Abuse

Waaa....now talk about Gold Price.
50+ years ago gold was very very cheap.
You can verified the 100 years history.Strategies is buy low 2023 and don't forget to sell in year 2124.
Mesti at that time price should be around 5,000.00
That's why WB bought gold mine last few years.
So start buying.🤣🤣🤣

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

The next best stock to buy is water stock.Sure 100% will up in years 2073 .

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-05 12:59 | Report Abuse

Bzhvest is expected to produce 100kg of gold per qtr (min).

Anything less than that is going to be backfired.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2023-06-05 16:32 | Report Abuse

Sell to Fortune tellers Vincent at 3000 lah, the only BV stock he is buying and earned million million B/F..( As his preditcion )

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-05 19:30 | Report Abuse

Anyway let's see can Bahvest reaches 30 sens ++
That’s more than 30 sen. Why he couldn’t predict Bv will fall to 9.5 sen for us here to aim for in the first place???

Vincentbravo —
Anyway let's see how U will react when Bahvest reaches 30 sens ++ See wat sour grapes story U have...
04/06/2023 8:09 AM

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-05 19:59 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-05 20:02 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-05 20:03 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-05 23:25 |

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-06 09:31 | Report Abuse

How d ?
Not much money to play up ka :)
Relax ... it is R & R cz got other moving counters to attend.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-06 09:38 | Report Abuse

WTH is going on ? Though DL and gangs have backed off with the directorships, they are still fighting from behind.The game is not over yet.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-06 09:38 | Report Abuse

20 -23 or 21 -24 very strait forwards baa. :)

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-06 09:38 | Report Abuse

DL & FL still negotiating….

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-06 09:38 | Report Abuse

Game plan Bro.
1st phase hotile takeover completed and Dracula sighted with extensive sores from parched skin under sunlight due to margin call.😁😁

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-06 09:56 | Report Abuse

Cicakman: This morning market maker woke up and decided today he wants to short a bit. Make the trading uncertain, scary and spiced the counter with lots of speculative issues.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-06-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

Korek King, are you guilty of misappropriating 100kg of gold? If not,, then continue to fight and show the middle finger to MACC and everybody else, but if you are guilty, how much are you going to sacrifice and pay for a stay out of jail card for you and son?

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-06 10:05 | Report Abuse

I taught buncit loosing throwing till low.Actualy he goreng up through other mean.If he keep repeating ,it will be yoyo.Got to really focus to details to see the support level.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

cicakman" I taught buncit loosing................
Bro, Ini Dracula Buncit not a corporate player nor a market player, tak berapa bijak. The logic is Bahvest cannot be expected to be going up all the time. Should this be the case, then by end 2023, assuming 1 sen per/day for 300 trading days, it will be Rgt 3.00. Wow, this will make many richman out of Bahvest😐😐

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-06 10:18 | Report Abuse

sorry, not end 2023, but end 2024.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

If today gostan,can see 19 -20 cts by tomolo.
Buncit betul2 kacau daun.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-06 10:47 | Report Abuse

Still strong 😅

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-06-06 11:07 | Report Abuse

Korek King maybe have to sacrifice the whole mining lease to Bahvest then the price will be RM3.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

The friday closed 0 25 cts was outlier.
Actual was 24.5 cts
Current trading 23.5 -24 cts considered still ok.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-06 11:33 | Report Abuse

Still under control: just that the market maker today no mood to churn and recycle his bullets aggressively. Afternoon session look see look see.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-06 14:43 | Report Abuse

Dilution of control is expected if ESOS is approved in the upcoming EGM. It is believed that the alleged 100 kg of gold does not exist at all but was just fabricated . It has yet to be accounted for in the report. Basically, there was no physical delivery of gold and the said gold has never been found by the authorities so far

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-06 14:47 | Report Abuse

Gold price today is RM 2,350 /10000 gm.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-06 14:54 | Report Abuse

nope . RM 300/g

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-06 15:05 | Report Abuse

today gold price ( 24K) is up RM 330/g

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-06-06 16:03 | Report Abuse

Yesterday v have someone posted1kg of gold is US 2k. Today v see the price has drop even further to US51 per KG.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-06 17:17 | Report Abuse

These people are selling fake gold or what? 1 ounce of gold is fetching at USD 1965++ in USA. Mr. Parker in " gold rush " produces at least 200 ounce (Min) per week in his gold mining.

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-06 18:22 | Report Abuse

I think 100kg gld didn’t exist. A big disappointment later. Who created 100kg gld of Bv not accounted for??? 😱

joyvest —Dilution of control is expected if ESOS is approved in the upcoming EGM. It is believed that the alleged 100 kg of gold does not exist at all but was just fabricated . It has yet to be accounted for in the report. Basically, there was no physical delivery of gold and the said gold has never been found by the authorities so far
06/06/2023 2:43 PM

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-06 19:46 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-07 06:13 |

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-07 08:52 | Report Abuse

Preopening.
No eggs.
No fighting spirit.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-07 08:53 | Report Abuse

Closing GREEN

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-07 08:55 | Report Abuse

1-2 cts down :(

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-07 09:40 | Report Abuse

Not much bullet ka?
EGM ka?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

cicakman; Not much bullet ka?
EGM ka?

Bro, Bahvest is only an element in a totally sick market deprived of blood and energy. Out of the blue, market can open with 5 points down. And Bahvest first phase of reconstruction almost completed. Undergoing a reprieve with perhaps plus minus one sen in this environment, considered commendable. Like i say i am not a T2 player, cannot afford the high premium insurance, non claimable, so where Bahvest is, i am quite comfortable with it.