BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 17 hours ago

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 09:32 | Report Abuse

Today 3rd attempt to breakout 0.23 cts success.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

Awak Goreng Pisang.🤣

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-01 09:35 | Report Abuse

Buy Bahvest WA.........better....imagine if Mother go back to 50cts....

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-01 09:37 | Report Abuse

@CKMNOP01: Go Bahvest go, Big TQ to all the suspension and delisting news.
And what was all that about: well it was just plain noise: And how long did the noise last? Only 1 day.

Jack Khan

1,293 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2023-06-01 09:39 | Report Abuse

Joyvest miss the point again. It is not about the 100kg it is about the 6 ton of gold still in the ground,
We wish:
1. The new management to itemize the cost of sales during every coming QR and also republish the previous QR Cost of sales.
2. The new management redesignated Bahvest to Mining company and maybe change it to Bahvest Gold
3. publish the gold and silver production every month
4. Clear policy on ESOS and bonus pay to employee
That is what we shareholder looking for.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

Dreams & imaginations
WON'T WORK.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 09:45 | Report Abuse

Moon,your 0.25 cts coming.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-01 09:54 | Report Abuse

cicakman Moon,your 0.25 cts coming.
Income dream, you dream that income dream, so dream and imagination works bro.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

Ooo..like it work ka🤣
Then make a wish so that your wish come true..

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-01 10:09 | Report Abuse

I wish that Bahvest will also find Platinum and Palladium under the heaps of gold. I also wish that Income will be introduced to Dracula's daughter and they will happily settle down at Tawau. I also wish that Bahvest will reach 50 sen by year end. I also wish that Dracula will stay in the South sea of Sabah busy catching golden snappers, and Dracula should not have any funny ideas about being a busybody at Bahvest.

Khai Zam

420 posts

Posted by Khai Zam > 2023-06-01 10:14 | Report Abuse

Gold: 100kg = 5.17L

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-06-01 10:21 | Report Abuse

He has the last suck...3.6m pa rental 4 next 20+ yrs Who need to be a Werewolf!

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

Gold is measured in grams, troy ounces, and tola. A standard ounce is typically used to weigh gold bullion, while a troy ounce measures the precious metal in the gold market.
1 kg of gold = RM 330,000 ++
100 kg of gold= RM 33M ++
100 Kg of gold weighs exactly 100kg

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-01 10:26 | Report Abuse

@ moonslayer274, well said bro. Lastly I wish Bahvest will change name to Sabah Gold n Diamond Bhd or SGD ...Singapore Dollar.( 0098 )

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-01 10:38 | Report Abuse

paulthesotong
He has the last suck...3.6m pa rental 4 next 20+ yrs Who need to be a Werewolf!

To a layman like me it is lavishly expensive, but if that's the rental for a gold mine, should not be a problem, an OPEX managed by Bahvest. But is he the owner of the land or is he concession holder only. If concession holder, then he can be booted out by poilitical power. I am allergic to anything that has to do with Dracula, so about his dealings, i am not in the know. Perhaps if there was an agreement Dracula will sign on the dotted lines of Bahvest and Dracula will also sign on the dotted lines of South Sea Gold. The sleaziest vampire in the blood sucking domain.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-01 10:42 | Report Abuse

@kk7198: 😁😁😁 Layman like me , if there is one last line or a straw to cling on to, to continue on this journey, its DREAMS and WISHES.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 11:03 | Report Abuse

Today
1 × 0.245 cts
Tomolo could it be
2nd × 0.245 cts

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 11:18 | Report Abuse

If you have many wishes,got to have the magic lamp.
Gosok2 the lamp many many times then genie will come out.
Alladin have done it so many times and
wish come true.🤑

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

The domain of the genie is in the depth of the ocean. And i hope it is not the south sea of Sabah. I fear that while rubbing the lamp, suddenly the genie emerges from the lamp with similar features and tummy like Dracula. And after recounting the genie's story, the genie is actually related to Dracula. The genie kena main by Dracula, becos he wanted the golden loot to himself.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-01 11:28 | Report Abuse

Ok bro Cicakman, got to go hit the road, gonna drive long distance 300 km. See ya tomolo.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 11:44 | Report Abuse

Drive safely,STOP LOOK GO.

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-06-01 12:55 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.3 0.4 and then finally 0,6

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2023-06-01 13:48 | Report Abuse

This counter lost too much, just leave it and no eyes see...bila nak bangun ??

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-01 14:22 | Report Abuse

Makan Spedra bangun kuat kuat

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 15:22 | Report Abuse

10 blind men with an elephant.
Make a guess what price closing?

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-01 15:27 | Report Abuse

25cts ?

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 15:31 | Report Abuse

23.5 cts

Posted by Robert Waters > 2023-06-01 15:36 | Report Abuse

Whatever it is, it appears too much for me.
The counter became emotion driven.
It is NOT going to last.

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-06-01 15:43 | Report Abuse

4 pm show time

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-01 15:56 | Report Abuse

Last week Mother 18cts…Son 4 cts….now Mother 24.5cts., Son still stunted at 3.5 cts….

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2023-06-01 16:02 | Report Abuse

Yea son not up yet

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 16:20 | Report Abuse

Kuda Hitam song🤣

Kudaku Lari Gagah Berani.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-01 16:36 | Report Abuse

Finishing line kuda semput.

Zolan2020

449 posts

Posted by Zolan2020 > 2023-06-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-01 17:18 | Report Abuse

@f1888, Dracula masih ads son, so have to be patient. Can buy at 0.035 for speculative play. Possible can eat seafood if done at 0.04. Low risk, worth a gamble for itchy fingers.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-01 17:25 | Report Abuse

Son of the gun doesn't spike

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-01 17:33 | Report Abuse

When the fat lady sings 🎤 🎶

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-01 17:42 | Report Abuse

I know deMusang who likes Ahmoiing.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-01 17:44 | Report Abuse

Son exercise price is 0.43 sen and expires in Aug 04. It does not look sexy now. Mother must spikes above 0.40 sen for the son to have a meaningful run.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-06-01 17:46 | Report Abuse

I'm starting to LOVE Bahvest again :) Thank U Bahvest... Once a year enough!!! Terima kasih

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-06-01 17:57 | Report Abuse

So did U all buy when it was 10 12 14 or even 16 sens. Or wasted the opportunity and busy commenting. Or followed all the new people who suddenly showed up in our group and gave so much advice even though they have not won a single sen from Bahvest before :) Blind leading the blind... Or worse still U sold cheap and got scared :( Remember buy low sell high and that's the way to make millions from Bahvest!!! ENJOY the ride and I'm super sure it will go higher. Just be patient. I LOVE Bahvest!!!

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-01 18:34 | Report Abuse

Very confusing, South Sea Gold is owned by DL and owned the leasehold gold land subleasedto Wuddersolf alienated to FL….. so looked like DL has the upperhand in this tussle…

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-01 18:51 | Report Abuse

The moment news comes out about South Sea Gold (is owned by DL and owned the leasehold gold land ) DOES NOT WANT TO subleased TO Wuddersolf… Bahvest will drop below the water…
That is why don’t fight with Dracula who has the land lease right… jeng jeng jeng… madd rushh to the EXIT. Sounds familiar? 💥🚨

fl888 —
Very confusing, South Sea Gold is owned by DL and owned the leasehold gold land subleasedto Wuddersolf alienated to FL….. so looked like DL has the upperhand in this tussle…
01/06/2023 6:34 PM

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-01 19:01 | Report Abuse

If we work at Bahvest… can we smuggle out one Gld nugget out … once a week???
I think this can be done 🥡

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-06-01 20:34 | Report Abuse

Upper hand my foot, this will be another non compliant issue shareholders, let alone Bahvest , can sue DL for compensation. Consult your lawyer.

TCH1186

910 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2023-06-01 21:14 | Report Abuse

what this shit stock doing... when i go out they hike... mtf

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-06-01 22:06 | Report Abuse

@fl888...your comment that DL has the upper hand in this whole episode has actually been lingering on my mind. I don't think I would want to add further since it can be offensive. You said enough...

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-01 22:25 | Report Abuse

It can not be ruled out DL would exercise his right as a landlord to chuck the tenant out without legal basis to stay in the southsea land.The game is not over here.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-06-01 22:31 | Report Abuse

Same as Bossku, game not over even though lost the election and sitting in jail. Never lose hope. Good luck Bossku as I wish him

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-02 04:27 | Report Abuse

If we work at Bahvest… can we smuggle out one Gld nugget out … once a week???
I think this can be done 🥡 Why this can be done?
… because Dracula over the course of how many years, he had succeeded smuggling out 100kg of Gld. Who said this can’t be done??? 📆