BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 17 hours ago

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-02 06:38 | Report Abuse

Wow! Income, you don't need to sleep. Good to count income for today.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-02 06:45 | Report Abuse

Don't count the chicken before they are hatched

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-02 07:11 | Report Abuse

@joyvest, no worries. Bahvest, a lowly Class6 no hoper race horse, is going to be a cup winner soon. He is likely to be invited to race in the Melbourne Cup ,the gruelling 3,200m race that stops the nation. His story is the same as Jumbo Jet, the Singapore Msia Racing Association horse King in 1972. Jumbo Jet too, from the lowest Class 6 and was promoted to Class 1 when he showed his prowess wining races here and also Gold Cup races. He was invited to USA for an international cup race. He would have won if he didn't fall during the race.Bahvest is set to race with the creme de la creme here like Allianz,Guiness,Panamy and wowthe great Nestle.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-02 07:13 | Report Abuse

Sadly,I sold Nestle for RM37.50 in 2010.Now I ,mati mati gonna keep some Bahvest.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-02 07:34 | Report Abuse

Bahvest is set ti join my favourite Allianz and Guiness in my stable.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-06-02 08:22 | Report Abuse

Wah kk7198, expecting Bahvest to be a class 1 race horse is a bit far fetched though I don't mind it happening. I guess you don't want to be like MMC letting go Rio Tinto for a song back in those years.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-02 09:44 | Report Abuse

How the 1+3D race today?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-02 10:14 | Report Abuse

Bahvest is expected to report huge loss in the upcoming QR in view of its ongoing negotiation of the compensation of RM 21m ++++. Even final settlement of half of the said amount , it is still considered to be substantial.

For 1 kg of Gold, Bahvest is required to process 20-30 tons of Ore ( assuming the ore is found in abundance ) . To report modest profit or more in each QR , the company is expected to produce at least 100kg of Gold ( assuming the gold price is maintained at RM 330 per gram). Hopefully , no fool's gold is found.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-02 10:23 | Report Abuse

RM21m+++compensation and stamp duty evasion is peanuts to DL for amicable settlements to all the contentious issues within the company for the benefits of Bahvest investors, hopefully….

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

Daily Gold stories .
Fish stories don't have ka.,koboi ka..

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-02 10:51 | Report Abuse

Koboi bang...bang....bang .

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-02 11:09 | Report Abuse

🙈

6,352 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-06-02 11:12 | Report Abuse

Sell call bahvest 23-24 cents
2/6/23 11.13am.

Catzai124

41 posts

Posted by Catzai124 > 2023-06-02 11:38 | Report Abuse

Kwok do you have a license to call sell?

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-06-02 11:40 | Report Abuse

Michael if you want to join in don’t sell call la .

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-02 11:45 | Report Abuse

Just say I que buy at.. or I que sell at..
License kopitiam maa..🤣😁

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-02 12:08 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok is the nephew of Robert Kuok in HK. You please don’t play play with him.

Michael Kwok —Sell call bahvest 23-24 cents
2/6/23 11.13am.
02/06/2023 11:12 AM

Catzai124 —Kwok do you have a license to call sell?
02/06/2023 11:38 AM

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-02 12:12 | Report Abuse

May Day 👨‍🚒

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-02 12:12 | Report Abuse

BCCA

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-02 15:08 | Report Abuse

Good fight back.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-06-02 17:02 | Report Abuse

Another good day 25 sens :)

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-02 18:51 | Report Abuse

Yea,more to come in next week. Now promoted to Class 5.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2023-06-02 19:19 | Report Abuse

Vincent how to be good ? u bought at 0.35--0.38 ...Been long way to go ...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2023-06-02 19:30 | Report Abuse

Many ppl are waiting for 咸鱼翻身, tunggu tunggu tunggu lagi......

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2023-06-02 19:31 | Report Abuse

Counter for Malaysia BOLEH KE ??

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-02 19:42 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo… You kept quiet. Luckily Superr told us here that you buy at 35 —38 sen b4 BV dropped.. You really dishonest. I suspected you buy at above 30 sen because you have been here since 5 years ago.

Vincentbravo —
Another good day 25 sens :)
02/06/2023 5:02 PM

superrr —
Vincent how to be good ? u bought at 0.35--0.38 ...Been long way to go ...
02/06/2023 7:19 PM

superrr —
Many ppl are waiting for 咸鱼翻身, tunggu tunggu tunggu lagi......
02/06/2023 7:30 PM

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-02 20:08 | Report Abuse

BCCA

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2023-06-02 22:07 | Report Abuse

Yeah lol. Vincent also waiting for BV 咸鱼翻身 lol...hahaha....since lfm was lari kuat kuat.......

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2023-06-02 22:11 | Report Abuse

Vincent is the BV long long long term investor and telling us many, many times B/F .....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2023-06-02 22:14 | Report Abuse

He told us B/F that been earned million million at the BV counter....

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-06-02 22:36 | Report Abuse

U can always average down when it's cheap. Many ppl bought when it was 30+ sens and have average down a lot when Bahvest was around 10 sens to 15 sens. Again nobody can buy at the lowest and nobody can buy at the highest :) Cheers!!

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-03 07:05 | Report Abuse

Bcca

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-03 08:15 | Report Abuse

Next week is going to be a tough week for.Bahvest . Gold price is heading South and it has to absorb weak holders. Nevertheless, it is ready to reach 0.30 sen.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-03 08:41 | Report Abuse

how could you average when all your $ has been tied up at 30-35c?

Do you really believe that the share value would be restored in view of the ongoing issues and uncertainties?

Like mtag,a lot of investors are stuck at 68c and it is believed that they kept averaging down to 42c now....still get stuck now with loss of opportunities elsewhere.

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-03 12:39 | Report Abuse

joyvest, Vincentbravo said he believes 30 sen at least will be reached… That’s why he averaged down at 10-15 sen. Do you think that the price will reach 30 sen?

If reached 30 sen, he could get out of jail. If reached 35 sen, he will make money la. Simple as that. He is gambling with his Rm lah. Pure gambling 🎰 hahaha 😝

joyvest ~~~
how could you average when all your $ has been tied up at 30-35c?

Do you really believe that the share value would be restored in view of the ongoing issues and uncertainties?

Like mtag,a lot of investors are stuck at 68c and it is believed that they kept averaging down to 42c now....still get stuck now with loss of opportunities elsewhere.
03/06/2023 8:41 AM

Vincentbravo ~~~
U can always average down when it's cheap. Many ppl bought when it was 30+ sens and have average down a lot when Bahvest was around 10 sens to 15 sens. Again nobody can buy at the lowest and nobody can buy at the highest :) Cheers!!
02/06/2023 10:36 PM

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-03 12:51 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo talked big. But I believe he just break even at 30 sen. He can earn money at 31 sen onwards. Haha 😂

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-03 12:59 | Report Abuse

But at 30 sen it is not cheap anymore considering the court litigations cost for Bv and etc.
Even at 25 sen, I consider Bv very expensive already. Inputs like Machines, manpowers, fuels and etc costs will easily eat up Bv profits. Inputs now getting more and more expensive every day.
So at 25 sen Bv is a no deal to me. Just to lepaking here. 😝

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-03 13:03 | Report Abuse

I hope a lot of people buy from 25 sen to 30 sen so that one person will get out of Bv jail. YOU GUYS PLEASE HELP BUY FROM 25 sen to 30 sen. You all can do it. 💪

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-03 13:28 | Report Abuse

It takes a lot of money to average down… haha 😆

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-06-03 16:26 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Didn't average down. And lots of excuses. Like your Auntie who got money to buy at 20 sens but unfortunately chicken out and sell back at the same price. So how U want to earn?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-06-03 16:33 | Report Abuse

So Income at 10 12 14 16 sens U got no money to average down. Your Auntie also same. But suddenly your Auntie got money to buy at 20 sens :) Hahaha! And suddenly chicken out at 20 sens and sell back at the exact same price even though no money to buy suddenly got money. Hahaha!!! And now sour grapes when the price is at 25 sens... Want to see wat story U and your Aunty have when Bahvest reaches 30 sens :) Hahaha!!

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-06-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

Sound hilarious..
Bah Bah black sheep
Have you any gold?
Yes sir yes sir
100 kg bag full
One for Dracula
One for Werewolf
And one for soi boy
Who lives down the lane.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2023-06-03 18:19 | Report Abuse

Vincent always talks big with no costs... don't tell me lfm also ran all at below 0.20 and V able to know the future...haha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2023-06-03 18:22 | Report Abuse

Fortune tellers don't know their fate tomorrow .....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2023-06-03 18:24 | Report Abuse

Chicken... kok kok kok......

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-06-04 02:28 | Report Abuse

Cheap U dunwan to buy. Then got many excuses and sour grapes :) Haha!! Then just do what U are happy... Don't have to buy low sell high :) Just do what U think is right and hope U win a lot from Bahvest... Cheers!!

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-04 06:57 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo, Cheap U dunwan to buy Serbak, Revenue, London biscuits, Netx, Zelan… Go to sapu all and use buy low and sell high la. Haha 😂

11,112 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-04 06:59 | Report Abuse

You think your theory Buy low Sell high can make you rich… then a lot already Millionaire in Bursa loh. Haha 😆