BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 19 hours ago

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 10:33 | Report Abuse

Those days mkn kacang putih,nowdays eat pop corn.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-09 10:37 | Report Abuse

Bro, Kuaci lah, mana ada kacang puteh 😁😁 Nowadays kacang putih and kuaci mid cap stock price, bit expensive, but popcorn penny stock, that is why promoted widely.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-06-09 10:38 | Report Abuse

I think they are too drunk on Tuak to get it up even with a bottle of Viagra. Have to wait for them to sober up

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 10:42 | Report Abuse

Can use brasso kasi gosok ?🤣

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-09 10:54 | Report Abuse

That is test market environment, look-see ;look-see, trying to detect gurkha landmines. Gurkha at 22.5 km pole pull back 2000 snipers. 2000 snipers check rifle all faulty, like hospital ventilators 😁😁😁

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 12:03 | Report Abuse

Mahu naik Gunung Kinabalu oso not that difficult.
Like rotten Jackfruit fall oso cannot.
How now?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-09 12:14 | Report Abuse

Take a drive to the South Sea of Sabah and visit Dracula mending his old worn out fishing net. Chat with him to see how he is doing nowadays. spend a little time with him, and come back to the market in the afternoon. Who knows, Kretam assassins might decide to spring into action later....😁😁😁

11,119 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-09 13:10 | Report Abuse

Judgement day.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-09 14:14 | Report Abuse

Asia almost all pushing into the higher green zone with respect to index. If our market cannot follow suit, then perhaps we can follow the footprints left behind by the likes of Myanmar and Afghanistan, or Transylvania, the domain of Dracula😁😁😁

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-09 14:27 | Report Abuse

PMX must ignite the KLSE as voters are not happy with the performance…lethargic compared most markets now

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 14:59 | Report Abuse

Before EGM not up.
Kita ramai2 baling kerusi or the doof gift if any.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 15:03 | Report Abuse

Gosok down cannot down.
Gosok up oso cannot up.
Like this no fighting..mcm sotong.🤣

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 15:30 | Report Abuse

No up,
I will kungfu then why make lost🤣
You all fight investor loose money..
If dowan do business just tutup kedai.
Mereka lot reason I will hempas what ever they give.🤣

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 15:44 | Report Abuse

They got last day on Monday.
No start up today..kita bantai cukup2.

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2023-06-09 15:48 | Report Abuse

ok already took a rest. time to retest upside.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 15:51 | Report Abuse

Cannot say how many maa but I know how it works🤣🤣🤣
Kita tiauuu them if they refuse to make it up.

11,119 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-09 15:53 | Report Abuse

Coming…

11,119 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-09 15:56 | Report Abuse

The Duel of LizardMan 🦎

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 16:03 | Report Abuse

Up cannot small small.
We take big big then EGM no fight.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 16:08 | Report Abuse

Soft Reminder
You make it up,we vote for you
Deal??

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-09 16:08 | Report Abuse

hopefully All parties agree to a Unity BOD for the sake of Bahvest minority shareholders....who are not rich as DL and FL..

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 16:14 | Report Abuse

All of them accountable for all the problems that nvestors are facing.
Kasi up cepat before the EGM.🤣

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 16:26 | Report Abuse

Monday -Tuesday can get 26.5- 27 cts ka?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-09 16:32 | Report Abuse

They say don't play play with the wrath of a woman scorned, but at this rising temperature of a counter that is not living up to its billings, dont fool around with the wrath of a raptor, the cicakman. Bro, whatever, at the EGM make sure you throw 10 tables across to the Directors table.😁😁 Whack some heads, break some arms, and make them regret for not reaching 40 sen b4 EGM

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-09 16:38 | Report Abuse

fl888 :hopefully All parties agree to a Unity BOD for the sake of Bahvest minority shareholders....who are not rich as DL and FL..

Bro, if you speak to FL he will smile and casually pass a remark fitting, coming from a professional Iceman.
But if you speak to Dracula about the market, he will respond: " ahhh.. what market, stock market? Oh i dont know,,, I only know about Tawau fish market. You want to order fish, sotong, prawns? ......😁😎

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 16:39 | Report Abuse

I will asked easy question but they are not prepared for the answer..🤣

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 16:44 | Report Abuse

Don't worry bro,I slaughter them before they can think how to answer the questions.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-09 16:46 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Monday -Tuesday can get 26.5- 27 cts ka?
Bro if dont reach, add another 10 tables more taking a flight to the front of the Directors face.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-09 16:48 | Report Abuse

Wah now looks like Bahvest really becoming Gangster Mafiosa counter.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

No tables,only chair.
Nebermind,I throw microphone is enough.

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2023-06-09 17:03 | Report Abuse

hi all, just checking, do we need to fill any form in order to attend the EGM?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-09 17:11 | Report Abuse

I think just normal event procedure registration at the front desk counter. Perhaps others have recent experiences that they can share.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-10 10:38 | Report Abuse

Bahvest will soon race in Class 4 after breaking 0.30 sen next week.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-10 10:58 | Report Abuse

The company is faced with production problems and uncertainties and huge losses in upcoming QRs are expected . So why makes you think that their share would spike regardless of the higher gold price ?

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-06-10 11:27 | Report Abuse

@joyvest,
The company is faced with production problems and uncertainties and huge losses in upcoming QRs are expected

A big thank you to you. If not for all the negative news you have posted this far, I would not have bought so much at a low price. Honestly speaking I am really thankful n truly grateful to you for all your comments on BV.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-10 11:28 | Report Abuse

Bursa is a different market. Here market movers dictate the play n not fundamental rules. Of course the market must be condusive for such a big play up. Bahvest needs to break 0.26 sen resistant before testing 0.30 sen.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-10 11:37 | Report Abuse

With prudent management and higher gold price, the future looks promising with current price.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-10 12:09 | Report Abuse

@kk7198: With prudent management and higher gold price, the future looks promising with current price.

And who would have thought that Maykybe Diva would be the only horse/ mare to win Melbourne Cup for 3 consecutive years. In retrospect, these are lessons learned: to be contrarian where appropriate as well as developing an eye for future potential.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-10 14:29 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274. Well said. Winning a Melbourne Cup is already a great achievement. Needless to say winning a hattrick in the gruelling 3,200 meter race. Soon, everyone including joyvest is shouting Bravo Bahvest, the mighty one.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

Bahvest,the mighty one will soon join the great mare,Makybe Diva and twice Melbourne Cup winners Think Big, Archer,Peter Pan and Rain Lover. joyvest, quick...buy on Monday. Put your balls in.Jangan tak beli, sendiri rugi kuat kuat.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-10 17:23 | Report Abuse

5pm, a bit of a free time to twitch the itchy brain speculative imagination:
Kretam assassins are located in Sandakan. and now they are writing new chapters at Tawau. But why Tawau? Is it not just a small town of vampires and fishermen mending to their tangled nets? But not so, for trainer extraordinaire Kretam Iceman, who has a penchant for identifying opportunities. Could it be if we shouted using a loud Hailer, the southern neighbor would receive echoes of it, signifying the close proximity? And hello, most of South East Asia have positioned watchful eyes now in anticipation of the next move of Dynamic Jokowi. On the map, is Tawau not a stones throw from Jokowi's teasure trove, Kalimantan? And what is this huge untapped land mass purported to possess? Natural Resources.... hmmm... your guess is as good as mine. You might say oh,, that is Indo not Msia, but are we not living in the age of a borderless economy where shared knowledge and resources are perceived as the name of the game?
KK7198, Bahvest might be viewed as a budding 2 year old gelding, who has a big heart but less impressive in appearance and size. But come age 5 year old, in about 3 years time, Bahvest will have multiple fold valuations as it comes of age. Would 22.5 sen be a reasonable starting point now and escalate to Rm 5 in 2026 as it makes its foray into the southern foreign turf? Again, the new coach for Bahvest is Trainer extraordinaire Kretam Iceman, a seasoned and astute professional in his field.
Anyway, what is a Saturday, if we do not spend time to invest in hope... So dont have to draw the swords and parangs wanting to slaughter moonslayer 274. But even if you tried , its impossible. They dont call me moonslayer 274 for nothing ...😁😎😎

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-10 17:46 | Report Abuse

Wow! Wow! Wow! moonslayer274, a good one. For a change,you can call yourself as draculaslayer666. Bahvest is a stallion and potential retiring in a well known stud farm. A gelding will be valueless when the days of racing is over.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-10 18:59 | Report Abuse

A gelding will be valueless when the days of racing is over... Oh yes, Betul: imperative to maintain the entire horse status, for the testicles with the reproductive capacity to carry out stud duty characterizes the hundred million dollar breeding industry,

Posted by blueberries > 2023-06-10 21:54 | Report Abuse

Guys
I think FL dont play and invest for penny sum. What do u guys

Posted by Robert Waters > 2023-06-10 23:16 | Report Abuse

Once I can get some spare money, I will be investing here. This company is on my horizon. I am with you. Not many gold mines you can buy for less per share.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-11 00:21 | Report Abuse

@blueberries: Guys I think FL dont play and invest for penny sum. What do u guys

Since you asked, my answer is in the question which i am about to ask: In the near future, who would be more influential and attractive for Sabah? Our beloved West peninsula or Jokowi's eastern treasure trove at the southern border. And to spice it up, will Tawau not provide positional or locational first mover advantage to Kretam Iceman's future strategic expansions. And what is the probability that there is real gold inventory to be mined? Perhaps we cant be sure becos we dont have eyes of Clark Kent, but can we not infer from the fact that it is in close proximity to the vast untapped Jokowi land where they have tested and researched to be the potential wealth generator with respect to natural resources. And to think that, Indo has prioritized the implementation of the road map for Kalimantan, a rail network running along the borders in full circumference, which i am sure is not for tourist to pay 1 million rupiah just to wave at gorillas and to enjoy the scenery and to discover other wildlife. So, is the road-map transport network not indicative enough as to what holds into the future for businesses in Sabah?
Or perhaps, i am speculating too far ahead in anticipating the thought processes of Kretam Iceman.... Anyway I just have this little bit of time, just sharing my 2 sens worth,

11,119 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-11 06:15 | Report Abuse

Nobody knows what the future holds but we can still look forward positively for future growth. 🏇