TMC LIFE SCIENCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TMCLIFE (0101)

11 people like this.

4,398 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

Sales

3,269 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-11-10 10:52 | Report Abuse

I believe in Peter Lim the owner. A real Singaporean billionaire businessmen.

Ryukaino

116 posts

Posted by Ryukaino > 2016-11-10 12:52 | Report Abuse

Peter Lim is a Investor. Like high on him But not too high

super888

517 posts

Posted by super888 > 2016-11-10 13:23 | Report Abuse

still below RM1. Peter Lim plis buy more TMC share to break RM1.

super888

517 posts

Posted by super888 > 2016-11-10 13:39 | Report Abuse

" Remisier King "- Peter Lim.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-11-11 07:20 | Report Abuse

RM1 @ close?

Posted by nellsonspicy > 2016-11-11 09:40 | Report Abuse

The company are full of potential. With low gearing the company have alot of capacity to expand their business. Steady growth rate is also shown that the company are eagerly expand their buainess. High cashflow also shown that the company are potentially to distribute more dividend in coming day. There's one uncertainty is the company reserve are low. It shown that the company are consecutive loss for many years. Just hope that the revenue is not relied on single contract. Otherwise the profit will reduced significantly if the single contract end or terminated. If the company continue to generate profit and have steady growth rate on their revenue, we shall expect higher price of its share in future.

Bluey

349 posts

Posted by Bluey > 2016-11-11 11:01 | Report Abuse

nellsonspicy where did you copy your comments ? This is a first class health facility with many faculties and on going huge expansion program. Get real this is nothing you have said. Please stand down.

skybursa

1,482 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2016-11-11 13:56 | Report Abuse

As I had said previously, ignore or don't even bother to look at tmclife stock price if you don't believe in the potential. Buy those with PE below 5 if you believe you can make profit from those stocks.

skybursa

1,482 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2016-11-11 13:59 | Report Abuse

Most of the low PE stocks still dropping like no end. Go buy those if you believe they are better or much much better & stable than tmclife.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-11-11 15:25 | Report Abuse

Sometimes CASH is king. This may be one of those times. Keep calm & wait for TMC to zoom.

skybursa

1,482 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2016-11-11 16:19 | Report Abuse

Indeed cash is king in turbulent condition. That is why we only invest 25 to 30% of our money in equities.

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-11 17:15 | Report Abuse

must do it greatful. The company has clear vision and it inline with our investment mission... per4fect match for retiring investment purposes

Posted by nellsonspicy > 2016-11-11 20:07 | Report Abuse

Bluey, this is just my comment and i didnt copy from else where. Appreciated if u can share your point of view if u are not agrred with mine.

Kkevin2625

256 posts

Posted by Kkevin2625 > 2016-11-11 20:27 | Report Abuse

@skybursa my share capital value was my 80% of total money...do I did I wrong portion for money?@@

skybursa

1,482 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2016-11-12 11:43 | Report Abuse

@kkevin2625 80% actually too much & it put you in risks if the market crash & also put your restraint in financial situation. If there's a crash in months ahead, you might not have the ability to pick huge bargains and that will definitely slow down your returns. If choose to invest 25% now and a market crash happens, you still can invest another 25% of your hard earned money to average your investment. That will speed up the recovery of your total investment and promise a higher returns. Remember always reserved 50 % balanced in bank deposit just for emergency use because we never know when equities market will recover. Don't put yourself in a financial risks

Sales

3,269 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-11-12 21:30 | Report Abuse

Skybursa I like your comment. Thanks.

EDINVESTOR

597 posts

Posted by EDINVESTOR > 2016-11-13 09:17 | Report Abuse

Well said

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2016-11-13 22:01 | Report Abuse

Skybursa....good one !!!!

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2016-11-13 22:10 | Report Abuse

Skybursa, excellent money management.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-11-13 23:12 | Report Abuse

Very, very conservative, only small rich, not multi millionaire, which will need 105 years.

EDINVESTOR

597 posts

Posted by EDINVESTOR > 2016-11-14 13:12 | Report Abuse

Dusti that's depends on which angle you view the matters. If you invest all your savings but the total only amount 20k. Where as skybursa had cash over 600k & if he choose to invest 25% , that amount actually above 150k & invest 50% will amount to 300k. Compared to your 20k it's actually a big tree & a drop of kacang putih. No hard feelings.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-11-14 15:57 | Report Abuse

EDINVESTOR thank you for your estimate of my total wealth. You will need a better grasp of numbers to understand what I am about to share with you. A friend had a RM300K FD maturing beginning this year I persuaded him to place it on TMC, which he did and he now has a paper gain of RM99K. He will be adding when he can. I was a year earlier than him, but am not a multimillionaire because you restricted me to RM20K.
From the way you expressed your thots you are not a financial person. Go visit you banker and find out what facilities are available, or visit Uncle Koon's blog for an education. No offence, you will thank me i.d.c. Cheers. dusti

Sales

3,269 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-11-14 16:04 | Report Abuse

The market is so bad, don't you think we need to be careful?

EDINVESTOR

597 posts

Posted by EDINVESTOR > 2016-11-14 17:34 | Report Abuse

Well placing all your money in a single stock really makes your friend a tough guy in risks investment. Hope he achieve his millions target soon. But as for me , I still reserved a large chunk in safe deposit and less than half in equities. I might take longer to 105 years to increase my wealth 10 times. Thanks for your advice too.

skybursa

1,482 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2016-11-14 17:50 | Report Abuse

They are people who became rich in a very short time and they are some who gone bankrupt in a very short time too. Some are long term investor & some take the stocks market as a gambling room. Between rich & bankruptcy, that's depends on how much risks we willing to go in order to achieve our dreams.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2016-11-14 19:10 | Report Abuse

Once you have your goal set with calculated risk then you should just keep the faith going. I'm willing to stay invested with the company and seeing it grow.

skybursa

1,482 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2016-11-14 20:11 | Report Abuse

Yeah I'm willing to wait for long term to see my investment growth. That's why I bought into public bank at 6 & I can't remember how long I held to the shares. I love banking stocks. Cimb, Rhb, & ambank also in my portfolio.

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2016-11-14 21:51 | Report Abuse

Ambank also...???? Now below 4.... on down trend
Still can hold ....better sell

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-11-15 10:03 | Report Abuse

Sales, my buddy, "careful" is the catch word. You will note my comment on11/11@11.01, "sometimes CASH is king" This is a personal call. Sometimes I check whether I am sleeping well @ night ha ha but I don't have fixation on banking stocks or plantation stocks etc. etc. That may spell disaster. Cheers. dusti

Kkevin2625

256 posts

Posted by Kkevin2625 > 2016-11-15 15:01 | Report Abuse

@skybursa ok, thanks for the advice. i'm still new on investment, and money also not so much, 80% capital=40k only..

Sales

3,269 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-11-15 18:21 | Report Abuse

Better don't touch on banking and oil and gas. Kkevin2625 you can try some in willowglen, is a fundamental stock.

Sales

3,269 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-11-17 06:44 | Report Abuse

Sorry my personal opinion.

skybursa

1,482 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2016-11-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

@RainT I'm still holding ambank with paper loss over 10 %. But for long term there's no reason to worry

Kkevin2625

256 posts

Posted by Kkevin2625 > 2016-11-19 20:41 | Report Abuse

@sales I got share my portfolio on my profile, can give some advice about that? I planning "diet" my portfolio from 6stock to 2stock

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-11-21 14:31 | Report Abuse

pAtIeNcEeeeeee ~.~

super888

517 posts

Posted by super888 > 2016-11-23 07:16 | Report Abuse

drop again .

Bluey

349 posts

Posted by Bluey > 2016-11-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

Hi greatful do you think SC is tracking you NOW? Don't try to make money by manipulating the market. Let's picture this: you make money, go for a few beers (but your limit is 2) then you drive home; can you make it home? All because you manipulated the market. Must earn it, always.

Posted by ABCDEFGHIJKLMN > 2016-11-23 12:30 | Report Abuse

How to make money? Your broker must be very happy to have clients like you. Buy sell buy sell few cents over a ringgit counter.

Sales

3,269 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-11-23 21:01 | Report Abuse

Buy n sell, buy n sell just for few cents not worth it. Better keep to make more profit.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-11-24 09:06 | Report Abuse

Hey you people frightened greatful and he has withdrawn his plan for wealth. Ha ha ha

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-11-24 10:54 | Report Abuse

greatful, I'm with you and together we'll be walking to the bank soon. Cheers

4eyes

65 posts

Posted by 4eyes > 2016-11-24 12:50 | Report Abuse

New warrants issued by 3rd party. At the exercise prices, it implies the mother will at least go from 1.08 - 1.90 in months. And the premium on WB is so low.

That means the prices will only go up!!

nahcee

479 posts

Posted by nahcee > 2016-11-24 18:11 | Report Abuse

4eyes, what new warrant is that ? Private placement warrant ?

4eyes

65 posts

Posted by 4eyes > 2016-11-24 22:25 | Report Abuse

Nahcee, Maybank issued 2 warrants CA & CB with exercise price of $1.08 (1:1) and $0.95 (2:1).

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-11-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

Wah HA ^^

Posted by Joblessrich > 2016-11-29 18:18 | Report Abuse

Interesting, this stock remained steady in this bad market sentiment. Must be good

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-11-30 09:47 | Report Abuse

So fast end month again, time to invest a bit & wb very attractive, how to choice ? hmmm....

nahcee

479 posts

Posted by nahcee > 2016-12-06 09:56 | Report Abuse

after CA and CB listed not much movement for TMCLIFE ..all collect diam diam ?

4eyes

65 posts

Posted by 4eyes > 2016-12-07 00:50 | Report Abuse

Results to announce on 7 Dec? Quiet is because technically, it is lost!

rnf26

114 posts

Posted by rnf26 > 2016-12-07 11:02 | Report Abuse

What results ?