ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPLY (0105)

0.08 - 0.08

9 people like this.

7,000 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 1 week ago

waren

65 posts

Posted by waren > 2020-07-03 11:29 | Report Abuse

0105, 0105PA, 0105WA, 0105WB. Which one is better ?

Posted by cwking2021 > 2020-07-03 11:31 |

shawnlim

23 posts

Posted by shawnlim > 2020-07-03 11:40 | Report Abuse

My personal view, MYR2 is overvalue.. MYR1 can achieve if they set margin 20~25% per kg. if they buy MMA at low prices (april), this will help boost up the margin..

Posted by singchai5375 > 2020-07-03 11:57 | Report Abuse

break 9.3 before lunch!

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-03 11:58 | Report Abuse

PA price is abt 28% different from mother shares. A big discount

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-03 12:01 | Report Abuse

PA conversion only 5 sen. 17.5+ 5=22.5
Mother shares now 26.5

Win_son

537 posts

Posted by Win_son > 2020-07-03 12:13 | Report Abuse

PA is undervalued... need to topup only 5 cents...

Posted by dollardollarbill > 2020-07-03 12:14 | Report Abuse

10m shares traded off-market today at 17sen.

Posted by themonstik > 2020-07-03 12:15 | Report Abuse

10m shares traded off-market today at 17sen.

Accuired or disposed?

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-07-03 12:30 | Report Abuse

260 big block. Operator don't want up d. Selling power coming

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-03 12:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks no panic selling this morning. Strong absorption by buyers. It showed the confidence from investors. After mild correction it will move stronger and healthier

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-07-03 12:57 | Report Abuse

Agreed, lau9639. I was monitoring the orders in conjunction with the volatility and was surprised how well the sellers are being absorbed by the buyers. It exudes a strength of bullishness that will soon spearhead unprecedented spike

EricChuaa

92 posts

Posted by EricChuaa > 2020-07-03 13:05 | Report Abuse

sky is the limit

EricChuaa

92 posts

Posted by EricChuaa > 2020-07-03 13:06 | Report Abuse

mark my word on 0.7

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-07-03 13:28 | Report Abuse

Huhu.. let's huat...

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-07-03 13:34 | Report Abuse

260 got big block oh.. doubt will break

Posted by SyedIbrahim > 2020-07-03 13:56 | Report Abuse

Ini abbey punya comment memang bagus dan prudent , No.1

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-07-03 14:23 | Report Abuse

抓到80

Pang71

2,337 posts

Posted by Pang71 > 2020-07-03 14:48 | Report Abuse

Strange world, ask people to take profit is wrong, but give unproven tp is treat as hero.

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-07-03 15:02 | Report Abuse

Hahahhahahahah preparing my popcorn. 260 today obvious block.

Pang71

2,337 posts

Posted by Pang71 > 2020-07-03 15:04 | Report Abuse

2 white candles means time to take profit.

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-07-03 15:20 | Report Abuse

Again sellers absorbed super well that means it could go v v v high

Pang71

2,337 posts

Posted by Pang71 > 2020-07-03 15:28 | Report Abuse

So rude omg....

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-07-03 15:54 | Report Abuse

and here we go

trader101

415 posts

Posted by trader101 > 2020-07-03 15:54 | Report Abuse

aarontan just ignore the sour grapes, focus on harvesting your musang king

sangjero

647 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2020-07-03 15:58 | Report Abuse

heated up ...wait for retracement....below 0.13

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2020-07-03 16:01 | Report Abuse

very hot this counter recently. already a new high

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-07-03 16:04 | Report Abuse

just close 2 eyes and buy

acrylic is used to help covid-19 in social distancing.

look at Gloves,
Gloves is useless,
Gloves does not help in covid-19 but due to massive lies by Snakeoil Conman Shitfus
all gloves shares went massive up.

I must qualify in that I made above RM40.00 per share trading in gloves.
In and out multiple times
it is funny that useless products like Gloves can be transformed by fake lies into gold and massive profits are made.
I am just practical
Got money => make money dun care whether gloves is useless or not.

When it comes to the real thing like Asiapoly, this acrylic has no glamour to it.
It will rise but much slower compared to gloves.

No fake lies here like Gloves.

rise will be much slower here.

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-07-03 16:09 | Report Abuse

lmao shitfus haha

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-07-03 16:13 | Report Abuse

you just study those public announcements by Asiapoly in detail

besides acrylic, there are a lot of projects in the pipelines.
Those projects are still moving on despite covid-19.
These are genuine profitable projects.

Once those projects reflects profits in accounts, share price of Asiapoly sure to shoot up.

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-07-03 16:19 | Report Abuse

I3lurker is correct

vitaminE

26 posts

Posted by vitaminE > 2020-07-03 16:25 | Report Abuse

This is a well equipped and powerful aircraft with expert pilot. Don't ever try to jump off when there's only a small lightning. We will eventually reach our destination and discover the ultimate joy that awaits us. Have faith!

sangjero

647 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2020-07-03 16:32 | Report Abuse

SOLD ALL.......Goodbye Asia Ply

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-07-03 16:36 | Report Abuse

I believe Asiapoly will have many many renewable energy plants (not only one).
Asiapoly is candidate for renewable energy champion in Malaysia
and Asiapoly could be regional renewable energy champion as well.

Trust Funds, Hedge funds and overseas funds love to invest in renewable energy plants.
The buying power and share pump up will come from these overseas funds.

you will be glad to get in at the ground floor now.

buy and hold

or in and out as you please, I wun judge you.

Conman Shitfus always dun want you to sell. I say do as you like.

I say you just study those public announcements by Asiapoly and buy at your own risk.

Posted by themonstik > 2020-07-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

Another tips.

Asiaply will have 3rd line production by next year, increase another 800MT

for me, future wise look very good to invest

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-07-03 16:57 | Report Abuse

or jump off

ha ha ha

jump off just when Asiapoly about to rocket up!!!!

ha ha ha

I wun judge you.
Coz you may need the 26 sen now.

Please remember to buy back when its more than RM1.00

ha ha ha

those who dun jump off must remember than multi-miliion RM renewable energy plant projects "can sometimes" move slowly, but rest assured it is moving!

ha ha ha

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-07-03 17:06 | Report Abuse

themonstik, seems like you have similar inside insight too. Good job.

Pang71

2,337 posts

Posted by Pang71 > 2020-07-03 17:06 | Report Abuse

Those who said tp 0.7. 1.0, be a mature people. Don't mislead public.

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-07-03 17:11 | Report Abuse

Corporate transformation taking place.

while many will buy on the acrylic plant, its jolly well and good
acrylic helps in covid-19 fight unlike gloves.
gloves is useless in covid-19 fight.

acrylic profits could end up less than 1% of future Asiapoly profits.
Asiapoly future profits is expected to come from other sectors like renewable energy plants.

shawnlim

23 posts

Posted by shawnlim > 2020-07-03 17:14 | Report Abuse

@ themonstik interested to know their new line 3 commissioning on next year which quarter? Q1 or 2?

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-07-03 17:20 | Report Abuse

Pang71

its the time frame.
If all announced projects are smooth going its already more than RM1.00 today.

its still 26 sen today coz some renewable energy plant projects got delayed by the covid-19

once Asiapoly has got more than 10 renewable energy plants
and share listing transferred to main board, then you can see the difference in share prices.

dun argue now.

just wait and see.

and btw Pang71, please remember not to buy Asiapoly. You are not allowed to buy Asiapoly.

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-07-03 17:25 | Report Abuse

Interesting closure for today, it seems to me that this stock has consolidated a hefty sum of bullish pressure to engage in an exponential spike in the upcoming weeks. I am happy to see the growth of it being positive to everyone involved and to the naysayers, thank you for your constructive criticism because I am not playing in the fields of your speculative nature. I am investor, not a gambler.

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2020-07-03 17:37 | Report Abuse

very very very happy with this counter.

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2020-07-03 17:37 | Report Abuse

and how do you know gloves are useless against covid lol

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-07-03 17:52 |

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-07-03 17:57 | Report Abuse

I still wonder.......

after 1 year of covid-19 since covid-19 already started in June 2019 in China that so many people still think gloves help in covid-19.....

thats the power of Snakeoil for you.

Posted by Kinvestshare > 2020-07-03 18:10 | Report Abuse

Don't waste time to argue with Pang71. I think he/she got mental problem. At other stock forum, ppl called him/her as bad mouth. Always gave negative comment only. I don't think he/she know the market. Just treat the comment as nonsense.

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-07-03 18:10 | Report Abuse

it is nice

Posted by themonstik > 2020-07-03 18:18 | Report Abuse

shawnlim @ themonstik interested to know their new line 3 commissioning on next year which quarter? Q1 or 2?
03/07/2020 5:02 PM

Q3 next year

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-07-03 18:22 | Report Abuse

some people just look only at PE, profits and DY when buying shares

They forget that there is such a thing as carbon trading for renewable energy power plants.

Overseas funds will rush in to buy once they factor in the carbon trading profits.