MMS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMSV (0113)

-0.01 (1.79%)

0.55 - 0.56

9 people like this.

8,535 comment(s). Last comment by gorengkitty 1 week ago

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-09-25 15:38 | Report Abuse

When a boat getting heavier.. I Don't think it will move. Somemore technically shows sell signal. Run before it's too late.

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-09-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

It has been shot up from 0.11 to 0.55 now. 400% increment! What do u expect more? Greedy is good but but wisely.

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-09-25 15:41 | Report Abuse

** but must greed wisely.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

if u got any more shares to sell, by all means sell, do not bullshit here coz we r collecting when u sell.....

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-25 16:35 | Report Abuse

must test 0.50 n 0.495 first..then will tell u what next support..

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-25 16:35 | Report Abuse

RSI still maintained at 81%....I see very few selling but mostly collecting and keep stock for the next 3 months.....

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-09-25 16:35 | Report Abuse

Everyday got contra player force selling. Today volume only 10% of yesterday volume.

23 Sept - 25,352,400 shares done.
24 Sept - 21,464,700 shares done

So just wait, either force selling next week or roll over another 3 days.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-25 16:37 | Report Abuse

AV trade is 55.03.c ....I hope it will drop more so that I may buy more....

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

volume is exceedingly marginally small compared with yesterday and day before ...too insignificant to call any sell down....it just need a spark to trigger a very rapid rise .....so going for long term is sure the best way to lock in profit.

Posted by Diamond Kok > 2014-09-25 21:50 | Report Abuse

明天有機會試探0.60
應該是第三季交出亮麗的業績。

lrteng

11 posts

Posted by lrteng > 2014-09-25 21:54 | Report Abuse

The last report just publish not long ago around end of Aug. Will have 3rd quarter report again? So fast?

Posted by Diamond Kok > 2014-09-25 21:54 | Report Abuse

如果今年還有第二次股息,相信股價肯定會達到0.80

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-25 22:00 | Report Abuse

Ask Kingston 1 to sell it down so that we may get more cheaper shares or he got no shares at all !

Posted by Diamond Kok > 2014-09-25 22:16 | Report Abuse

現在已經是九月尾,其實第三季的業績,公司應該是已經知道。只是你我不知罷了。

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-09-25 22:23 | Report Abuse

I did not hold this counter at all. But I have been monitoring this counter since it was 0.12. I congrats those who making money from this counter. Just want to warn those late joiner it's time to be alert after 400% increment. As I said, sell signal is already there. Up to u believe it or not.

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-09-25 22:23 | Report Abuse

Chase high is not a smart move.

cheer76

346 posts

Posted by cheer76 > 2014-09-25 22:32 | Report Abuse

27/11 is Q date

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-25 22:53 | Report Abuse

Bro..Please share with me how u read sell signal??? I hope u dont mind..

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-25 22:57 | Report Abuse

Important to know how to read signal as a trader or investor..thanks in advance to bro kingston1..

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-09-25 23:32 | Report Abuse

Pzul: bro, you may refer back to 24th and 25th trade volume. On 24th afternoon the Major player push up the price to 0.55 with highest volume is a good sign. However the next day also with a similar volume but highest was 0.585 end up closed at 0.54. Normally we call this sell signal as Major player push up the price then out of the game on the next day. People who chase high on 24th might got trapped.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-26 00:15 | Report Abuse

Kingston1..bro, many thanks to u willing to share about the signal..i will always remember that..as im new in stock market should learn more...i enter mmsv on 22th 0.47..then out on 24th at 0.575..i consider just my luck to manage that..

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-26 03:27 | Report Abuse

adoi thought I went to the wrong thread :( - thought this was Perwaja or autoair :( but did check twice with magnifying glass too - yep indeed it is MMSV. o.k now got 2 things here
1. this Kingston1 is Mother Theresa becoz so kind to warn to sell - wah no have shares too :(? or juz like nobody since his - run before too late - sound familiar? or 1 more OR (hehe ) juz another clown since more than likely it is the case :( :(

2.why this clown is a clown?
Kingston1 Beware guys... There was along down Candle with highest volume means sell signal! Big boys already out from this counter. unless u Don't mind to take the risk and wait for next quarter result to be out. Perhaps by the time it has drop back to 0.09
25/09/2014 11:47
WTF? 9 cents as in sembilan sens???? r u FAKing out of your mind? if u said .49 cents o.k la now DJ also drop 200 points,39 cents also possible la if got some black swan thingy but 9 freaking cents?? U know how to read the financials or not???? or did you get confused with MEGB??? yeah both also have 4 letters n both also starts with M :(

if you're so FAKing good with TA then dun go to TCB there n ask la :(
TECHNICAL CODE BREAKER @TCB like wat u asked below :(

Sep 25, 2014 11:53 AM | Report Abuse
Hi, I noticed mmsv with highest volume ever with long black Candle yesterday. Sell signal? Big boys are out of the game?

Sep 25, 2014 12:15 PM | Report Abuse
leslieroycarter: i'm not here to pour cold water. never mind .. time will proven the truth.

I'm not leslie but if you were to address to me I tell you to POUR BOILING WATER on YOURSELF n time will PROVE u're another clown after RAfizo,nobody n now my agua cousin soweti who absolutely have no knowledge of FA nor TA but another SKL POS :( but thanks for providing me the entertainment. with Xmas juz around the corner I might have a few side shows for the kids for only 9 cents xtra!

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-26 03:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by pzul > Sep 25, 2014 10:57 PM | Report Abuse
Important to know how to read signal as a trader or investor..thanks in advance to bro kingston1..

halo fren - investor dun read signal la - good investor read FA of the company n try to buy as low as possible below the MOS unless u're confusing investors with punters/speculators :( if u listen to people like kingston1 u will likely end up here www.ringling.com :(

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-09-26 09:12 | Report Abuse

I have No idea how u judge a company FA? By the latest Q report only? Real invest will judge it for at least past 5 years reports. If u look at this counter financial year report for past five years .. earning is not consistent at all. If u judging by only the latest report then there are so many counter out there like sumatec also well earning for latest quarter. People who been with klse long enough should know which one is goreng counter.. which one is investing counter. I may just skip this.

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-09-26 09:30 | Report Abuse

Kingston1, so what your advice at last?

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-09-26 09:48 | Report Abuse

Read back my comments bro ccheinn. I'm not advising u to sell it, but trade on ur own risk.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-26 09:49 | Report Abuse

if you do not know how to judge a company FA then why the fak u commenting that it will drop to 9 cents? do you know why the improvement in the results the last 1 1/2 years? do u know why the inconsistency? have you read the AR? n u compare this with longkang sumatec - are u farking serious??? - do you actually SERIOUSLY know how to read the data of both companies? common la dun be a sour grape la u've been watching since 12 cents n very obvious u have been missing on the gains - obviously u're a punter coz all u've done is watching the price. goreng n investing LOL yeah I think u better skip la becoz 'investor' like u more suited in longkangs like sumatec,knm,megb

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-09-26 10:04 | Report Abuse

<real invest will judge it for at least past 5 years reports>

this statement make kingston1 big blower.....

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-26 10:28 | Report Abuse

ccheinn to be fair yes most investor will want to look at a longer time period of data but for MMSV we know that only the last 1 1/2 they changed their biz n it seems they're doing real well if you look at the recent few quarters but the million dollar ? is whether they can sustain the improvements. The current share price are reflecting the value of the company comparing to it's peers like Elsoft n Pent n still with a huge discount. Elsoft is a much better company n Penta is worst than MMSV n both companies PER is much higher than MMSV. This clown who does not know TA nor FA well very obvious missed the gains n spewing rubbish like dropping to 9 cents - 9 freaking cents is totally unacceptable :(

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

Frank..i dont know what ppl should know in stock market..but for me to learn both TA n FA is the best.. so far my FA very2 bad...

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-26 10:44 | Report Abuse

@pzul no worries but if you're willing to learn - learn from this person here - kcchongnz - make some effort to find him not in this thread but other FA sound counters like ptaras,Kfima etc. ignore clowns like kingston1

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-09-26 10:52 | Report Abuse

I still believe it will go up to 0.65-0.75 within this year..

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

ah Lester u still around ah :) so got back how many months of bonus already :)

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-26 11:02 | Report Abuse

Frank..That guy sound familiar with me..many thanks bro..
Dont u want to teach me bro??hehehe.. little2 is enough for me as a beginer..

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-26 11:07 | Report Abuse

LOL pzul I can teach u how to avoid longkangs but if you truly want to learn FA the best through way - that guy is worth every penny u spend. at least consider it :)

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-09-26 11:07 | Report Abuse

bro frank, waste time typing long here.... as long as you gain.... good luck. i think you full time here??? haha...

i wonder king is nobody?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-26 11:08 | Report Abuse

opps thorough :)

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-09-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

Hi Frank.. Yes... just back from business trip and this stock cheers me a lot.. hehe.. What about u ?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-26 11:20 | Report Abuse

@ccheinn LOL beh tahan on these clowns :) haha no fulltime la but when these clowns appears I juz cannot resist - sorry dun mean to tarnish this thread but I like to expose these clowns. shares goes up n down but to come out with garbage like that is not cool :)
hehe I seems to think so too- nobody takes nobody seriously but now nobody thanks he/she becomes 'king' then think somebody will listen but still nobody listen - LOL

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-09-26 11:21 | Report Abuse

Frank..that is enough for me..avoid longkong is a 'must' in stock market..then can enter at the right price..just let me know when u r free bro....hahaha

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-26 11:26 | Report Abuse

LOL too much typo think not thank :)
nobody takes nobody seriously but now nobody thinks he/she becomes 'king' then think somebody will listen but still nobody listen - LOL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-26 11:40 | Report Abuse

@ Lester haha good for u buddy likewise here for me too and am sure for ccheinn,jin,ss16,boon,leslie n our lately joined pang72 as well :) more to come :) cheers

Posted by franksoweti > 2014-09-26 11:42 |

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-26 11:43 | Report Abuse

haha pzul I have no interest in TA as I'm more towards LT. once in a while I tikam if I find there's a range but otherwise I'll juz buy n keep :)

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-09-26 11:45 | Report Abuse

I q at 0.525 150k, 0.52 200k and 0.515 100k. Anyone no confident here please sell to me...............

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-26 11:46 | Report Abuse

ah my agua cousin soweti aka rafizo the clown again begging for tips sigh dun come after my profits o.k LOL well at least I did not scream syndicates selling at .30+ haha

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-26 11:54 | Report Abuse

boon can give 1 lot to my agua cousin soweti ah LOL

Posted by franksoweti > 2014-09-26 11:55 |

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-09-26 11:56 | Report Abuse

give him offer price USD 0.3 and 2 lotssss

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-09-26 11:58 | Report Abuse

tell you guys something, i am a supplier for MMSV.