MMS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMSV (0113)

-0.01 (1.79%)

0.55 - 0.56

9 people like this.

8,535 comment(s). Last comment by gorengkitty 1 week ago

unemployed

147 posts

Posted by unemployed > 2014-09-29 16:57 | Report Abuse

Those who didn't manage to sell, hold on. Long term target still offers good upside.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-09-29 16:59 | Report Abuse

@leslie. U have been shoulting encouraging ppl to buy when price up & saying ppl should have sold when price plung. Dun u think u r missleading ppl. R u slapping your own mouth?

sks1

52 posts

Posted by sks1 > 2014-09-29 17:00 | Report Abuse

hi all sifu, what is uma?

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-09-29 17:02 | Report Abuse

I have told u guys.. after 400% increment is too risky to invest. UMA has been issued. More to drop in next coming days! Below 0.50 for sure will comes. as I said, tragedy always happen when too optimistic! Good luck!!

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-09-29 17:04 | Report Abuse

I used to be shoulting like that too but I didn't know this will get ppl loss money until what i saw today. I think we should be more ethical and stop doing that. @sks1. U can read the UMA in company announcement.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-09-29 17:07 | Report Abuse

U see. There are ppl who dun even know what uma is. Did i exagerated my excuse when i said u missleaded ppl?

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-09-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

it should be ok with UMA, only ppl panic sell after that. if fundamental there it should be good. remember what u holding not the share price, is the value of the company. no matter wat, i locked the profit

see what next coming, maybe get back some.... all this is roadside news... never ask you follow as i see people not even know what is UMA.

normally company will answer Bursa saying nothing of their knowledge about recent company share price rally.... maybe TS sia can quote: maybe i3 can give you the answer... haha.

sks1

52 posts

Posted by sks1 > 2014-09-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

thanks SS661M..

coolman88

74 posts

Posted by coolman88 > 2014-09-29 18:30 | Report Abuse

yes i also agree with ccheinn, only ppl panic selling, same like ideal ll rebound soon! company with good fundamental nothing to worry! i think tomorrow ll drop a bit again until 0.53 to 0.54, it's normal for company kena uma! for those who haven't get in boat this is ur last chance tomorrow maybe a week! for me nothing to worry, as i m invest in fundamental company, good luck guys!

coolman88

74 posts

Posted by coolman88 > 2014-09-29 18:46 | Report Abuse

nowadays a lot of companys get uma also! like sumatec, pdz, ideal .... etc! for a good company ll rebound soon! but need some time, i ll not sell now cos i m invest in fundamental n i believe it ll back to 0.60 soon just wait n c!

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 19:08 | Report Abuse

I am pening kepala when see MMSA kena UMA!!!

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 19:09 | Report Abuse

it is not sky rocketing and yet kena UMA.....I would really dun understand what is the criteria on UMA...May be issue one copy PMETAL...going up down like YOYO...

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 19:10 | Report Abuse

BUT, in another way, I like UMA ....hahah

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 19:11 | Report Abuse

because i only bought company with UMA>>>>>>>> hahaha

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-09-29 19:12 | Report Abuse

Why take profit? Stick with it la leslie since u so confident that it will go above 0.80 cts! Such a misleading person! Asking people buy buy buy Why now u sell? UMA is not an usual thingies! There were many scenario after UMA issued price will drop like nobody business!! Take a look at cybertower.. www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/list-of-companies/plc-profile.html?stock_code=0022 this is What happen after UMA issued. Don't misleading people without proper investing knowledge here.

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 19:19 | Report Abuse

UMA...price drop??.............

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 19:19 | Report Abuse

i only know UMA price shoot up

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 19:20 | Report Abuse

UMA is letter of appreciation to a company who stock price doing very well....

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 19:21 | Report Abuse

if you are lousy company ,stock price keep go down ....bursa will not issue UMA!!! am i right?

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 19:22 | Report Abuse

ermmmm...maybe during school time,,, i am sleeping always...dun know what is UMA!!

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-09-29 19:30 | Report Abuse

Tmr will shoot after uma.. means it attracted everyone attention now..

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 19:46 | Report Abuse

MMSV going to fly tomorrow

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-29 19:47 | Report Abuse

If u r really concerned with all the holders , the advice given is apt with the current situation , a 10% rise in a single day is something very crucial in deciding to take profit or not or to wait it to rise another 10% rise which seems not very logical . If u r really interested to buy again , why not ? Not sampah argument talking 9 c and then said he himsel is f also another kaki goreng ! To me , more like kaki kacau.....

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 19:48 | Report Abuse

bursa has recognized MMSV will become bursa super star tomorrow...........

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-09-29 19:59 | Report Abuse

Why don't u wait till price hit 0.80 then only sell? Since u said it can go above 0.80 ! Slapping your own mouth huh? Ask people buy but u urself sell it for a reason that 10% up in a day? Definitely There will be a major correction in days time. Will it continue up? Let's see then

almufathal

1,360 posts

Posted by almufathal > 2014-09-29 20:15 | Report Abuse

yesssss...got uma....bursa realized that this company is good company...esok naik lagi....why? Because negative opinions from sifus....yesssss

almufathal

1,360 posts

Posted by almufathal > 2014-09-29 20:21 | Report Abuse

dsonic to aquire mmsv?????? This is new

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 20:23 | Report Abuse

hahah...........

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 20:23 | Report Abuse

Penta merges with MMSV la......................hahah

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-29 20:27 | Report Abuse

U have no reason at all to ask people to wait for 80c since u r the one recommending 9c . To me , long term TP still be 70/80c . Since u r agreeing that the TP shall be 80c , why spouting bullshit that this counter is worth only 9 c in th earlier comment . Just like the Malay saying, rejam Batu Simpan tangan , not only contradicting but really slapping your own muka talam ...just forget about it , I am not going to argue with u , I think all the forerunners should be aware this goreng kaki , spouting nonsense and advice people to loose money just for the sake of himself of which he had justified he himself was a contra player.... As for my argument , I hope nobody will loose th opportunity to make money, more so the rapid rise of 10% in a day shall be the yardstick to preserve cash in time of rainy days . The art of selling is more important than buying and making sure u r at all time having extra cash fir rainy days . More often than not , the market will adjust accordingly when it had risen to a certain point , only stupid fools will hold when u know that something bad is going to happen in this case , like UMA and trend changes ....u can always buy back later though the TP is still intact . Buying n selling only cost 1 c.......Do not ask people to commit suicide when u r the only one alive and kicking.... This is my advice to u....

cheer76

346 posts

Posted by cheer76 > 2014-09-29 20:36 | Report Abuse

90sen TP

almufathal

1,360 posts

Posted by almufathal > 2014-09-29 21:22 | Report Abuse

fightttttttt.....yesssss...tomorrow up like a rabbit....errrr why rabbit? Belasahhhh

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-09-29 21:26 | Report Abuse

i never saw a company kena UMA still in green, this company is very strong and tomorrow still rebound back.
who is a contra player will throw it from 0.605 to 0.56 today, who can hold it and buy at low price will gain more.
is good time to let whole malaysia known MMSV.

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 21:42 | Report Abuse

mmsv purposely asks bursa to issue UMA ...free advertisement......

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 21:42 | Report Abuse

shot up liao la...............

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-29 21:43 | Report Abuse

hit 60sens first............mam mam lai.....

coolman88

74 posts

Posted by coolman88 > 2014-09-29 21:49 | Report Abuse

ideal drop from highest 0.735 on 18/8/2014 to 0.565 on 12/9/2014 due to UMA , rebound in one month now back to 0.63! i ll hold it tight as MMSV is a very good fundamental company!

almufathal

1,360 posts

Posted by almufathal > 2014-09-29 22:28 | Report Abuse

sell selllllllll....kihkihkihkih

veln82k6

914 posts

Posted by veln82k6 > 2014-09-29 22:36 | Report Abuse

Long term buy..

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-09-30 00:04 | Report Abuse

nothing wrong with UMA, people might see it as a chance to play with the wave.... king or watever nobody... you just canot see ppl printing money is it?

almufathal

1,360 posts

Posted by almufathal > 2014-09-30 00:19 | Report Abuse

Uma thurman

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-30 01:21 | Report Abuse

wah so much activity ah :) also kena UMA ah :) hmmn let see - usually UMA is not good for the stock as you can see after KENA at around 4.30 when the stock was up substantially prior to the announcement, it dropped immediately but haha BUT still managed to closed up slightly more than 2 1/2% with strong support.

well here is the good thing n the bad thing - good thing is lucky the UMA was issued during trading hours ( but still not many might know ) n saw good support but the bad thing is it is still UMA n likely response from MMSV the standard - not aware of any unusual activity unless they're going to have something good to announce which I doubt.

as you can see from the vol transacted,buy/sell q daily in the past few months that this shares likely been cornered n no one knows whether it will go up or down unless u're insider but the difference between this n other longkangs goreng is this one at the very least have the value to back it up n whether the value is still under,over or even it' is UP TO YOU TO DECIDE. by all means sell if you've made good profits as honestly the price has moved very much in such a short span n move on to other counters. I'm juz sharing my past experiences with these type of activities and again I might be wrong too n even if i'm right am certainly not asking u to buy.

so how will MMSV react tom morning? :) well obviously depends on a lot of factors, DJ is currently down but did managed to recovered from a plunged of over 130 pts to about 80 - still a long way to go n could go either way. n if down definitely will affect the price since UMA already negatively perceived news n opened lower n continue to trend lower or if DJ managed to cut losses to min or even turn back green STILL MMSv will opened lower n then recover from there? - who knows? but whatever it is I think the chances of down is substantial in % wise based on previous experiences. I'm not God or POS SKL like this nobody fella err kingston1 :) i'm only here to expose this POS SKL fella who is a sour grape to the longkang :(

well this clown already backtracked from his going to 9 cents to now will drop .50 cents supposedly yesterday (mon) should dropped to .50 cents (check his/her earlier comment ) - where the ^&%$ is the 50 cents :(

This POS SKL want those still bullish to face the facts la how about this

You've already been proven EVERY damn time wrong - face the fact la

You've sold @.30 n the price keep trending up despite your run,sell BS- face the fact la

You've changed even your avatar as your shit has been exposed - face the fact la

You ain't no Mother Theresa but a sour puss than has gone extremely bitter - face the fact la

newbies might not know u have absolutely NO FA nor TA understanding n time n again u've proved your stupidity in comparing MMSV with a longkang share like cybertower - juz like your other longkangs MEGB,KTB n Longkang biscuit. face the fact la

Posted by Kingston1 > Sep 29, 2014 07:12 PM | Report Abuse
Why take profit? Stick with it la leslie since u so confident that it will go above 0.80 cts! Such a misleading person! Asking people buy buy buy Why now u sell? UMA is not an usual thingies! There were many scenario after UMA issued price will drop like nobody business!! Take a look at cybertower.. www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/list-of-companies/plc-profile.html?stock_code=0022 this is What happen after UMA issued. Don't misleading people without proper investing knowledge here

why dun u compare to SMRT who was issued UMA on 16 may when the price was .655 n no doubt the price dropped the next day BUT how much is the price now????????

n lastly even if MMSV limit down tom morning (which will never happen but juz to give this POS SKL some wet nighmares ) it will still be way above the price u sold n all the gains that u can only dream of - FACE THE FACT LA

n incase u're wondering ccheinn - nope still not full time yet n just exposing the FACTS LOL :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-30 01:28 | Report Abuse

oh talking about 'misleading people without proper investing knowledge ' LOL ahdui dunno whether to laugh or cry :( maybe laugh becoz its so funny then cry because this fella is really pathetic to the longkang :(

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-30 02:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by leslieroycarter > Sep 29, 2014 07:47 PM | Report Abuse
If u r really concerned with all the holders , the advice given is apt with the current situation , a 10% rise in a single day is something very crucial in deciding to take profit or not or to wait it to rise another 10% rise which seems not very logical . If u r really interested to buy again , why not ? Not sampah argument talking 9 c and then said he himsel is f also another kaki goreng ! To me , more like kaki kacau.....

I LIKEEEEEEEEEEE :)

almufathal

1,360 posts

Posted by almufathal > 2014-09-30 02:06 | Report Abuse

ok...selllllllllllll....

coolman88

74 posts

Posted by coolman88 > 2014-09-30 05:43 | Report Abuse

dun sell if u sell u ll regret, it will rebound soon maybe next week! trust MMSV!

selamba

478 posts

Posted by selamba > 2014-09-30 06:21 | Report Abuse

wait 4sell 200big lot

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-09-30 07:00 | Report Abuse

SS661M I like to share my thought so that all experts here can give some constructive feedbacks.
27/09/2014 18:22

My earlier statement clearly indicated that I am not intended to teach ppl or give advise coz I am award that I am not in the position to do so. I also didn't say that my TP is 0.48. I say it's dependant on the subsequent Q result.

SS661M We are investors. We only invest if we are convinced with results. We can always buy back if more potential is presented to us. There's nothing wrong buying & selling. Even the directors are doing so. If we sell then we must be prepared to buy at higher cost.
27/09/2014 11:08

So dun shoot me if I buy back in these few days:))

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-30 07:51 | Report Abuse

aiyo sell buy nobody cares la n all of us ikan bilis here is not going to make a difference la. U have presented a very good FV based on what available data/projections n everything also depends on market forces mah. No right or wrong but ya BUT if u come here all the time AFTER U SOLD cheaply wanting to buy back by spreading lies after lies with malicious intend n then by comparing this MMSV with those longkangs to the core stocks - what does it says about you :( POS SKL ma
n u should know who I'm referring to :) n if not (to newbies) I'm referring to the one n only POS SKL nobody aka kingston1.