MMS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMSV (0113)

-0.01 (1.79%)

0.55 - 0.56

9 people like this.

8,535 comment(s). Last comment by gorengkitty 1 week ago

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-20 04:38 |

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-20 09:08 | Report Abuse

FS ...the more u campaign, the more it will drop further.....that will serve your purpose....wakakaka...

investmrz

119 posts

Posted by investmrz > 2014-11-20 09:21 | Report Abuse

free fall later? LOL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-20 09:31 |

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-20 09:32 | Report Abuse

人在江湖,身不由己!

hongwei

147 posts

Posted by hongwei > 2014-11-20 09:32 | Report Abuse

the stock will continue to rise

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-20 09:34 | Report Abuse

每天只為了攻击别人,眞是悲哀!

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-20 09:43 | Report Abuse

yeah u can write your shit in Chinese coz tat's all u r leslie u pathectic sour puss - wat's next your flowery BM yeah everyday I juz attack u n only u ( dun drag others into it u loser )when u open your stinking mouth u POS leslie

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-20 09:46 | Report Abuse

眞是悲哀!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-20 09:48 | Report Abuse

TP is only a guide ma....when market changes , so need to inform ma or u want all die together? So bad....and 眞是悲哀!

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-20 09:53 |

Posted by milodrinker > 2014-11-20 10:30 | Report Abuse

we didnt attack ppl leslie, we juz believe wat we believe , if u have different opinion than us then u should go to another counter or look for counter that worth for u to invest, not sitting in front in ur computer and spread those negative comments here. blogs is meant for sharing not for u to spread virus. in the end , wat do u get huh for spreading those negativity, we didnt sell even one of mmsv shares, but u are the one who waste all ur time here .

这不是人在江湖,身不由己, 只是大家意见和看法不一样。
股票本来就是有它一定的风险, 但我们愿意去承担, 总好过你浪费无畏的资源。到最后,你才是真正的悲哀

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-20 10:53 | Report Abuse

谢谢丨

hongwei

147 posts

Posted by hongwei > 2014-11-20 11:39 | Report Abuse

这counter会继续上涨,还是要看那些大户几时再出手,我们这些散户只能在等

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-20 11:57 | Report Abuse

hey Milo, thanks :) actually I have nothing against this leslie - infact when he/she was holding there was this fella 'nobody' but later changed the id to Kingston1 who sold @ 30 but kept coming back here spreading shits like wat leslie doing now becoz wanted to buy back cheap n we even together tarok the bugger kaw2 until now of course completely hilang.

I have no problem in hearing opposing views but must be factual - not like how these 2 fellas here spread all the lies. If some one were to tell me hey Frank be careful this Share has risen over 200%,now market also bearish,valuation on higher side etc - I will thank the person for their concern n highlighting it to me but these losers when they hold they keep quiet but after sold then create all kind of lies n that are the ones that pisses me off.

I'm not sure when u started here but based on your price that u quoted @.47 I dun think u've been that long in MMSv. actually the other day when u asked for recommendation whether to sell or not I wanted to reply but then again those are very difficult Q. First of all I'm no sifu LOL but I'm learning from the best people in FAs so when I buy some stocks I'm usually long term looking at it's FAs as I do not contra nor margin nor read charts but of course if I bought - then immediately rise ( which is very unlikely based on my record LOL ) of course I will sell la.

but the thing here is we're all ikan bilis n we share sincerely wat we can - hopefully all also can make la but then again we must also be realistic. I've repeatedly said MMSv juz turn around n whether can sustain is still not clear so we have to give another few quarters to see ( for me la ) to keep long term or not. the price has also risen a lot from the low of 20s n I've also taken profits on some which I bought ( low 30s ) when I started but then again I've traded many times becoz this counter is very volatile - In fact some earlier holders with knowledge or connection also cannot tahan the volatility n sold but they never come back n spread shits so that they can buy back.

o.k got side tracked - back to your original q to keep or sell. this is unfortunately the decision u have to make yourself - wat are your goals before u buy this stock? for me I was lucky to spotted the article on the star when the price was 21 cents or something like tat but I was wary becoz I dun like ace counters, the business was not good only until recently but when I read MMSV by one blogger compared to it's competitor it was trading at a very low valuation n with the boss saying they already secured XXX millions of order but becoz I could no find any coverage I decided to proceed with caution n did not actually buy till low 30s when I started serious collecting LOL. n since then this price has been so volatile that it swing both sides wildly but I was (buying more )as I look at the improvement of recent qtr results n big boss buying so I also got a bit brave LOL when the herds sell I buy n when they chased I sold ( of course i also bought early catching falling knives but also sold early too when it recovered but then as long as I make I'm o.k with it la - nobody can buy the lowest nor sell the highest LOL )but I have core units that I now pending the future results to see if can be longer term. becoz of a few successful trades my cost are very low so while I see better future I also know that it's volatility, the price is at all time high, the receivables are increasing at higher pace, market is also bearish n sentiments will be affected etc so all this have to take into consideration - i'm not only going to tell u how good the share is juz becoz i'm holding but balance out the good n bad points so u will have to consider n decide for yourself n I wish u the best n hopefully u can also make decent profits on this like many of us did :) cheers :)

yiqqre

906 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2014-11-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

move toward 0.70

stncws

10,528 posts

Posted by stncws > 2014-11-20 12:54 | Report Abuse

Those people keep fighting is not suitable in trading !

lacoste

57 posts

Posted by lacoste > 2014-11-20 13:39 | Report Abuse

agreed with frank

Posted by milodrinker > 2014-11-20 14:58 | Report Abuse

thank u frank for your advise

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-11-20 18:01 | Report Abuse

80sens on the way after q report....2 digits growth... where to find

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-11-20 18:05 | Report Abuse

Haha...their job is fighting....my job is earn money...

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-11-20 18:06 | Report Abuse

You keep fighting... I keep earn money.....good

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-11-20 18:06 | Report Abuse

Dun forget this magic no. 80sen after q report

bb55

168 posts

Posted by bb55 > 2014-11-20 18:31 | Report Abuse

When will q report out?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-21 03:44 | Report Abuse

Thanks Lacoste :) no worries milodrinker :)

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2014-11-21 10:38 | Report Abuse

Report should be out by today or Monday. Good result is coming.. news from insider. Break 0.70 by next week should be No problem. Buy buy buy!

gohlai

469 posts

Posted by gohlai > 2014-11-22 22:30 | Report Abuse

expensive stock

Posted by Fan June > 2014-11-23 00:09 | Report Abuse

I have sold mmsv shares only make only peanuts.The market is very jittery one day up and most of the days down. Where it is heading we do not know.

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-11-23 21:34 | Report Abuse

80sens

bongst

49 posts

Posted by bongst > 2014-11-24 10:13 | Report Abuse

Pang 72 still can buy? I am new player in town.

bongst

49 posts

Posted by bongst > 2014-11-24 11:49 | Report Abuse

guys, I buy in MMSV already. Any TP? Please advise. I only play small small coz new player in town.:):)

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2014-11-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

Buy before it's too late. Tp: 0.75 before QR released.

bongst

49 posts

Posted by bongst > 2014-11-24 14:08 | Report Abuse

ok chris. Thanks and I am on. hope can earn a bit. just small palyer. :)

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-11-24 17:31 | Report Abuse

80sen

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2014-11-25 00:05 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow should be able to retest 0.68 previous high. Gap up in the morning, test 0.68 by noon. :D

bongst

49 posts

Posted by bongst > 2014-11-25 08:55 | Report Abuse

noted chris. :):)

bongst

49 posts

Posted by bongst > 2014-11-25 08:59 | Report Abuse

come on baby.... fly..... ;D

Posted by Gylan Kapman > 2014-11-25 10:02 | Report Abuse

raised to 67.5sen now

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-11-25 10:22 | Report Abuse

jerung mula jual.....

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-11-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

Gap up then sell on news...

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-11-25 10:43 | Report Abuse

May be will happen again when gud Q result is out.

bongst

49 posts

Posted by bongst > 2014-11-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

what the boring market..... hehehehe... ppl is eating MMSV slowly before flying... guys.... advise advise..?

stncws

10,528 posts

Posted by stncws > 2014-11-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

RM1 possible?

bongst

49 posts

Posted by bongst > 2014-11-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

please see previous blog. TP0.80