MMS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMSV (0113)

-0.01 (1.79%)

0.55 - 0.56

9 people like this.

8,535 comment(s). Last comment by gorengkitty 1 week ago

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-12 04:02 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter yes , just look at changes in share holdings , can u deny that major shareholders are selling in millions? Beware!
11/11/2014 14:56

LOL Look at the POS posting above – Major shareholders selling in ‘millions’ – somemore that POS can ask can u deny LOL I sure canNOT DENY that you’re a POS spreading FALSE #s with malicious intend likely after selling out too early n wanting to buy back or an idiot who cannot read OR BOTH :(

Anyway, The FACTS are all here if one bother to check
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/#/?company=0113&category=all&page=2

but not many will so I will summarize my FACTS against this POS LIES

Major Shareholders/Directors – figures in approx.

Mr Sia teik keat CEO/Chairman 34 millions 21.1%
Mr Goh Kim Hock 35 M 21.68%
Saw Chong Keat 1.9 M 1.21%
Tan Hock Kin @ Trader Joe 1.7 0.12%
Tan beng Cheong ( sub Shareholder) 11 Millions 6.83

Based on the filings Mr Sia did not sell any from the low prices of 20 cents + till today but actually bought in july over 1 Million shares

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1691305

Mr Goh sold a meager yep tiny sum of 100K shares together with his spouse madam Sim another 100k on 24 sep ave 50+ though they collectively owned over 35 millions – Yes 35 FREAKING MILLIONS but they sold 200 K?? huh

the only close to a million shares SOLD yes I mentioned CLOSE is Mr Tan beng Cheong who disposed on 29 sep for 100K, 6 nov for 165K n 7 Nov for 700K = 965K

Ah finally comes to Mr Tan Hock Kin aka Trader Joe the most active director who holds less than .2% yah got the POINT before the 2 u know - who needs to cari makan $$ buying from the 30s n selling n kept buying till the high 50s n selling at .68 n in total he does not even sell close to a million trading all these months :(

So now we come back to the POS – selling in MILLIONS statement – woo hoo MILLIONS - who wants to be a MILLIONAIRE LOL - darn it will be good if this POS Leslie is my accountant - pretty sure that flla can ADD MILLIONS into my thousands LOL OR

maybe he meant MMSV sales MILLIONS LOL - YEP SALES of the company PRODUCTS LOL yep Directors selling in MILLIONS of Sales THIS year LOL and let’s not even go to his/her DENY thingy LOL but u have to BEWARE of SOUR PUSS LOL

Anyway, that being said the price of MMSV also surged a lot n near all time high – not advisable to buy more at current price at least for me unless sustainable good results in coming quarters. I might tikam though if got good opportunity LOL Market sentiment also quite bearish n it is wat it is - these POS sour puss will have a field day if this company show sign of weakness in it’s prices where they will constantly come out with their 'warnings' so BEWARE of SOUR PUSS LOL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-12 04:10 | Report Abuse

hey invest88 hehe must include all the good people LOL - it will be really nice if that can be done. I think Tony is busy counting his $$$ in his overseas mansions LOL. yeah always wish i can turn back the clock on KNM but wat to do - juz treat it as a very good lesson learnt lo - :) sometimes u feel bad coz there are so many ignorant fellas but then again it's their $$$. I juz did wat Teacher (cp) told YS1 - to get out so actually I have to thank him for that n kcchongnz juz confirmed it when he posted his analysis - I cut n never look back LOL so now I'm repaying the favor to anyone willing to listen LOL
hope all is well with u n have some good profit trades as always :)

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-12 06:59 | Report Abuse

Trend wise , chart-wise , MA , RSI , Candle sticks , all signs to weakening ....so , just remember that do not ask people to commit hara-kiri just because u r holding and hoping to "tikam" more which inadvertently will benefit u at last. We are here sharing any signs and abnormal movement created by so-called sharks and punters so that we r all here making some coffee monies and not plunging into grand canyon by soliciting more people to follow the road of suicidal. Even good cos with even PE1 -2, also crashed ? Just see seal for example ...The problem of sellers existed in major shareholders group at this point of time to me was and is a concern? I do not care the sharks are selling but major shareholders disposing should give u a signal that they are sensing that the price was/is too high now! Better watch out...and sharing here and pls do not get agitated as well coz it will be bad for health ! What u want to say or clarify, I do not care but all pointers and indicators said so...Technically not favourable to enter now unless it falls further to my targeted price. Holding cash is king now!

extract : Proofs Major shareholders were /are selling?

Date Stock Name Type Qty Direct % Indirect % Total %
7 Nov 2014 MMSV Tan Hock Hin Disposed 21,000 1,850,000 1.1300 - - 1,850,000 1.1300
7 Nov 2014 MMSV Tan Beng Cheong Disposed 865,000 11,140,400 6.8300 - - 11,140,400 6.8300
5 Nov 2014 MMSV Tan Hock Hin Acquired 21,000 1,871,000 1.1500 - - 1,871,000 1.1500
27 Oct 2014 MMSV Tan Hock Hin Acquired/ Disposed 72,000 1,850,000 1.1300 - - 1,850,000 1.1300
30 Sep 2014 MMSV Tan Beng Cheong Disposed 100,000 12,005,400 7.3700 - - 12,005,400 7.3700
26 Sep 2014 MMSV Tan Beng Cheong Disposed 1,100,000 12,105,400 7.4300 - - 12,105,400 7.4300
25 Sep 2014 MMSV Sim Goay Hoon Disposed 100,000 9,433,602 5.7900 - - 9,433,602 5.7900
25 Sep 2014 MMSV Goh Kim Hock Disposed 100,000 25,810,806 15.8300 9,433,602 5.7900 35,244,408 21.6200
19 Sep 2014 MMSV Tan Hock Hin Disposed 101,600 1,850,000 1.1300 - - 1,850,000 1.1300
25 Aug 2014 MMSV Tan Hock Hin Acquired 51,600 1,951,600 1.2000 - - 1,951,600 1.2000
31 Jul 2014 MMSV Chong Chee Hong Acquired 600,000 800,000 0.4900 - - 800,000 0.4900
24 Jul 2014 MMSV Tan Hock Hin Disposed 100,000 1,900,000 1.1700 - - 1,900,000 1.1700
22 Jul 2014 MMSV Tan Hock Hin Disposed/ Acquired 670,000 2,000,000 1.2300 - - 2,000,000 1.2300
22 Jul 2014 MMSV Sia Teik Keat Acquired 1,071,500 18,278,704 11.2200 17,207,204 10.5600 35,485,908 21.7800
16 Jul 2014 MMSV Tan Beng Cheong Disposed 180,000 13,205,400 8.1000 - - 13,205,400 8.1000
18 Jun 2014 MMSV Tan Hock Hin Acquired 200,000 1,930,000 1.1800 - - 1,930,000 1.1800
16 Apr 2014 MMSV Metronic Global Berhad Disposed 8,578,900 - - - - - -
3 Apr 2014 MMSV Metronic Global Berhad Acquired 4,500,000 16,107,800 9.8800 - - 16,107,800 9.8800
31 Mar 2014 MMSV Metronic Global Berhad Disposed 7,000,000 11,607,800 7.1200 - - 11,607,800 7.1200

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-12 09:00 |

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-11-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

Bad time ahead

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-12 12:33 | Report Abuse

Glaring indicators dated 7/11/2014
that big timesr were taking profits meant that no point staying around esp on the latest dates when it hit its high price , they sold ...see below:-

7 Nov 2014 MMSV Tan Hock Hin Disposed 21,000 1,850,000 1.1300 - - 1,850,000 1.1300
7 Nov 2014 MMSV Tan Beng Cheong Disposed 865,000 11,140,400 6.8300 - - 11,140,400 6.8300

When big timers sold to take profit , what's wrong with me taking profit and informed others of the dangers ahead!

Immediately , it just dropped to 57.5 c from 69c.....and now stay put at 60c...if the weakening starts , it may touch its low again at 38c or lower ? No one knows? ..and I do hope that it may stay at this level......we r just sharing info based on technical charts apart from FA....So, please do not putting all the malicious words into my mouth when I m talking about market trends and sentiments...and we are using our hard-earned monies to invest and not to be another donor to the big sharks!

I think those forum-runners may agreed or disagree with that . It is your choice to say anything but my choice is to interpret the market on timely basis least we get caught for nothing and suffer in despair when the market turned against u. Happy trading to all.

almufathal

1,360 posts

Posted by almufathal > 2014-11-12 12:51 | Report Abuse

buy buy buyyyyy.....shareholders are buying backkkkkk...

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2014-11-12 13:40 | Report Abuse

@almufathal, what the proof you know shareholders are buying backkkkkk?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-12 14:15 | Report Abuse

keep cash.....warren buffet had warned that the market may succumb to selling at a discount of 50%.....no joke....

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-11-12 19:29 | Report Abuse

Frank - it would be great if we can get to come together but then again, you and KCC are in the extreme sides of the world ! :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-13 05:24 |

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-13 05:25 | Report Abuse

Oh Invest88 yep LOL but when there's a will there's a way. we'll see if something can be worked out in the future n I will keep u posted :) cheers :)

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-13 09:33 | Report Abuse

just remember Nov to Dec will be damn quiet months coz many r on holidays , the market will be going south year in year out for KLCI....No point asking people to part with their hard earned cash or sending them to gallows , just keep your cash will be the right answer . This MMSV though is a good stock but will succumb to selling too, no matter what . Let those die-hards keep theirs since they got so much confidence in the long term. For me , I will avoid this stock coz its stock price is too erratic and not safe at all for longer term...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-13 10:08 | Report Abuse

As of today , the game is over!

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-13 11:39 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter just remember Nov to Dec will be damn quiet months coz many r on holidays , the market will be going south year in year out for KLCI....No point asking people to part with their hard earned cash or sending them to gallows , just keep your cash will be the right answer . This MMSV though is a good stock but will succumb to selling too, no matter what . Let those die-hards keep theirs since they got so much confidence in the long term. For me , I will avoid this stock coz its stock price is too erratic and not safe at all for longer term...

13/11/2014 09:33

leslieroycarter As of today , the game is over!
13/11/2014 10:08

who is the one who kept asking people to buy for months with high TP of 80 cents n above thus asking people to part with their hard earned money? yeah U leslieroycarter

so now after u sold out you finally realized the price is Erractic when u have been holding for months n is not? talk about sharing n warning PTUI :(

who is the one who 2 days ago said this company was fishy but today MMSv is a good company?
yeah it's all u leslieroycarter :(

who does not know that anytime when market crashes over 90% stocks will drop but the good ones will come back the fastest n in some case more stronger than before? well this time EVERYBODY BUT u :(

did I ask u or for that matter anyone to buy n sending them to the gallows? but now since u mentioned I want to ASK u now - can I send you to the gallows coz u're such a Sour hypokrit puss :(

nobody care wat u n me do la so whether u buy or sell is immaterial :( but since u no longer hold - I now want to send you to the gallow or hara-kiri in grand canyon - your choice n when all said n done it will be truly game OVER for u :(

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-11-13 16:35 | Report Abuse

T4 ma, brother. Next week sure up.

Posted by milodrinker > 2014-11-15 13:39 | Report Abuse

dear all sifu , is this share still worth to hold? my entering price is at 0.47.
thanks

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-11-15 13:41 | Report Abuse

MMSV is consolidating at the moment! Best to put money in Elsoft the leader in LED sector! MMSV is 2nd to Elsoft, can only buy once consolation over!

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-11-17 09:13 | Report Abuse

Elsoft dah mahal sikit....kini chart mmsv macam dah pulih....

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-17 09:35 | Report Abuse

LOL can u trust this fella - here the other day say listen to orang tua now chart dah pulih if drop back later how LOLLLL funny people but pls la dun delete post ha - be a gentle man ha LOLLLL funny people :( opps same funny people :(

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-17 09:36 | Report Abuse

SS661M T4 ma, brother. Next week sure up.
13/11/2014 16:35

hmmn SS661M u know something that we dun LOL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

Teacher was right n is still right - Noises :( asta oluego pinche maricon :(

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-11-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

kali ini mcm ada power testing 75c.....ist wave 69.5c...

ShwuJen

22 posts

Posted by ShwuJen > 2014-11-17 09:42 | Report Abuse

Hi, I am new here and just came across to discover that, some of the blog over here is not bad, example like KLSE Technical Analysis, They were writing analysis yesterday for JianKun, today it fly like god, hit their Geng !!!!

https://tr.im/dcf2d - KLSE Technical Analysis

https://tr.im/39d72 - JianKun Technical Analysis

Posted by wallaceboy > 2014-11-17 09:43 | Report Abuse

This counter recover very fast, when drop also fast & furious....

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter As of today , the game is over!
13/11/2014 10:08

yeah referring to this fella above Aka as limayseng - ino vengas mas maricon

TaurusGal82

1,204 posts

Posted by TaurusGal82 > 2014-11-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

last Friday closed at 0.56 and now 0.605!

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-11-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

oh lilin hijau....dah lama tak jumpa....!

Posted by milodrinker > 2014-11-17 10:02 | Report Abuse

luckily..i didnt sell..phew

cngi

214 posts

Posted by cngi > 2014-11-17 10:24 | Report Abuse

revenge today!

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-11-18 19:19 | Report Abuse

80sens ..

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-11-18 19:20 | Report Abuse

Tomolo may break year high .695 sen due to good q results

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-11-18 21:29 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡18日訊)MMS創投(MMSV,0113,創業板科技組)可在發光二極管(LED)當道之際趁勢而起,分析員預計該公司在2014財政年將創下佳績。

安聯研究表示,LED燈具市場在2012年間翻倍成長至130億美元,預計在2014年將成長至199億美元,在2016年更會達到347億美元的規模(佔全球電燈市場43%)。

MMS創投從事設計和製造自動化解決方案,並專注於LED行業(佔該公司80%的營業額),因此,估計MMS創投將受益於此趨勢。

MMS創投高度客制化的LED機器將可提昇賺幅,令賺幅從2011年的16%增至2014年上半年的36%。

安聯研究認為,MMS創投在2014財政年將可寫下自2005年上市以來的最高盈利,預計淨利為800萬令吉,相比2013年則為500萬令吉。

該行預料MMS創投在2013-2016年將錄得強勁的32%複合盈利成長率,並看好該公司具淨現金地位(每股6仙)、出色賺幅(逾24%)和高股本回酬率(逾28%)。

安聯研究給予MMS創投73仙的目標價,但未設定評級。( 星洲日報/財經)

點看全文: http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/105618?tid=6#ixzz3JQVRkuyG
Follow us: @SinChewPress on Twitter | SinChewDaily on Facebook

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-11-18 21:30 | Report Abuse

This Allianze only give TP : 73sens.......................2 more days can hit laio.......too conservative...

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-11-18 21:30 | Report Abuse

80sens ....still intact

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-19 09:29 | Report Abuse

my timely reminder on daily charting trends spared some being eaten by the so-called sharks ! They may have a second chance to enter again for a much lower price ! Nobody knows about long term as many here are day traders , I think none of your business to ask everyone follow u by keeping long term, right ! FS.... If u make a gain more than 3-5 % a day , it will be too nice to be here! Either u want to read or not is none of my business , again FS.....aka Frank Soweto , do not bias on opposing views, sometimes the opposing are right all the times ...Just see for yourself and evaluate. Many fore -runners may agree and disagree but the final decision is yours and the money is yours too! Happy trading...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-19 09:33 | Report Abuse

As a caution ....do not chase rising stocks coz there are bound to have many profit taking in between...long term ...nobody knows !

Posted by wallaceboy > 2014-11-19 10:03 | Report Abuse

good luck for those still holding. Trade cautiously . Don't simply believe any comments but do your homework as many sharks and day traders playing this counter !!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-19 10:44 | Report Abuse

价髙市危,好自為之!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-19 11:08 | Report Abuse

As a yard stick , do not follow blindly of TP....73c coz usually it closes much lower ...let the sharks and those greedy earn the last few cts ...it will end up a very safe and superb solution ...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-19 11:27 | Report Abuse

凡事都有例外,没有绝对可能的眞理!由其是股票这种事,每天上上下下,好像在赌㘯似的。

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-19 12:31 | Report Abuse

agreed with yiqqre..that mmsv is cyclical and exposed greatly to the external factors , it may raise funds to realise its ambitions....

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2014-11-19 16:32 | Report Abuse

take advantage of the low share price to buy

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-11-19 20:36 | Report Abuse

Raise fund? Mmsv-wa on the way.......

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-11-19 20:37 | Report Abuse

80sens