MMS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMSV (0113)

-0.01 (1.79%)

0.55 - 0.56

9 people like this.

8,535 comment(s). Last comment by gorengkitty 1 week ago

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-09 05:46 | Report Abuse

Thank You invest88 for your kind congrats :) I was juz lucky. market is actually pretty weak generally so have to be selective :) though I'm mostly long term but when good quick profits on table sometimes also must take LOL
Hope all is well with you n of course making some good gains :) You're are one of my few good buddy here in i3 n hopefully can treat u makan one day LOL cheers :)

Posted by kittheungmakmak168 > 2014-11-09 15:26 | Report Abuse

Erm...breakout new high nie, will touch new high again~ see syndicate want or not lo~

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-11-09 17:31 | Report Abuse

Tmr up...time to sell??? Collect back when down?? Directors selling but no. 1 shareholder still holding and didn't sell! Make your own decision. I may sell tmr and switch to other counters

JinAurora

401 posts

Posted by JinAurora > 2014-11-09 20:47 | Report Abuse

you see what leslieroycarter replied, then you will know whether he/she is holding or sold out and regret already. haha

KingPro

315 posts

Posted by KingPro > 2014-11-09 23:02 | Report Abuse

i think better keep until the quarter result announced.

bozchry

305 posts

Posted by bozchry > 2014-11-09 23:50 | Report Abuse

mitra

bpplas

observe..

KingPro

315 posts

Posted by KingPro > 2014-11-09 23:57 | Report Abuse

bpplas under my watch list. .mitra any comments?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-10 10:05 | Report Abuse

Do not play with falling knife! support at 55c....if breaches , it may go lower...to 42c it is pure sellers market now!

10/11/2014 09:40

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-10 11:23 | Report Abuse

RSI dropped, % Williams , % MA moving to double digits , signalling weakness , OBV nose drive, % K and % D showing weakness , volume of sellers jolted up to 7.7 million in early hours, it exhibits a reverse to KLCI....RED CANDLE already confirmed! Disclaimer...

cngi

214 posts

Posted by cngi > 2014-11-10 11:29 | Report Abuse

collect more!

林俊松

6,891 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-11-10 15:27 | Report Abuse

con-man stock, losin money only!!!

Posted by milodrinker > 2014-11-10 15:30 | Report Abuse

really dissapointed with this counter...

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2014-11-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

Drop is a good time to buy more!

林俊松

6,891 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-11-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

U buy more la, I sell it to u.

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2014-11-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

will buy but not now.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-11-10 16:09 | Report Abuse

Bad results?

i88stock

63 posts

Posted by i88stock > 2014-11-10 16:13 | Report Abuse

the big fish had sold all their stocks.... good luck if u collect more.... :)

i88stock

63 posts

Posted by i88stock > 2014-11-10 16:14 | Report Abuse

today they just disposed over 100,000,000 shares

KingPro

315 posts

Posted by KingPro > 2014-11-10 16:26 | Report Abuse

we bet for the result, believe this counter.

cngi

214 posts

Posted by cngi > 2014-11-10 17:00 | Report Abuse

selldown.cheap to recollect again.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-11-10 17:13 | Report Abuse

Next week gud to collect

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-11-10 20:22 | Report Abuse

wah...lucky sold already.....

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-11-10 22:41 | Report Abuse

Frank - thanks for the offer to treat. It should be on me, as you are the visitor / guest. Hopefully can rope KC and Tony in ! Cheers !

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-11 00:34 | Report Abuse

LOL invest88 got to 'take back' the treat haha - nah juz kidding - of course n not forgetting our good fren kc loh too - yeah where's Tony the tiger at :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-11 00:48 | Report Abuse

haiyo wat happened :( Sat was enjoying Starbucks n now having kopi o at mamak shop - hopefully tom no turn to air kosong LOL n hopefully dun go back to 9 cents. and hopefully (darn too much hope - teacher no like it LOL ) the price can at least stay in pengsan level which is stage 3 (60s). Hopefully, ($%^# - one more last hope LOL ) still got HOPE LOLLL

AK2899

322 posts

Posted by AK2899 > 2014-11-11 01:18 | Report Abuse

Run.....faster run....too high now....

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-11 01:31 | Report Abuse

I prefer to walk - it's safer :)
hmmn good so many Bear,fallin knifes,Runner fellas here now - looks like MORE cheap sales is coming :) - like teacher said - be a contrarian - looking to pick up some below .57 or even cheaper :)

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-11 08:38 | Report Abuse

Why major shareholders were/are disposing when the co is said to make money? Something is fishy??????

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-11 08:44 | Report Abuse

Please be another falling knife....... I'm always catching a falling knife.

But fundamentally is it good?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-11 08:52 | Report Abuse

very fishy coz major shareholders opted to sell than buy back?

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-11 09:12 | Report Abuse

timber

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-11 09:19 | Report Abuse

haiyo Leslie3 now u sound like kingshit already simply tembaking - 2 Tan brothers - one is a trader joe who holds slightly above 1 % n the other hold 5 % + n the former been trading in n out while the latter only selling small lots. Mr Sia one of the major shareholders with over 20 % not even sell a single lots while another major Shareholder mr goh sold some small amount I think 1 month back so please la dun simply spread false rumors - u missed the gains after sell out izzit :( sigh
The recents gains has been too sharp n correction is expected n to be honest this stock is very volatile - no $$$ no play,contra sure die standing :(

Posted by milodrinker > 2014-11-11 09:25 | Report Abuse

20k juz fly fly fly away

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-11 09:31 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter very fishy coz major shareholders opted to sell than buy back?
11/11/2014 08:52
another dumb statement without checking - : ( Most directors have been holding since the price was about 20s n below n now already more than 200% gains sell small lots that are really SMALL also fishy? How about Mr Sia who bought at about 30+? is he greedy?
If you say go up a lot then will come down a lot- I will definitely agree but with your false malicious assumptions u sound more like a sour puss :(

lacoste

57 posts

Posted by lacoste > 2014-11-11 09:36 | Report Abuse

i thought someone said last month midterm tp 80 cents and gave all good comments on mmsv. now suddenly saying bad things about mmsv. kikiki

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-11 09:37 | Report Abuse

I better copy n paste here this first since u like to delete your posts especially when your posts proved to be incorrect as most times ;(

leslieroycarter Why major shareholders were/are disposing when the co is said to make money? Something is fishy??????
11/11/2014 08:38

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-11 09:39 | Report Abuse

lacoste i thought someone said last month midterm tp 80 cents and gave all good comments on mmsv. now suddenly saying bad things about mmsv. kikiki
11/11/2014 09:36

wat to do? either sour puss or missed the gains wanting to buy back cheap lo :( some people are juz like tat wan ma - no integrity at all becoz this is a forum so no one knows them they think :(

unemployed

147 posts

Posted by unemployed > 2014-11-11 09:47 | Report Abuse

Speculators takut and taking profit on Ace mkt shares. Will bounce back. Stand.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-11 09:47 | Report Abuse

LOL enough volatility or not up down like yoyo LOL

lacoste

57 posts

Posted by lacoste > 2014-11-11 09:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by Frank Soweto > Nov 11, 2014 09:39 AM | Report Abuse
wat to do? either sour puss or missed the gains wanting to buy back cheap lo :( some people are juz like tat wan ma - no integrity at all becoz this is a forum so no one knows them they think :(

true also frank. noticed some of the guys here are just like that. whatever it is this counter is really like having a roller coaster ride. not for the faint-hearted.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-11-11 10:08 | Report Abuse

Wat is so fishy about directors' selling? Tats side income. Who dun wan money???

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-11 11:13 | Report Abuse

@lacoste - usually i'll juz ignore the doom fellas until they keep repeating false %^$# then I will correct them but it is wat it is - when the shares rise they'll be - wah i'm the first to spot,undervalue,buy3,making lorry loads $$$ but when the price falls they will go completely opposite :( even though nothing really changes fundamentally about the co except the price.
yep this share is very volatile - for those who have been here when the price started to rise from the low 20s this year you would have known the 30s,40s n 50s range it went like roller coaster n now 60 is the same thing n the higher it goes the more volatility it will encounter - that is why the business n the turn around have to be sustained in order to have high price like now otherwise the price will move rapidly down.

SS661M is right - those are small $$ n if they're really worried they would have sold much2 more - In fact I think they're pretty much showing confidence that despite the huge increase in the share price n their low cost they kept over 95% avg of their shares intact. Heck Mr Sia did not even sell 1 lot - he must be very greedy LOL. if one really bother to check facts it's all in the company circulars instead of spreading malicious assumptions :(

Anyway, the market is very weak right now n am actually surprised it is holding well though earlier there was panic selling. Hopefully it can stabilize around this price for me to at least have my kopi O LOL

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-11 11:38 | Report Abuse

statement made based on market trends, Edge reports and research journals, agree and disagree is up to u....whatever said , it has been aptly reflected in market right now , why u should get agitated when u had benefitted?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-11 12:00 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter statement made based on market trends, Edge reports and research journals, agree and disagree is up to u....whatever said , it has been aptly reflected in market right now , why u should get agitated when u had benefitted?
11/11/2014 11:38
u're sad n pathetic :( I get agitated is becoz u're spreading false assumptions in the shareholders selling whereby the facts r all there IF u bother to check unless of course u have malicious intend.
If this company is bad by all means trash it but simply stating incorrect statements knowing fully well is not the case shows what type of person u r n whether I benefitted or not is not the point - fact is still the FACTS - got it?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-11 12:04 | Report Abuse

the rise cannot be sustained coz buying strength is too weak.....other counters also suffered the same fate ! foreign funds are net sellers now!

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter the rise cannot be sustained coz buying strength is too weak.....other counters also suffered the same fate ! foreign funds are net sellers now!
11/11/2014 12:04
ah if u say like above I can definitely agree la but why all the false assumptions earlier???? did I not mentioned that this stock is very volatile? did I not say the market is weak? why change your tune now? after being exposed? anyway, I'm pretty sure the smart people here can judge n differentiate the statements made here n I reserve the right to point out the correct facts even if it's not good for this company but if it's incorrect especially with malicious intend u bet I'll be all over it!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-11-11 14:56 | Report Abuse

yes , just look at changes in share holdings , can u deny that major shareholders are selling in millions? Beware!

sluggo

Posted by sluggo > 2014-11-11 15:27 | Report Abuse

K1 directors are also selling in millions and look at their share.

sluggo

Posted by sluggo > 2014-11-11 15:27 | Report Abuse

STILL UP UP UP

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-11-11 19:39 | Report Abuse

Frank - haha how can I forget the other KC. By the way, have not seen Tony here for quite some time ! I notice that now there are some people paying heed to your advice on General Lee's counter.