MMS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMSV (0113)

0.56 - 0.56

9 people like this.

8,535 comment(s). Last comment by gorengkitty 6 days ago

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2017-05-23 15:14 | Report Abuse

bo cao c

Posted by swissanjyn > 2017-05-23 15:38 | Report Abuse

sudden drop??

Chelsea

223 posts

Posted by Chelsea > 2017-05-23 15:43 | Report Abuse

BasedTaking total Q1 and Q2 is 36mil
Based on info Q1 + Q2 > 30mil (I take 36mil for calculation
1)Each Q is 18mil
2)Based on profit margin 26.8% will generate 4.8mil
3)4.8mil is equal to 2.99
4)3.0 x 4 x pe 12 equal RM 1.44
5)Main Catalyst is main board and new segment in wafer which provide high margin
6)My long term TP is RM 1.80 after transfer to main board on 2 H 2017

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2017-05-23 15:56 | Report Abuse

When the agm?

HITnRUN

298 posts

Posted by HITnRUN > 2017-05-23 17:27 | Report Abuse

Result not today....overall business not bad...but main board probably not that easy..

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-05-23 17:35 |

SumuaOK

204 posts

Posted by SumuaOK > 2017-05-23 17:45 | Report Abuse

2017ks ???

Cockcroach

608 posts

Posted by Cockcroach > 2017-05-23 17:47 | Report Abuse

217ks

Lol

Posted by powerchien > 2017-05-23 17:53 | Report Abuse

2017ks, did u attend the agm ? And how did u know he everyday f***ing with the hot chic?

Cockcroach

608 posts

Posted by Cockcroach > 2017-05-23 17:55 | Report Abuse

Lol....got that f**ng face mah!!

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2017-05-23 19:19 | Report Abuse

why so angry,but i think if management no good,why cold eye buy

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-05-23 19:35 | Report Abuse

I set the cctv inside his room mah

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-05-23 19:36 | Report Abuse

u buy share depends on cold eye ?not because of u do your own research?

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-05-23 19:40 | Report Abuse

Frankly to told you I really angry with this moron due to his lousy management I bought the vis ,elsoft,penta,jhm all the same time I bought with this shit. The other four really give me tremendous return only this sucks so what do you think? and some more this silly going to tell you maybe he cannot get to mainboard really a piece of shit!!

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-05-23 19:40 | Report Abuse

Frankly to told you I really angry with this moron due to his lousy management I bought the vis ,elsoft,penta,jhm all the same time I bought with this shit. The other four really give me tremendous return only this sucks so what do you think? and some more this silly going to tell you maybe he cannot get to mainboard really a piece of shit!!

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-05-23 19:43 | Report Abuse

The last hope for this lousy stock to catch up the other four is only transfer main board if the moron cannot full fill that than for me it is hopeless counter!!

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2017-05-23 19:44 | Report Abuse

haha,what price u buy?

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2017-05-23 19:49 | Report Abuse

i buy before the annual report,after that i only know cold eye and ronie tan is shareholder,so who buy is not important for me,and i hold mmsv start from march

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-05-23 21:55 | Report Abuse

I bought at 0.19 cents for almost 4 years

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2017-05-23 22:00 | Report Abuse

So clever but what are you trying to show us?

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2017-05-23 22:01 | Report Abuse

So clever but what are you trying to show us?

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-05-23 22:37 | Report Abuse

no i am not trying to show u anything but would like fxxk this moron sia about his lousy management which cannot bring me more return .I do not need to fxxk penta and jhm management bcause they given me good return. What write here is I hope moron sia will see it or someone will let him know that's it!!

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-05-23 22:57 | Report Abuse

2014 mmsv and elsoft are both listing in ace market but his competitor elsoft had been transfer to main board 2 years ago with 1 times bonus and currently coming with another bonus again. This moron Sia in 2014 had mention wish to transfer and 3 years had passed and today someone mention is hard to transfer so is this idiot management sleeping or what?? with the company almost every years also profit still hard to transfer ?? look at kgb ,people few months ago just mention wish to transfer but had already submit proposal to bursa but u mmsv wish to transfer but until now still no application had been submit this is due to what?? lousy management of course!!

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2017-05-23 23:39 | Report Abuse

I understand your mean,same Vis is use 6month only price from 30c to 110,and Mmsv is use how many time,from 2014 until now,haha

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-05-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

you understand that is good, currently in this trend but the stupid management dont know how to make use of it and keep wasting time as per compare to other of his competitor already ride on the wave ,so it is wasting all of the small investor chances to get great profit.

hotpotato

27 posts

Posted by hotpotato > 2017-05-24 17:54 | Report Abuse

you are so clever you should run your own company.Why so stupid!

kiselye

35 posts

Posted by kiselye > 2017-05-24 22:00 | Report Abuse

When result will out …?

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-05-24 22:24 | Report Abuse

why I need to run? even its limit down 2 times , I still can make profit so why need to run away , I just let profit run is ok already and do I need to shift to another counter again?

What I want is more and maximize profit only , if it still deliver bad and lousy management than only will consider jump to another boat this is my way on investment

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-05-24 22:30 | Report Abuse

Further more this year is still the LED trend if its trend is over definitely this lousy management stock will out from my mind than is the only time I will sell it away ,my friend

Posted by signmaster > 2017-05-25 09:19 | Report Abuse

SELL

zwei

7 posts

Posted by zwei > 2017-05-25 09:42 | Report Abuse

continuously 2 days dropped..

Daren Ng

78 posts

Posted by Daren Ng > 2017-05-25 15:36 | Report Abuse

hot potato....calm down you too 2017ks, angry ppl wont go anywhere, i understand what this 2017 guy is talking about, basically what he says is the management is not efficient enough to apply for main board, as this could help "us" as investors maximize profit, which by all means i agree. although i personally think their management is quite okay because they can produce a profit, but bro...2017ks...i think they will apply soon dont worry :) stay tuned bro cheers, glad u are earning profit, dont be angry its not good :) peace out

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-05-25 21:39 | Report Abuse

Wait the QR until neck long ady..hahaha

zwei

7 posts

Posted by zwei > 2017-05-26 09:33 | Report Abuse

Everynight can't sleep if QR not release..lol

k6ii

1,873 posts

Posted by k6ii > 2017-05-26 09:35 | Report Abuse

zwei: aiyoyo....don't worry so much....recently the share QR out...even make money also pong pong piang piang one....

zwei

7 posts

Posted by zwei > 2017-05-26 09:45 | Report Abuse

k6ii : haha..listen to your good advise..later happy until can't sleep..

emil123456

146 posts

Posted by emil123456 > 2017-05-28 09:44 | Report Abuse

Will drop back below rm1?

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-05-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

if drop below 1 consider super cheap sale

emil123456

146 posts

Posted by emil123456 > 2017-05-28 11:04 | Report Abuse

Hopefully will rebound back to 1.22 as it has dropped 12cents from highest though qr release soon.

Posted by Jonathan Lai > 2017-05-29 13:08 | Report Abuse

mmsv wll fly till 2 by end of 2017

Jsenn93

44 posts

Posted by Jsenn93 > 2017-05-29 13:16 | Report Abuse

wait below rm 1 =)

emil123456

146 posts

Posted by emil123456 > 2017-05-29 14:24 | Report Abuse

Pump & dump again. Why drop again when QR come out soon?

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2017-05-29 14:55 | Report Abuse

Because take profit who buy below Rm1

emil123456

146 posts

Posted by emil123456 > 2017-05-29 16:16 | Report Abuse

Luckily sold at 1.17 this morning. If moving to mainboard has no chance as what HitnRun said, then should be game over. This is a good company just the movement of its share price really make me out of patient.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-05-29 16:26 | Report Abuse

Big fund selling. Talk what also no use.

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-05-29 17:36 | Report Abuse

fund r corporate with someone to delay the release date for qr in order easy for them to collect at cheap price look at how is the way they push down the share by just using 100 share only than price will down 1 cents and all small fish will be afraid like dooms day keep follow selling down once price rebound they will repeat again. they sell only 100 shares but buying few 100,000 share so are they in or out??

Abismail

651 posts

Posted by Abismail > 2017-05-29 17:57 | Report Abuse

Result already out

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2017-05-29 18:05 | Report Abuse

very good result

emil123456

146 posts

Posted by emil123456 > 2017-05-29 18:12 | Report Abuse

They have pushed up the price from 1.07 to 1.26 last week. Now pull back until 1.10 (dropped 16 cents in just 4 days) while the QR most likely will be released in these 2 days. The result should be good and already took in by public's expectation. The only catalyst is the possibility in moving to mainboard so the big fund is profit taking actually? or accumulating?