FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FOCUS (0116)

0.01 - 0.015

9 people like this.

7,658 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 5 days ago

RCZ2020

843 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-05-07 23:19 | Report Abuse

I am sure after collecting heavy they will push up

LKL114

61 posts

Posted by LKL114 > 2021-05-08 15:15 | Report Abuse

原来jlex 就是那个会吠的庄家。讲话不对路,又说自己卖了0.115,然后又买0.105,然后又说把0.095的票卖了,等卖0.105,0.115什么的。然后又说会起骗人进场。我看这股下星期会掉到0.08或0.075. 我在0.075等你好吗jlex.给我discount啦。 profit margin不要太高啦。讲你的票才0.035又不爽等下又block我comment。

LKL114

61 posts

Posted by LKL114 > 2021-05-08 15:22 | Report Abuse

It turns out that jlex is the barking dealer. He said that he had sold 0.115, then bought 0.105, and then said that he sold 0.095 tickets, waiting to sell 0.105, 0.115 and so on. Then he said that the counter price would raise up to deceive people buying entering the arena. I think this stock will fall to 0.08 or 0.075 next week. I will wait for you at 0.075, okay jlex. Give me a discount. The profit margin should not be too high. your tickets is only 0.035, don't be upset and then block my comment again.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-05-08 16:06 | Report Abuse

@LKL114 - It turns out that jlex is the barking dealer. He said that he had sold 0.115, then bought 0.105, and then said that he sold 0.095 tickets, waiting to sell 0.105, 0.115 and so on. Then he said that the counter price would raise up to deceive people buying entering the arena. I think this stock will fall to 0.08 or 0.075

If you can't read and comprehend simple plain written English and understood what was written, I rest my Case.... Good luck to you..

Cheers...

hw223

113 posts

Posted by hw223 > 2021-05-08 16:35 | Report Abuse

Google Translates

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-05-08 19:01 | Report Abuse

奇怪, 我的英文只是小学一年级的水平,都懂的LKL114在说什么, 有人一直用英文发言, 却不懂LKL114在写什么。 应该是选择性的不懂。我知道你懂得。 @LKL114, 你说些Focus 的好话, 他就懂你些什么了。

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-05-08 19:09 | Report Abuse

当一个人用谎言圆之前的谎言, 他就需要用更多的谎言再圆后面的谎言。 @LKL114, 他的谎言太多了, 连他自己都不知道他之前说过什么。 所以看不懂你写些什么。 你耐心点, 再温馨提示他下, 他可能会记得。也可能一直装的不懂。 你就当着没有看到他之前发言过什么

limitupmeh

1,352 posts

Posted by limitupmeh > 2021-05-09 00:51 | Report Abuse

FINTEC pump lg ka. haha...

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-05-09 01:31 | Report Abuse

Look like Monday will be a good day ...with the so many fear spreading around..love it.

We will see..

Cheers..

JediMaster

380 posts

Posted by JediMaster > 2021-05-09 10:43 | Report Abuse

Up 2 cents?

JediMaster

380 posts

Posted by JediMaster > 2021-05-09 11:21 | Report Abuse

or down 2 cents?

Prem0403

812 posts

Posted by Prem0403 > 2021-05-09 21:43 | Report Abuse

Too low oredi waiting for the raise

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-05-10 06:00 | Report Abuse

Pandemic now becoming worsen the company share prices still up & down to the lowest price. Don’t know what they r going to do next. I think many people afraid of buying again because worry the share will drop again. What is happening to Focus company?

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-05-10 06:04 | Report Abuse

Big company would like to maintain or push higher for their company value but Focus still decreasing & the company value still worrying because of their shares prices was super low

RCZ2020

843 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-05-10 08:02 | Report Abuse

Will be moving up

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-05-10 08:34 | Report Abuse

@RZ@)@) :RCZ 2020 : Will be moving up

You think so ...lots of syndicate cronies and multiple IDs cronines
are posting negative & fear news on this counter... if they did not managed to create a fear factors to push it down this time , more new IDs 13 Members will appear & will start to repost it the next rounds ....be careful guys..u know who they are....

It is a doom counter la...

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-05-10 08:54 | Report Abuse

Guys , do you really think there are any such kind people in this world , who will made time despite their daily routine and post advice and recycle news ....think about it & what are their intention or who are these sour grapes or previous victims of investing on the stock of the " hidden hand " (one of them definitely YES) or ........whatever...

If they are , this world would not be what it is today....

Cheers ...read all the posts with a pinch of salt ...

LKL114

61 posts

Posted by LKL114 > 2021-05-10 09:25 | Report Abuse

Heheehehe, as long as u understand the word discount please jlex

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-05-10 09:32 | Report Abuse

LKL114@ : I am sorry to disappoint you ...I am 25% out at 9.5cts & 25% out at 10cts...balance 50% waiting at 11cts...

Maybe you wait till the cow come home ya ...& good luck ..

Cheers...

LKL114

61 posts

Posted by LKL114 > 2021-05-10 09:36 | Report Abuse

Hahaahhah. Today is cheatp cheap cheap cheat cheat cheat.. just cheating people buy your ticket at 0.95 and 0.100 . Tml and the following day discount soon

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-05-10 09:38 | Report Abuse

2c coming kikikikiki lai

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-05-10 09:45 | Report Abuse

2c coming kikikikiki lai ....why the TP so high ....0.05cts laa...with so many bad news & fears....

LOL....lai..lai...lai ...

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-05-10 09:47 | Report Abuse

Is time to limit up for all Focus shares because it really really very low price now. Now due to increases of pandemic might cause the market down

LKL114

61 posts

Posted by LKL114 > 2021-05-10 10:02 | Report Abuse

Fake news come out to cheat people . Wtf news of ABC acquired 9,000,000 shares which is just 0.5% of their total shares of 1660,000,000 . Wtf English comments to cheat people in to buy it ticket.

LKL114

61 posts

Posted by LKL114 > 2021-05-10 10:03 | Report Abuse

Don't simply delete my comment and I will post it elsewhere to advise peopple don't cheat by this kind of old thousands. Fy.

str4der

118 posts

Posted by str4der > 2021-05-10 10:19 | Report Abuse

should see 0.08 soon

Sakuragi11

230 posts

Posted by Sakuragi11 > 2021-05-10 10:21 | Report Abuse

haiz why so much hatred....share drop or rise also our own judgement want to buy or not ma....different people different opinion....

If some people feel good and post good comment, we just take it for reference la...want buy or not also our own decision ma

if some people feel bad and post bad comment, we also just take it for reference la....want buy or sell also our own decision ma

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-05-10 10:26 | Report Abuse

KLLee, 不要以为现在的价格已经很低了, 没有最低只有更低。 有一个group 的所有相关公司,从2块多跌倒0.06的都有。 有的是从0。80多跌倒0.09. 有的是常年在0.02 - 0.03之前。 所以呀, 看好你的钱包, 不要随便乱买。 无风不起浪, 浪出必有因。 你看到的不会是空穴来风的。对于那些还没有买的人, 谨慎选择适合自己的股来买。

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-05-10 10:32 | Report Abuse

jlex11 Guys , do you really think there are any such kind people in this world , who will made time despite their daily routine and post advice and recycle news ....think about it & what are their intention or who are these sour grapes or previous victims of investing on the stock of the " hidden hand " (one of them definitely YES) or ........whatever...

If they are , this world would not be what it is today....

Cheers ...read all the posts with a pinch of salt

Looks like this virus is fully grown and
cow certainly cannot come home

LKL114

61 posts

Posted by LKL114 > 2021-05-10 11:12 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha. anyway who buy who die. Whatsoever explanation is just to cheat people in buy their ticket. Who is giving a lot of explanation and comment here and delete my comment :Fake news come out to cheat people . Wtf news of ABC acquired 9,000,000 shares which is just 0.5% of their total shares of 1660,000,000 . Wtf English comments to cheat people in to buy it ticket.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-05-10 11:32 | Report Abuse

有人一天到晚发信息, 被一个不是一天到晚盯着这个平台看信息的人发觉, 有可能吗? 怪哉怪哉

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-05-10 11:36 | Report Abuse

LKL114, 你这样说就不对了, 有人不是说他赢钱了吗 ?应该要这样说某些人买是大赚钱的,绝大多数的人都亏。

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-05-10 11:44 | Report Abuse

Is all depend on the company want to increase or not.

Posted by iskandar100k > 2021-05-10 13:01 | Report Abuse

Waiting for the right time to buy this stock ^_^

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-05-10 14:17 | Report Abuse

LKL114@ -Hahahahaha. anyway who buy who die. Whatsoever explanation is just to cheat people in buy their ticket. Who is giving a lot of explanation and comment here and delete my comment :Fake news come out to cheat people . Wtf news of ABC acquired 9,000,000 shares which is just 0.5% of their total shares of 1660,000,000 . Wtf English comments to cheat people in to buy it ticket.

@LKL114 : based on the above post, it is just obvious you are just an arm chair " critic or naysayer" OR whatever you term yourselves...the NOSH of focus is over 6.3B shares ya...get it right..

Anway , it noce to see lots of these " talk cock sing song" posts - very soothing for the eyes, ....lol

Cheers...

kelvin17

565 posts

Posted by kelvin17 > 2021-05-10 14:34 | Report Abuse

dont expect this counter to go up .. it will be slowly going down .. dont ever touch it even at what price gone n no more hope.........finished ..

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-05-10 14:43 | Report Abuse

The price still dropping if mkt crash how much still left for the share prices. Still playing down better PN 17

LKL114

61 posts

Posted by LKL114 > 2021-05-10 15:07 | Report Abuse

Hi , jlex, dog sometimes not understand what human said. Focus has 6.4 billion(6390,000,000) share and the largest shareholder own 1.66 billion(1660,000,000). This enough to play around the market day by day. This clarification on it not jlex?

kelvin17

565 posts

Posted by kelvin17 > 2021-05-10 15:29 | Report Abuse

ya one more thing the reason the price still can go down is because some people is till buying ,thinking is the cheapest already , if nobody buys than the price can not go down further , as there is no more fishes to catch

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-05-10 15:33 | Report Abuse

LOL @Lapsap

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-05-10 15:52 | Report Abuse

今天起的很凶, 最高起到0.08. 很多人赚了今天。

Posted by TillyLovers > 2021-05-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

hi hi,Opportunity Hunter。今天会7cents 吗?我打算买RM1400,200lots。应该会起到8cents吧?我排了2个礼拜了。

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-05-10 16:08 | Report Abuse

8c sulah diBOCOR by 710 CONTINUOUS SELL transactions....talk is CHEAP, jlex11 whahaHAHAHA!!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-05-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

That's -16%...10 years of FD gone if u had taken out FD to buy lol

Sakuragi11

230 posts

Posted by Sakuragi11 > 2021-05-10 16:31 | Report Abuse

ok time to say bye bye to focus adi......

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2021-05-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

Cut loss 75%

LKL114

61 posts

Posted by LKL114 > 2021-05-10 16:45 | Report Abuse

Wow, gao gao lat discount.who dare to buy.dangerous dangerous.

Sakuragi11

230 posts

Posted by Sakuragi11 > 2021-05-10 16:45 | Report Abuse

hehe go in at 0.085 also die die die.....haiz....max 0.75....if breach....then cut loss.....dont have a good feeling towards it now.....strong feeling tomorrow or late will pecah 0.075.... T_T

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-05-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

Tillylovers, 我对股票一知半解, 真的不知道会不会起到0.07. 我猜会起到0.06. 猜猜而已, 猜猜而已。

Posted by partimeshark > 2021-05-10 16:54 | Report Abuse

on the way to 0.01 or 0.005 like focusWD?