APPASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): APPASIA (0119)

-0.005 (2.94%)

0.165 - 0.17

7 people like this.

3,246 comment(s). Last comment by jaynetan 1 week ago

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2015-02-12 10:00 | Report Abuse

kutip!

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2015-02-16 13:52 | Report Abuse

Minah , u cash out already?

Posted by minahkarant > 2015-02-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

Yes !

Posted by minahkarant > 2015-02-17 09:53 | Report Abuse

Okay some of you may appear gloomy because you did not get your target price and saw the price tumbling . Don't feel down, because the last 3 week play , it is correct to take profit for the CNY holidays. Whatever or however you look at things looking at the volume transacted and the trend , the story does not end here. What I am suggesting to those who has taken profit to pick it up when the price is low. The question is how low will it go ? No one in his right frame of mind can answer that, so you need to look at your budget. To those who have not thrown , you have no choice but to wait. I say wait after the implementation of the GST and we see how the market feels. Yes feel! Ace counter depend on feel rather than fundamentals.

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2015-02-17 11:47 | Report Abuse

After april come back again ? My hand itchy now

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2015-03-08 23:03 | Report Abuse

Any news?

Posted by Jimmy Chang > 2015-03-10 11:55 | Report Abuse

looks like this counter going to die....

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2015-03-10 15:18 | Report Abuse

Observing...wanted to buy again or not?

Posted by chucknorris > 2015-03-10 16:05 | Report Abuse

ok. what i heard from Myeg management- they in the midst discussion with myEg&government on the GST software today at their office. sound positive. at least they doing something. finally~

Capayam

75 posts

Posted by Capayam > 2015-03-10 16:57 | Report Abuse

Good time to collect....

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2015-03-16 17:12 | Report Abuse

Mina... appasia no activity?

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2015-03-25 01:09 | Report Abuse

active back

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2015-03-26 01:29 | Report Abuse

fly as other counter tomorrow.................................

Posted by minahkarant > 2015-03-27 02:43 | Report Abuse

Hello! We are going into a new phase now. To those who say that this counter is going to die better sell and cash out .Ask yourself how many of you are waiting for it to fall below ,20 to pick up . Or ask yourself this question who is supporting it at .20 and why ?: Id this the sign of a dead counter? Round 2 will be fierce, question is do you hav4e the heart to ride this roller coaster. Sell of you do not hold if you dare

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2015-04-23 12:11 | Report Abuse

moving!!

Posted by minahkarant > 2015-04-24 09:41 | Report Abuse

The slumber is over , get ready for the Greatest Show on Earth !

Kim

4,139 posts

Posted by Kim > 2015-04-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

Minahkarant wont be here if there's no meat. Hehe

Kim

4,139 posts

Posted by Kim > 2015-04-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

30++++++

Posted by annamiyazaki > 2015-04-24 10:13 | Report Abuse

just go down, what to expect?
more seller than buyer.. :(

Posted by minahkarant > 2015-04-24 11:10 | Report Abuse

Kim 30+++ is definitely in my mind . I honestly though that the movement is a bit too soon. I expect action to be feverish in the middle of the year.

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2015-04-24 11:13 | Report Abuse

be positive!!!!!

sofea

22 posts

Posted by sofea > 2015-04-24 13:58 | Report Abuse

Being positive, bought in @0.24, fingers crossed for upward trend :D

Posted by minahkarant > 2015-04-24 14:36 | Report Abuse

.24 just hold a while , this counter has not shown its potential. In the earlier mini run it went to .29 . This time there will be a super run and I expect it to exceed .30. Personally it is a safe buy.

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2015-04-24 18:47 | Report Abuse

http://www.ezytred.com/

Online Fashion Wholesale & Trading | Online Fashion Boutique
AppAsia Mall Sdn Bhd

YS Babe

6,888 posts

Posted by YS Babe > 2015-04-24 19:51 | Report Abuse

fuyo, mcm zalora, lazada
hehehe

Kim

4,139 posts

Posted by Kim > 2015-04-28 08:41 | Report Abuse

Must move today for good signal. Failure to do so 215 will be touch again.

Posted by Mr. Jupiter > 2015-05-08 23:10 | Report Abuse

UPTREND!! Buy Call...

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2015-05-13 15:49 | Report Abuse

director buying shares and warrants?

Posted by minahkarant > 2015-05-18 13:46 | Report Abuse

At the last run around a month ago, it did not break the .30 mark. The warrant and the mother is creeping up surely and confidently. I believe notwithstanding the adverse business report , the time to observe this counter is June or July. Happy Trading.

8 posts

Posted by newbie > 2015-05-26 09:33 | Report Abuse

Anyone heard the breakfast grille at bfm this morning? Kelvin wong doesn't seem to know much.

prudence

50 posts

Posted by prudence > 2015-05-26 16:01 | Report Abuse

Yeah i heard it.....kinda got me thinking twice lol....he was like what a sharp question and didn't really back up what was questioned to him

Posted by LordJDHighest > 2015-06-18 23:32 | Report Abuse

Take note of this company appasia- a company that had successfully turnaround last quarter, mainly focus in mobile games development and quite a number of things are coming up, i expect next quarter will have significant jump in profits

Posted by minahkarant > 2015-07-24 22:33 | Report Abuse

When I made my forecast on 18th May I expected some positive movement this month. With the current political climate especially the 1MDb scandal and the falling ringgit, I cannot read the market save that it is now in the doldrums. Sorry folks!

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2015-09-02 09:05 | Report Abuse

Appasia holland soon

fragile84

87 posts

Posted by fragile84 > 2015-11-20 08:56 | Report Abuse

apa sudah jadi ini appasia ..

Posted by richman_chua > 2015-12-13 10:13 |

omega7055

Posted by omega7055 > 2016-03-31 11:52 | Report Abuse

any comments on this counter ? it has been going down for so many months

Posted by Gabriel Phoon > 2016-04-29 11:11 | Report Abuse

wtf is going on ? goreng goreng ? 60% in 1 day?

jfr3333

20 posts

Posted by jfr3333 > 2016-04-29 11:40 | Report Abuse

I think something is brewing.

Posted by minahkarant > 2016-04-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

Look at Sersol that is moving rapidly. The reason why I point this counter is because there are common directors. Son of a very important man in Mlaaysia. Reason for the movement I do not know so far.

k8lv0n

8 posts

Posted by k8lv0n > 2016-05-06 10:15 | Report Abuse

any hints for this counter?

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2016-05-07 01:59 | Report Abuse

camel

316 posts

Posted by camel > 2016-05-11 16:46 | Report Abuse

sarawakians are mostly narrow minded, even urban chinese are short-sighted.

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2016-05-23 11:59 | Report Abuse

Up and down game

onglah

89 posts

Posted by onglah > 2016-05-27 19:40 | Report Abuse

Big loss,but got 2 MOU .good or not good?

onglah

89 posts

Posted by onglah > 2016-07-19 11:47 | Report Abuse

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/97211 其中一只会不会是它?

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2016-07-28 07:18 | Report Abuse

got volume coming in recent few days..keep in watchlist