APPASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): APPASIA (0119)

-0.005 (2.94%)

0.165 - 0.17

7 people like this.

3,246 comment(s). Last comment by jaynetan 1 week ago

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-08-26 08:25 | Report Abuse

mpay sudah huat, extol lagi ketidoran

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-08-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

guys, what happened to extol, dropped to 0.295... Almost breaking into sweat d.

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-08-26 22:27 | Report Abuse

N0 good

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-28 08:00 | Report Abuse

Happy trading

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-08-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

see that its in red again, how to be happy?

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-09-02 21:18 | Report Abuse

No good news from this stocks.... *sigh*

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-09-03 08:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks for share wilson

Posted by wilsonwwws > 2014-09-03 09:18 | Report Abuse

Np :)... Hope the price will move up as mentioned

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-09-04 13:41 | Report Abuse

so quiet geh. nothing new from the BOD?

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-09-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

back to .30..have a nice weekend

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-09-09 14:24 | Report Abuse

aiyo ktb sudah melonjak. Extol masih tidor

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2014-09-09 23:55 | Report Abuse

Hopefully sharks coming to this counter to goreng soon! Kikiki

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-09-11 17:33 | Report Abuse

sharks no come

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2014-09-11 17:59 | Report Abuse

Not their lucky pick yet. Eventually another round of goreng counter..
Just sabar dan tunggu diam diam. Good news will come.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-09-11 18:26 | Report Abuse

Okay okay finally it is out, proposed right issues of 1 shares and 1 free warrant.. NO wonder the market is damp a bit no sellers

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-09-11 21:52 | Report Abuse

Where u got the news minah?

Posted by portfolioa > 2014-09-11 23:35 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the support :)

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-09-12 01:26 | Report Abuse

Okay rIsing 138,956,400 shares at .10 on a 1 to 1 right shares plus free warrant . The amount the company is raising is rm 13 plus million only , to my analysis it is not really a big sum for an ACE counter . Something is brewing for sure and I am sure most of you will take up the rights issue and free warrant. Sure the share will take a dip but to my mind it will be fairly insignificant . Now is already September , my guess is come November/ December this year I am collecting my free nasi lemak and Kooi o. Happy Trading let's keep our fingers cross that SC allows this exercise

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-09-12 09:12 | Report Abuse

huat ah

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2014-09-12 16:20 | Report Abuse

Good returns, I m not selling, till reaches my TP.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-09-12 21:01 | Report Abuse

Woody wads ur tp?

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2014-09-12 21:05 | Report Abuse

Bracoli, good question! TP swings with mood lah.
I bgt at 0.295....
Tell me how much wud u sell leh....kikiki

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2014-09-12 21:14 | Report Abuse

I gained from this counter. So I always observe this , buy sell many times lo.
Reliable source told me to buy after they announced the loss, but price did not go down much.
So just picked up again few days ago...

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-09-13 07:37 | Report Abuse

Tak tau la woody. Me play small small onli

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-09-13 09:44 | Report Abuse

@wilson, thanks for sharing

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-09-15 09:59 | Report Abuse

Woody.. Mind to share what's ur tp?

Posted by portfolioa > 2014-09-15 10:39 | Report Abuse

http://portfolio-a-invest.blogspot.com/2014/09/slowly-but-steady.html?m=1 will boom soon as per my research... :)

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2014-09-15 11:28 | Report Abuse

Kt99, I m a newbie,four yrs, prefer to speculate rather than invest.
Personal TP depends on contentment, dun greed.
Hu ha many times in this counter, jumped off train after goreng.

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2014-09-15 11:32 | Report Abuse

Salute to sifu Minah and many for their homework n reliable info.

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-09-15 17:55 | Report Abuse

so wait for next goreng

Ragha168

287 posts

Posted by Ragha168 > 2014-09-17 20:17 | Report Abuse

why today not up///

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2014-09-19 13:49 | Report Abuse

Up soon hopefully...got issue rights and free warrants, I guessssss

r6pong

4 posts

Posted by r6pong > 2014-09-19 14:44 | Report Abuse

shud i buy now ?

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2014-09-19 14:55 | Report Abuse

R6pong....Trade at your own risks..no comments

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-09-24 13:56 | Report Abuse

takde cerita dah

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-09-24 14:36 | Report Abuse

Wah... Minah, finally u appear with news (as usual). Thanks for scoopping updates for us here.

So for this rights, we have to pay extra to convert to normal shares and get d free warrant rights? Can anyone please advice on this.

Thanks in advance.

Posted by CISTrader1 > 2014-09-26 17:01 | Report Abuse

i just heard people say the same people from sersol are in this company. is it true. so scared what happen to sersol last time. from RM1 freefall. now .36 only. some more market all over down. US also. our market also not good. i think time to take profit while can. no need to fork out more money for right issue.

Posted by CISTrader1 > 2014-09-26 17:01 | Report Abuse

armada or pun already headache.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-09-29 10:39 | Report Abuse

Generally the market globally is not too good . In this counter when the new directors came in and did the audit the company is running at a loss but not the type suffered by MAS. They are raising funds by right issue and propose to SC , look at my earlier post .10 plus 1 free warrant. The amount raised is not a rescue but to improve company cash flow. I say go for it because it is a good deal. Questions raised are the personality in this counter same as Sersol? Checking the list I see 1 name from Sersol board are same here. The rest or rather the other main players appears to be new. Whether they are a front I do not know and there are links that one on Najib son and it came out in the Edge that he is the new CEO, this is denied. Sersol is a good or a bad dream depending on which end of the sugar cane you are chewing. Understand one thing this is an Ace counter , to invest long term on Ace counter you do so at your own risk. Most speculators or semi speculators they know the score . Speculators are like the SAS motto " He who dares Win" . If you think you cannot wait , cash out now. Notice if you will the price has been steady for the past few weeks. This is the calm before the storm? Don't ask me the TP, when the storm sets in the sky is the limit but hitting .40 is easy, insider speculate .70 . I say don't be greedy , you make a profit you are satisfied , don't look back.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-10-01 16:38 | Report Abuse

Dear Friends , get ready announcement soon.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-10-01 18:19 | Report Abuse

We refer to our announcements dated 11 September 2014 and 12 September 2014 in relation to the Proposals (“Announcements”). Unless otherwise defined, the definitions set out in the Announcements shall apply herein.

On behalf of the Board, TA Securities wishes to announce that Bursa Securities had, vide its letter dated 30 September 2014 (which was received on 1 October 2014), resolved to approve the following:

(i) Admission to the Official List and the listing and quotation of up to 138,956,400 Warrants to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Rights Issue of Shares with Warrants;

(ii) Listing of up to 138,956,400 Rights Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Rights Issue of Shares with Warrants;

(iii) Listing of up to 138,956,400 new Extol Shares to be issued pursuant to the exercise of the Warrants; and

(iv) Listing of such number of new Extol Shares representing up to 30% of the issued and paid-up ordinary share capital of Extol (excluding treasury shares) to be issued at any one point during the duration of the scheme, pursuant to the exercise of options under the Proposed SIS.

The approval by Bursa Securities for the Proposed Rights Issue of Shares with Warrants is subject to the following conditions:

(i) Extol and TA Securities must fully comply with the relevant provisions under the Listing Requirements pertaining to the implementation of the Proposed Rights Issue of Shares with Warrants;

(ii) Extol and TA Securities to inform Bursa Securities upon the completion of the Proposed Rights Issue of Shares with Warrants;

(iii) Extol to furnish Bursa Securities with a written confirmation of its compliance with the terms and conditions of Bursa Securities’ approval once the Proposed Rights Issue of Shares with Warrants is completed; and

(iv) Extol is required to furnish Bursa Securities on a quarterly basis a summary of the total number of shares listed (pursuant to the exercise of Warrants as at the end of each quarter together with a detailed computation of listing fees payable).

The approval by Bursa Securities for the Proposed SIS is subject to the following condition:

(i) TA Securities is required to submit a confirmation to Bursa Securities of full compliance of the SIS pursuant to Rule 6.44(1) of the Listing Requirements and stating the effective date of implementation together with a certified true copy of the resolution passed by the shareholders approving the Proposed SIS in general meeting.

This announcement is dated 1 October 2014.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-10-01 18:20 | Report Abuse

with the above announcement, can someone pls advice on what is the impact on the current shareholder.

With right issue, does that means we're given the "right issue" and we'll have to pay extra to convert the "RI" to ordinary shares, with attached warrants?

Thanks in advance.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-10-01 23:39 | Report Abuse

Shack in the announcement that you reproduced above , reference is made to their proposal in September. It is 1 to 1 share you buy it at .10 and you get free warrant. The date of the exercise dont know because they just got the approval today. A meeting will be called to pass the resolution to carry out this exercise. I think this is a very good deal and I advise that you take the rights and the warrants. The market with the extra 30% increase of shares will take a dip of course. What is happening is there is sufficient volume to play with fireworks. Anyone recall Sersol when they did the rights issue exercise? Many were disappointed and dump the shares to recover their position. No they did not lose, when the market went crazy, they regretted. But really in this game nothing to regret. Will this happen to this counter ? I dont know but looks like it. So a Happy Trading Shacks. Keep cool and good luck!

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-10-01 23:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks for ur info, Minah...

As always, appreciate your selfless sharing.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-10-02 00:08 | Report Abuse

Shack, in this case if you were to read what I wrote it is all there in the report la, no thanks required. The only extra I suppose is I give my views on the counter and up to you to follow or not. I am also in the same position like you trying to make some money and not get burnt in the process. All the best to you and happy trading Sir..

Posted by chickenrun > 2014-10-04 23:25 | Report Abuse

i always waiting views from minah.... tq minah....

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-10-08 14:36 | Report Abuse

Extol still hold strong