FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): FRONTKN (0128)

-0.03 (0.71%)

4.17 - 4.22

52 people like this.

26,330 comment(s). Last comment by tahansan 3 days ago

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-27 18:00 | Report Abuse

overall today most of the tech counter drop no only this counter.....market panic....playing by big boy.....remember lasy year october they push down later push up

Posted by Sultan Arif > 2015-04-27 18:05 | Report Abuse

Relax..this week will be warm while rain..

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-27 18:08 | Report Abuse

Best to stay sideline especially Frontkn! Looks like falling knife!

Yun Kai

211 posts

Posted by Yun Kai > 2015-04-27 18:20 | Report Abuse

tkp1 - im strongly believe that frontken can go higher with the foreseeable news and result . however its always lot of uncertainty. I'm appreciate that you share all the information with us.
it's just a correction, steady as time will be an evidence.

Investor point of view in sell high buy low as i'm here to make money, not to talk story. if not how to buy ferrari...haha
this is what i'm learn from pass.

thank you.

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2015-04-27 18:20 | Report Abuse

Directors also give signal through their selling but greedy people ignored.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-04-27 18:43 | Report Abuse

fortunebull, you cleared position already?

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-04-27 20:17 | Report Abuse

Buy when rprice correction.

This counter really save to invest.

angct1028

466 posts

Posted by angct1028 > 2015-04-27 20:19 | Report Abuse

Ha ha....tomorrow is the buying time since a lot of people panic today.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-04-27 20:35 | Report Abuse

below rm0.30 可以买就买。

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-04-27 20:37 | Report Abuse

Lcth , 这只股我错过了rm0.30以下。

Frontkn , 真的很有potential.

不怕买来收,好过你存在FD.

Posted by Wilson Chia > 2015-04-27 20:53 | Report Abuse

suppot point at 0.235 ~ now 0.265 still steady

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-04-27 20:54 | Report Abuse

Today just beginning.....tomorrow start climb gunung everest...0.4 tp

Posted by warrenbucket > 2015-04-27 20:59 | Report Abuse

why ppl panic today....herd mentality?

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-04-27 21:00 | Report Abuse

去年2014,my remisier asked me to looked into Lcth, that time only 25cent.

But I dint listen to him.

But now he introduced me Frontkn ,

Explained That quite good fortune and good prospects in future.

Fr last week Friday price rm0.29 fr rm0.18 来算,

Only increased 62%.

Still got a lot of room be increase.

Juz suggest: Stay Invest in FRONTKN.

(Traded with ur own opinion and risk. )

有时候,可以选择的花话,我们这以每天选择不看股价。

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-04-27 21:02 | Report Abuse

要买对股。

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-04-27 21:02 | Report Abuse

Still got oppournity to up. :)

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-04-27 21:03 | Report Abuse

当然有时候会有不利的新闻,每只股都会面对的。

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-04-27 21:31 | Report Abuse

my good friend tkp1,

you are not alone

I also top up some today

why so confident
good fundamental value and foreseeable improving earning

I will hold tight and top up whenever there is a market correction like today
I tell you frankly, God be my witness, I won't sell before the quarter result is announced.

why?

I bet on the coming quarter result, it must be good if not excellent, then the price will reflect its value.

my good friend ,

do not be affected by those chicken heart people, these people will sell whenever the price moves a few sen up or down. they can't win big, they dare not take risk, every time before the melon has grown big enough they already harvest and sell with the least market price..
but these chicken heart people very smart, do not think chicken heart has no brain.there are people call them sifu with full respect and trust, they are indeed more intelligent than most of the people here, of course not better than me , at most is at par with me. otherwise how can I see through them, ,

what they will do next after they have planted or harvested?

I will come back to you later , my good friend, I want to go poo poo now

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-27 21:32 | Report Abuse

eric_b7b wrote.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/eric_b7b.jsp?fp=4

Stock: [FRONTKN]: FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

Apr 14, 2015 11:23 PM | Report Abuse

yii shing ,

1. tp is juz a candy to fool a child
2. u are using new id and here u ask people to hold ?
3. why u say thursday game restart ? becos u need one more day to dispose ur share.

it is about who run faster, then he will be safe.

Apr 14, 2015 11:06 PM | Report Abuse

tomolo tp

Apr 16, 2015 12:13 PM | Report Abuse

as i said yesterday.

tigershow. correct?

today ?

no show

Apr 16, 2015 05:27 PM | Report Abuse

see..

i told u ..

today no show..

dun be sinkalan.

u will not see 30 cents this time.

maybe next month

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-27 21:41 | Report Abuse

Optimouse caused me lost money at frontken by giving out lousy advice

Give me back my money

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-27 21:44 | Report Abuse

Duit not me

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-04-27 21:45 | Report Abuse

Big player will monopoly the price range from 0.2-0.3 soon....you all only can buy above 0.3 if they take action.... look at the volume are not from them!!!wakakakaka

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-04-27 21:45 | Report Abuse

is me la, victim of holland predictor, niama ccb

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-04-27 22:14 | Report Abuse

bro bintang21, good move, and I believe you, although we fight everyday, but I like you, you have principal, you have your stand and you stick to it, not like the little mouse, today buy frontkn say it good, tomorrow sell frontkn say bad things, totally no back bone, no principal one, how to respect this kind of people? sorry correction, how to respect this kind of mouse?

1star

1,052 posts

Posted by 1star > 2015-04-27 22:19 | Report Abuse

Sell on May and go away..........month of May will see big corrections traditionally

林俊松

6,930 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-04-27 22:20 | Report Abuse

Joel, I trust u.
I shall hold frontkn for long term.
Cheer!!! =)

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-27 22:41 | Report Abuse

Crude oil up.us nasqat and dowjones now up to new high...so tomolo should be rebound.this counter fundamantal is good.today a lot of retailer panic sell....tomolo will up back to 0.285...

1star

1,052 posts

Posted by 1star > 2015-04-27 22:43 | Report Abuse

anyone knows Frontken still have Court cases? suddenly have Court cases

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-04-27 22:46 | Report Abuse

my good friend tkp1,

do not get angry with these people, you not as smart as me , that's why you can't read their psychology,
let me explain to you, so that you are not affected by them and be protect by my power. these chicken heart people, after they have sold, they are very scare the market goes against their will, to avoid heartbreaking pain, the come back here to give unfounded advice, create fear, hoping some weak heart people follow their foot step, they know very they can't do much, market is not dominated by them , but their psychology is I don't make much, I don't want to see you make more.

so now you see their psychology ?

do not blame them, actually they are very pitiful because can make as much as us.

now , I am trying to identify who is the chicken heart king here. my heart is full of love , I want to save these people.

not easy you know, but have to do. if not he kacau kacau then nobody would believe that apa nama perempuan is good.

do you know , at this time, who is the apa nama perempuan I am talking about

it is FRONTKN , next one is GESHEN.

if you also not believe , but you won't, you sure believe me, you called me brother ma...

so next time anybody bantai you just call my name , I will come to your rescue

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-04-27 22:52 | Report Abuse

Lebih kurang Target rm0.37 above.

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-27 22:52 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.38 is high.
0.32 ok lah

Posted by speedlikecy > 2015-04-27 23:16 | Report Abuse

Lol I would like to know who is apa Nama perempuan.

Posted by Sultan Arif > 2015-04-28 00:07 | Report Abuse

tomorrow morning wakeup early ok..for those make contra Cant sleep well This night

Posted by ckproperty > 2015-04-28 05:00 | Report Abuse

WHen I start buying Inari back in 2013 may after GE13... Price unstable... But I believe in apple...I keep buying with avg price of 35-40s.. I sold all at rm3... Making 7digits... I should hv big confident on Frontken ... Time will proof...

Posted by soojinhou > 2015-04-28 05:53 | Report Abuse

Apple just had a huge quarter. For the first time, China sales exceeded US sales. iPhone 6 and 6+ uses the A8 chip. The A8 chip is made by TSMC

Posted by Lumpydick > 2015-04-28 08:09 |

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-28 08:41 | Report Abuse

look like some contra kaki panic again q to sell 0.265 early morning...why no q at 0.27...i belive today can done for 0.27 ....

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-28 08:55 | Report Abuse

another panic sell day....will q to buy at 0.25...dengar kata akan bagi divedend this year

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-28 09:08 | Report Abuse

now 0.275 liao....

weiwei8

29 posts

Posted by weiwei8 > 2015-04-28 09:09 | Report Abuse

说真的,大家不必争吵的,我觉得是大家的立场不同而已,玩短期的看法和玩长期的看法永远都是对立的,只要公司背景良好,子弹足够的话,投资在frontkn,长期来说根本不必担心,所以玩短期的,要离场就安静离场就好,大家都是为了赚钱的,立场和角度不同而已..
我还新,有说错请指点和教导,谢谢各位~

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-28 09:12 | Report Abuse

weiwei8 ..ya....if you can keep dun sell when market panic...just keep until reach you tp....see today gocean coming...gocean this company where got fundamental...every year lossing money one

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-28 09:13 | Report Abuse

now resistance 0.275....

weiwei8

29 posts

Posted by weiwei8 > 2015-04-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

我个人的看法就是,买卖是两方面的事情,一个巴掌是拍不响的,只要大家别乱丢价钱,frontkn的价钱绝对可以回升的,对吗?

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

the big boy is playing push it down....to let contra kaki sell low

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-04-28 09:15 | Report Abuse

I think today can collect below 0.265.. Hopefully..Cheers!

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-28 09:36 | Report Abuse

hang seng up a bit...china market also up now...klse????

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-28 09:39 | Report Abuse

the house talk with the managenent,company is consider given divedend this year....so their q report must be better than last time kalau tak ada ,mana boleh buat

rlch

4,142 posts

Posted by rlch > 2015-04-28 09:48 | Report Abuse

China stocks cannot fetch Frontkn price(eg Msports, XDL, CSL,etc) despite making a lot of profit. Eg Msports EPS 0.98sen vs Frontkn 0.71sen despite only at half price. Why? Frontkn give good dividend?

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-04-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

everyone knows china stock, the accounting is a bit fishy. full of scam

rlch

4,142 posts

Posted by rlch > 2015-04-28 09:56 | Report Abuse

How much is Frontkn dividend? When is the ex-date?