FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): FRONTKN (0128)

+0.11 (2.69%)

4.08 - 4.21

52 people like this.

26,330 comment(s). Last comment by tahansan 3 days ago

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-29 09:13 | Report Abuse

miss the boat to buy back liao

Ravi Kumar

3,681 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-04-29 09:14 | Report Abuse

Optimouse mana sudah jadi tikus kah?? As usual chicken won't show face here today.

27,322 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-29 09:14 | Report Abuse

those who follow me buy yesterday at 25.5 all laughing now :-) HA HA!

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-04-29 09:16 | Report Abuse

Ravi: Optimouse selling no time to reply u...

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-29 09:18 | Report Abuse

yaya...JN88 his senyap senyap jual..later will out gain to scare poeple

27,322 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-29 09:23 | Report Abuse

why ppl rebut beli now? why dont want to rebut beli when 25.5sen? why? why? why?

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-04-29 09:28 | Report Abuse

199 gainer vs 139 loser, market sentiment still ok as of now.

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-29 09:28 | Report Abuse

very big resistance at 0.275....look like big boy block it

vinvin

4,495 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-04-29 09:34 | Report Abuse

Both sides also got big boys!!!

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-29 09:39 | Report Abuse

down gain?people those bought last 2 days panic taking profit.......

Posted by patrick5612 > 2015-04-29 09:52 | Report Abuse

0.30 today

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-29 10:04 | Report Abuse

their taiwan sector earning will increase and high chance will declare divedend...but market sentimen bad investor dun care 0.30 buang longkang lah....may be next month .....i am still looking to buy back 0.255....yesterday q 0.245 not yet get

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-29 10:22 | Report Abuse

today may be technical rebound only....not sure can tahan until end of day bo....

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-04-29 10:26 | Report Abuse

Simple only, short term traders please sell, mid to long term investors, I would strongly suggest to hold at least until Q result is out on 20 May 2015, there's no right or wrong

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-04-29 10:27 | Report Abuse

Those traders that play margin and contra, u just can't call them to hold right

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-04-29 11:02 | Report Abuse

My counting at 0.245...

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-04-29 11:09 | Report Abuse

This morning sudah sell ...now want to buy at lower wakakaka... guys not everyday is sunday..

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-04-29 11:21 | Report Abuse

Really pity those ppl who like to chase high on the counters with weak fundamental or high PE, e.g, Pesona, Vsolar, Opcom, MYEG & etc, in a weak market recently, all this counters got hit badly.

I am glad that I put 100% of my capital in Frontkn, my strategy safe me from the recent sell down, and yet, my profit still nicely protected, here is why:

1. I bought at the beginning of the uptrend - 0.195
2. Frontkn PE is still very low
3. Frontkn rev and profit will continue, well, we will see in next QR.

As a 1 year old newbie, I am glad that I stop all those bad habits of chase high, trade too frequently, follow news/remours blindly & etc.

I used to be a "sheep" who like to eat grass everyday, and happy with all those small gain everyday, but a lot of time, I will end up with loses here and there. I am now a "tiger", I don't simply come out and eat those little mouse or chicken, I will wait for a big elephant, and when I see a big elephant, I will jump out and bite, and I will never let go until I am full, hahaha, that's the way I will trade Frontkn, and the way I will trade for the rest of my trading life.

Make sense?

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2015-04-29 11:23 | Report Abuse

tkp1 --> talk cock no1

kris134

167 posts

Posted by kris134 > 2015-04-29 11:24 | Report Abuse

Tpk1 when will the next qr be out

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-04-29 11:26 | Report Abuse

Optimus, you change your name again, you didn't read my post to you last night, let me repost:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Optimus, say lah whatever you want to say, I will not bother today, why? Because my frontkn is performing very well today despite the bad market sentiment. And since I am in good mood today, if you apologize to me today, I will consider to forgive you.

Actually, no point for you to fight with a newbie like me, if you win, ppl will say you bully newbie, if you lose, you got no face, make sense?

I am not here to make enemies lah, if you don’t come here to spread all those fault rumours/news, you are always welcome to provide your comment, and be sincere, no evil intention. If you work on to improve this few points, I will again consider to forgive you.

If you continue to kau kau chen here, I swear I will continue to whack you like nobody business, don’t underestimate this newbie ok, I am not the normal newbie, you personally admitted that I am sharp and smart before, remember?

Have a good day, my friend.

28/04/2015 19:04

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-04-29 11:27 | Report Abuse

Kris, should be around mid-end May.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-04-29 11:28 | Report Abuse

Optimus, is you call, you want to be my enemy or friend? Apologize now, I will still forgive you.

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-04-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

tkp1, thanks for your sharing!

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-29 11:45 | Report Abuse

look like i can buy back at 0.255 the movement of share price become weak....suddenly the buyer run away from 0.265

kt888 88

313 posts

Posted by kt888 88 > 2015-04-29 11:47 | Report Abuse

tkp1: i bought Frontkn at 0.255. Izit consider high?

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

REPEAT LAST 2 DAY OPEN HIGH CLOSE LOW

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-04-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

kt888, if you are mid-long term investor, 0.255 is not high at all.

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-29 11:59 | Report Abuse

Overall market gone....up 250 down 372 counters

Ravi Kumar

3,681 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-04-29 12:03 | Report Abuse

@tkp1 Leave that barking dog and his multiple id's. Lacks integrity and credibility as usual talk talk talk. Chicken so he uses many id's

kris134

167 posts

Posted by kris134 > 2015-04-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

For it to go from. 19 to. 26, wud u say tht the price hasn't appreciated much yet?

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-04-29 12:11 | Report Abuse

thanks Ravi, I am not alone, haha.

The thing I hate is he keep creating the fault rumors and link to scare ppl, I will continue to whack this little mouse if he continue to show up here to find trouble.

27,322 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

YOU ARE NOT ALONE - michael jackson :-)

Posted by Equityengineer > 2015-04-29 12:20 | Report Abuse

I am still holding at 0.265...really no bullet to top up if drop anymore ../

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-04-29 12:27 | Report Abuse

tkp1, u are not alone, I fully support u, what u mentioned is with fact and make perfect sense

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-04-29 12:34 | Report Abuse

@equityengineer u r b the alone too.. I'm holding at 0.265also.. Hehe
@tkp1 I'm ur loyal supporter! Cheers!

kris134

167 posts

Posted by kris134 > 2015-04-29 12:38 | Report Abuse

I mean it can go up some more right?

shidayea

841 posts

Posted by shidayea > 2015-04-29 12:40 | Report Abuse

@equityengineer.. still ok @ 0.265.. I bought at .285.. tomorrow t+4.. also lack of bullet.. tis one consider LOSS..

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-04-29 13:11 | Report Abuse

@shidayea hold tight if you believe the fundamental of this company.. Cheers!
@kris134 I believe this stock worth more than 0.35

albert05

28 posts

Posted by albert05 > 2015-04-29 14:05 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon tkp1, u are not alone, I also fully support you.

Yii Shing

101 posts

Posted by Yii Shing > 2015-04-29 14:10 | Report Abuse

The second wave will come on next week, TP 0.42. Now, just normal correction, no need to worry.

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2015-04-29 14:14 | Report Abuse

stop creating cock story tkp1. u re just sharing rubbish story to ppl here. u want to know who m i then check page 55. stop ur cock story to give wrong info to others . dumb

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-04-29 14:14 | Report Abuse

syiok syiok becos bot 0.255 y'day!!!! will hold for 6-12 mths!!!!

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-04-29 14:28 | Report Abuse

thanks again RAYdiant, Ravi, speakup, samyew, Awesome, Albert for your support.

Optimus/VLVL,

It very clear that majority of the ppl here do not want web bully like you. We are here to make money, and share useful info, why you want to make life so difficult? Let go of you anger, ego, try to be nice to others, you will be happier. God bless you. (At the time I am writing this note, I already forgive you)

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-04-29 14:29 | Report Abuse

Kris, yes, a lot of us believe in this stock think that it can easily go above 0.3.

weiwei8

29 posts

Posted by weiwei8 > 2015-04-29 14:34 | Report Abuse

tkp1,just ignore that mouse.

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-29 14:36 | Report Abuse

wau baru saja beli 0.265 TKP1.....no sure correct choise bo...will keep until june to atttend general meeting c how loh

Posted by Sultan Arif > 2015-04-29 14:37 | Report Abuse

normally if i invest in ace market..
ill prefer something below 0.08 cents..in a little and hold..
gain a liitle and runaway lol..ace if drop it will be worst to rebound..main market..preffered main market..

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-04-29 14:37 | Report Abuse

keluar sini nanti lagi baca lagi takut terlalau banyak kenahga kaki

Posted by hidayatrazak > 2015-04-29 14:38 | Report Abuse

1st bought at .285, yesterday got 0.255...if today go down some more I will catch it.