FRONTKN saw some heavy profit-taking activities after it rose to its all-time high level a few days ago. Key indicators are suggesting that the technical correction could be prolonged further to neutralize it overbought situation. MACD indicator is poised for a bearish crossover which will end its one-month bullish outlook. Meanwhile, both Stochastic and RSI indicator are also trending down south from their respective overbought region to imply that selling momentum is pilling up. All in, we advocate investors to wait for the share price to retrace towards its immediate support level of RM0.23 (S1) and look for a reversal signal before entering the stock.
Profit wise I think Frontkn n Ifca r about the same probably the latter is a bit better. As such I think Frontkn got the chance to achieve the uptrend as Ifca in time to come. Trade as own risk.
1 example kenanga can not believe...myeg...not they in here to put negatice comment in order to put down the price so that they can buy back cheap.kenanga is one of the biggiest stockist in klse.if you belive them later new out the share up you will be regtret.see mygeg now rebound back to 2.50 level after good new out...a lot retailer lossing money follow kensnga buy high sell low after they close position.
If 0.30 kenanga will lose big...friday they block 0.27 by put seller volum in order to scare people buying.after mygeg they now do same tatic again for fronkt
Some of our stocks that displayed bullish candlestick reversal patterns are: 1. Piercing Line: LCTH, SCICOM, HOVID, KRONO, PENTA, PRIVA, MIKROMB, SAUDEE. 2. Bullish Harami: MPAY, HOHUP. 3. Bullish Haramii Cross: OPENSYS, DUFU. 4. Fred Tam White Inside out up: AWC 5. Engulfing bullish: FRONTKEN. 6. Hammer: VSOLAR. 7. Inverted Hammer: INARI. 8. Thrusting Line: EDUSPEC. The above stock charts are attached in our excel folder and pdf file (FOR MEMBERS ONLY). Note that you would want to buy only if there is bullish “confirmation” on the above stocks. Only two of them do not need a confirmation candle because their bullish patterns suggest a buy. They are AWC and FRONKEN.
Yes, I know what you are going to say, that I am crazy to suggest entering the market on the eve of a long holiday. Well, the U.S. stock market is close on Friday for Labour Day so the only day that we are exposed to external shocks is Monday which is not that bad.
even usa and london got trading on friday also dont know .. really talk cock !
1. calling market bottom when ci 1842.93, on 29th 10.30am. 2. said friday DJ no market bcos their Labour day. America Labour day falls on 7th Sept 2015. if he cant make it right, one wonders how much he knows about Wallstreet. 3. calling buy on a few pennies that is exhibiting further weakness/retracement. (too early)
omg, i better listen to Optimus.
Fred Tam added 3 new photos. April 29 at 10:30am · KLSE MARKET OUTLOOK FOR THURSDAY (30/04/2015): LOWER LINERS EXPECTED TO REBOUND ON BULLISH CANDLESTICK REVERSAL PATTERNS BUT KLCI WEAKENING. Dear All, The FBMKLCI closed lower by 12.13 points or 0.65%, at 1842.93. Market breadth is, 'surprisingly', positive, with 410 gainers vs 407 losers. It is 'surprising' in that the fall in the index of 12.13 points was not commensurate with the fall in the general market. With more gainers than losers, the KLCI should close in positive territory unless of course the gains are not index-linked stocks, which is the case in point. This rather interesting situation leads me to believe there is still support for non-index stocks. Another sign of retail support of non-index stocks comes from my nightly scan of the KLSE market using the F1-Turtle system. The results showed there is a marginal increase of F1-Turtle buy signals from 15 to 18 and a drastic decrease in the number of F1-Turtle sell signals from 111 to 53. With the Stochastic indicator in oversold territory and coupled with a one or two-day bullish candlestick reversal patterns, there is a good chance of a rebound today. Some of our stocks that displayed bullish candlestick reversal patterns are: 1. Piercing Line: LCTH, SCICOM, HOVID, KRONO, PENTA, PRIVA, MIKROMB, SAUDEE. 2. Bullish Harami: MPAY, HOHUP. 3. Bullish Haramii Cross: OPENSYS, DUFU. 4. Fred Tam White Inside out up: AWC 5. Engulfing bullish: FRONTKEN. 6. Hammer: VSOLAR. 7. Inverted Hammer: INARI. 8. Thrusting Line: EDUSPEC. The above stock charts are attached in our excel folder and pdf file (FOR MEMBERS ONLY). Note that you would want to buy only if there is bullish “confirmation” on the above stocks. Only two of them do not need a confirmation candle because their bullish patterns suggest a buy. They are AWC and FRONKEN. Yes, I know what you are going to say, that I am crazy to suggest entering the market on the eve of a long holiday. Well, the U.S. stock market is close on Friday for Labour Day so the only day that we are exposed to external shocks is Monday which is not that bad. Secondly I am suggesting going into stocks that are displaying Wyckoff characteristics. I am not asking you to go in just because it has fallen 3-5 days. I am suggesting a “buy” only for those stocks that have now hit oversold levels and bullish candlestick patterns were spotted. Only then do you “consider” going in. Of course there is risk involved in this trade, just like every other trade. But understand that it is a low risk trade because you are buying near the low after it made a U-turn couple; and with the tight cut loss level which is very near to your buy price makes this a low risk trade. So my summary is this: If you are an aggressive trader, then you should go in and buy some stocks and hold through the long weekend because there are candlestick bullish reversal patterns on the above stocks. The long holidays are really not so long because we are only exposed to the U.S. and European markets on Monday. But if you are a conservative trader, then you would want to stay out till the holidays are over. As always, I wish you all a happy Thursday and good trading! P.S. I will be holding a sneak preview of the Wyckoff Method on Friday, May1, 2015 at 2:30-5.00pm at Plaza 33, Section 13, Petaling Jaya. Please call 03-7932-3333 for reservations. Best regards, Fred Tam MFTA(USA), M. Phil(MMU)., MSTA(UK)., CFTe.(USA)., ACCA(UK) Principal Lecturer of Taylor's University-PCFTA Course Malaysia's First Recepient of the Master of Financial Technical Analysis (IFTA-USA) F1 Academy of Technical Analysis Sdn Bhd Block B, Floor 23A-17, The Scott Garden Scott Soho Duplex Suite, 289, Jalan Klang Lama 58000 Kuala Lumpur
Fred Tham after 25 years in business teaching ppls how to trade stocks. he doesnt know AMerica Labour day is different from Malaysia?
it means 1. he doesnt know anything about Wallstreet DJ. and he didnt bother to check? 2. his qualification to teach is questionable.
a good sifu must have in depth knowledge about DJ. even if they dont trade Dj. they must know the mover n shaker that move the world's biggest market. which fred tham failed miserably.
When did one come across "sifu" is more richer than you !!!! Sifu is just another "scholar" of theory or con , mahhh Think about it before pay yr fee lah !!!!
Us market strong rebound friday...who said no market...???let c how the ares green open at monday taiwan market....if u no panic...the price will no drop since the company has better earning no like vsolar...so the house like kenanga will need 2 buy back at high price.. one thing i want 2 said you are no buying at 0.40 or 0.50 level...so why so worry
What I can see is it will definitely hit 30-32 cents within a week or two from now..before results la..to breach 35 cents all depends on results...cut loss if below 24 cents.. Gd luck all.
i think this co. is in good hands. the largest share holder is highly qualified and proven capable in this specialised field of service. his firm in europe that operates the same activity is a great success. is mind boggling that he is holding 28.8 % of the co. and the co. is buying back its own shares. is he trying to expand his business in this part of the world using the boleh land as base?1 thing for sure is that the co. has started to perform after Jorg Helmut Hohnloser came into the picture
Eps in the fy2014 report show1.86c. It is worth 27.9c at per of 15. With semi conductor industry doing better and good cooperate governance, i expect bette result in the coming q1 repor.any price <27c is a buy.at this point in time the report could be at the polishing stage.some interesting info could have been known.and these lucky ones take opportunity to have a go.difficult to tell how it moves as the market is undergoing correction. Medium term is worth the keep
Agree with Ravi Kumar, they are trying to press down the price...don't be rush to sell out...we have to unite so that only may achieve what we want...so I suggest don't rush to buy or sell yet...just waiting for them to press down the price then we may buy 'Kaw-kaw' one...let their effort to benefit us...
One fellow Optikus; waiting for IFCA last year at 19 sen. He must still be waiting. Chicken out and delete that posting. Wakakaka. Wintoni is another wait at 18 sen wakakakaka!!!! Can sure laugh die !!!!
I just feel that recent price had reflected the good results of FRONTKN. The price might not break 0.30 even announce very good quarterly results by end of May. Just like what happen to VS.
Dr. Jorg Helmut Hohnloser has been an Non-Independent Non Executive Director of Frontken Corporation Berhad since February 20, 2012. Dr. Hohnloser has 25 years of working experience in the medical field, including research and teaching, and was involved in the development of IT systems. In 2000, he took over the management of Cleanpart GmbH and built from a single-location operation in Germany to a group with 12 locations in Germany, France and USA. He holds a MD from University of Munich, Germany and PhD (Medical Informatics) from University of Ulm, German
shiok what?? the fact is this is a loss making company turn around after acquired by TTES. TES is an engineering services provider which also owns a licence to supply and provide services to the Petroliam Nasional Bhd, or Petronas, group of companies
Emphasis a bit:In 2000, he took over the management of Cleanpart GmbH and built from a single-location operation in Germany to a group with 12 locations in Germany, France and USA.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Joel
4,580 posts
Posted by Joel > 2015-05-03 09:57 | Report Abuse
Im so agreed with ur statements above, RaviKumar.