FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): FRONTKN (0128)

+0.11 (2.69%)

4.08 - 4.21

52 people like this.

26,330 comment(s). Last comment by tahansan 2 days ago

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-21 09:42 | Report Abuse

tkp1 and syioksyiok...

how are you? so long no chat....

huatttttttttttttttt to the max ya................

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-05-21 09:44 | Report Abuse

the next quarterly soon to come, if the profit are still on growing up, it can shoot up tp 0.50, as i said tp is very important for every counter!

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-21 09:44 | Report Abuse

apo nok cakap!!! we all huat huat now!!! cheers to all and hope it will be THE flying saucer!!!

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-05-21 09:45 | Report Abuse

of cause there is not every tp is so accurately, but my tp is very accurate 1, lets see what will happened!

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-21 09:45 | Report Abuse

please all my brothers

don't talk all about money, we already won a lot

still keep on winning

now talk moral value

let money be the topic for the new comers

we guide them how to win more

tell them now is risky to buy but not wise to sell, HOLD

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-21 09:49 | Report Abuse

Pin Wai Koh, Lucas, I agree with you, value investing seem like is a better way to go after my 1 year plus experience, but if combine with some technical skill is even more powerful...just make sure don't be too tight up with technical, not 100% accurate one.

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-21 09:49 | Report Abuse

yes, HOLD to enjoy!!! if u release now the oomph will go off!!!! kikiki!!!

itisme

82 posts

Posted by itisme > 2015-05-21 09:51 | Report Abuse

@tkp1 haha.. thanks!

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-21 09:52 | Report Abuse

win money of course happy

to me

my calculation come true even more happy

my good friend DUIT,

say good morning to me I am very happy

He likes my moral story

I lagi lagi happy

Posted by Pin Wai Koh > 2015-05-21 09:54 | Report Abuse

Lucas Chan mind to share? thank you

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-21 09:54 | Report Abuse

hi duit, so happy to see you and bintang now become good friend, sometime you have to really think deep deep about his comment, as he said, don't just look at the surface, he is deep guy, lol, his heart full of love !!!

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-21 09:56 | Report Abuse

at this point, support at 0.335 firm, hope it holds and hit pass 0.34

vinvin

4,495 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-21 09:57 | Report Abuse

Kubu 0.34 banyak kuat susah nak penetrate!!!

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-21 09:59 | Report Abuse

bro tkp1

I am very emotional now, I am so touched by your good words

frontkn give DOUBLE WIN

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

duit, having said that, don't be a yes man to bintang, if he talk nonsense, just whack him, sometime he can be a binatang, as a friend, we need to bring him back as human.

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-21 10:01 | Report Abuse

yes, now makan 0.34

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-21 10:01 | Report Abuse

VINVIN,

do not greedy

one day one sen, 10 day 10 sen

not enough?

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-21 10:01 | Report Abuse

habis !!!!

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-21 10:05 | Report Abuse

we want to be happy everyday

let it grows slow and steady, one 1 sen,

if fast fast grow, then game over also fast fast

we happy a few days only

you want happy many many days or happy a few days only?

volks2

1,116 posts

Posted by volks2 > 2015-05-21 10:06 | Report Abuse

I think those investors not yet wake up..i'm confidence it will hit 0.35 in the afternoon.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-05-21 10:06 | Report Abuse

Earn money dont forget donate some to people who really need at the moment ya...itu macam baru bagus...if not waste ur intelligent ...NEPAL need help!!!

Posted by yazidceo > 2015-05-21 10:07 | Report Abuse

sell quick... dont greedy to much. maydrop

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-21 10:09 | Report Abuse

JN88, give you a "like", the more you give, the more you will get.

marcofu88

398 posts

Posted by marcofu88 > 2015-05-21 10:14 | Report Abuse

Seem like the god didnt lie me on last nite

Posted by sangsengkia > 2015-05-21 10:19 | Report Abuse

lifeline for fronket is getting shorter!!!
save the best for Final PUNCH.... Shoryuken この道を進むのみ! Kono michi o susumu nomi!!!!
maybe by this week!!!

good luck for those holding & stay away newcomer!!!

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-21 10:25 | Report Abuse

have a feeling, will hit 0.35 tomolo!!! if today, lagi best!!!!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-21 10:29 | Report Abuse

Tkp1....

Hahahahah... I know wat u said... Got it... But I like to make fren with all ppls in the forum. All also my seniors here. I have very clear objective to from them. I won't challenge one, YES man not bad also as long can learn more.

Bintang21 everytime critic me but I am happy to make fren with him also. I dislike those never comment to you but flag you silently. It caused me a big losses of learning.

Bintang21, we fren fren kan? Jz sometime different view... But I like ur story indeed.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-21 10:35 | Report Abuse

but bintang is very different, I know his style, the more you whack him (in a right way), the more he like you, he very deep one.

Jet Lee

315 posts

Posted by Jet Lee > 2015-05-21 10:35 | Report Abuse

when will the QR release?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-21 10:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahah tkp1...

I m so confused now. Really? How could it be? Are you kidding me? I always fail to whack people. How can a newbie whack senior, nhahah?

You guys are great persons here no point for me to challenge.

Anyway, thanks tkp1 and bintang21...

By the way, bintang21. Mind to share why so many write on Teoseng, QL and others but seem like only duit get commented? You really make me scared.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-21 10:46 | Report Abuse

the truth is, to make real friend, you must dare to provide constructive feedback, even though you are just a newbie, I am a newbie too. Don't try to please ppl for the sake of pleasing ppl. If you got a point, stand firm and fight back !!!!

For you, I think, my feedback is, you are all over the place, you appear in a lot counters, and you talk too much, got content? I don't know.

Victor Valdez

1,340 posts

Posted by Victor Valdez > 2015-05-21 10:50 | Report Abuse

another mangkuk ceo ask u to sell..guru and yazidceo ..poodah!!

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2015-05-21 10:57 | Report Abuse

i dont believe it hit 30 sen!!! i believe it will hit 40 sen!!! kikiki

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

True.. Agree on your point, tkp1. We should provide constructive feedback to our friends.

Yes, when I back yo Malaysia. I will active in hit and run counter so mostly will check in many thread. Very sooner will go abroad...

For sure, maintain Frontkn investment to the max

Cheers. Have a wonderful day ahead.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

DUIT,

Do not feel I pinpoint you, I am a Buddhist, I believe in Karma,
to a Buddhist it is sinful to involve in killing, so I do not buy any company if its business is involved in any sort of killing, even though, it has explosively good fundamental value or I am tipped it will go limit up tomorrow, not because I am rich, I don't need this money, I just dare not, because I am taught in this way since small.

I meet I share, so happen I had met you writing about QL, so I shared my view, and I feel it is not necessary for me to go until that extend to search and share in all the counters that involve killing

so just take is as an exchange of views , no other, moreover I am not that powerful to change a person, they have no obligation to believe me

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

Bintang21...

Understand your stand on that. Thanks for clarification. You have cleared my doubts.

Cheers friend.

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2015-05-21 11:11 | Report Abuse

cheers, fortunebullz!!

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2015-05-21 11:19 | Report Abuse

cheers, fortunebullz, u r the best fortune teller!!!

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-21 11:25 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz, no doubt you are one of the pioneer in this counter, and I also respect you as a senior sifu, because most of the case, you talk like an expect with facts. But there are 2 incidents I want to clarify with you, 1) during the first wave correction, you said the price is going to down to 0.23, and 2) last night, you said this counter is overbought. And it prove that you are wrong, a senior sifu like you, I am also surprise that you come out with this kind of comment, and I start to doubt about your intention on those 2 comments whether you are really sincere, can you clarify?

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2015-05-21 11:37 | Report Abuse

yes, fortunebullz is the best fortune teller...who predicts US200 for oil price!!!

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-21 11:41 | Report Abuse

Relax, I am just asking for clarification.

I will appreciate if you really want to help ppl here, please explain more detail next time, but no just a "overbought" statement, you know lah, sifu like you will influence a lot of newbie.

Anyway, thanks for your reply and good work.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-21 11:46 | Report Abuse

thanks bro fortunebullz, I am looking forward for your great contribution in this forum.

Yii Shing

101 posts

Posted by Yii Shing > 2015-05-21 11:48 | Report Abuse

Microln today limit up bcos of QR very good, how about if frontkn QR is excellent?....our frontkn also follow the step limit up, hahaha..maybe 2morow or next Monday. Any things can happen, who know? Happy waiting...

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2015-05-21 12:27 | Report Abuse

Latest quarterly results will announce today.
Half day trading volumes already 120 millions,
after lunch break will drop to 0.33

itisme

82 posts

Posted by itisme > 2015-05-21 12:30 | Report Abuse

confirm today? lol.. yesterday someone mentioned next Monday.

Posted by v_graham > 2015-05-21 12:32 | Report Abuse

QR today? After trading hour?

blind3co

375 posts

Posted by blind3co > 2015-05-21 12:36 | Report Abuse

Today out qr? Insider news or agak2 only..

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2015-05-21 12:56 | Report Abuse

Price drops, maybe because no dividend declared. But opportunity to accumulate!

Yii Shing

101 posts

Posted by Yii Shing > 2015-05-21 12:57 | Report Abuse

Tq tkp1, just a funny talk. I also plan for hold.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-05-21 12:59 | Report Abuse

Dividen??? I prefer they used the money to generate more income. How much they can give ? 1 sen 10 sen?? After give bor duit again go back to old time.