FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): FRONTKN (0128)

+0.11 (2.69%)

4.08 - 4.21

52 people like this.

26,330 comment(s). Last comment by tahansan 2 days ago

volks2

1,116 posts

Posted by volks2 > 2015-05-19 15:36 | Report Abuse

vinvin, price not hit 0.33 yet, how can u sold at 0.33, pls enlight me. TQ

ivotrade

110 posts

Posted by ivotrade > 2015-05-19 15:41 | Report Abuse

must be the lucky one XD

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-05-19 15:44 | Report Abuse

already reached 0.33 but only a ver small volume traded at that price, next time read the graph properly

vinvin

4,495 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-19 15:52 | Report Abuse

volks2, my Q was first under GTD for about 2 weeks n the first item done at 0.33 was given to me. I hope u understand now!!!

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-05-19 15:56 | Report Abuse

GTD Order or Good Till Date Order is a conditional request made to the broker (or the system) to keep the order in system till a predetermined date, unless it is executed or cancelled.

Normally the order gets canceled at the end of the day, if it is not executed. With this attribute attached to the order, the order remains in the system, until a date if not canceled or executed.

-Google-

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-05-19 15:57 | Report Abuse

I learned new stuff. TQ

volks2

1,116 posts

Posted by volks2 > 2015-05-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

Vinvin, sorry..i don't know abt it. but now I learned. Thks, I will put my Q under GTD for 0.4

kentrade888

1,572 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2015-05-19 16:16 | Report Abuse

go go go.

sook

49 posts

Posted by sook > 2015-05-19 16:19 | Report Abuse

I too just learned this ,TQ YiStock

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2015-05-19 16:33 | Report Abuse

Time to cash in n maybe back in again when profit taking take place very soon !! Hardly hv counter to go up more than 3 days lahhh without profit taking ................

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-05-19 16:50 | Report Abuse

Profit taking 该会发生在股价一达介于RM0.35-0.40 之间。

itisme

82 posts

Posted by itisme > 2015-05-19 16:55 | Report Abuse

after Q result probably

KC53

363 posts

Posted by KC53 > 2015-05-19 16:56 | Report Abuse

profit is over liao in the morning,they pley so long at 310-320,is going for higher high

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 16:57 | Report Abuse

hahaha

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-05-19 17:02 | Report Abuse

如果每天保持上涨RM0.01/rm0.005 , 你都偷笑了。

还说play so long at 0.31-0.32.

maelxpdc

761 posts

Posted by maelxpdc > 2015-05-19 17:15 | Report Abuse

hehe..atukk long time no see..need to break 0.37..yeah!

Posted by Alex Chin > 2015-05-19 17:45 | Report Abuse

I'm expecting a new high tomorrow.
I'm ready to fasten my seat belt :)

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2015-05-19 17:46 | Report Abuse

THE NEXT IFCA............ Low pe 17x......tech stocks are around 21x pe. NTA 24c

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 17:52 | Report Abuse

Senior bintang21...

Each time I write or I comment u also shoot me.. I m not confident to try now. I know not many ppls willing to give newbie a chance to try..

Beside that, I never do that after sold only come and blow so I am not in best position to answer on behalf. Another thing before I decide to push this counter I already highlighted that it will pick up in April/May since last year end.

No worries. When somebody answer we read what is their explanation. One thing for sure is before i push any counter I will share with all first. Similarly, publish and inform everyone QL will shoot up in beginning of June. Very fair to all peoples.

Sorry that I'm unable to help...

Another thing pls don't use sifu term to pijak me.. I m willing to learn as u know.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-05-19 17:57 | Report Abuse

Wow! Didn't expect such a mover today! Frontkn is so bullish!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 17:59 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz.

Bcoz of u.. The share up steadily la... Good job.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-05-19 18:02 | Report Abuse

Duit! Nothing to do with me! Thank Icon! Where is he lately!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 18:05 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 retired from stock investment. See if I meet him tonight will send ur regards. May be he has close meeting with Opps sikap... Who knows?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-05-19 18:10 | Report Abuse

Icon is a real deal! Link to his article that impress me on Frontkn! http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/icon8888/70705.jsp

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-05-19 18:32 | Report Abuse

Icon is really a sifu, his analysis can be better than analyst from investment bank

rishi

372 posts

Posted by rishi > 2015-05-19 18:37 | Report Abuse

True the next ifca, can go still go in and the next break waiting for 0.37

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-05-19 21:41 | Report Abuse

说实在的,买好过没买Frontkn.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-05-19 23:02 | Report Abuse

Over heated

Yii Shing

101 posts

Posted by Yii Shing > 2015-05-19 23:41 | Report Abuse

Yes we all make money in here, be happy. Tomorrow all the way new high, just make it limit up..haha.

Priority

77 posts

Posted by Priority > 2015-05-20 06:59 | Report Abuse

Icon did mention in his comment what if Frontkn drop... To me, The statement really a scare at that time.

Ravi Kumar

3,681 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-05-20 08:16 | Report Abuse

Thank you to OTB for the buy signal

Yun Kai

211 posts

Posted by Yun Kai > 2015-05-20 08:31 | Report Abuse

TWD to RM
1 Jan 2015 RM 11.044
31 March 2015 - RM 11.832

KC53

363 posts

Posted by KC53 > 2015-05-20 08:36 | Report Abuse

Fa n ta really work best for frontkn, couple wif volume n in anticipation of better results in the coming qr, new high is no problem.

Yun Kai

211 posts

Posted by Yun Kai > 2015-05-20 08:40 | Report Abuse

thanks for you signal OTB :)

Yumi33

20 posts

Posted by Yumi33 > 2015-05-20 10:00 | Report Abuse

Duitkwsp, not really understand your request, what outline you requested?. Yun kai, then great. We may meet up this weekend. You may add my we chat yumisharing

KC53

363 posts

Posted by KC53 > 2015-05-20 10:04 | Report Abuse

bintang u r so sharp, able see things.forget me not after u make yr 200k

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-20 10:17 | Report Abuse

To all beautiful peoples here.

Sharing is caring.

I always fail in good practices but it will not stop me to share good practices.

1) Being a good person does not depend on your religion or status in life, your race or skin color, political views or culture. It depends on how good you treat others.

2)Confused by thoughts, we experience duality in life, Unencumbered by ideas, the enlightened see the one reality

3)Inner peace begins the moment you choose not to allow another person or event to control your emotions

4)Be kind to unkind people. They need it the most.

5)Your worst enemy cannot harm you as much as your own unguarded thoughts.

I am a failure of all above mentioned, NOW, I practice it.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-20 10:34 | Report Abuse

For sharing, from some article and book, especially to newbie.

I changed my trading strategy completely after i read the below and internalize it, i used to be a day trader who jump in jump out everyday, making a few hundred/thousand a day, but some of the day also lose the same amount of money, last year is my first year as a full time trader, and i lose around 100k/year as a day trader/short term trader, a very valuable lesson for me.

I used the below strategy this year, and managed to make quite substantial profit from Priva and now Frontkn, recovered my lost from last year, and also start to make good profit.

“大钱不存在于股票的日常小波动,大钱只存在大势之内。因此你需要判定大势的走向。” “多年 的华尔街经验和几百万美元的学费之后,我要告诉你的是:我赚到大钱的诀窍不在于我怎么思考,而在于 我能安坐不动,坐着不动!明白吗?在股票这行,能够买对了且能安坐不动的人少之又少,我发现这是最 难学的。忽略大势,执着于股票的小波动是致命的,没有人能够抓到所有的小波动。这行的秘密就在于牛 市时,买进股票,安坐不动,直到你认为牛市接近结束时再脱手。”

我无意中发现当我赚到钱的一个规律,要想赚到钱,“必须要敢重仓”。我一般是在底部看好一只股票基本上就重仓,如果不是,顺势加码持股也就逐步达到重仓了。这样,一拨行情下来赚个20%——40%很容易。但是,过去是见到大盘上涨明朗后才开始敢大买,而涨了点就卖,大盘继续涨,就在热点板块跳来蹦去频繁地买卖赚点差价操作忙个不休,或者手中分散持股几只,这样到最后一般是赚了指数不赚钱。应该是在底部区域看准机会,必须重仓,敢于重仓这是改变自己的收益的关键问题。这就是看对时要有赚大钱的豪情,看错时要有及时止损的果断。

Sorry for those don't understand mandarin. Will try to translate when I am free.

Yumi33

20 posts

Posted by Yumi33 > 2015-05-20 10:35 | Report Abuse

Bintang, yumi is my partial combination from my real name.

Yumi33

20 posts

Posted by Yumi33 > 2015-05-20 10:40 | Report Abuse

Agreed with duitkwsp. Sharing is caring. But i learn from my experience, sharing only who those who are willing to learn from time to time.

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-20 10:40 | Report Abuse

Q report should be out after 5 today!!!

KC53

363 posts

Posted by KC53 > 2015-05-20 10:52 | Report Abuse

Syiok u never fail to surprais me, can ask how u know

Yumi33

20 posts

Posted by Yumi33 > 2015-05-20 10:59 | Report Abuse

Agreed with tkp1, unless you are full time trader who love trade intraday and gain consistence profit.

volks2

1,116 posts

Posted by volks2 > 2015-05-20 11:08 | Report Abuse

tkp1, good article. thks for sharing. hope everyone here also can make big sum of $$$$

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-20 11:14 | Report Abuse

chinese paper says so!!!

ELTcap

283 posts

Posted by ELTcap > 2015-05-20 11:30 | Report Abuse

Syioksyiok, how do u look at the coming qr?:)

Yunus

28 posts

Posted by Yunus > 2015-05-20 11:37 | Report Abuse

Hello, I am new here!
tkp1 - look forward to your translation of the article from Mandarin to learn as well. Thanks

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-20 11:37 | Report Abuse

lets pray!!! so that we can syiok syiok!!!

Yun Kai

211 posts

Posted by Yun Kai > 2015-05-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

share price reflected EPS of 0.8. if today result >0.8. sure fly tomorrow :)

carynns

16 posts

Posted by carynns > 2015-05-20 12:16 | Report Abuse

This counter can buy at this moment?