FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): FRONTKN (0128)

+0.11 (2.69%)

4.08 - 4.21

52 people like this.

26,330 comment(s). Last comment by tahansan 2 days ago

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-05-19 09:38 | Report Abuse

Ravi you secrectary of Sir OTB ka?

Ravi Kumar

3,681 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-05-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

Just a grateful subscriber of OTB who has helped me make money over the last 1 year.

Gji Gan

378 posts

Posted by Gji Gan > 2015-05-19 10:47 | Report Abuse

Gogogo

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 10:55 | Report Abuse

we need UMA to boost up FRONTKN

without UMA, need time to breakthrough

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 11:08 | Report Abuse

good morning bintang21,

I read ur statements twice. Not really can comprehend the insight. Mind to elaborate more? thanks

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 11:09 | Report Abuse

respected bintang21,

You know I am novice in stock market. I must admit that I cant think very far like you all. Could you please enlighten me ?

Thanks.

gurusaham

18 posts

Posted by gurusaham > 2015-05-19 11:13 | Report Abuse

bintang21 you said Frontkn is your wife meaning you won't sell. How am going to believe if you decide to find mistress(sell Frontkn since you bought at 18sen)?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 11:16 | Report Abuse

Dear Senior bintang21,

Hope you allow me to join the discussion. Even though I am new (new married as per described by you) but I am very keen to learn from you all. I would be super happy to get a chance to join the discussion(should you dont look down me).

Yup, I monitor this stock for a while.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Apr 26, 2015 10:23 AM | Report Abuse X

Frontkn came as per predicted in April & May 2015............

Well done!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Oct 31, 2014 10:52 AM | Report Abuse

another thing simondino,,,trust me you just need to keep FRONTKN until Apr & May 2015. Then you will hear a lot of impressive news with the awesome share price increase.

hahahahaha simondino.... we hope durian runtuh but when I check properly no durin on the tree becoz now is not the durian season.

I have a dream today,,,, I wanna see FRONTKN enter Top Volume 20 before closing.

Please wish me good luck...

simondino fly? where?
31/10/2014 09:5

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 11:21 | Report Abuse

bintang21 senior and all...

pls dont go... I must admit that I got no any TA or FA knowledge. So I am very keen to learn from you all. share with me more please. I really respect you all can come out such meaningful analysis and stock comments.

have a wonderful day senior bintang21 and all

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-19 11:37 | Report Abuse

my respected duit brother,

please forgive my crude way playing around here while waiting for the good announce and price surge.

sorry, sorry very sorry if I have in any way hurt you

bye-bye

good luck and profitable trading

Posted by jehovahnissi > 2015-05-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

Good morning happy traders laughing to the bank

richardcslim

1,248 posts

Posted by richardcslim > 2015-05-19 11:46 | Report Abuse

Show coming...

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-19 11:49 | Report Abuse

syiok syiok!

kentrade888

1,572 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2015-05-19 11:49 | Report Abuse

up again.

KC53

363 posts

Posted by KC53 > 2015-05-19 12:05 | Report Abuse

duitkwsp share market is an open university.so many willing teachers sharing their opinion/comment. including those talk kok one oso got lesson to learn from them.all for free.if you want a class, there r oso people wif paper qualification who run crash classes but the sch fees not cheap orr. unfortunately there is no gurantee you make money after dat

Yumi33

20 posts

Posted by Yumi33 > 2015-05-19 12:19 | Report Abuse

Duitkwsp, if you really keen to learn FA and TA. I can share with you. Just need buy me a drink. But you need come over my area at serdang. Let me know if you wanna meet up

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 12:22 | Report Abuse

dear respected senior bintang21,,,

I can understand if you lost patience on a newbie like me. Being a new learner I dont mind to be scolded as long as I can learn more from you all.

No, I wont take it personally as we are not here to make more enemy. Cant say hurt la but little bit sour ... now scared of consult you guys senior.

enjoy ur movie and come back to share news with us... I dont miind if you share with me the taiwanese movie's content... they have macam macam office politic yet so easy to tackle...wayang ,ma...hahaha

cheers senior bintang21

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 12:29 | Report Abuse

Thanks KC53 and Yumi33....

Very glad to see your reply. Yumi33, really excited to read your offer. I dont mind to buy you more than A drink as long as I can learn from you.

Or may be you give me some outlines and I prepare on my side. If not no good to waste ur time with non quality question.

thanks again.

ritz78

329 posts

Posted by ritz78 > 2015-05-19 12:45 | Report Abuse

lol... so much drama in the morning.. prefer to stay silent like apini n alpha. let the stock performance speak for itself.
to all sour grapes.. at .075 u say where got show
@ .12 u say luck, will go down
@ .18 u say laugh die me
@ .27 u say useless stock
n now @ .315 u say where got show!!!???

Ravi Kumar

3,681 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-05-19 12:47 | Report Abuse

@ritz78 laugh me die already died! and rolling in his grave now unless he can rise from the dead.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-05-19 12:50 | Report Abuse

Lol no show because they mis the show....suddenly jump in at 0.27 ....or 0.315.....after 3 days>useless counter if no show...

Posted by Pengundi Hampa King > 2015-05-19 12:50 | Report Abuse

dont sell..!

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2015-05-19 13:46 | Report Abuse

Yumi33, May I learn from u too?? A drink or two is definitely not a problem...

Posted by BorneobinMalaya > 2015-05-19 14:02 | Report Abuse

.34. this evening or next morning

Yun Kai

211 posts

Posted by Yun Kai > 2015-05-19 14:08 | Report Abuse

Yumi33, i wish to learn from you too.... Add lunch for you ... :)

Posted by Alex Chin > 2015-05-19 14:21 | Report Abuse

here is my 2 cents advice, FrontKen is trending up with very good support and breaking new high. But... my worry is those that buy and sell daily. It is definitely wrong strategy if you are a truly investors that buy & hold.
Remember! you are being watch when you buy & sell daily.
70% of the speculators loss money, 20% of the speculators does protect their capital and only 10% of the investors earn money, this is the golden rules!

itisme

82 posts

Posted by itisme > 2015-05-19 14:45 | Report Abuse

QR is on?

Posted by speedlikecy > 2015-05-19 14:45 | Report Abuse

quarter report will be release tomorrow? hope it good result

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-05-19 14:49 | Report Abuse

Alex Chin, as investors we should always be thankful to speculators. Investing with sound FA can only bring it up to a certain level, you need speculators to bring it beyond any reasonable valuation. If those guys don't exist, to whom are we going to sell out our shares after it is fully valued . (not reffering to frontken, it applies on every counter)

maelxpdc

761 posts

Posted by maelxpdc > 2015-05-19 14:58 | Report Abuse

rishi, don't worry..i don know about the QR, but tehcnically, it should goreng based on wyckoff..just hold the stock..

volks2

1,116 posts

Posted by volks2 > 2015-05-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

more to come on this counter..watch up.

maelxpdc

761 posts

Posted by maelxpdc > 2015-05-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

this is super duper nice triangle pattern.. those who follow me since 0.15 you know the movement..

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2015-05-19 15:12 | Report Abuse

Cheers!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 15:12 | Report Abuse

congradddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

you all deserved it..............................

ivotrade

110 posts

Posted by ivotrade > 2015-05-19 15:12 | Report Abuse

same time... was just expecting it XD

Atuk K

334 posts

Posted by Atuk K > 2015-05-19 15:13 | Report Abuse

Sifu Mael, I always follow uuuu...

Ravi Kumar

3,681 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-05-19 15:13 | Report Abuse

Coming soon 35 sen???

blind3co

375 posts

Posted by blind3co > 2015-05-19 15:13 | Report Abuse

Ahah

Yun Kai

211 posts

Posted by Yun Kai > 2015-05-19 15:14 | Report Abuse

tiger show !!! :)

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-19 15:14 | Report Abuse

syiok syiok

Ravi Kumar

3,681 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-05-19 15:15 | Report Abuse

Look at the block eaten up!!!

blind3co

375 posts

Posted by blind3co > 2015-05-19 15:15 | Report Abuse

Catching up nexgram volume...

Gji Gan

378 posts

Posted by Gji Gan > 2015-05-19 15:18 | Report Abuse

=))

itisme

82 posts

Posted by itisme > 2015-05-19 15:20 | Report Abuse

0.33 breezing....

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-05-19 15:22 | Report Abuse

really syiok syiok

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 15:24 | Report Abuse

hahahahah...

so many sifu here... nt easy for the stock to "baring" jz like that

sure will UP la......

all are advised to panlai panlai tomorrow..... congrad in advance.

Posted by BorneobinMalaya > 2015-05-19 15:24 | Report Abuse

Fierce bear-bull battle today. 0.34 evening or next morning. both contra- long term player will benefit from this.

volks2

1,116 posts

Posted by volks2 > 2015-05-19 15:29 | Report Abuse

break 0.325, I think will hit 0.35 soon

vinvin

4,495 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-19 15:29 | Report Abuse

Sold some today at 0.33 n moved to Flonic by acquiring 300,000 units................