Aiya sky2, me small time player only wont make much difference hor. But I believe afte they play top priority in sequence of Pentamaster, Mieco, LCTH, they may come back to this because hor they all follow same boss hor. If those become stagnant hor I think it will start move here
So hor good luck and Selamat Hari Raya hor. Don't simply simply play home make fire works hor...those will not give you fire works hor but a lot of work and fire.
Sunkist ..maybe u are right about it.......anyway I was given the info to buy Penta at 40sen ,,that is why I would skip Penta at this price....A good stock no doubt...
As long as this company in good direction....each quarter generating cash..... put effort to expanding business .....generating more cash.....then good to hold la...no worry..
good that you at least get the dividend, i am quite suprised master kill failed to fly, theorethically the dividend theme is good enough but i guess not many people like master kill
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Sunkist118
999 posts
Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-14 09:57 | Report Abuse
I no profit hor....but make frens lor....