Wah, then i better follow ur call. When u want to dispose lcth or frontkn, remember to email me ya at alex_01001@hotmail.com So, ur advice is me to add more of frontkn? Since lcth & penta already fly high.
@林俊松 I cannot declare more as I have to protect my clients right plus insider news are against the law. Dispose? I am a good long term investor. I don't sell my counters frequently as I know if wanna find another good fundamental counter isn't easy. I let profit takes care of itself. Add more? I did so but remember Always buy at own risk.
Awesome, thank u so much. I will hold frontkn & lcth for long term too. kwl8888, I'm interested. How to subscribe & how much is it? U also one of his subscriber?
@Fukrai ..U are right ..I can see many weak investors odeli joined the Dark Force of market voices and surrendering themselves along the way .....Anyway ...may the Force of patience stays with u always......
@play_safe and hor I bought PENTA @0.685 now @0.855 then LCTH @0.50 now @0.63 both I bought not at 5 years low buy now paper profit millions leh.. why har? how much u lost at mediac? hehe
People said berhati-hati di jalan raya during this Raya holiday. I can also said be safe when you dabble in a counter like Frontkn that has tripled in 2 years.
@play_safe good company might multiple more than that.. I rmb back then I bought skpres @0.32 in 2013 tell me how many times the price right now? I regretted sold it @0.60.. I won't make the same mistake with Frontken again.
For those who still wonder why Frontken no give dividend is because they in the midst to acquire O&G company in Australia. And do spend some time to read the below article for your pleasure,
"Dividend is not that important to me. For me, growth is still the most important part of my investment. I will not hesitate to sell all even though its dividend yield is still attractive." http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/74669.jsp
Awesome, I think 2 ways hor to view this becoz hor this is new frontier mah. The last time hor fr 17 to 32c hor is almost 100%. We can see this time move started at 25c hor. We can follow last time 15c up or we can follow % up by almost 100%. If 15c up hor mah touch 40c lor but if fllow 100% of 25c mah 50c lor
Selamat Hari Raya and happy holiday guys, according to Mr. OTB, 26.5 cents is the breakout point for frontken, with all the market are bullish now, hopefully frontken can move up above 30 cents next week
Ya lor Sam Yew. Sir OTB rule is buy at breakout during bullish and buy at support during bearish hor. I hor trying this strategy hopefully hor work for me. I going on holiday hor and need the money
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
林俊松
6,930 posts
Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-07-16 13:59 | Report Abuse
Wah, then i better follow ur call.
When u want to dispose lcth or frontkn, remember to email me ya at alex_01001@hotmail.com
So, ur advice is me to add more of frontkn?
Since lcth & penta already fly high.