Sorry Sunkist118 difficult to understand what you have written. Too many hor... what it means..? I got bengong by it... Seem Awesome can undetstand it, so what it means?
@林俊松 thanks for the sharing.. perhaps will see Frontken soar to all time high soon.. cheers! @nklye he just making some metaphor to indicate the soar of Frontken soon.. have a nice day ahead =)
Minho up by 12c in a day perhaps u may want to wait for a correction while Kimhin has lots of space to grow and its high NTA really allures me.. Allarejustmy2cents.. Alwaysbuyatownrisk..
@nkyle Hopefully it will break 0.30 by next week and 0.40 by next month before the quarter report release and then fly plus good announcement that follows. Have a pleasant evening. Cheers!
U would notice good Tech stocks share one key advantage......good positive cashflow..Apple , Google and so on......Frontken is one,though on smaller scale...
@sky2 u made a right point there. NASDAQ hit new high and that's a very good indication that Tech stocks cycle is back to bullish again. I believe Frontken highly anticipated especially through its Ares Green Technology Corp in Taiwan. Will see the up trending and break new high by Frontken soon. Cheers!
Awesome, thanks. Then, I will invest in Kimhin as its fundamental is better. If frontkn can break previous high, next stop would be above 50 cents, no point selling at 40 cents~
Awesome hor you seem full time here hor. Raya mah did you go for ketupat ah? Frontkn tell you no worry mah he already say Front Can mah. Go enjoy ketupat hor. I sure Sir OTB also enjoying
hopefully our patience in frontken will finally pay off. It is good that klci is green2, like this i can have double celebration in both equity and call warrant. Thank you
@blackul66 I didn't check quite often as most for long term.. My penta and lcth both paper profit a lot dy.. Hehe.. I let profit takes care if itself =)
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
nklye
844 posts
Posted by nklye > 2015-07-17 23:25 | Report Abuse
Sorry Sunkist118 difficult to understand what you have written.
Too many hor... what it means..? I got bengong by it...
Seem Awesome can undetstand it, so what it means?