What more worrying about the oil price slumping is that we have to foot the bills one way or another. We already paid the price in term of gst and fuel tax
You see hor all under strong accumulation spring Liao except for Frontkn...Jak spring yesterday, Evergreen, also, Pentamaster also .......today I queue 26 also cannot sell hor. Tomorrow I queue 28 since all springy now hor
China will announce the 2Q GDP numbers tomorrow. Hopefully this will not drag down our markets if the outcome is unfavourable. The last quarter GDP growth, although lowest since 2009 ,SSEC and HSI reacted by rallying further north.Not sure what the reaction when china stocj market is already declining. Hopefully there will be favourable news from the greek parliament to offset this
If u are a value investor..always give enough time for your investments by holding a bit longer....a better way to beat contra , short term and short sell players.......hence yr investments would bear the fruits ....like what WB says... stay long if u invest in a good company..and lets time works in its favours......
1BILLION share capital, once 5% share holders dun want to hold....then cham lo....however as compare v last time 0.18....nowadays the royal and long term investor in this counter getting bigger and stronger...congrats everyone!!! You are Investor not gambllller!!
veryyyyy patience alrd arrr sky for 2 months keep accumulate and wait. I dont want patience become hospital's patient later with sudden clash. Will keep till next Q and decide
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
JN88
11,670 posts
Posted by JN88 > 2015-07-14 15:48 | Report Abuse
The deal Good for Frontkn!!!!!