Someone is keep asking people buy maybe he is one of the big player from fronkent??? If buy side with high volume is mean big player asking ikan bilis makan his share... this counter with a big sell down volume at 21 May.. do me this counter was hopeless... keep eyes on mitra.
@tommyboy u hit and run 7155 dy? Now want people buy in mitra for u to run? Big sell down together with big buy in.. Rmb that.. Hehe.. Anyway if u feel hopeless go to other counters ba.. For those who still holding please be patience..buy at own risk.. Hehe..
JN88, the story is not over yet, ha ha ha. French parliament already approves, but the most important is the german parliament votes on friday. Although everyone is thinking that the majority will vote in favour of the bail out, but there are some who still believe on the temporary grexit, so not really over yet
Appreciate many post has been posted....maybe to keep this thread float or to keep the spirit on..but i believe genuine investors will continue to stay invested...perhaps the best approach is ignore looking at the stock...just my suggestion.. Over posting is a waste of time especially when the share price is not moving...time is needed for good share to perform. Cheers!
Awesome, I also follow ur call buy Lcth & Frontkn. However, Penta already fly high, I miss the boat & don't want to chase high. Any other stock to recommend, I wish to buy 1 more counter, need to be good fundamental. Engtex, Teoseng, BIMB or add more Frontkn?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ray_then0116
57 posts
Posted by ray_then0116 > 2015-07-15 15:50 | Report Abuse
when it wakeup ah, de_rrickC???