Good Morning everyone....hahahaha if want sell fast fast sell ya...many people waiting at 0.25 which is selling price from u...then they will sell to you at 0.27 again...Im waiting at 0.19
Fronkent didn't break 0.34 i wouldn't touch. Big shark always give ikan bilis confident to buy.. at the end u will see.. big q attract ikan bilis to makan at the end ikan bilis kena makan..
TSMC may have beaten another rival company in the 10nm race.
According to DigiTimes, mass production of 10nm chips will commence in the first quarter of 2017 following risk production at the end of 2016. The commercial production of the chips is said to be taking place at the Central Taiwan Science Park in Taichung.
Intel recently confirmed that its 10nm production will be delayed due to problems in upgrading its fabrication systems. Volume production is now scheduled in the second half of 2017, putting Intel a step behind TSMC in the 10nm race.
A week ago, Business Korea published a report claiming that Samsung is at risk of being overtaken by TSMC in the 10nm race as the Korean company is only scheduled to begin the10nm process from the end of 2016. This puts TSMC in a more favourable position when negotiating a contract with Apple to manufacture its chipsets for the iPhone.
Josephine Lien, Taipei; Jessie Shen, DIGITIMES [Friday 17 July 2015]
TSMC has reiterated plans to move 10nm FinFET technology to risk production at the end of 2016, followed by mass production in the first quarter of 2017.
Commercial production of chips made on the new process will take place in TSMC's manufacturing site at the Central Taiwan Science Park (CTSP) in Taichung, the foundry disclosed.
Intel recently confirmed that its 10nm process will not be ready for volume production until the second half of 2017. TSMC might beat Intel in the 10nm race.
In addition, TSMC entered volume production of chips made using its 16nm FinFET process in July 2015, and is on track to move the node to mass production starting the fourth quarter, the company disclosed.
TSMC is confident it will grab the largest share of the 14/16nm FinFET market segment in 2016, company chairman Morris Chang said.
As for TSMC's 20nm process, revenues for 2015 are set to double from 2014 levels, the company indicated. TSMC also noted its 28nm technology remains competitive and is identified as the main revenue contributor in 2015 and 2016, the company said.
TSMC is targeting a more than 10% CAGR for both revenues and profits in 2015-19, with a more than 20% ROE (return on equity), according to the pure-play foundry.
Maybe Awesome and JN88 shud keep quiet. No offense!! Maybe the shark want to play but your comment it's like live telecast and they cannot play under table.
Example like priva preclose 0.3 more than 35k are q to buy so tomorrow morning confirm will rise, like fronkent 52k q to sell to ikan bilis.. let see tomorrow priva strong or this lousy counter strong. .
@tommyboy why no reply? Haha.. U talk about meico, skpres now Priva but I believe u say say nia leh.. All your comments on Frontken only.. Wanna collect cheap cheap har? Hehe..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Awesome
1,221 posts
Posted by Awesome > 2015-07-20 16:04 | Report Abuse
@林俊松 0.30? let's hope for miracle but I reckon close @0.28 should be enough for the day. hehe