MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.03 (3.39%)

0.905 - 0.94

67 people like this.

66,662 comment(s). Last comment by hng33 21 hours ago

witan

774 posts

Posted by witan > 2020-07-02 17:19 | Report Abuse

Agreed w Yoda EF miss the boat so he want to collect low. Otherwise what is his benefit of giving negative comments every single day in this forum. Well unless he is crazy or stupid

Lychien20

271 posts

Posted by Lychien20 > 2020-07-02 17:57 | Report Abuse

EPF top up 2mils unit....

Posted by lolipop9994 > 2020-07-02 18:46 | Report Abuse

because EF is holding Dsonic and he want ppl go push out there... Smart EF

Posted by Tongtong33 > 2020-07-02 18:57 | Report Abuse

@bignate2019 it consider that someone pressed the price down if the three buyer buy at RM 1.57 ? I also hope Tmr share price will up

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-07-02 19:16 | Report Abuse

My so close thai chili sauce contact told me tomorrow limit up. He met EF before MCO, kaki massage ping pong.

Posted by bignate2019 > 2020-07-02 19:21 | Report Abuse

@tongtong33 That 3 buyers they placed buy order (not actual price they bought at RM1.57) before closing i.e. (4.45-4.50pm). Of course they place higher price to ensure the order match. True enough the price matched at RM1.51 today before closing. I am not sure who pushed the price down today, it might be someone related to that 3 people.

Posted by Jack Sparrow > 2020-07-02 19:23 | Report Abuse

TRANSACTIONS (CHAPTER 10 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) : NON RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS MY E.G. Services Berhad ("MYEG" or "the Company") - Share Sale Agreement and Put and Call Option Agreement entered by MY E.G. Capital Sdn. Bhd., a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company
MY E.G. SERVICES BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject TRANSACTIONS (CHAPTER 10 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
NON RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS
Description MY E.G. Services Berhad ("MYEG" or "the Company") - Share Sale Agreement and Put and Call Option Agreement entered by MY E.G. Capital Sdn. Bhd., a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company
The terms used herein, unless the context otherwise stated, bear the same meaning as those defined in the earlier announcements in relation to the Investment.

We refer to the earlier announcements dated 10 June 2020, 11 June 2020 and 30 June 2020 in relation to the Investment.

On behalf of the Board, UOBKH wishes to announce that Bursa Securities had, vide its letter dated 1 July 2020, resolved to approve the listing and quotation of 12,500,000 Consideration Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Acquisition ("Approval Letter"), subject to the following conditions:-

i. MYEG and UOBKH must fully comply with the relevant provisions under the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Securities ("Listing Requirements") pertaining to the implementation of the Proposed Acquisition;

ii. MYEG and UOBKH to inform Bursa Securities upon the completion of the Proposed Acquisition;

iii. MYEG to furnish Bursa Securities with a written confirmation of its compliance with the terms and conditions of Bursa Securities' approval once the Proposed Acquisition is completed;

iv. Compliance by MYEG with the public shareholding spread upon completion of the Proposed Acquisition. In this connection, UOBKH is to furnish a schedule containing the information set out in Appendix 8E, Chapter 8 of the Listing Requirements to Bursa Securities, upon completion of the Proposed Acquisition; and

v. MYEG to furnish Bursa Securities with a certified true copy of the resolution passed by the shareholders in general meeting approving the Proposed Acquisition.

For shareholders' information, in relation to item (v) of the abovementioned conditions, the issuance of Consideration Shares will be undertaken through the General Mandate, the approval of which had been obtained from shareholders at the annual general meeting of the Company ("AGM") convened on 14 March 2019. The General Mandate shall continue to be in force until the conclusion of the next AGM which is scheduled to be held on 6 August 2020. In addition, the approval for the listing and quotation of the Consideration Shares had also been obtained from Bursa Securities vide the Approval Letter.

This announcement is dated 2 July 2020.

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-02 20:00 | Report Abuse

no more rohingya ma this stock cannot play oredi

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-02 20:00 | Report Abuse

if got election this one macam yes

alone

283 posts

Posted by alone > 2020-07-02 20:14 | Report Abuse

@Emperorfund 继续吹

Posted by TalesOfHope > 2020-07-02 20:15 | Report Abuse

@ikenduit before MCO, chilli sos can predict future?

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-07-02 20:23 | Report Abuse

Jack, thanks for the info.
Would appreciate if someone can explain how the price tomorrow might be affected by the share sale agreement.

Posted by tehpenghui > 2020-07-02 20:26 | Report Abuse

Waiting for bid for electronic visa

Currently, the company is awaiting bidding for the government's e-visa project. Since the government has terminated the existing service provider's contract on June 30, it is expected to bid for this service in the third quarter.In addition, the company's consortium with S5 and technology alliance (HTPADU, 5028, motherboard technology group) is also one of the leading bidders for the new National Immigration System (NIISe) project. The total value of the new contract that will soon replace the existing immigration system is RM1.2 billion.CIMB said that projects such as new online services and potential e-visa will bring more revenue to the company, and decided to raise the company's EPS estimates for fiscal years 2021 and 2022 by 15.9% and 19.4%, respectively. However, the tax incentives for MYEG service pioneers will expire in April 2021, at which time their tax rates will increase, offsetting some of the benefits of new services and new contracts.Upgraded rating to "overweight"CIMB raised its profit forecast for MYEG services and revised its target price-to-earnings ratio from 22.4 times to 24 times. The target price was subsequently raised from RM 46 sen to RM 80 sen. Plus".The bank added that winning a new e-visa and immigration system contract is certainly a potential benefit for the company, and the delayed promulgation of the e-government service contract or the inability to win the two new contracts are the company's potential risks.

https://www.sinchew.com.my/content/content_2300410.html

Posted by tehpenghui > 2020-07-02 20:30 | Report Abuse

Upgraded rating to "ADD". CIMB raised its profit forecast for MYEG services and revised its target price-to-earnings ratio from 22.4 times to 24 times. The target price was subsequently raised from RM 46 sen to RM 80 sen. Plus".

The bank added that winning a new e-visa and immigration system contract is certainly a potential benefit for the company, and the delayed promulgation of the e-government service contract or the inability to win the two new contracts are the company's potential risks.

Posted by tehpenghui > 2020-07-02 20:37 | Report Abuse

@Peace99 its very minor I think, less than 0.4% of total number of shares

James Ng

2,693 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2020-07-02 20:40 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2020-07-02-story-h1509713355.jsp
[转贴] [Facebook live video:浅谈MY E.G. services bhd (MyEG)] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-07-02 20:46 | Report Abuse

@TalesofHope. He can predict everything but all wrong. He hope this time he's right. At least so close.

SHC70

482 posts

Posted by SHC70 > 2020-07-02 21:29 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/myeg-rises-263-threeyear-extension-foreign-worker-employment-pass-renewal-contract

In a note, CGS-CIMB Research's Mohd Shanaz Noor Azam upgraded his call on MyEG to "add" from "hold" with a higher target price (TP) of RM1.80, from RM1.46, following yesterday's developments.

"We upgrade MyEG to an 'add' from 'hold' with a higher RM1.80 TP, based on a higher 24x CY21 P/E (vs 22.4x previously, in line with its five-year historical mean), in view of a stronger earnings base following the concession extension. New e-visa and NIISe contract awards are potential catalysts while delays in e-government service concession and failure to secure e-visa and NIISe contracts are key downside risks to our call," he said.

Posted by TalesOfHope > 2020-07-02 21:44 | Report Abuse

Anyone got idea when is the date announcement for two new project?

Posted by TalesOfHope > 2020-07-02 21:44 | Report Abuse

I know is around July but don’t know exact date

cckiong

242 posts

Posted by cckiong > 2020-07-02 21:46 | Report Abuse

Where is the stupid emperorfund now? Hiding like a turtle? He should be called turtlefund! Hahhaa

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-07-02 21:52 | Report Abuse

@tongtong33 This is called cut queue. For example, if the opening price is RM1.5, the person who queue at RM1.57 will get it at RM1.5, because he manage to cut queue at get to the first in line.
However, if the opening price is really RM1.57, then he has to take it at that price, so the risk in cutting queue is you might need to pay high.
You can view the Target Opening Price using trading platform at your computer 30 minutes before market open, usually the apps doesn't show. Target Opening Price will change according to the queue price.

Posted by Tongtong33 > 2020-07-02 22:07 | Report Abuse

@bignate2019 Thanks for the reply. Indeed, I also found someone bought 3200 unit in trade details.

Posted by Tongtong33 > 2020-07-02 22:07 | Report Abuse

@kobethebeagleIf Thank you for your reply too. But I got a question and sorry I'm beginner in share and bought this share. The 3 players plan to buy at @1.51 but why they offer at @1.57. And how they successful bought at @1.51 not @1.57 which the price they offer? How to determine the price they will match? Bcs me and my friend sell and queue up at @1.56 but not successful. Supposely they will match with our sell price @1.56 which is higher than 1.51?

SHC70

482 posts

Posted by SHC70 > 2020-07-02 22:22 | Report Abuse

Myeg has been buying few million shares almost everyday in the past few weeks ..what do u guys think? Still wait for what?

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-07-02 22:24 | Report Abuse

@tongtong33 In order to cut queue to buy, you need to offer highest. In order to cut queue to sell, you need to offer lowest.
I'm guessing you are talking about closing period. During 4.45pm-4.50pm, no trade is happening, only price bidding and queing, at 4.50pm, trading resume at Target Opening Price. For example if the TOP is 1.5, all trading is done only that that price.

SHC70

482 posts

Posted by SHC70 > 2020-07-02 22:25 | Report Abuse

Epf holding increased from 4.22% to 7% already

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-07-02 22:36 | Report Abuse

@tehpenghui, many thanks for clarification!

Posted by Tongtong33 > 2020-07-02 22:51 | Report Abuse

@kobethebeagle Thank you for your explanation now i learned new things from you. In order to cut queue to sell that you mentioned what i need to do

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-07-02 22:57 | Report Abuse

@kobetheeagle.Good to see u again here with good sharings. I tot u had abandoned the boat

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-07-02 23:24 | Report Abuse

@Tongtong33 Just be careful with cutting queue, for me it is not worth the risk.

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-07-02 23:27 | Report Abuse

@ikenduit Just here to read comments because my friend told me the joker EF is getting funnier each day!

Lychien20

271 posts

Posted by Lychien20 > 2020-07-02 23:28 | Report Abuse

if EPF failed then PN gone case in coming GE. 1 of the KPI

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-07-03 00:25 | Report Abuse

@kobethebeagle. That joker cherished us very much. Very high sense of humor. Lol.

Posted by Tongtong33 > 2020-07-03 02:13 | Report Abuse

@kobethebeagle Thank you actually i wont cutting queue yes i feel very risky to do that too

Btw, i read previous you post several comment and i learned a lot from what you said. I agree with the fact and your points it make sense. Anywhere that i can follow you and learn from you ?

Posted by Rich_healthy > 2020-07-03 08:28 | Report Abuse

EmperorFund, there is another big funds waiting to collect the 40 million units of MYEG from the "big funds" you mentioned. They want to collect more, do your sources tell you they have anymore units on hand to throw?

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2020-07-03 08:29 | Report Abuse

EmperorFund, possible i can pursuade myself that you have your contact to big funders lah. But my humble advise, if they told you, then you remind to retailers. I afraid next time you will lose these friends. So be more low profile is humble advise from my side.

Posted by Rich_healthy > 2020-07-03 08:30 | Report Abuse

Sorry, i am telling something which is not true. I think i need to have a talk with doctor already..

Posted by Rich_healthy > 2020-07-03 08:41 | Report Abuse

EmperorFund, i think you do realise that the information from your sources is not reliable at all.. i am not sure what is your motive to still share all those non reliable information here. Do you want to create panic so that the retailers to throw their units and your firm can collect the units at a very cheap price?

Posted by bignate2019 > 2020-07-03 08:50 | Report Abuse

EF: please be more responsible of what u say. We all are here to make money and friends

Posted by tehpenghui > 2020-07-03 08:53 | Report Abuse

large buy at 1.56

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2020-07-03 08:58 | Report Abuse

Buying S5 Systerm RM90m as 10% shares. Just imagine if based on MYEG management wisdom, they will pay it just for nothing? Specutatively, MYEG should have securing some major projects worth near RM1billion.

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2020-07-03 08:59 | Report Abuse

Trade at your own risk. If compare to those announcement, i more prefer to wait happily the suspension of this counter (meaning will have major announcement).

Posted by tehpenghui > 2020-07-03 08:59 | Report Abuse

s2 1.430
s1 1.470
pp 1.540
r1 1.580
r2 1.650

Mk Jr

394 posts

Posted by Mk Jr > 2020-07-03 09:00 | Report Abuse

Emperorfund. get lost. we dont need your so called insider news.

Even big fund is throwing, so what, that is part of the risk we need to bear in investing stock.

Rather than follow your so called insider news, even im at risk at losing money, its better to lose in right way rather than follow your unjustified statement out of noway.

Please get lost. we dont need u.

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2020-07-03 09:06 | Report Abuse

Heavy selling Q block at 1.52 and 1.53 especially 1.53

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2020-07-03 09:09 | Report Abuse

Who knows Emperor Fund maybe correct? Anyhow i believe MYEG is a good counter.

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2020-07-03 09:16 | Report Abuse

Selling Q seem loading quite fast. Although i m not supporter of Emperor Fund, it seem now currently testing the downside which can accept by those short term MYEG contra buyers.

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2020-07-03 09:16 | Report Abuse

Shaking the table process

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-07-03 09:24 | Report Abuse

Inverse what the guy (EmperorFund) said. I predict there’s gonna be a dip and then recovery at market close. Happens every Friday