MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

-0.04 (3.81%)

1.00 - 1.05

67 people like this.

66,597 comment(s). Last comment by U1818 1 hour ago

James_Bond

3,239 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Can you use zetrix coin to buy car/ property/ land? You go USA and tell the sellers for instance buying tesla cars and you would like to pay with zetrix coin only, I could tell you that they 100% reject your zetrix coin!

choysun

4,309 posts

Posted by choysun > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

@JB For that only the boss can share la. Zetrix just introduced not long ago right. Patience :)

James_Bond

3,239 posts

Virtual coin with nothing pegging to it, the coin is definitely going to fail and burst…

kkl123

1,483 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Don't sell
if you know the company is growing
likes SUNWAY YTL
now is MYEG ,the game is just started.

swimvshark

158 posts

Posted by swimvshark > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

haiz... I give u guys a hints la. dont be so closed minded. zetrix token is not just a coin base which use to buy item like car or watch and trade with usd. it can use as a tech for ztrade . can be a intra blockchain coin. it does have it's function and value on this.

Posted by OrlandoOilWeb3AI > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Zetrix is not an empty token

Zetrix token is an utility token to be used as currency in ZTrade Web3 blockchain ecosystem to pay for all sorts of facilities and services

That is why it is important that crypto and WEB3 is taking off in China

Crypto and WEB3 is taking off China with China government supports

*in

China is extremely good at the real life application of all kinds of creations

I expect China to be extremely good at application of AI etc all the new creations.m look at China EV

The some 1000+ early purchasers of Zetrix token are likely future users of ZTrade facilities

1000+ keen interest give some assurance on the success of ZTrade

Initial 1000+ keen interest give some assurance on the success of ZTrade

China is extremely good at real life application of new creations

bullpiano

190 posts

Posted by bullpiano > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

OOW3Ai
Zetrix is not an empty token
Zetrix token is an utility token to be used as currency in ZTrade Web3 blockchain ecosystem to pay for all sorts of facilities and services
That is why it is important that crypto and WEB3 is taking off in China

Sifu OOW3Ai
Why not use dollars or Renminbi to settle Ztrade's outstanding instead of Zetrix token which is a virtual coin with nothing pegging to it & could fluctuate greatly at anytime?

alivetoinvest

1,235 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Selling myeg, buying dsonic

Cryptocurrency tokens offer several advantages over traditional financial systems and even cryptocurrencies themselves. Here are some of the key benefits:

Utility: Crypto tokens can be used to access specific features or services within a particular blockchain network. For example, a token might be required to pay for storage space on a decentralized cloud storage platform.
Investment potential: Like cryptocurrencies, tokens can be bought and sold on exchanges, with the potential for price appreciation.
Fundraising: Companies launching new projects on a blockchain can issue tokens to raise capital. Investors can purchase these tokens, and potentially benefit from the future success of the project.
Faster transactions: Cryptocurrency transactions are generally faster than traditional bank transfers. Token transactions on a specific blockchain can be even faster, depending on the design of the network.
Lower fees: Cryptocurrency transactions often have lower fees compared to traditional financial institutions. Token transactions can be even cheaper, depending on the specific network.

It is also neutral being independent of the trading countries currencies

Most even all structured warrants issuer IB don't do hedging

You think uob blue sky rm 3.73 premises on Zetrix token at 18 USDT?

U1818

673 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

This Blue Sky TP 3.73 is due to the profit potential of Ztrade in RCEP-China Customs clearance related services. All RCEP countries exporting to China must use MYEG's Ztrade blockchain platform by 2025. China Customs targets to fully implement blockchain online operations by 2025.

James_Bond

3,239 posts

Queue sell 0.93 100,000 shares…

James_Bond

3,239 posts

Any virtual coin that is not peg with gold or USD, is equal to nothing… and subjected to crash and burst in one day…

James_Bond

3,239 posts

Come on, selling my last 100,000 shares in myeg… haha…

choysun

4,309 posts

I thought you sell habis liao? So much to sell meh?

Coleman77

53 posts

Posted by Coleman77 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

RM1 nxt month 🚀🚀

U1818

673 posts

很好,股价 0.930 了,下午直接飞向火星吧。。。星火加油。。

Posted by cyberzigot > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

go go go ...up again

U1818

673 posts

Up Up Up and never look back ;D

Posted by marlboroman2 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

thanks for sharing the news @ hng33

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Very huat one

ignissimia

1,047 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

MYEG’s Zetrix launches initial exchange offering and token listing

Tuesday, October 17th, 2023 at Markets | News

In a joint statement today, MyEG said Zetrix aims to empower governments and businesses in digitalising global trade using blockchain and artificial intelligence.

One of Zetrix’s key applications, ZTrade, facilitates faster and more seamless cross-border trading with China by digitising certificates of origin (CO). This, it said, helps exporters reduce warehousing costs and create tamper-proof contracts using blockchain technology.

Zetrix also offers a multi-asset native wallet and supports W3C compliant verifiable credentials (VC) for secure identity verification.

Zetrix’s decentralised application, ZIdentity (ZID), provides blockchain-based identifiers (BID) and on-chain agreement signing services for international markets, enabling cross-border transactions with China.

ZID follows the Self-Sovereign Identity (SSI) standard, allowing users to control their identity information without sharing it with third parties.

Zetrix is integrated with China’s national blockchain, Xinghuo Blockchain Infrastructure and Facility (Xinghuo BIF), providing users with direct access to China’s digital economy.

MyEG has partnered with organisations like MIMOS Technology Solutions, East Logistic-Link, Philippines Bureau of Customs, and Guangxi Beitou IT Innovation Technology Investment Group to enhance cross-border trade facilitation and credentials verification services.

Also don't forget to invest millions in Simeprop ya

ignissimia

1,047 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Get faster and convenient services, and enjoy cost savings when you pay using Zetrix Coin.

bose00

1,048 posts

Posted by bose00 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Flying .. today reach 1

bose00

1,048 posts

MBB TP 1.24

With MyEg, no B40 or M40 in Msia- everyone can be Warren Buffet

Let's get ready: With a "H"

LIMIT UP...........LIMIT UP...........LIMIT UP...........GO GO GO

Crazyyyyyyyyyyyy volumeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Lai.................lai.........................lai...................................

Posted by mikewazowski > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Next week will limit up like crazy

Posted by mikewazowski > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Hodl strong only

bose00

1,048 posts

Big vol sold @0.94.

Guys, don't forget to invest millions in Simeprop ya

choysun

4,309 posts

Closing 95 sens today? :)

more power and steam..................siapa belum show hand????????????? mari mari mari..............buy ticket to when the 4 o'clock show today

49,408 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

I just came back from celebrating my abalone + whiskey session over night..
Too tire because drink too much.... And heard a lot of people looking for me about myeg?

Up 2.5c to 93.5c now....
Profits ballon up another day....
So, who is looking for me, please write your request, I try to answer to my best ability without blowing!

49,408 posts

Wanted to know Zetrix coins?
Calculation is there, scroll up and read...
Wanted to know Ztrade... Key information given... But is highlight...
Not derive the earning yet...

Wait myeg $1.00 by Friday then talk more... Ok
Hong Kong fund managers like to buy cheap tickets...
(use your brain to think who the hell don't want to buy cheap tickets!)
But, 89.5c is history for the moment.....

93.5c bargain.... If you are not in....

Buy $1.00 - nobody can stop you

U1818

673 posts

Good... 0.935. Tomorrow is a holiday, can enjoy reading AR 2023 ;D

U1818

673 posts

If the price can reach RM1 in the May, many warrants with a premium of less than 5% are worth buying ;D

49,408 posts

James_Bond

2,390 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Most of us disposed some to turn paper profits to real profits… especially so for now heading into sell in may, go away, on top of Euro cup 2024…

James_Bond

2,390 posts

Oh no, myeg crashing now…

James_Bond

2,390 posts

Run for your life!

sugerdad

82 posts

Posted by sugerdad > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

895,so这波结束。无法逃脱宿命。一日游

James_Bond

2,390 posts

Looks likely dude!

sugerdad

82 posts

Posted by sugerdad > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

那条水跑路了。还吹hk资金进场,吹一季卖3m个zetrix币

1pingpong

622 posts

Posted by 1pingpong > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

MArvelous! opportunity comes again...below 0.80? NICE....

kuningNo1

30 posts

Posted by kuningNo1 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

OMG, why drop so fast. where all the HK fund manager....

Apple2353

1,646 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

kuningNo1.. ini semua kelentong. jangan percaya..

kuningNo1

30 posts

Posted by kuningNo1 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

@Apple2353 that guy wan blow water ok, but no such news then self imagination care own news a bit.....