FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.18

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

Posted by Jeffrey Ko > 2020-11-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

For those who has -OR listed in your portfolio. Dont need to get overly excited about the -OR pricing as we are fixed to buy at $0.08.... only if we are selling the -OR then we care more about it.... the lower pricing is corporate startegy to buy more at discounted price. Do the math, it is a discounted purchase to get share + warrant at only $0.085 now! If you have extra money, care to buy more -OR now

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

Big boys are interested to buy Fintec OR at the prices of 0.005 to 0.01 in order to get free warrant, for every five OR they purchased, automatically they will get four warrant..

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

If they bought OR at 0.005, their cost to get one new Fintec is only 0.085 sens per share , if they bought one million OR, they will get 800 thousands free warrant, it is a good bargain for the big boys... Beware..

Posted by Jeffrey Ko > 2020-11-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

Not only warrant.... at current price of 0.095 in the open market. It is a no brainer if you have extra cash at hand.

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-11-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

sapu banyak murah nanti convert lagi untung ma, apa takut

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2020-11-26 10:05 | Report Abuse

Ummm, but that is on the other side. You see,last financial year RM 226.6, last quarter already achieve half of the last year profit at RM 151 mil, if only RM 100 mil reported today or tomorrow, beat that up already... The company still have another 2 quarter to go... so, please do math on these too...

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2020-11-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

whether they dont want to push the price now, or they dont want people too speculating, but later on, the real value will emerge, that's how investment work. Thank you.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

since it's a big bargain for big boys, why beware???

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-26 10:25 | Report Abuse

2.865 bil shares, dont you think is weird that the co report making so much yet has to RI?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-26 10:38 | Report Abuse

You are disappointment bcos u plan to sell ur OR. You are trying to exit.

Me on the other hand very happy with the market. I'm waiting to buy at 0.5sen. So that I can collect more. My cost becomes 8.5sen 1mil share with 800K warrant. By end of Dec, I should be making next round of money.

If u have the knowledge, u will either not touch this counter at all or, know when to ride along and swim with the sharks.

azfar8 A bit disappointed with the trading of fintech today, not because of the price, but there are so many people that are not being thankful and not smart enough to discern info. The -OR reference price 0.035 men, but why did they still throwing kaw-kaw? Doesnt makes sense sometimes how people think, if just thinking your money can buy anything, just switch to your money buy knowledge... buy knowledge on investment...

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-26 10:40 | Report Abuse

if they sell their warrant say at 3sen on opening bell, their cost drop to 5.5sen. U declare a 30sen EPS, u don't think the price iwll bounce to 15sen - 20sen? 300-400% return?

oskchoon If they bought OR at 0.005, their cost to get one new Fintec is only 0.085 sens per share , if they bought one million OR, they will get 800 thousands free warrant, it is a good bargain for the big boys... Beware.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

It's a good bargain for anyone

Posted by DesmondOoi > 2020-11-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

hi kindly advise if lets say i hv 1000 units OR and my current mother share= 1000 unit also.
i plan to sell all OR at price 0.01 and plan to buy back at 0.005 with 2000 units before reaching maturity date (3/12/2020). Let say all selling and buying traded succesfully.How much i need to pay for the subscription stil RM1600 right? so on new date listing date 28/12/2020 total how many shares i own plus wc?

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-26 10:43 | Report Abuse

Jeffrey Ko, I agreed, it is good to buy OR at 0.005 plus 0.08 RI, cost is only 0.085, buy five RI get 4 warrant free, and the warrant expired after 3 years, usually warrant minimum selling price at 0.005, basically I am the winner for cheap new Fintec share plus free warrant.. Buy more OR and enjoy the profit soon after warrant listing next month.. Good..

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2020-11-26 10:43 | Report Abuse

Dont write like you know me lah. I know what i am doing. I just express my feeling? I cant express my feeling? This is free forum right? FYI, my entry point not that low, even if i sell all now, i still have profit less the brokerage.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-26 10:47 | Report Abuse

scenery , i recommend that you seek an expert advise on how to read financial account b4 making such comment on the financial reporting of fintec..

try to understand what do you mean by " mark to market " reporting on portfolio investment....

Cheers..

ZZhh123

Posted by ZZhh123 > 2020-11-26 10:48 | Report Abuse

Hi, Good dayto all, may i know the subscription can be do through online? never subscrip any OR before...may i know the procedure..thank you.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

This tell me...you are pretty noob. I was thinking more like 1sen top. This is only attractive to big kaki with money to buy few million shares as part of syndicate. No ordinary "investor" with a right mind will put their money in Fintec. Unless they are ready to swim with sharks. Majority don't.

Like I say in the past, if BOD trying to make get the most shares back without buying expensive. What do u do? This is exactly it. RI another half, existing NOOB shareholder will pass on the RI sell OR and 5sen. With attitude of getting something better than nothing.

Meaning to say before the RI, outstanding shares are BOD50% - Public 50%. BOD wanna buy as much as possible from public without paying premium. How? RI 1:1. Distribution becomes BOD 25%, Public 25% and another 50% RI sold at 8sen. Who do u think will buy most from the 50%?
At the end of the exercise, the BOD will own 75% of fintec and shit load of warrants.

Say if they sold fintec and declare 10sen dividend. Do you know what happen to their 75% ownership and warrant. Market is gonna make them f*cking rich.

jlex1

Estimated valuation of the Fintec-OR is 6cts....too bad contra players will have to sell it and for those with holding power, it is better to subscribe for the rights...

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

No one is the right mind will buy OR at 6sen.

I think who ever that planned this queue at 0.5sen. Some money is better than no money.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-26 11:01 | Report Abuse

in market, alot of contra kaki. These ppl to them, it's better to take 0.5sen than to pay 8sen.

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2020-11-26 11:10 | Report Abuse

That your way of thinking. Dont blame others. I know what i am doing. No ordinary investor put money in Fintec? Well, maybe i am extraordinary, dont you think? Some noob sometimes just playing that they are noob. Or you have any other option on where to invest in penny stock other then this? Please name one, tell me the reasons too

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2020-11-26 11:11 | Report Abuse

Well, dont tell me reasons, just name ONE counters only for investing in penny stock. You have my thanks

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-26 11:23 | Report Abuse

Fintec mothershare have a previous reputation of falling less than 6c.

OR today is at discounted and selling at <1c.

This company reported multi million profits.

Why the share price never moved ?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-26 11:25 | Report Abuse

Ppl's ignorance is my opportunity to make money. Why would I blame anyone? I'm quite sure the sharks too.

No. It's more like the noob doesn't know he is a noob.

I'm still waiting for kkl123 to answer this question...When can we safely sell our new shares from RI? His refusal to answer tells one or 2 things.

azfar8, at this price point. It's safe to keep. At least until end of Dec.
There is the good chance we review this statement. Else, I'm wrong. I could be wrong.

And if i'm wrong. i'm gonna make alot of money. Cos, l already hold quite a bit of shares ready to sell. As good as the BOD's. Cos if i'm wrong, there will be a heavy buyback, i'm ready to sell then.

Let see how future unfolds. =P

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-26 11:29 | Report Abuse

RJ87 Ppl's ignorance is my opportunity to make money. Why would I blame anyone? I'm quite sure the sharks too.

No. It's more like the noob doesn't know he is a noob.

I'm still waiting for kkl123 to answer this question...When can we safely sell our new shares from RI? His refusal to answer tells one or 2 things.

azfar8, at this price point. It's safe to keep. At least until end of Dec.
There is the good chance we review this statement. Else, I'm wrong. I could be wrong.

And if i'm wrong. i'm gonna make alot of money. Cos, l already hold quite a bit of shares ready to sell. As good as the BOD's. Cos if i'm wrong, there will be a heavy buyback, i'm ready to sell then.

Let see how future unfolds. =P

SEE THE WAY YOU TALKED, U DUN HAVE THE CONFIDENT TOO. HAHA

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-26 11:29 | Report Abuse

ANYWAY, FINTEC STILL OK LAH.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-26 11:39 | Report Abuse

The last part is tricky pineapple...100-200% in a week?
I hope that I'm wrong so that I can make that kinda money. There is a subtle trap here, to trap the newbies. I'm not sure how many will fall into it. I could be wrong about this trap. If many fall into it, I ready to make money lo. Maybe u should too =P

If u can name 1 counters that pulled this move recently. I call u ho liao. U know ur shit.

If there is anything I can say now. Don't simply sell. I hv dropped enough hints before ppl put bounty on my head.

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2020-11-26 11:54 | Report Abuse

RJ87: azfar8, at this price point. It's safe to keep. At least until end of Dec.

-->Thank you, actually i feel that way too...

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-26 12:05 | Report Abuse

FINTEC PRICE AFTER THE RIGHTS, NEED TO STAY ABOVE 20C, ELSE IT'S JUST A FAKE BARGAIN.

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-11-26 12:07 | Report Abuse

RJ87 the most recent counter that pulled this off...hmmmm let see..i think its Vivocom...a lot of newbies jumped in when the price was already high and then the counter took a dive...then a second dive...but still a number of of newbies using hope analysis thinking it will go up again....I say wait long long lah....soon it will dive all the way to 0.20 cents...by then they cry a lake oso no use already...

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-26 12:12 | Report Abuse

this is not the first time vivocom attack people that way. Been few times already.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-26 12:16 | Report Abuse

Westeros, nope....Hint, the price are FORCED to go up. Not use money to goreng up.

If u guys dunno. U guys are very likely to fall into that trap.

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-11-26 12:17 | Report Abuse

Correct...those who know...they know....unfortunately newbies dont know...so easy target lor....kesian but what to do its a dog eat dog world.

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-11-26 12:18 | Report Abuse

Share lah bro which counter...hahahahaha

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-26 12:23 | Report Abuse

Better sell your OR today, otherwise from tomorrow, there will be no buyer except seller only...

Posted by Edward Wong > 2020-11-26 12:26 | Report Abuse

because p feel fishy---123!

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2020-11-26 12:28 | Report Abuse

You mention VIVO and FINTEC? There are differences in those two corporate action.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-26 12:34 | Report Abuse

westeros, u r like typical market. Has no memories one. Sigh.

Been here for past 8 years. Keep logs of all the operators pattern. Now a glance, also know what still got leg. WHat's too late. This move on fintec, is a combo of few moves. New technique. Larger scheme than ordinary pump and dump.

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-11-26 12:35 | Report Abuse

shark is big enough
see AT will know
they purposely let it down
will push back to sky when release qr before next monday
hold tie.you see AT FOCUS
this is mother share !

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2020-11-26 12:36 | Report Abuse

Not really there will be no buyer, or do you intend to collect more at that level? The tide may have change along with the coming QR. Maybe "they" just let the price be like that on purpose. If not, why dont they release QR before EX-Date? That is my thinking, i might be wrong, but i dont care as i have had already calculate the risk. These are the risk in financial industry, sometimes your analyse getting through, sometimes dont, but the most important thing is to be prepared.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-26 12:38 | Report Abuse

azfar8...most important thing is to be prepared.

+1. Calculate ur risk and be prepared. Always be prepared and know what to do.

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2020-11-26 12:44 | Report Abuse

Correct RJ, It is like we are driving, chances to get an accident is low if we drive carefully, but sometime, accident happen because someone sleepy and accidently change their line to opposite line... there are so many videos uploaded about that in youtube...

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2020-11-26 12:45 | Report Abuse

But still, we have to drive to get from point A to point B.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-26 13:22 | Report Abuse

Guys , the WB with a conversion price at 15cts is traded at 3.5cts ...mind you WB is out of the $...The OR W conversion price is 0.08cts and thus the OR W will be valued at what price ...do your maths...

I put to rest my case on Fintec shares till the rights and W are traded to take my profit...

Cheers...

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-26 13:32 | Report Abuse

Guys , we have seen a lot of Private Placement play in the Mkt...Have you realise that they can also do a " Private Placement for Rights Exercise play " ... figure it out for those who understand what I am talking about... follow the tide and you will made a profitable investment...the more naysayers that appear in this forum , the more likely that you will made profit...

Alway remember , when the retailers buy , we sell , & when they sell we buy....now they are selling ....lol..

Cheers..

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-11-26 13:33 | Report Abuse

why qr not relese?
they purposely put until next monday
last day to relesase
today and tomorrow .let people scared sell at 0.0050
shark buy up all lah

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-26 13:36 | Report Abuse

today budget day lah...
maybe Shark goreng tomorrow onwards.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-26 13:37 | Report Abuse

You math salah...u forgot WB can drop is it?

What will happen if Fintec drop to 7 sen, WB become 1sen. And WC maybe 1.5-2sen.
Where can use WB as reference.

Mat Jenin count his eggs because it hatch can prove fatal i tell u.

jlex11 Guys , the WB with a conversion price at 15cts is traded at 3.5cts ...mind you WB is out of the $...The OR W conversion price is 0.08cts and thus the OR W will be valued at what price ...do your maths...

I put to rest my case on Fintec shares till the rights and W are traded to take my profit...

Cheers...

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-26 13:40 | Report Abuse

You must be joking ...if you go through the right issue and fintec shares hold at say 10 cts , when the right are listed , what will be your profit :

a. Profit from Fintec shares (10cts-8cts = 2 cts)
b. Profit from W (10cts-8cts+ 2 cts premium = 4 cts)

Do your maths and decide for yourself.... for investor who believe in fintec story...here , I assume the shares stay stagnant....

I am done on my comment on Fintec and let the naysayers take over & say what they want ...

Cheers guys..

FINTEC PRICE AFTER THE RIGHTS, NEED TO STAY ABOVE 20C, ELSE IT'S JUST A FAKE BARGAIN.