FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.18

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

Joe

1,478 posts

Posted by Joe > 2020-11-27 09:09 | Report Abuse

I think better take profit first... rather they press down the price... Don't play play with this operator...take profit...

papparich

216 posts

Posted by papparich > 2020-11-27 09:10 | Report Abuse

Fintec has a NTA of above 0.90. Grossly undervalue I believe few investors saw. But once the big boys comes in...it will push up very fast and strong.

yepejan

28 posts

Posted by yepejan > 2020-11-27 09:12 | Report Abuse

Hint: Buy OR now before its too late.

Posted by smalltimerinsmalltow > 2020-11-27 09:15 | Report Abuse

buy now or be left behind

Joe

1,478 posts

Posted by Joe > 2020-11-27 09:15 | Report Abuse

Better take profit...they will not allow to go up too soon... Maybe need to wait another round...

Joe

1,478 posts

Posted by Joe > 2020-11-27 09:17 | Report Abuse

The operator giving you profit.. Take first..later don't regret..

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2020-11-27 09:18 | Report Abuse

Don’t hope for long hold ...later will long cry...:)

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 09:20 | Report Abuse

8888_ Credit Suiise bought Focus, Netx why not Fintec as mother?
27/11/2020 8:34 AM

Maybe Credit suisse is Fintec lor.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 09:20 | Report Abuse

Survivor13 nta =0.9176 , price =0.095, not tally. Fintech go go go. limit up. otherwise all FA indicator can throw to drain already.
27/11/2020 7:16 AM

more than 1000% gap!!

jsteong

106 posts

Posted by jsteong > 2020-11-27 09:22 | Report Abuse

When will the OR expire?

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 09:22 | Report Abuse

People say this is a along company. Bad reputation. Fintec company should have known.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 09:23 | Report Abuse

and if this reputation is not changed, then it won't attract anybody fundamental in.

DONT BE LIKE DOG OF WALLSTREET

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-11-27 09:25 | Report Abuse

dont ever look down of FINTEC bank
you see now .they control bursa market
now
top one OR
top 2 AT
top 3 k grouo
top 4 fintec
today top 4 all are Fintec bank related company
as soon as can make money is a good stock
rat dont need white colour

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-11-27 09:28 | Report Abuse

Yeah multiple rounds of profit
Especially AT and fintec
I don’t want this great year to end

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 09:29 | Report Abuse

INSIDE FINTEC MANAGEMENT GOT ALL SELLERS AND BUYERS WORKING WITH FINTEC.

CAN FIGHT WITH THEM MEH

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 09:30 | Report Abuse

EVEN SOME COMMENTORS HERE ALSO WORKING FOR FINTEC.

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2020-11-27 09:33 | Report Abuse

Can consider buy the share they invest for big earning but not their shares for big earning ....:)

techpower

48 posts

Posted by techpower > 2020-11-27 09:34 | Report Abuse

91 sen assets pay 11 sen why cannot buy. I sapu 1000 lots.

techpower

48 posts

Posted by techpower > 2020-11-27 09:35 | Report Abuse

PA 5.5 sen still very cheap must buy more.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 09:44 | Report Abuse

THE 91C IS ADVERTISEMENT. CAN ACHIEVE?

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

CANNOT TOUCHED 14C GAP-UP WAT TO TALK ABOUT 91C HAHA

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

THIS ROUND IS CRUCIAL FOR FINTEC. EITHER THEY MATERIALISE THE 91C OR THE WHOLE WORLD WILL KNOW FINTEC IS BETTER THAN WARREN BUFFET HAHAHA

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2020-11-27 10:08 | Report Abuse

When NTA 50 cents this shares also can drop till 2cents ....maybe 90 cents will better to 10cents...:)

newbutold

52 posts

Posted by newbutold > 2020-11-27 10:15 | Report Abuse

700m profit from gain in share price of focus dynamic( also their group) so not really hard cash profit like glove companies. pls read the financial report.

Posted by chankyew50 > 2020-11-27 10:15 | Report Abuse

Fintec -PA at 5.5 sens at this momenta should be a better bet than Fintec at 11.5 sens at this moment before the Company officially announce the adjusted new conversion price for PA due to the Right Issue. In its circular to share holder on 9 October, page 58 & 59 the conversion price of PA is likely to be adjusted from the current 16 sens to 11 sens. Wait for official announce soon. The implication is, since PA face value is 8 sens (issued price), if conversion is 11 sens, then one PA (8 sen) + 3 sen can be exchanged for one new Fintec share. At the current Fintec price of 11.5 sens, PA price rightfully should be 11.5-3.0=8.5 sens.

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-11-27 10:16 | Report Abuse

The only way of making money from FIntec is buy when low...then when QR announced it will spike a bit laaa..nit much yaaa a bit..during that time sell and make your money....then repaeat again from step 1...so in a year you can make money from this counter 4 times...however dont expect too much yaaa like 0.30 centa lah 0.50 cents lah...if can hit 0.15 - 0.20 consider your self very lucky liow....ok bye

newbutold

52 posts

Posted by newbutold > 2020-11-27 10:17 | Report Abuse

next qtr if the share price goes down they will record loss. till they invest in companies outside their group only fintec share will move up.

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2020-11-27 10:22 | Report Abuse

That's why need to diversify into gloves ma.

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2020-11-27 10:23 | Report Abuse

AT gloves >20 sen Fintec gloves nobody want? I sapu more from Westeros.

howard

212 posts

Posted by howard > 2020-11-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

bought OR 0.005,sold at 0.015, profit 200%. wow

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 10:25 | Report Abuse

91c to current 11c -727%

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-11-27 10:25 | Report Abuse

dont buy Fintech anymore, come the latest SOLUTION ENGINEERING HOLDINGS BHD

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-11-27 10:28 | Report Abuse

all in undervalue counter min 0.60

DatukTing

11 posts

Posted by DatukTing > 2020-11-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

FINTEC-OR now...

mindofgain

122 posts

Posted by mindofgain > 2020-11-27 10:38 | Report Abuse

After right issue they will fly , why worry

Posted by chankyew50 > 2020-11-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

At Focus current price of 67 sens, the fair value loss is around Rm100 million. At 30 September the adjusted price after the 1:3 share split was 74 sens. Anything above 74 sens will have a fair value gain for the current quarter ending 31 December 2020.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-27 10:43 | Report Abuse

Mr Howard, today buy OR 0.015, sell at 0.035, profit 250 % for you...

newbutold

52 posts

Posted by newbutold > 2020-11-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

fintec right issue is for glove venture. their land next to AT in chemor still a vacant lot. long way to go.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-27 10:50 | Report Abuse

This post beow is incorrect..check the facts b4 posting...

Cheers,,,

Chankyew50 posted
At Focus current price of 67 sens, the fair value loss is around Rm100 million. At 30 September the adjusted price after the 1:3 share split was 74 sens. Anything above 74 sens will have a fair value gain for the current quarter ending 31 December 2020.

Posted by chankyew50 > 2020-11-27 10:54 | Report Abuse

In addition to what I have posted at 10:15, at the tentative new conversion price of 11 sens (wait for official announcement) one can either exchange 1xPA(8 sens) + 3 sens for 1xFintec or can exchange 11/8=1.375 PA for 1 Fintec share (instead of the current 2 PA for 1 Fintec). Rightfully the company should announce the new conversion price for both Fintec-PA and Fintec-WB on 24 November, the Ex-date for Fintec to the Right entitlement.

Posted by Fundamentalist91 > 2020-11-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

Fintech, probably the biggest scam in KLSE ever

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-27 11:10 | Report Abuse

My read on you is good. U wanna sell. That's why I think OR is drop back to 0.5 sen bcos of people like you. U know what? if u r not careful, u gonna be trapped. I can't repeat this anymore. Operator Kangtao is also my kangtao. It's not by buying, but it's by selling.

azfar8 take the sell order off...

Fintec_PA

10 posts

Posted by Fintec_PA > 2020-11-27 11:13 | Report Abuse

PA so cheap must sapu more.

Posted by chankyew50 > Nov 27, 2020 10:54 AM | Report Abuse
In addition to what I have posted at 10:15, at the tentative new conversion price of 11 sens (wait for official announcement) one can either exchange 1xPA(8 sens) + 3 sens for 1xFintec or can exchange 11/8=1.375 PA for 1 Fintec share (instead of the current 2 PA for 1 Fintec). Rightfully the company should announce the new conversion price for both Fintec-PA and Fintec-WB on 24 November, the Ex-date for Fintec to the Right entitlement.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 11:16 | Report Abuse

RJ87 My read on you is good. U wanna sell. That's why I think OR is drop back to 0.5 sen bcos of people like you. U know what? if u r not careful, u gonna be trapped. I can't repeat this anymore. Operator Kangtao is also my kangtao. It's not by buying, but it's by selling.

azfar8 take the sell order off...
27/11/2020 11:10 AM

You sounded like a sissy man, else you are a girl girl. haha

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 11:17 | Report Abuse

fintec want to be listed in the MSCI Index.

Can be scam?

nuke

349 posts

Posted by nuke > 2020-11-27 11:22 | Report Abuse

@Fundamentalist91 Totally agree. Biggest scam stock in BSKL. They make money from trading their stocks and keeping prices artificially low. All profits to themselves only. You and I are attracted but our buying won't move prices because they have billions of shares in float.And they are issuing more rights shares??!! Best to stay away and invest in other counters.

nuke

349 posts

Posted by nuke > 2020-11-27 11:22 | Report Abuse

@Fundamentalist91 Totally agree. Biggest scam stock in BSKL. They make money from trading their stocks and keeping prices artificially low. All profits to themselves only. You and I are attracted but our buying won't move prices because they have billions of shares in float.And they are issuing more rights shares??!! Best to stay away and invest in other counters.

xuxu

5,798 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-11-27 11:41 | Report Abuse

result so good, why up a bit only ??

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-11-27 11:50 | Report Abuse

up too fast., then mon tues wed thursday ???
up day by day ...........

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-11-27 11:52 | Report Abuse

you dare not come
wait and see until $1
very safe .buy!