FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.175 - 0.175

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

Posted by Edward Wong > 2020-11-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

p has no confident on it...thus prs donot move much....

MicHong99

40 posts

Posted by MicHong99 > 2020-11-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

May I how to check the company currently shareholding?

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

be patient.

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2020-11-27 11:54 | Report Abuse

Paper gain only

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-27 11:54 | Report Abuse

After RI, Fintec total shares will be more than 4 billions, is anyone knows consolidation shares of Fintec will happen soon..

MicHong99

40 posts

Posted by MicHong99 > 2020-11-27 11:58 | Report Abuse

For those who say fintec will incur huge loss next quarter, I don’t see it. Look at the AT share price compared to September another 200%+ gain, how can it be a loss that much ?

A newbie here just looking for clarification..

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 12:00 | Report Abuse

fintec right issues and warrants is meant for setting up gloves factory.

Check out the news.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

With more than 4 billions shares after RI, chances for share consolidation risk is there too many shares in the open market especially major shareholder owned less than 5 %...

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-11-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

market cap 300m
this qr 720m
past qr not in
wait and see up day by day
PE 0.20 world record nobody can break !

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-27 12:04 | Report Abuse

It RI totally subscribed, it may reach 5 billions shares in total.. very risky for shares consolidation exercise later on...

MicHong99

40 posts

Posted by MicHong99 > 2020-11-27 12:05 | Report Abuse

Worst case scenario in consolidating, it still worth more than current price right?

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-27 12:09 | Report Abuse

We have seen many company after consolidation 10 into 1 or 5 into 1, shares prices immediately went down very quickly.. So it is a risk to consolidate shares... But Fintec total 5 billions shares is hugh...

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-11-27 12:09 | Report Abuse

PE 0.20 company need shares cosolidation??
if need then MAYBANK need cosolidation 1000to 1
top glove 500 to 1
PBB 5000 to 1
TENAGA.2000to 1

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-11-27 12:10 | Report Abuse

There is no need to scare people
Sama sama make money
Try to get OR at 0.01 and exercise

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-11-27 12:12 | Report Abuse

split shares after right issue.
focus split and right
fintec reverse play

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-27 12:15 | Report Abuse

Fintec cash in hand only 12 millions, paper gains 720 millions not physically gains, what happens if these paper gains collapse later on, then Fintec will need shares consolidation to control the prices...

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-27 12:18 | Report Abuse

Is share consolidation is a good thing or a bad thing? two 50sen for 1 dollar. Or 1 dollar for two 50sen got different?

Topglove give bonus issue. Ppl say woahhhhhh...drop from 27bucks to RM 9. Cheappp ar....
In my heart, these ppl's brain grow beside their @sshole one is it?

oskchoon It RI totally subscribed, it may reach 5 billions shares in total.. very risky for shares consolidation exercise later on...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-27 12:19 | Report Abuse

RM 12 millions cash divided by 5 billions shares, it is equivalent to RM 0.0024 per share, not even half sen per share.. so hugh volume of 5 billions shares still a risk...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

Even OR worth RM 0.01 per share..

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-11-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

Well vivo after conso rocketed. But it’s pointless to discuss this now as company will announce if they plan to
It’s just losers who don’t have a good strategy to profit having to scare people
Just exercise the OR and get the free WC

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-11-27 12:24 | Report Abuse

when economic collapsed
yes gone
maybank also gone

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-27 12:28 | Report Abuse

MY MICROSCOPE SAY 20!

WAIT FIREWORK HAR!

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 12:33 | Report Abuse

chankyew50 only you talk PA nobody else here bother?

chankyew50 In addition to what I have posted at 10:15, at the tentative new conversion price of 11 sens (wait for official announcement) one can either exchange 1xPA(8 sens) + 3 sens for 1xFintec or can exchange 11/8=1.375 PA for 1 Fintec share (instead of the current 2 PA for 1 Fintec). Rightfully the company should announce the new conversion price for both Fintec-PA and Fintec-WB on 24 November, the Ex-date for Fintec to the Right entitlement.
27/11/2020 10:54 AM

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 12:34 | Report Abuse

Why not ask in Fintec facebook in case they forget to remind them PA need adjustment?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 12:35 | Report Abuse

Attached is Fintec facebook.

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 12:47 | Report Abuse

I own many counters not easy to monitor all when every counters got traders.

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-11-27 12:49 | Report Abuse

Chances are Fintec will do a share consolidation as no of share issued after RI will be quite large. Profit only on paper unless converted to cash. Be very careful.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-27 12:59 | Report Abuse

Yeah....Take profit 20sen. Next time u buy, 60sen. I guarantee. =P

MF0001 MY MICROSCOPE SAY 20!

WAIT FIREWORK HAR!

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

paultan

60 posts

Posted by paultan > 2020-11-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

Good news. Company's press release on 26/11 acknowledges awareness of the widening gap between its NAV and share value amounting to 10.78times.
Fintec is now working to close gap between its NAV n share value.. hold on to your shares and the above step to raise share value to asset value will come to pass.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-27 13:17 | Report Abuse

by next year feb...there will be a big bunch of loser and a big bunch of winner...The loser will accidentally passed their wealth to the winner out of ignorance. Now u pun for Fintec. Next year 1H, u will curse Fintec if you aren't careful.

paultan Good news. Company's press release on 26/11 acknowledges awareness of the widening gap between its NAV and share value amounting to 10.78times.
Fintec is now working to close gap between its NAV n share value.. hold on to your shares and the above step to raise share value to asset value will come to pass.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-27 13:31 | Report Abuse

next move is drive the price down to 1sen and do share consolidation 50:1. Price bounce from RM0.5 to RM3...Does that ring ANY bell? Really? No? Not at all? Really stupid la u guys.

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-11-27 13:47 | Report Abuse

HL bank also ptofit about 700m
is realised profit as you all want, go and buy lah .
very safe with $17 only
FINTEC can get this price is BECAUSE THE PROFIT NOT YET REALISED , then you all want both?
realised profit 720m with price $0.10
only buy .?????????

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-11-27 13:53 | Report Abuse

REMIND YOU ALL
Fintec can get this price is because profit not yet realised!
then why you all say profit not realised not safe
ALAMA MA MA
go to maybank pbb
key in price 0.110 q up there and buy lah
Q long long time until age 95 can get

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-11-27 13:59 | Report Abuse

with realised profit
selling $17
not yet realised profit ,yes high risk
but only selling 0.10
and you complain not yet realised?
l think a bit too much!

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-27 14:07 | Report Abuse

CONSOLIDATION HAPPY HAPPY ALSO CAN GO ABOVE 1.00!

STEADY WITH FINTEC~

NO NEED PANIC~

taihai

477 posts

Posted by taihai > 2020-11-27 14:13 | Report Abuse

fintec have special features ..0 tax in malaysia .worth investing , $1.00in the future

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-27 14:15 | Report Abuse

LOOK AT LONG TERM IS GOOD!

WHERE GOT INVESTMENT FIRM STILL STAY WITHIN CTS RANGE~

I HOLD THIS ONE LIKE FD INVESTMENT~

taihai

477 posts

Posted by taihai > 2020-11-27 14:19 | Report Abuse

i hold until $1.00 (

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2020-11-27 14:19 | Report Abuse

Ya pineapple123, he sound like a sissy man, too bijak pandai ni... I just said in general, i dont even put on the que yet... maybe his averages are far from last few days. pstt, i even use word maybe, but he said "my read on you is good" wow, got mind reader, but why stuck here, too many counters out there that currently up non stop...

pineapple123 You sounded like a sissy man, else you are a girl girl. haha

RJ87 My read on you is good. U wanna sell. That's why I think OR is drop back to 0.5 sen bcos of people like you. U know what? if u r not careful, u gonna be trapped. I can't repeat this anymore. Operator Kangtao is also my kangtao. It's not by buying, but it's by selling.

azfar8 take the sell order off...
27/11/2020 11:10 AM

Posted by UnlimitedWealth > 2020-11-27 14:39 | Report Abuse

waiting until 0.02

Posted by techie1982 > 2020-11-27 14:41 | Report Abuse

Fintech bought a piece of land next to AT, something is brewing next month.

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

They want to create fear to let weak holders sell them cheap?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

Seen this just in Vivocom.

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 15:05 | Report Abuse

KYY saw AT factory why not ask to take up Fintec RI if nobody want?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-27 15:05 | Report Abuse

Apa salah if I speak the truth? Now I express my feeling that I'm reading you like reading kids storybook called pinnochio an his lies cannot is it?

I did point out that u were trying to sell. That why u r disappointed.
Which you later admit you did. Bukan?

Only smart thing you doing here is trying to cover your stupidity. By pretending this, pretending that la. Nothing more. You are still a Pinnochio the liar at best. =D

azfar8 Initially, i think that it's this counter that will be shine, but however, look at the behaviour these past few days, especially just now, whenever 0.11 become buyer, and the quantity buyer put more than 10 million, but in a blink of eyes, all 10 mil was gone, looks like there are "somebody" trying not to move this share price easily, it's frustrating these kind of people exist in a good fundamental stock. I am thinking to just exit this company.
20/11/2020 6:08 PM

RJ87 Joke of the day..."good fundamental stock"…

Fintec is NEVER a good fundamental stock. It's a scam stock. It's just a matter of how to benefit from this scam. Now, i'm speculating they going to take our 160mil RI and closed their position in GPA. That's alot of money...which counter they are going to push next...U will hv better luck there.

Operators need to support the price. Queue 10mil to block the drop. Else, RI exercise will fail if there is not enough benefit for people to subscribe.

azfar8 A bit disappointed with the trading of fintech today, not because of the price, but there are so many people that are not being thankful and not smart enough to discern info. The -OR reference price 0.035 men, but why did they still throwing kaw-kaw? Doesnt makes sense sometimes how people think, if just thinking your money can buy anything, just switch to your money buy knowledge... buy knowledge on investment...
26/11/2020 9:28 AM

RJ87 You are disappointment bcos u plan to sell ur OR. You are trying to exit.

Me on the other hand very happy with the market. I'm waiting to buy at 0.5sen. So that I can collect more. My cost becomes 8.5sen 1mil share with 800K warrant. By end of Dec, I should be making next round of money.

If u have the knowledge, u will either not touch this counter at all or, know when to ride along and swim with the sharks.

azfar8 Dont write like you know me lah. I know what i am doing. I just express my feeling? I cant express my feeling? This is free forum right? FYI, my entry point not that low, even if i sell all now, i still have profit less the brokerage.
azfar8 take the sell order off...
27/11/2020 9:03 AM

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-27 15:09 | Report Abuse

All heavily operated counter got their hatched man...In ARBB, I called their scam. They give me death threat...Literally track me down, call me on my private number. They are serious.

Since I can't change them. I join them. Good for my pocket also.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-27 15:10 | Report Abuse

Huat ar...buy fintec...we huat together....Huat arrrrr

It's a scam. Like all scam, u can be the winner and not the loser..huat arrrrrrr=D

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-27 15:12 | Report Abuse

But faster ur OR. Later 3rd Dec become FOC ar....0.5sen better than nothing.

those that don't plan to exercise RI fast fast sell OR.

RJ wanna buy more at 0.5sen =P

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-11-27 15:40 | Report Abuse

Jingwen Chong ·
大马的伯克希尔哈撒韦 涉及手套医疗,饮食,科技,再生能源

Lim Kok Chian
不懂几多散户的钱放给他们了。厉害
· Reply · Share · 11h
Thomas Leu
FIntec 不会是大马克希尔哈撒韦。
· Reply · Share · 11h
Thomas Leu
现金流 670千
短期贷款 2千896万
current liabilities 4千507万
没业务只是搞金融!投资公司几乎都是亏钱公司根本给不了fintec 股息,只是unrealized profit 9亿2千500万 从哪里来? Focus Dynamic 一间公司股票贡献。
· Reply · Share · 11h ·
Thomas Leu
主要大股东
Adamas Finance Asia Ltd 31,840,000 ~ 2.26%
Ong Kim Leng 15,920,000 ~ 1.13%
Ong Eng Taik 14,270,000 ~ 1.01%
Tan Seng Chee 12,000,000 ~ 0.85%
Piong Yon Wee 10,200,000 ~ 0.72 %
Bu Yaw Seng 9,000,000 ~ 0.64%
Ho Ah Chai 6,600,000 ~ 0.47%
Teh Bee Khay 6,500,000 ~ 0.46 %
Eng Hong Palm Oil Mill Sdn. Bhd. 6,500,000 ~ 0.46%
Low Min Hing 6,400,000 ~ 0.45%
· Reply · Share · 11h ·
Thomas Leu
你看他从2010 集资到 2020 在10年里都做了什么业务?
· Reply · Share · 11h
Thomas Leu
只会集资 做 PP,ESOS ,SIS , RI 要你们把钱投进公司就是他最厉害做的事就是他的本事敛财 !
· Reply · Share · 11h
Jingwen Chong
老大我只是调侃他而已 不要激动
· Reply · Share · 10h ·
Thomas Leu
Focus Dynamic
Revenue 4千2280 万
盈利 651万
市值 42亿
真的有这个价值吗?市场给的吗?
千王之王造出来 !
· Reply · Share · 10h
Thomas Leu
你讲他是大马伯克希尔哈撒韦可是大股东才2.26%,你说奇怪不奇怪?葫芦里卖的是什么药?你问 John soh chee wen 他会给你知道!
· Reply · Share · 10h
Thomas Leu
Adamas Finance Asia Ltd 31,840,000 ~ 2.26%
你丢400万就能做大股东了 portfolio 的 9亿2千500万就是你的了!你看你会拥有 9亿2千500万吗?你做大股东了你就会知道了...哈哈
· Reply · Share · 10h
Xin Wei
Thomas Leu 很棒的分析,给你一个

Leung Keno
Windfall tax 刚好遇见你
· Reply · Share · 12h
CK Pang
720 m 都是散户的血汗钱
· Reply · Share · 12h
Chai Fann
badge icon
这间公司是骗子
· Reply · Share · 12h
Willis Lim
看来,这股好像让很多人输了钱罢?
· Reply · Share · 11h
William Chan
又来骗钱了
· Reply · Share · 10h
C Jin Hao
Zheng Kai Wei
Gg hahhaa
· Reply · Share · 9h
Sk Khoo
没有 revenue , 却有可观的 profit ? 到底做什么生意 ?
· Reply · Share · 2h
Nick Yep
Sk Khoo 卖产业吧
· Reply · Share · 1h
Kengy Hong
它是帮你炒股的,投资者的钱就是revenue,earning就是paper gain!没卖的股票算赚吗?
· Reply · Share · 1h
Aik Lee
Sk Khoo 出千坑散户的血汗錢赚來的.
· Reply · Share · 1h

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-27 15:45 | Report Abuse

DON WANT FINTECH SELL LORH~

NO ONE ASK U STAY HERE?

GOT LETTER OF INDEMNITY KAH?

NEED U ONLY CAN SURVIVE?

IF PEOPLE LIE U JUST SHOOT THEN BE OVER WITH IT LORH~