FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.175 - 0.175

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-27 15:50 | Report Abuse

REALLY WANT TO COMPARE LERH~

U SEE ENTIRE MARKET~

NOW WHERE GOT INVESTMENT HOLDING COMPANY STOCK STILL SO CHEAP?

U TELL ME LARH~

U CAN SHARE ONE COMPANY BELOW THIS PRICE~

I BUY TOGETHER WITH U~

HELP U PUMP OSO~

BUT NOT MARH!

SO BUY FINTECH LORH!

SELL LIN MEH~

SO CHEAP STILL WAN TO SELL?

KAM GONG LORH!

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 15:54 | Report Abuse

RJ87 why must talk bad? She sold is it?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 15:56 | Report Abuse

RJ87 you no read prospectus that Tan Sik Eik will sapu RI why ah? Fintec are beside too many counters you hold is it?

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

@8888 CONFIRM SOLD LORH!

CANNOT GET CHEAP TICKET MARH!

OTHERS NEVER DID WRONG HERE OSO!

KEEP WHINE WHINE WHINE!

IF PEOPLE LIE U CAN STAND UP NO PROBLEM!

BUT IF U BUY SELL THEN BUY AGAIN THEN WHINE~

THIS IS HYPOCRITE LORH DAI LOU~

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-27 15:58 | Report Abuse

GOOD QR = LIES!

BAD QR = LIES!

WHAT TO DO?

U PEOPLE ANYTHING OSO LIES LARH!

THEN NO NEED BUY LORH~

GO OPEN NASI LEMAK SHOP BETTER LARH~

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-27 15:59 | Report Abuse

VIVOCOM RUN UP = SCAM!!!

XOX RUN UP = SCAM!!!

FINTECH NO RUN UP = SCAM!!!

PSYCHO KAH?

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-27 16:04 | Report Abuse

Once after RI completion, Fintec will have 5 billions shares and AT least 4.5 billions shares are floating in the open market, in June 2017, Fintec has done the consolidation of shares 3 into 1, I am afraid another shares consolidation will be 5 into 1 or 10 into 1,this is terrible..

Addy

294 posts

Posted by Addy > 2020-11-27 16:07 | Report Abuse

我国将会获得新冠肺炎疫苗
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RXaZuvJhaoQ

Addy

294 posts

Malaysia to pay upfront RM94 million for vaccines
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MZ48SNMxSD8&feature=emb_logo

Addy

294 posts

COVID-19 vaccine could be available by December
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EsVSn8dJey0

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-27 16:11 | Report Abuse

Fintec not only gloves. Focus is food related haha.

Posted by Forkallthehatersaway > 2020-11-27 16:12 | Report Abuse

Come on jlex says smtg

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-27 16:20 | Report Abuse

I am enjoying the views from the various experts, naysayers, etc, etc...

I wont be bother ...lol

Cheers guys and hope you guys made $...

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

Guys , my view is that if any of you have the OR, it may be a good investment risks to subscribe for it...

I took the view that the WC from the right issue is valued at least 3 cts, even if fintec drop to 9cts and more if fintec price is higher..

The OR at 1cts is equally attractive to buy and subscribe for those who have spare cash....the chances for a reasonable returns once it is listed is reasonable good..

It your call ya and made your own decision ....

Cheers..

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-27 16:33 | Report Abuse

Guys , check your facts properly before posting ya...try not to give wrong info to others..

Cheers...

Posted by oldie99 > Nov 27, 2020 4:14 PM | Report Abuse

@oskchoon, how did you arrive at the 5b shares figure?

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-11-27 16:33 | Report Abuse

u should fly more. ..

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2020-11-27 16:54 | Report Abuse

RJ: Whoever buy, cannot sell kah? Also i cant comment anything? Bendan

I did point out that u were trying to sell. That why u r disappointed.
Which you later admit you did. Bukan?

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-11-27 16:55 | Report Abuse

oskchoon is right. Fintec after share consolidation in 2017 droppef to even $0.02 in March this year.

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-11-27 16:56 | Report Abuse

Share consolidation to bring outstanding shares to below 1B

Posted by Uptrendwave > 2020-11-27 17:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks RJ87 and jlex11 as always!

yepejan

28 posts

Posted by yepejan > 2020-11-27 17:24 | Report Abuse

Now 1c 8c donwan buy. Later fly all buy. Sankut condo then blame fintec scam. Aiyoo

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-27 17:28 | Report Abuse

Mr oldie99, present shares 2.865 billions shares RI 1.971 billions shares = 4.836 billions shares.. in between many warrant converted into mother shares, sorry it is a round number about 5 billions shares, even 4.8 to 5 billions shares are quite big considering more than 90 %are floating in the open market, due to hugh number of shares, prices cannot go up so management will propose share consolidation to reduce the amount of shares in order to easy to move the prices..

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-27 17:29 | Report Abuse

That is the risk because there is no quarantine that the price will go up or go down...

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-27 17:29 | Report Abuse

Making statement by referencing a slippery slope. Is very dangerous.

Just because Tan Sik Eik sapu RI means he is going to make you rich.

That equally dumb.

But I do agree if jlex11 phrase his statement, downside risk is limited. It's worth the risk.
in fact, i'm more optimistic that jlex. I'm aiming 20+sen and later 50+sen. Missing two more moves only. Given so many kong kam here. Sure kena trap. The trap is not if you buy. The trap is when u sell at the wrong time.

Now, I can tell what they are doing by having numbers of hatched man around.
Don't worry. There are enough stupid. You plan will still work. Not need spam my comment to go all the way up.

jlex11

I took the view that the WC from the right issue is valued at least 3 cts, even if fintec drop to 9cts and more if fintec price is higher..

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-27 17:32 | Report Abuse

What did I say? Where did I say you cannot sell?

I say I read you like open cartoon book cannot? You stupid what is what also dunno liao.

azfar8 RJ: Whoever buy, cannot sell kah? Also i cant comment anything? Bendan

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2020-11-27 17:39 | Report Abuse

your phrase is like that i cannot sell, you are the one pretending this and that.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-27 17:44 | Report Abuse

10 to 1 means what?

1sen company consolidate 10:1 becomes 10sen. The difference?
1 sen most also drop half sen most. If 10:1 liao can drop another 9.5sen. Big difference.
I understand that.

But given their current playbook; share consolidation confirm on their sleeve.

They need to put Fintec in price between above 30sen. else take profit too strong.
U see peoples mentality. 10sen buy in. 12sen take profit. Bila mau sampai 20sen.
U see every morning, operator come set buy queue to support the price also support until dulan.

Same mentality applied on 50sen. For 20% profit they will at least hold another 10sen.

Dont talk it's its something surprising la.

oskchoon Once after RI completion, Fintec will have 5 billions shares and AT least 4.5 billions shares are floating in the open market, in June 2017, Fintec has done the consolidation of shares 3 into 1, I am afraid another shares consolidation will be 5 into 1 or 10 into 1,this is terrible..
27/11/2020 5:43 PM

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-11-27 18:01 | Report Abuse

The co don’t appreciate investors . Look at the price you know liao

Posted by Jeffrey Ko > 2020-11-27 18:20 | Report Abuse

From tradingview.com.....
1) Consolidation 3:1 - share big drop 1June2017
2) Right Issue 2:1 - share big rise 31October2017

Tryout this link https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/charting/chart/0150
Scroll to the left all the way to 2017.... look for S and R on the chart. Best view landscape.

Your thoughts guys and gals.....

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-27 18:30 | Report Abuse

@THESTEWARD

HOW U WANT THEM TO APPRECIATE U?

EVERYDAY GIVE U 1000% RETURN?

U OPEN PUBLIC LISTED COMPANY TRY LORH~

U OWNSELF BUY OWNSELF KNOW WHAT U BUYING~

DON EVERYTHING SAY COMPANY FAULT~

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-27 18:33 | Report Abuse

You stupid brain interpret like that got nothing to do with me.

Plus. Noob go play noob is still noob. That I agree la.

Where? What did I pretend? At minimum, i don't play noob like you.

Stop talking to me before point out how noob u r. I can read noob like open cartoon book.

azfar8 your phrase is like that i cannot sell, you are the one pretending this and that.
27/11/2020 5:39 PM

azfar8 That your way of thinking. Dont blame others. I know what i am doing. No ordinary investor put money in Fintec? Well, maybe i am extraordinary, dont you think? Some noob sometimes just playing that they are noob. Or you have any other option on where to invest in penny stock other then this? Please name one, tell me the reasons too
26/11/2020 11:10 AM

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-11-27 18:34 | Report Abuse

That’s the thing that baffles me
Why TF the company has to push the share price????
Fintec’s main problem is the lack of conerstone to provide stability
This will change moving forward due to the rights undertaking by some investors and management.
Just convert and get the free WC

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-27 19:39 | Report Abuse

@UP_AGAIN

NO NEED CARE ABOUT THEM BLA BLA BLA~

THEY NOT EVEN REPRESENT 50% OF THE INVESTOR~

TALK MUCH BUT IN THE END GREEDY!

GREEDY COZ WANT MORE FOR THEMSELVES!

INVEST LITTLE = CRAZY DEMAND!

IF SO WORRY ABOUT COMPANY~

BE SUBSTANTIAL SHAREHOLDER OR DIRECTOR LORH~

BUY THEN WHINE~

SELL THEN WHINE~

MAYB THIS BUSINESS NO USE FOR THEM LERH~

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-27 19:42 | Report Abuse

FLOATING SHARES = A LOT~

CAN BUY MORE = NOT MEAN U RICH OR BIG TAUKEH~

BIG TAUKEH IS WHEN EXPENSIVE STILL CAN HOOT9E A LOT!

THIS ONE ANYONE CAN LOAT UP TILL FEW HUNDRED K~

SAP SAP WATER STUFF DON ACT LIKE GOD~

PENNY IF ACT LIKE GOD U CAN REFLECT URSELF IN OTHER STOCKS LIKE VIVOCOM~

SO BUY MORE NOT NECESSARY IS RICH OR BIG INVESTOR~

KEEP YOUR UNREALISTIC DEMAND UP UP UP LARH!

FINTEC IS STILL THE GREATEST PENNY INVESTMENT COMPANY~

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-27 19:50 | Report Abuse

QR Fintec so damn good but treat investor like shiiit ..

Sold all my ShittyFintec where OR give me my profit and break even with mothershare.

i be back if it drop further.

ming

2,081 posts

Posted by ming > 2020-11-27 19:57 | Report Abuse

U should know the profit is actually just paper gain.

They cant materialize it with current quote price..

Unless find MrBursa to promote like wat he did on vivocom la..

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 20:49 | Report Abuse

Something to ponder.

FINTEC IS INCUBATOR. WHATEVER SHIT THEY CLAIMED THEIR BUSINESS MODEL AND OPUS OPERANDI, THEY TAKE MONEY FROM FINTEC SHAREHOLDERS AND BUY SHARES IN THE PENNY STOCKS AND PN17 PENNY COMPANIES.

SO, FOCUS FROM 30C CAN GO UP TO 3 RINGGIT SOMETHING.
MLAB, CAN GO FROM 2.5C TO 8C
VSOLAR CAN GO FROM 4C TO 7C
DGB ALSO...BLAH BLAH

QUESTION:-
All the paper profits cannot spend woh. Cannot materialise into real gain.

WHY AH?

SO THOSE MLAB, DGB, VSOLAR, BLAH BLAH OTHERS SHARES MOVING UP, FINTEC GORENG MADE MONEY FROM THE SKY HIGH PRICE AS THEY THROW TO RETAILERS.

WHILE THE RECEIVED REAL PROFITS AFTER SELLING THOSE SHARES IN THE PENNY COMPANIES, WHAT DOES FINTEC MOTHERSHARE GET HUH?

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 20:52 | Report Abuse

So how fintec eat and live thru paper gain money?

All reflected in their reporting, so what they spend on?

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-27 20:54 | Report Abuse

DO THEY KEEP FINTEC PRICE LOW LOW SO THAT EVERYBODY CAN BUY, LIKE AIRASIA, EVERYBODY CAN FLY ? HAHA

91C NTA, WOTH 720MIL PROFIT....LESS THAN 5MIL REVENUE , 720MIL ARE 1000% FROM SHARE TRADING PROFITS, SO, WHAT THEY EAT?

97 posts

Posted by 3223 > 2020-11-27 21:27 | Report Abuse

Fintech is ATM machine

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-11-27 21:38 | Report Abuse

Steve Tan igave an undertaking to subscribe RM 15mil worth of rights. This means moving forward he will have a substantial stake in Fintec. Masa tu start realizing profits and give dividend lo

97 posts

Posted by 3223 > 2020-11-27 22:11 | Report Abuse

@pineapple123 Just imagine convert money game into legal stock market.

Posted by newbieInvestora > 2020-11-28 02:33 | Report Abuse

Hi, noob here. I got the OR in my share account currently. What should I do if I want to subscribe to the rights issue?

taihai

477 posts

Posted by taihai > 2020-11-28 04:41 | Report Abuse

the most important question is why 0 tax ?????

taihai

477 posts

Posted by taihai > 2020-11-28 05:12 | Report Abuse

never seen this kind of report . who can explain ?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-11-28 05:23 | Report Abuse

QR very good why 10.5 sen? Is it no vaccine related business?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-11-28 05:27 | Report Abuse

Bio Hldg loss QR even >30 sen why ah? Fintec BOD must be kicked out is it?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-11-28 05:28 | Report Abuse

Iris also same.

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-11-28 05:33 | Report Abuse

If comments in i3 not helping why not complain in Fintec facebook or report to SC?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-11-28 05:40 | Report Abuse

oskchoon why want Fintec go down? You sold want to buy cheaper? How about those trapped at higher price?