FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.005 - 0.01

16 people like this.

27,730 comment(s). Last comment by Musang King 5 hours ago

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2022-01-19 11:49 | Report Abuse

still many dull-witted ppl will like to try luck n wait for miracle.......:)

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-01-19 11:50 | Report Abuse

fintec takut orang makan dia punya share, so they buy their own shares and hold by own people.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-19 14:38 | Report Abuse

True. Thats why you can see so many Hundred Millions queing to buy at 1 sen. But Strange enough, Fintec auto management ( non human ) still issue ESOS at 1 sen lately. What a JOKE?

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-01-19 14:57 | Report Abuse

they Esos at 1c, and another party buy 1c, later on they got show. haha

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-01-19 14:57 | Report Abuse

now u want 1c can get ?

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-19 15:44 | Report Abuse

FINTEC is now the CHEAPEST STOCK in the world. 1 sen per share. Just sell 1 lot any DOW share, you can buy ten of millions of Fintec Shares in Malaysia. So what are US investors waiting for? Golden Opportunity abound in Malaysia. Cheap stocks every where in our country Malaysia.

M55555

946 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-01-20 10:08 | Report Abuse

1 cent coming .

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-01-20 12:14 | Report Abuse

when is fintec

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-01-20 12:14 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Now we have 3 penny stocks currently on shares consolidation list.
Latest to join the list is AGESON BERHAD (19 Jan 2022)

1. KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD ("KANGER" OR THE "COMPANY") PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY 10 ORDINARY SHARES IN KANGER ("KANGER SHARE(S)") INTO 1 KANGER SHARE ("CONSOLIDATED SHARE(S)") ("PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION")

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3473335

2. METRONIC GLOBAL BERHAD ("METRONIC" OR THE "COMPANY") (I) PROPOSED DIVERSIFICATION; (II) PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION; AND (III) PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS (COLLECTIVELY REFERRED TO AS THE "PROPOSALS")

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3459535

3. AGESON BERHAD (“AGESON” OR THE “COMPANY”)
(I) PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION; AND
(II) PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3490579

=======================

Be careful trading loss making penny stocks that has huge NOSH (BILLION SHARES)

Best and safest to avoid penny stocks with multi-billion issued shares. Directors have power to propose shares consolidation and raise more fund via rights issue with free warrants

Trade wisely, set realistic target, don't be trapped at high prices

sunsetbiz

739 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2022-01-20 15:13 | Report Abuse

i will be more interested when the price go 0.5-1c which i believe soon can get it ...:)

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2022-01-20 15:20 | Report Abuse

Really? Who will sell? ESOS takers?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2022-01-20 15:21 | Report Abuse

Fintec gloves nobody talk why?

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2022-01-20 21:21 | Report Abuse

All our hard earn money vapoured in the air…

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2022-01-20 21:25 | Report Abuse

BOD, this fund gonna to push which stock?

M55555

946 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-01-20 21:40 | Report Abuse

Fintec gloves ? Was told to expect completion in Feb 2022...

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2022-01-20 22:37 | Report Abuse

Smart way to spend all the shareholders money legally n trf to outsider….soon will left bone for all to survive

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2022-01-21 04:08 | Report Abuse

SC Bursa still sleeping?

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-21 16:45 | Report Abuse

YES. Sell all AT shareholdings at 3.5 sen and buy back own Fintec shares at 1.5 sen - A GOOD MOVE. At least you are helping your own Fintec shares. I agree. If buy other than Fintec, I do not agree. Hope Fintec directors are doing the correct move.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-21 17:25 | Report Abuse

Fintec acquired AT Glove at 4 sen in May 2020 but sold recently between 3-4 sen.. Lost 1 sen OK mah. But must help to buy back or spring up own Fintec shares now at 1.5 sen. Current situation strategy OK to me coz market now is so down while Fintec is now at its lowest. There are currently bidders for more than 550 millions shares daily at 1 sen and Fintec buying back its shares for 1.5 sen is reasonable as its NTA is now at 0.087 sen a share as reported at the MalaysiaStock.Biz site.

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2022-01-21 17:27 | Report Abuse

Fintec acquired AT share since 2016-2017 if I’m not forget,I starts to bought Fintec share from that time too, after readings an article from i3

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-21 17:35 | Report Abuse

From my investigation, Fintec vide AsiaBio acquired 421.600 millions AT Glove shares on 18 May 2020 vide a Right Issue of 4.0 sen.according to the 2020 AT Annual Report.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-21 17:47 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to YM Tengku Ahmad Badli Shah for being appointed as the Agro Bank president recently and that's the reason why he has to let go his directorship in our Fintec Group lately. He may help FINTEC later on when his position as President of the Agrobank stabilizes later. My Heartiest Congratulations to YM Tengku Ahmad Badli Shah and wishing him well and every success in his new endeavour and a prestigious position. Bravo to him and to all us.

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2022-01-21 17:48 | Report Abuse

I went through all these, consolidation 3-1 and right issues 8sen. Averaged still 13-14 sen, very regret don’t wanted to cut lost when dropping below 10sen

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2022-01-21 17:52 | Report Abuse

Not aware also ESOS is the powerful tool using by them to finish your money here

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-21 17:53 | Report Abuse

I believe we will have the Pendulum swing for Fintec when our economy recovers.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-21 17:57 | Report Abuse

Just unforfunate sato. The ESOS and PP have had to be exercised even when our market went southwards as it was a promise and commitment earlier. If the economy was good, Fintec ESOS and PP prices would follow the market prices of that day. So unfortunate. Sato. Sorry to hear your story.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-21 18:00 | Report Abuse

As I say, today at 1 sen or 1.5sen a share, it is your GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY TO BUY into FINTEC now.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-21 18:04 | Report Abuse

Why Fintec was forced to offer ESOS now at 1 sen as it was a promise earlier, I believe. As you can see, there are so many buyers now waiting to buy at 1 sen. The amount of shares bidding at 1 sen is more than 550 millions today 21/1/2022.

alan123

116 posts

Posted by alan123 > 2022-01-22 11:11 | Report Abuse

@Musang King, when a company buyback their own share, do they need to announce in Bursa website?

alan123

116 posts

Posted by alan123 > 2022-01-22 11:58 | Report Abuse

@Musang King, why Fintec need to sell AT at losses to support Fintec share price? You didn't read Fintec quarterly report how much cash it have now?
Another investment buy high sell low and you agree with Fintec BOD method of doing business?
So issue more ESOS, SIS, PP at low price and keep buying high and selling low is a good investment in your mind?

Musang King Fintec acquired AT Glove at 4 sen in May 2020 but sold recently between 3-4 sen.. Lost 1 sen OK mah. But must help to buy back or spring up own Fintec shares now at 1.5 sen. Current situation strategy OK to me coz market now is so down while Fintec is now at its lowest. There are currently bidders for more than 550 millions shares daily at 1 sen and Fintec buying back its shares for 1.5 sen is reasonable as its NTA is now at 0.087 sen a share as reported at the MalaysiaStock.Biz site.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-22 14:38 | Report Abuse

alan123. It is just my opinion. Fintec sold AT Glove away has its own decision we do not know. You are correct alan123. Fintec has a lot of cash surplus, why should Fintec sell away AT? Fintec does things always in secret and in a weird way. I concur with you alan123. Selling AT at 3 to 4 sen and buying back Fintec shares is just my own presumption. Just ignore my crazy opinion. Hahahaaa..

BLee

740 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-01-22 15:13 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro @Musang King and @alan123, disposal of warrants usually not reported. I have assume the followings:

Asiabio Capital Sdn. Bhd. hold 421,600,000 ATS shares as reported in ATS AR2021

RENOUNCEABLE RI..AT SYSTEMATIZATION BERHAD (''ATS''..) RM0.035 PER RIGHTS SHARE.. FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS IN ATS (''WARRANTS C'') ON THE BASIS OF 4 RIGHTS SHARES TOGETHER WITH 3 FREE WARRANTS C FOR EVERY 2 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES..

As at date of ATS AR2021, Asiabio Capital NOT listed in the top 30 major shareholders of AT-WC indicating already liquidated with huge profit..?

The math:
Before RI, Asiabio Capital own 421,600,000÷6×2= 140,533,333 ATS shares which entitle to free warrants of 140,533,333÷2×3= 210,799,999 AT-WC
Assume this free warrants sold of at 52w high equivalent of 210,799,999x0.17= RM35,835,999.83

If assume sold at 50%, could easily gain RM18mil..

Did Fintec make a loss investment? It is just a "guesstimate", quite true that Asiabio Capital had sold of RI free warrants of many counters. One example:
"Article B11 - Status of corporate proposals
a) On 2 December 2020, Asiabio Capital Sdn. Bhd. (“ABC”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Fintec, has subscribed in aggregate 25.05% or 512,099,792 ICPS with 768,149,688 free detachable Warrants D of Focus Dynamics Group Berhad("the free detachable Warrants") for an aggregate sum of RM28.16 million in cash via the Rights Issue of ICPS with Warrants of Focus at an issue price of RM0.055 per ICPS. On 21 December 2020, ABC had disposed the free detachable Warrants for an aggregate sum of RM26.74 million in cash through open market.

Just sharing personal info; "NOT a buy, hold or sell" recommendation.

Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-22 15:25 | Report Abuse

Wow, BLee. You have my applause for posting Fintec interest in AT Group in great details. Thank you very much indeed. For me I am just doing guessing work. Anyhow, I do believe Fintec is now at its lowest level. Anyone interested to buy Fintec now is sure to gain in a long term. I am booking my bid for 1 sen everyday but only managed to get 2 millions by chance a few weeks ago. Hope to get more if someone sells. Happy investing, everybody. Cheers if you have the holding power.

BLee

740 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-01-23 12:05 | Report Abuse

Hi @Musang King and @alan123, more info and correction in my earlier post for ATS RI around May 2020 issuance as shown in Link below:
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3164449

Details:
3) Subscription of rights shares and excess rights shares- 421,600,000
4) Disposal of shares in open market - 69,888,833

Assumption: Asiabio only owns 69,888,833 ATS shares and not as per my assumption earlier. The cost of 421,600,000 likely as per RI price of RM0.035 PER RIGHTS SHARE.

As item 4), the 421,600,000 excluding holdings of ATS shares before RI. It seems this is the modus operandi of Fintec group i.e. subscribe shares with free warrants, sell off everything after the issuance..

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-01-24 00:40 | Report Abuse

fintec made alot of money

FutureGains

10,260 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2022-01-24 00:42 | Report Abuse

goreng

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-24 14:50 | Report Abuse

Its OK BLee. Actually we made a lot of assumptions for Fintec as these assumptions may be wrong . Its OK as we lack of feedback from Fintec Management. We are all buying into Fintec at our own risk. If only Fintec Directors are more open and transparent, we would be happier.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-24 15:20 | Report Abuse

FINTEC continues to nurture a good relationship with our investors and consistently provides sufficient sustainability
disclosures and generated economic growth to enable shareholders to prosper with the Company’s continuous
improved revenue and profits. The new venture of the glove business will provide employment opportunities to the
community in Chemor, Perak and business opportunities to the relevant industry players involved in construction of glove
manufacturing facility that will enable to spur the economic growth despite the current downturn. Due to the Covid-19
pandemic, only hybrid Annual General Meeting with investors on the Company’s performance and prospect were held.
The Board continues to implement the identified sustainability initiatives to ensure effective governance processes to
drive key investment decisions, working capital and source for new business/investment opportunities.

Even their website http://www.fintec.global/ leads you to Fintech Banking ???????

alan123

116 posts

Posted by alan123 > 2022-01-24 23:54 | Report Abuse

Helo @Blee, before you even post I think you should get your data right. Even your calculation of AT-WC warrant is wrong.
From what I can see. you using assumption to blind the fact and keep telling beuatiful story of FINTEC.
If you cannot get the fact right, it is best you don't post anything misleading.

I will school you here based on the thing you posted here.
1) What you mean liquidate AT-WC with huge profit and no announcement in Bursa. Please check properly in Bursa website. the selling price is only 0.0350 and I don't even know how the hell you can come out with the selling price 0.170. Please check below announcement in Bursa.
(c) On 11 June 2020, 12 June 2020, 15 June 2020, 18 June 2020, 19 June 2020, 23 June 2020, 24 June 2020 and 25 June 2020 disposed in aggregate 321,600,000 Warrants C of AT Systematization Berhad (“ATS”) for an aggregate sum of RM17,499,022.05 (“Disposal Proceeds”) in cash to the open market (hereinafter referred to as the “Disposal”).
(Collectively referred to as the “Transactions”).

2) Your calculation on no. of free AT-WC warrant allocate to FINTEC from RI of AT is totally wrong for every 4 RI subscribe free 3 warrants. I don't even know how you can come out this number 210,799,999 AT-WC.
The actual warrant allocate to FINTEC is 421,600,000 / 4 * 3 = 321,600,000

3) Initial FINTEC investment in AT is 69,888,833 which is before the AT RI. Go and dig how much FINTEC have invested in those shares. Does FINTEC still making profit now?

BLee Hi Bro @Musang King and @alan123, disposal of warrants usually not reported. I have assume the followings:

RENOUNCEABLE RI..AT SYSTEMATIZATION BERHAD (''ATS''..) RM0.035 PER RIGHTS SHARE.. FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS IN ATS (''WARRANTS C'') ON THE BASIS OF 4 RIGHTS SHARES TOGETHER WITH 3 FREE WARRANTS C FOR EVERY 2 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES..

As at date of ATS AR2021, Asiabio Capital NOT listed in the top 30 major shareholders of AT-WC indicating already liquidated with huge profit..?

The math:
Before RI, Asiabio Capital own 421,600,000÷6×2= 140,533,333 ATS shares which entitle to free warrants of 140,533,333÷2×3= 210,799,999 AT-WC
Assume this free warrants sold of at 52w high equivalent of 210,799,999x0.17= RM35,835,999.83

Did Fintec make a loss investment? It is just a "guesstimate", quite true that Asiabio Capital had sold of RI free warrants of many counters. One example:
a) On 2 December 2020, Asiabio Capital Sdn. Bhd. (“ABC”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Fintec, has subscribed in aggregate 25.05% or 512,099,792 ICPS with 768,149,688 free detachable Warrants D of Focus Dynamics Group Berhad("the free detachable Warrants") for an aggregate sum of RM28.16 million in cash via the Rights Issue of ICPS with Warrants of Focus at an issue price of RM0.055 per ICPS. On 21 December 2020, ABC had disposed the free detachable Warrants for an aggregate sum of RM26.74 million in cash through open market.

22/01/2022 3:13 PM

alan123

116 posts

Posted by alan123 > 2022-01-24 23:58 | Report Abuse

@BLee, I don't know what are you talking about. Profit realized from warrant you take into consideration but you close the eyes on the paper loss it is sitting with the mother share. I really don't know what investment method you using. This is as good as making accounting fraud to bluff ppl telling ppl company making profit without considering the paper loss it is sitting.

BLee Hi Bro @Musang King and @alan123, disposal of warrants usually not reported. I have assume the followings:

The math:

22/01/2022 3:13 PM

BLee

740 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-01-25 10:02 | Report Abuse

@alan123: Helo @Blee, before you even post I think you should get your data right. Even your calculation of AT-WC warrant is wrong.
From what I can see. you using assumption to blind the fact and keep telling a beautiful story of FINTEC.
If you cannot get the facts right, it is best you don't post anything misleading.

I will school you here based on the thing you posted here.
1) What you mean liquidate AT-WC with huge profit and no announcement in Bursa. Please check properly in Bursa website. the selling price is only 0.0350 and I don't even know how the hell you can come out with the selling price 0.170. Please check below announcement in Bursa.
(c) On 11 June 2020, 12 June 2020, 15 June 2020, 18 June 2020, 19 June 2020, 23 June 2020, 24 June 2020 and 25 June 2020 disposed in aggregate 321,600,000 Warrants C of AT Systematization Berhad (“ATS”) for an aggregate sum of RM17,499,022.05 (“Disposal Proceeds”) in cash to the open market (hereinafter referred to as the “Disposal”).
(Collectively referred to as the “Transactions”)

BLee: Hi @alan123, thanks for being a 'teacher' for a second. I did not post 'no' as I post 'disposal of warrants usually not reported' as you have ignored the word 'usually' and I also post 'personal info'.

I think you missed my correction on my latest post. There is a "sea of data"' in all those announcements. I definitely have missed some announcements as I only started to invest in Fintec at the price of 2sen and also Fintec-PA during the revision of conversion from 16sen to 11sen. Assumption is for the 'reader' to ponder and to correct; again thanks for the sharing of data; not on purpose to mislead.

The 0.17sen is the 52 weeks high price as at that time I do not have info on selling timeline and used 50%; my 'guesstimate' of RM18 mil vs the actual of RM17.499 mil is quite right. The average selling price of 17,499,022.05÷321,600,000= 0.054, and not 0.035.

I will answer some of your postings on the announcement if I am not too busy as it also contains some doubts. The link surfed from google: https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3193033

BLee

740 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-01-25 12:34 | Report Abuse

@alan123: @BLee, I don't know what are you talking about. Profit realized from warrant you take into consideration but you close the eyes on the paper loss it is sitting with the mother share. I really don't know what investment method you using. This is as good as making accounting fraud to bluff ppl telling ppl company making profit without considering the paper loss it is sitting.

BLee: Hi @alan123, there are a lot of posts trying to depress Fintec share price so that 'newbies will cut-loss'. A lot of this posting 'ignore' the free warrants are part of the share exercises. I am NOT supporting free warrants, Private Placement, ESOS and/or SIS. I have written few articles to defence my investment, no other motive except

1.Balancing views that is "报喜不报忧 or 报忧不报喜 meaning report the good news ignoring the bad news or vice versa..since a lot being highlighted on the cons ('kons'), I would like to balance the discussion highlighting more on the pros." written in link: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/BLee_Fintec/2021-12-15-story-h1595602760-Fintec_The_two_sides_of_a_coin.jsp

2. Sharing the risk involved as in one of my articles "@Forumer1: Fintec main business is issuing RI ESOS PP then Consolidation many many time.

BLee: Yes, issued a lot of ESOS and PP, depressing market price (I repeat, due to around 10% discount and not involving shareholders, it is a certain no no for me). Consolidation doesn't know yet, financially no impact for shareholders…"
Written in link: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/BLee_Fintec/2021-10-28-story-h1592921506-Fintec_I_am_speechless.jsp

3. Sharing of info as in one of my articles.
"Please see link for table on paper loss for few q-o-q..
Link: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/BLee_Fintec/2021-12-26-story-h1596407088-Fintec_Few_good_questions_for_clarification.jsp
Table No.1: Summary of stocks trading from March to December 2021
-The trends vs market conditions?
-Cost is almost the same as book value and market value after Focus D price fall, paper gain/loss back to holding cost. NOT 50-60sen as speculated.
-This tabulation can roughly predict next QR profit/loss?"

I disagree 'This is as good as making accounting fraud to bluff ppl telling ppl company making profit without considering the paper loss it is sitting' from the paper gain/loss data tabulated.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-25 14:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.fintec.global/

Fintec website is actually the above, not as stated in their Annual Reports.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-25 15:14 | Report Abuse

Finally, the manufacturing plant for Nitrile examination gloves in Chemor, Perak has reached 90% completion and is also currently in the mid of test run on the lines to assure that all formers operate smoothly with the framing structures, where latex, acid and alkaline will involve before the official commissioning start of all lines.
#FintecGlobal #FintecGlove
As reported in their Facebook dated 15-Jan-2022.

BLee

740 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-01-26 14:01 | Report Abuse

@alan123: I will school you here based on the thing you posted here.

BLee: This statement was answered earlier, thanks again for the schooling part.
Doubt No.1: Is disposing of free warrants for RM17,499,022.05 considered a huge profit?

@alan123: (c) On 11 June 2020, 12 June 2020, 15 June 2020, 18 June 2020, 19 June 2020, 23 June 2020, 24 June 2020 and 25 June 2020 disposed in aggregate 321,600,000 Warrants C of AT Systematization Berhad (“ATS”) for an aggregate sum of RM17,499,022.05 (“Disposal Proceeds”) in cash to the open market (hereinafter referred to as the “Disposal”).
(Collectively referred to as the “Transactions”).

BLee: Thanks for the timeline for Asiabio disposing of the "Subscription of rights shares and excess rights shares- 421,600,000" free warrants AT-WC. Assume the "RI of 421,600,000" paid for at 421,600,000×0.035= RM14,756,000; the disposal of RM17,499,022-RM14,756,000 will get a net gain of cash RM2,743,022.
Doubt No.2: How is this "excess RI" being offered compared to 69,888,833 shares before RI? So much under subscribe or gentle agreement? Dilution for minority shareholders?

@alan123: 2) Your calculation on no. of free AT-WC warrant allocate to FINTEC from RI of AT is totally wrong for every 4 RI subscribe free 3 warrants. I don't even know how you can come out this number 210,799,999 AT-WC.
The actual warrant allocate to FINTEC is 421,600,000 / 4 * 3 = 321,600,000

BLee: As explained earlier on the correction for "Subscription of rights shares and excess rights shares- 421,600,000", the formula is for every 2 shares held will allocate "4 RI subscribe free 3 warrants" without realizing the huge excess Rights; reverse calculation. Please note the wording "Subscription of rights shares" meaning total shareholding after RI assume to be 421,600,000+69,888,833= 491,488,833.
Doubt No.3:The original 69,888,833 was sold after RI on 19.05.2020 at what price?; with losses or gain?

@alan123: 3) Initial FINTEC investment in AT is 69,888,833 which is before the AT RI. Go and dig how much FINTEC have invested in those shares. Does FINTEC still making profit now?

BLee: As in Doubt No.3, "Does FINTEC still making profit now?", your guess as good as mine?(Doubt No.4?)

I apologized to those not interested to read my long posting/clarification/defending..I will stop here.