FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.005 - 0.01

16 people like this.

27,730 comment(s). Last comment by Musang King 4 hours ago

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 15:04 | Report Abuse

Why buy high & sell low leh ??

To bailout their cronies that are stucked mah!

Posted by sato > Dec 23, 2021 2:53 PM | Report Abuse

Fintec uses the share RI ESOS PP to buy others stocks; Focus AT Sancera Komark Saudee Nets XOX Macpie & etc… buy HIGH then sell LOW. SC Bursa & Gov are in deep SLEEP mode?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 15:28 | Report Abuse

Beware loh do not trust a spy that out to kon u mah!

Warning 2511 is the secret agent of fintec group mah!

He is out to cheat u mah!

Do not trust him loh!

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-12-23 15:56 | Report Abuse

wow 0.01 whats next?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 16:02 | Report Abuse

A classic case of kon holland penny stocks cover buy fintec spy 2511, be very careful of this konmen loh!

Posted by whistlebower99 > Dec 23, 2021 3:59 PM | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

SOME PENNY STOCKS THAT HAD RIGHTS ISSUE IN 2021

1. FAST
Ex-Date 17 Nov 2021
RI price = 12
Current price = 8.5

2. PERMAJU
Ex-Date 03 Nov 2021
RI price = 7
Current price = 4

3. PDZ
Ex-Date 30 Sep 2021
RI price = 14
Current price = 4

4. TWL (TIGER)
Ex-Date 08 Sep 2021
RI price = 4
Current price = 5

5. KANGER
Ex-Date 27 Aug 2021
RI price = 6
Current price = 2

6. LAMBO
Ex-Date 11 Aug 2021
RI price = 10
Current price = 5

7. BCM
Ex-Date 23 Jul 2021
RI price = 8
Current price = 2.5

8. AEM
Ex-Date 19 Jul 2021
RI price = 5
Current price = 3

9. Pasukgb
Ex-Date 21 Jun 2021
RI price = 10
Current price = 2

10. SAUDEE
Ex-Date 20 May 2021
RI price = 15
Current price = 5.5

==========
Most of the RI shares were under subscribed by retail investors
A big portion of the excess rights shares were subscribed by operators

Most retail investors getting smarter not to contribute more money to directors who are good in fund raising but not in generating profits from main businesses.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

stockraider you are liar, immoral, hypocrite. & evil hearted old woman. Deprived the poor from owning a low cost flat as you have owned 15 unit of low cost flats. Collect higher rental from the poor. Exploiting the poor yet praising China chairman policy of common prosperity. Hypocrite

SHAME on you ...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 16:16 | Report Abuse

Rubbish lah!

Raider help the poor...when in needs by buying over their units with a reasonable price...when they are in financial difficulty...if not they will lose their units to loan sharks mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 23, 2021 4:11 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider you are liar, immoral, hypocrite. & evil hearted old woman.

Deprived the poor from owning a low cost flat as you have owned 15 unit of low cost flats. Collect higher rental from the poor. Exploiting the poor yet praising China chairman policy of common prosperity. Hypocrite

SHAME on you ...

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2021-12-23 16:18 | Report Abuse

still got people trapped inside this counter keh???

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-12-23 16:20 | Report Abuse

Why press down the price? The driving reason because of money. But how to make money by pressing the price?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

With Netx this type of management, the faster the company will die with potential big abuses of its money lending license loh!

Money lending faster help to siphoned monies mah!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar could you teach me how tell me how to trust a liar ???

Ha...Ha....Ha...Ha....Ha...

Posted by stockraider > Dec 23, 2021 4:16 PM | Report Abuse

Rubbish lah!

Raider help the poor...when in needs by buying over their units with a reasonable price...when they are in financial difficulty...if not they will lose their units to loan sharks mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Deprived the poor from owning a low cost flat as you have owned 15 unit of low cost flats. Collect higher rental from the poor. Exploiting the poor yet praising China chairman policy of common prosperity. Hypocrite

SHAME on you ...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-23 17:12 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar

could you teach me how to trust a liar ???

Ha...Ha....Ha...Ha....Ha...ha,,,Ha.....

Rubbish lah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 17:12 | Report Abuse

Do u know that...there are very few well to do people...willing to buy low cost flats leh ??

Thus those sellers without people like raider offering reasonable price to their low cost units....these b40 people will be exploited by the sharks mah!

Raider never exploit them...bcos raider give the best reasonable price...thats why they sell to raider mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 23, 2021 5:04 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider liar could you teach me how tell me how to trust a liar ???

Ha...Ha....Ha...Ha....Ha...

Rubbish lah!

Lu tau boh ?

SHAME on you ...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-23 17:25 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar, you paid reasonable price to enrich the developers or & those greedy that using the system to get cheap cheap flat that subsided by gov. Then you jacked up the low cost flat ( now become high cost ) to the one who need a place to stay. In the end the poor need to fork out EXTRA money to get a more expensive flat to stay in. All the gov subsidised money go into your pockets. You EVIL Hearted man. Shame on YOU. So more called yourself a rich man..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 17:31 | Report Abuse

No lah...it is illegal for high income to buy primary units from developers mah!

Why raider wants to do illegal things leh ??

Anyhow to invest in low cost units...the objective is to help the b40...why raider want to do the illegal things leh ?

Lagi pun...Raider reputation also at stake...what happen newspaper highlight...raider as a tycoon of low cost units...surely govt official come n investigate....then how raider going to explain that raider is truthful & trustworthy leh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 23, 2021 5:23 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider liar, you paid reasonable price to enrich the developers or & those greedy that using the system to get cheap cheap flat that subsided by gov. Then you jacked up the low cost flat ( now become high cost ) to the one who need a place to stay. In the end the poor need to fork out EXTRA money to get a more expensive flat to stay in. All the gov subsidised money go into your pockets. You EVIL Hearted man. Shame on YOU. So more called yourself a rich man..

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-23 17:53 | Report Abuse

stockraider Liar please teach me HOW to trust a liar ???

Even if you buying low cost flat from secondary market, you action first has deprived the poor family who need a place to stay from owning a unit, & second you indirectly contributed to increase in the price of the low cost flat, & thirdly you encouraged more people to speculate on low cost flat to make a profit.

Do you rent out your low cost flat free of charge ? NO you rented out RM450 per month & so might be even higher. Is this considered helping the poor ?

Also you have mentioned you have sold off 8 units of low cost & make good profit...

SO are you helping the poor...LIAR...LIAR
Caught you again & again LIAR

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted by stockraider > Dec 23, 2021 5:32 PM | Report Abuse

No lah...it is illegal for high income to buy primary units from developers mah!

Why raider wants to do illegal things leh ??

Anyhow to invest in low cost units...the objective is to help the b40...why raider want to do the illegal things leh ?

Lagi pun...Raider reputation also at stake...what happen newspaper highlight...raider as a tycoon of low cost units...surely govt official come n investigate....then how raider going to explain that raider is truthful & trustworthy leh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 23, 2021 5:23 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 18:48 | Report Abuse

Lu pakai otak lah!

This b40 owners desperately wants to sell mah!

If raider don come in to buy at reasonable price....these people will be force to sell to sharks who will exploit them with much lower prices mah!

Raider do not deprive the poor but help them mah!
The poor can buy from the developer at much lower price compare to the secondary market mah!

How raider contribute to increase in cost of low cost flat in the primary mkt as govt already fixed the control price leh ?

3rdly...bcos raider willing to buy..low cost thus provided more liquidity, if not b40 want to sell no takers...thus force sell cheap cheap mah!

Yes raider rent out in fact Rm 450 to Rm 550....but imagine a bunch of fellow come from kampung....where they can stay economically together leh ?
If not bcos of raider cheap flats willing to rent to them leh ??

Yes...Rm 550 per mth could be high for b40....but they stay 6 t0 10 working b40 people together...their household income is about Rm 10k per mth mah!
This consider highly affordable for them as each contribute about Rm 100 per mth only mah!

Yes lah...hold more than 10 yrs...when appreciated surely raider sell base on mkt price mah!

Anyhow...if raider invest on non low cost units apartment...it also appreciated loh....same same mah!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 23, 2021 5:52 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider Liar please teach me HOW to trust a liar ???

Even if you buying low cost flat from secondary market, you action first has deprived the poor family who need a place to stay from owning a unit, & second you indirectly contributed to increase in the price of the low cost flat, & thirdly you encouraged more people to speculate on low cost flat to make a profit.

Do you rent out your low cost flat free of charge ? NO you rented out RM450 per month & so might be even higher. Is this considered helping the poor ?

Also you have mentioned you have sold off 8 units of low cost & make good profit...

SO are you helping the poor...LIAR...LIAR
Caught you again & again LIAR

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-23 21:54 |

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-24 10:23 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD ["FINTEC" or "the Company"]
- OFFER OF OPTIONS UNDER EMPLOYEES' SHARE OPTION SCHEME ("ESOS")
Pursuant to Rule 9.19(51) of the ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, FINTEC wishes to announce that it has offered options to eligible employees under its ESOS, the details of which are as follows:-

(a) Date of offer : 23 December 2021
(b) Exercise price of options offered : RM0.01
(c) Number of options offered : 328,439,000
(d) Market price of FINTEC’s shares on the date of the offer : RM0.015 each
(e) Number of options offered to Directors of FINTEC : Nil
(f) Vesting period of options offered : Not applicable

This announcement is dated 23 December 2021.

======
More fund raising by directors issuing shares to esos and private placement.
More dilution to your shareholding equity and the eps
NOSH continue to increase

======

Total issued shares (NOSH) = 5,794,797,474
PA = 254,308,135
WA = 170,092,838
WB= 116,443,428
WC = 1,146,126,828

Too too heavy mother with 4 fat children

Be careful of possibility of directors proposing shares consolidation to trim the NOSH and follow by rights issue to raise more funds from shareholders.

=======
Trade wisely.

BLee

740 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-12-25 15:16 | Report Abuse

@stockraider: A classic case of kon holland penny stocks cover buy fintec spy 2511, be very careful of this konmen loh!

BLee: Hi @stockraider, hope you have a fruitful trading week ahead. The coming week might be a turn around for most of this 'kon' stock as 2022 will be a new ball games as exercises of PP and ESOS might not be that easy to be approved and limit to 10% of NOSH.

For the 2 sides of a coin, although I only indirectly hold all the below mentioned counters through my holding of Fintec, Focus D and KGroup; very much like to add the sweetener of warrants data to @whistlebower99 effort on preparing the list.

Posted by whistlebower99 > Dec 23, 2021 3:59 PM | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

SOME PENNY STOCKS THAT HAD RIGHTS ISSUE IN 2021

1. FAST
Ex-Date 17 Nov 2021
RI price = 12
Current price = 8.5
Warrant ratio = 1:1, 2 for 1
Warrant equal price = 2×(1÷2)= 1
Total = 8.5 + 1 = 9.5

2. PERMAJU
Ex-Date 03 Nov 2021
RI price = 7
Current price = 4
Warrant ratio = NA
Warrant equal price = NA
Total = NA

3. PDZ
Ex-Date 30 Sep 2021
RI price = 14
Current price = 4
Warrant ratio = 1:1, 6 for 2
Warrant equal price = 1.5×(2÷6)= 0.5
Total = 4 + 0.5= 4.5

4. TWL (TIGER)
Ex-Date 08 Sep 2021
RI price = 4
Current price = 5
Warrant ratio = 1:1, 3 for 3
Warrant equal price = 1.5
Total = 5+1.5= 6.5

5. KANGER
Ex-Date 27 Aug 2021
RI price = 6
Current price = 2
Warrant ratio = 1:1, 1 for 1
Warrant equal price = 0.5
Total = 2+0.5= 2.5

6. LAMBO
Ex-Date 11 Aug 2021
RI price = 10
Current price = 5
Warrant ratio = 1:1, 5 for 2
Warrant equal price = 2x(2÷5)= 0.8
Total =5+0.8= 5.8

7. BCM
Ex-Date 23 Jul 2021
RI price = 8
Current price = 2.5
Warrant ratio = 1:1, 4 for 5
Warrant equal price = 1×(5÷4)= 1.25
Total =2.5+1.25=3.75

8. AEM
Ex-Date 19 Jul 2021
RI price = 5
Current price = 3
Warrant ratio = 1:1, 4 for 3
Warrant equal price = 1x(3÷4)= 0.75
Total = 3+0.75= 3.75

9. Pasukgb
Ex-Date 21 Jun 2021
RI price = 10
Current price = 2
Warrant ratio = 1:1, 12 for 7
Warrant equal price = 1x(7÷12)= 0.583
Total = 2+0.583= 2.583

10. SAUDEE
Ex-Date 20 May 2021
RI price = 15
Current price = 5.5
Warrant ratio = 1:1, 2 for 1
Warrant equal price = 2×(1÷2)= 1
Total = 5.5+1= 6.5

Note: In the list, only TWL is in the positive region. Please correct me on the warrant calculation if I make a mistake, especially for newbies information.

Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-27 11:40 | Report Abuse

Investment transactions of FINTEC GLOBAL in FOCUS DYNAMICS

Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016)
FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BERHAD

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder
Name FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (FORMERLY KNOWN AS ASIA BIOENERGY TECHNOLOGIES BERHAD)

1 16 Mar 2018 109,785,833
Exercise of Focus Dynamics Group Berhad's Warrants C

Direct (units) 0
Direct (%) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 259,627,733
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 26.034
Total no of securities after change 259,627,733
Date of notice 19 Mar 2018
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 21 Mar 2018

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=2840305

===================
View all transactions here:

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement?keyword=fintec%20global&cat=&sub_type=&company=0116&mkt=&alph=&sec=&subsec=&dt_ht=&dt_lt=%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F&page=2#/?category=all

====================
Latest transaction

1 06 Sep 2021 35,654,800 Acquired Indirect Interest

Name of registered holder Fintec Global Limited

Direct (units) 0
Direct (%) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 1,951,897,076
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 30.631
Total no of securities after change 1,951,897,076
Date of notice 09 Sep 2021
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 09 Sep 2021

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3191678
==================

Latest shareholdings 30.631% from transactions between Mar 2018 and Sep 2021

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

Investment transactions of FINTEC in NETX

Notice of Interest Sub. S-hldr (Section 137 of CA 2016)
NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD

Particulars of Substantial Securities Holder
Name FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

Direct (units) 0
Direct (%) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 53,153,800
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 6.36
Date of notice 10 Sep 2021

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3192121

===================
View all transactions here:

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement?keyword=fintec+global+berhad&cat=&sub_type=&company=0020&mkt=&alph=&sec=&subsec=&dt_ht=1%2F1%2F2020&dt_lt=%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F#/?category=all

===================
Latest transaction

1 08 Dec 2021 4,500,000 Acquired Indirect Interest

Direct (units) 0
Direct (%) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 193,990,000
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 23.21
Total no of securities after change 193,990,000
Date of notice 09 Dec 2021
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 09 Dec 2021

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3217486

==================

Latest shareholdings 23.21% from transactions between Nov 2020 and Dec 2021

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

Investment transactions of FINTEC in SEACERA

Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016)
SEACERA GROUP BERHAD

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder
Name FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

Type of Transaction Nature of Interest
1 09 Jan 2020 3,300,000 Acquired Indirect Interest
Name of registered holder ASIABIO CAPITAL SDN. BHD.

Direct (units) 0
Direct (%) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 83,400,000
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 17.324
Total no of securities after change 83,400,000
Date of notice 10 Jan 2020

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3015489

==========================
View more transactions here:

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement?keyword=fintec+global+berhad&cat=&sub_type=&company=7073&mkt=&alph=&sec=&subsec=&dt_ht=1%2F1%2F2020&dt_lt=%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F#/?category=all

==========================
Latest transaction

1 14 Oct 2021 18,000,000 Acquired Indirect Interest
Name of registered holder FINTEC GLOBAL LIMITED

Direct (units) 0
Direct (%) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 153,365,400
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 25.469
Total no of securities after change 153,365,400
Date of notice 15 Oct 2021

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3201339

=========================

Latest shareholdings 25.469% from transactions between Jan 2020 and Oct 2021

aspenvit

288 posts

Posted by aspenvit > 2021-12-27 15:44 | Report Abuse

That is the game. Directors will only collect at 0.005 cents.

fastranger

207 posts

Posted by fastranger > 2021-12-28 00:23 | Report Abuse

Not sure how many of u noticed that for the past 3 weeks.. Thr is some one collecting in huge lots.. Not bilis for sure.. Since dropped to 0.01 i can see the huge collection..

messi

224 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-12-28 00:33 | Report Abuse

Who you think selling at this price? Not big kaki push down meh?

Posted by grabConUlar > 2021-12-28 10:07 |

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-12-28 10:08 | Report Abuse

omg 0.01 go public toilet also need 0.20

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-28 10:19 | Report Abuse

Pls do not attack General Raider lah!

Raider never kon mah!

sunsetbiz

739 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2021-12-28 11:51 | Report Abuse

next yr maybe sell also no ppl want ler....now toilet paper so expensive still need to use more

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-28 12:04 | Report Abuse

Thats why raider train the b40 learn to earn mah!

They have been paying their rental promptly loh!

It works mah!

Boloh this Uncensored loh!

Everything u want to give free ah ?!

Lu pakai otak lah!

U got learn how to be a good man or not ah ?

"Give a man a fish....he eat for a day loh!

Train a man to fish...he eat for rest of his live mah!"

It is better to let people earn their ways than to simply give them free or handouts without much effort to learn to earn a living loh!

Lu tau boh ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-28 12:21 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-28 12:22 | Report Abuse

U see how uncensored bad mouthed everyday China, u thought he is a capitalist.....but in fact he is not, he is just plain silly loh!

He is a brady lousy capitalist & he thought money can fall from the thin air without hard work....this uncensored is very naive loh!

Thats why uncensored do not understand how & why china are very successful despite China is called a communist loh!

This is bcos China believe to train its population to learn to earn instead of depended on handout mah!

Just like Raider train the b40 to pay their rental promptly loh!

Also Raider....believe in indirect aids mah!....When the B40 are desperately in need of monies & wanted to sell their house...Raider come to their aids buying their low cost flats at reasonable mkt price mah, without raider help this unfortunate people will be exploited by sharks paying much lower price for their property bcos there are not many buyers mah!

As for b40....who intend to pool together & stay in same roof for 8 to 10 people in a flats as tenants....they cannot get landlords willing to rent them...it is raider that understand them , that is willing to help out & rent to them loh!

Thats why they are very grateful & pay their rental promptly to raider loh!

They have learned ther art of survival of learn to earn from raider and make them a better person loh!

Raider give them a sense of confidence & be a proud human being that believe in honest living & hard work mah!

Posted by grabConUlar > 2021-12-28 12:24 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-28 12:43 | Report Abuse

Ya...
stockraider SHE is a copycat, love to copy & paste.
A old woman that doesn't have principles.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-28 12:48 | Report Abuse

Ya. gradconular agree with u
stockraider SHE is a copycat, love to copy & paste.
A old woman that doesn't have principles

Sales

3,194 posts

Posted by Sales > 2021-12-28 14:03 | Report Abuse

Becareful...

WE IN

79 posts

Posted by WE IN > 2021-12-29 16:33 | Report Abuse

before 2021 ,,,more pain

WE IN

79 posts

Posted by WE IN > 2021-12-29 16:37 | Report Abuse

before 2021 ,,,more pain

WE IN

79 posts

Posted by WE IN > 2021-12-29 16:37 | Report Abuse

in between 2109 and 2020

MORE PAIN

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-12-29 16:39 | Report Abuse

even at 0.01, the market value also 58mil,

At the worse case scenario, where price at 0.005, the company still got 29mil, no more lower.

What a way to play by the boss

WE IN

79 posts

Posted by WE IN > 2021-12-29 16:50 | Report Abuse

PRICE WILL BE 25C IN 2022
@ 300M SHARE ISSUED

THEN WILL GO DOWN TO 10C
THEN 7C...@ 300 SHARE

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2021-12-29 19:29 | Report Abuse

SC and Bursa are allowed them to kon us?

BLee

740 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-12-29 20:41 | Report Abuse

@JKPTR: 2021 is a painful year for victims of FINTEC related companies.
2022 will be worse as more shares ,billions will be printed,based on BURSA announcement.

Next 12 months, FINTEC may print at small production cost , of up to 6 billions new shares.

BLee: Hi @JKPTR, maybe you have missed reading the following "listed issuers that have not raised any funds using the 20% Mandate in 2020 or 2021", meaning NOT qualified and CANNOT raise funds for the whole 2022 if raised earlier. So no more "kon" for 1 full year, that is the other half truth.
Link: https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/12/23/bursa-extends-validity-period-of-20-general-mandate-to-dec-31-2022

Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-12-29 20:43 | Report Abuse

Bursa knows all . Bursa join with scammers

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2021-12-31 10:10 | Report Abuse

group of rubbish, this is the head

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2021-12-31 10:24 | Report Abuse

sato: SC and Bursa are allowed them to kon us? SC and Bursa are the Ular Regulators that help Fintec Group of Companies to keep allowing PP and ESOS to con all their investors till they are dead. What Kind of Securities Commission that we have in Malaysia???

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2021-12-31 18:03 | Report Abuse

BOD, millions-millions 1sen ESOS enough ka?

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2021-12-31 18:04 | Report Abuse

BOD, please issues 10billion more 0.5sen ESOS tickets

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2021-12-31 18:05 | Report Abuse

Cepat KAYA lo Boss

taihai

477 posts

Posted by taihai > 2021-12-31 22:31 | Report Abuse

QR no increase but capital from 700m up to 5700m become rubbish , 2022 will 100to 1 or 300 to 1???