FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

+0.04 (21.62%)

0.18 - 0.225

16 people like this.

27,768 comment(s). Last comment by BLee 3 hours ago

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2021-12-10 18:57 | Report Abuse

Loss 90%+90% means ……98% at last

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2021-12-10 19:43 | Report Abuse

Fintec employees non other than FINTEC themselves are buying back the shares at 1c. Why hold so many shares at 1c ?

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2021-12-10 21:36 | Report Abuse

Just money layering from one to another pocket show….

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-11 09:54 | Report Abuse

Konman stock under fintec avoid lah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-11 11:03 | Report Abuse

Let Raider explain how Fintec Gang kon u loh!

And how u can spot the kon loh!

LU TAU BOH ??

This fintec people do not know...how to run business well....their objective is to play the stock market and operate their stock to kon people loh!

If their stock operations are not successful....their next objective to strip the company for cash or strip its other listed for cash to bail them out loh!

For example U will notice that Netx will buy into mlabs loh!

And fintec will buy into netx & so forth loh!

Where is the promise of Running Netx as the next Alibaba, Amazon, Alibaba, Facebook, Grab and tencent leh ?

It can never be mah!

Bcos this people do not know how to run real business well for profit mah!

The best they can do is to cook up very sexy stories like when GRAB is successful, they will come up with Gemsports loh!

When Gloves is successful they will come up with AT loh!

The strategy is to entice u to get trap in their share mah!

Even if the stock that has huge undervaluation and Cash Rich like NETX with net cash more than its share price, it does not help loh!

Take for example for NETX....they bought up some of retail units in SG WANG Plaza for only token Rm 1................but after taking over the company.....NETX need to come up with millions & millions to settle the companies owing...b4 they can lay hands to any vacant retail lots mah!

So effectively...it is a bailing out of its cronies loh!

U SHOULD NOT TRUST THIS TYPE OF OWNER LOH!

BLee

760 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-12-11 17:18 | Report Abuse

@Potato88: My average price is 0.05 so almost lose all. Price now so low so I rather wait for rebound rather then sell it. Price too low..I am not willing to sell it..worse let the stock delist and I lose all. I want to bet big and bought at 0.01...
10/12/2021 5:57 PM

BLee: Hi @Potato88, hope a very good trading week ahead for you. Is the price of 0.05 already after 0.01 cost averaging? IMHO, you will never lose if you invest in strong NTA counters with spare $..

@whistlebower99: FINTEC investment game in NETX

Penny stocks speculating/investing in other penny stocks, a trend taken by many low-price loss making penny stocks companies

=================

Trade wisely, set realistic target

Monitor financial results, share issuance exercises, company investment in quoted securities
08/12/2021 12:05 PM

BLee: Hi @whistlebower, hope you also have a fruitful trading week ahead of you. A very fair 'warning' on Trade wisely.
From another angle, likewise, I would have cost average if the counter price had fallen so much compared with NTA..Value investing.

Example of recent Penny stocks value investing with good NTA:
Fintec at 1sen vs NTA of 8.72sen
NETX at 13.5sen vs NTA of 18sen
Seacera at 19sen vs NTA of 1170sen
Saudee at 6sen vs NTA of 17.46sen
GOcean at 2.5sen vs NTA of 6.33sen

The 'half-truth' on consolidation shall consider this value investing..Ratio won't diminish.

Another 'half-truth', money used in share market purchasing just supporting share price, won't be part of companies cash flow and can't use to buy other counter. ESOS, PP and others fund raising can only be used for specific purpose only, ALL regulated. How logical is the 'kon' theory?

Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

hh223

113 posts

Posted by hh223 > 2021-12-12 15:50 | Report Abuse

@Potato88, instead of Fintec, if one bought the top 4 gloves at their highs will lose, too. All pending on market sentiment.

M55555

968 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2021-12-13 10:14 | Report Abuse

Problem is this Fintec issue share (ESOS) lower and lower . Share price move with the ESOS price . If they issue ESOS at 0.07 or 0.08 regardless the share price movement ,then current 0.01 to 0.005 price will not happen . Top 4 gloves buy back share and give Dividend.

BLee

760 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-12-13 11:08 | Report Abuse

@M55555: Problem is this Fintec issue share (ESOS) lower and lower . Share price move with the ESOS price . If they issue ESOS at 0.07 or 0.08 regardless the share price movement ,then current 0.01 to 0.005 price will not happen . Top 4 gloves buy back share and give Dividend.

13/12/2021 10:14 AM

BLee: Hi @M55555, you are absolutely correct, each ESOS/PP issuance get 10% discount and so many tranches. Which companies have zero borrowing? ALL Fintec cash coffer by 0% interest fund raising..but great NTA dilution as ESOS/PP don't involve shareholders.
Pros: interest free cash and no repayment
Cons ('kons'): Market price down and increase in NOSH

Short term speculators/shareholders will suffer. Due to market price down, those with cash can enter at low price, but don't know how low is low. My entry at 2sen already at 25 to 50% loss, just down by one or two ticks..easily recover if market hopefully improve.

Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2021-12-13 12:07 | Report Abuse

no right or wrong in mkt.....ur money is ur money ...their money is ppl money....win or loss also ur choose in share mkt ..:)

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2021-12-13 20:52 | Report Abuse

It nvr fail, esos PP afterward sure collapse like no tomorrow. Look at all other penny stocks

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2021-12-14 16:16 | Report Abuse

is well planned by them....not really biz plan but money printing plan

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2021-12-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

This year the company successful to turn the whole group to mak investment and min return …..all retailers lost mak also dunno why

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2021-12-15 10:23 | Report Abuse

5.71 billion total shares issued

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2021-12-15 10:23 | Report Abuse

consolidation shares

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2021-12-15 15:38 | Report Abuse

the mgmt oredi sucessful to trf out most of the money to others shares and trf slowly to their pocket by using diff way of acquisition.....only those dumb retailers is waiting hope for release in high price...:)

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2021-12-15 23:12 | Report Abuse

gghaha the mgmt oredi sucessful to trf out most of the money to others shares and trf slowly to their pocket by using diff way of acquisition.....only those dumb retailers is waiting hope for release in high price...:)
15/12/2021 3:38 PM

Transfter out? U sure bo? U know Fintec company what kind of business? Dun simply tembak

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-16 16:06 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Types of corporate proposal ESOS
Details of corporate proposal Employees' Share Option Scheme
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 84,000,000
Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.0102
Par Value($$) (if applicable)
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following
Units 5,794,797,474
Issued Share Capital ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 365,669,367.800
Listing Date 17 Dec 2021

=============
Directors continue to raise fund by issuing shares at dirt cheap price to ESOS and PP
Further dilution of shareholders equity and reduction in EPS if any
NOSH continue to increase toward 6 BILLION shares

============================
NOSH = 5,794,797,474
PA = 254,308,135
WA = 170,092,838
WB = 116,443,428
WC = 1,146,126,828

Very heavy mother with 4 fat children will have difficulty in climbing up

=================
TAYOR

sense75

34 posts

Posted by sense75 > 2021-12-17 08:58 | Report Abuse

sato, previous thread got ppl already explained. They issue ESOS/ PP is to collect funds in order goreng other counters (e.g. Saudee, XOX, LKL). They don't care whether this counter's price up or down.

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2021-12-17 12:31 | Report Abuse

as long got ikan bilis want to come they r welcome....capital free market which got unlimited cash printing where to find oh...:)

fastranger

207 posts

Posted by fastranger > 2021-12-17 15:59 | Report Abuse

Hi sifus.. Also the self claimed saviours.. Just wondering for fintec sudden hike in price july 2017.. I cant find any data on consolidation.. U guys have any idea? The same in 2020.. Been schecking for their consolidation no data.. Had right issues which the impacts are clearly seen 2017 end till mid 2020..

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2021-12-17 15:59 |

Posted by CalmAndWise > 2021-12-17 16:00 | Report Abuse

test

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-12-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

Next month 0.005cents

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-19 13:37 | Report Abuse

Do not get kon at fintec loh!

It is a kon counter mah!

fastranger

207 posts

Posted by fastranger > 2021-12-19 23:48 | Report Abuse

So how many lots u have with this con counter..

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-12-20 21:02 | Report Abuse

You buy 0.01 but you cant sell at 0.015 because trader heavy q sell at 0.015 everyday.

AyamGoreng

273 posts

Posted by AyamGoreng > 2021-12-21 14:30 | Report Abuse

Fintec beli Focus; Focus beli Saudee

Cuci sini, cuci sana; habis lah selepas cuci!

Habis lah semua wang KITA

Manyak CELAKA ……..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 14:32 | Report Abuse

Bewise loh!

Expect UNREALISED LOSSES IN INVESTMENT IN OTHER PENNY STOCKS

When company fund runs low, expect directors to issue more shares to raise fund

Next is strip the cash...until almost bare loh!

Next is consolidations & Rights Issue to shrink your investment mah!

Stop konning loh!

Enough mah!

Go & promote better stocks & not support a kon syndicate here mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 14:46 | Report Abuse

Memang kon loh!

Cannot be trusted mah!

Stay away from 2511 & uncensored loh!

They are konmen mah!

Posted by AyamGoreng > Dec 21, 2021 2:43 PM | Report Abuse

Fintec beli Focus; Focus beli Saudee

Cuci sini, cuci sana; habis lah selepas cuci!

Habis lah semua wang KITA

Manyak CELAKA ……..

M55555

968 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2021-12-22 12:57 | Report Abuse

ESOS 0.01 , now you can only buy 0.01 and sell 0.005 So better wait to buy 0.005 , if want to gamble here

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2021-12-22 16:07 | Report Abuse

5.71 billion total shares issued

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2021-12-22 16:09 | Report Abuse

heavy volume selling... later consolidation shares same as Netx

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-22 16:09 | Report Abuse

Worth zero mah!

Kalau nak buy also buy, base on zero value mah!

Posted by M55555 > Dec 22, 2021 12:57 PM | Report Abuse

ESOS 0.01 , now you can only buy 0.01 and sell 0.005 So better wait to buy 0.005 , if want to gamble here

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-12-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

wah huge chunk of shares selling by operator tsk tsk tsk

Dr Y.Raj

33 posts

Posted by Dr Y.Raj > 2021-12-22 16:38 | Report Abuse

Keep selling people.. I'll gladly buy more.

Musang King

1,008 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2021-12-22 16:54 | Report Abuse

I believe those who sold 1 sen today were forced selling done by their margin financiers .

Musang King

1,008 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2021-12-22 16:54 | Report Abuse

Dr Y.Raj. I support u.

Musang King

1,008 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2021-12-22 17:04 | Report Abuse

CONTINUE BUYING TOMORROW TO SEE IF THERE ANYMORE ONE SEN SELLERS. HAVE FAITH IN FINTEC. FINTEC IS THE HEAD OF SO MANY OTHER COUNTERS THEY ARE KEEPING. BE STRONG. CHEERS.

Musang King

1,008 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2021-12-22 17:25 | Report Abuse

Those who can buy, just buy Fintec as I believe it is the lowest now as the group is cash rich with an nta value of 6.67 sen per share. There is no reason to drop to half a sen as there will no no sellers at half a sen. The Group is not going bankrupt. Only the current market conditions and sentiments make it as such. The Group is holding so much valued added stocks with huge potentials except all the shares they are holding now are also trading at rock bottom price at current KLSE prices. When KLSE starts correcting, all Fintec holdings will also go up. Fintec Group 's NTA once reached 91.8 sen per share last year. Now it dropped to 6.67 sen is just current valuation only based on Current Auditor's Portfolio Valuation Report. Imagine, if the KLSE rebouches back to much higher position, your 1 sen now may worth 50 sen or 75 sen or RM1-00 and more a share. JUST KEEP YOUR FINTEC SHARES FROM NOW. DO NOT SELL THEM IF YOU HAVE BOUGHT THEM AT TODAY'S PRICE. YOUR ROI IS POTENTIALLY VERY HIGH.

modestos

47 posts

Posted by modestos > 2021-12-22 18:13 | Report Abuse

it will touch 0.005. then consolidate. and flush downwards again and consolidate. until your value investment devalued. cuci here and there until semua koyak.

alan123

116 posts

Posted by alan123 > 2021-12-22 22:50 | Report Abuse

From 3 cents to 2 cents and now 1 cent still you call for buy. Your hope analysis seems more powerful than FA & TA.

1) you only think it can't go further down because it is already 0.010 and the lowest it can go is 0.005. from 0.010 to 0.005, do you know your losses is 50%? seems this kind of losses is ok with you.
2) if consolidation were to happen, how many stocks you see going north rather than going south?
3) Out of 5.7bllion shares, did you even check how many top 30 shareholder is holding? Is it easy to push up?
4) How many share the BOD is holding? Why so little? No confident or purely for goreng?
5) 1 year since last year for you to notice how BOD only interested to goreng share instead of doing genuine business, yet you still get blinded and think the company got good business?
6) the BOD sell KOMARK, SAUDEE & VSOLAR when the price low instead of KOMARK at 40 cents post bonus issue, SAUDEE at RM 1, VSOLAR at 4 cents. When price up don't want to sell but after don't support, then sell? BOD so panlai do business. Go and check what price FINTEC invest in all 3 companies and how much losses it book after selling all 3.
7) Keep moping FOCUS share at 50 - 60 cents plus and now 4 - 5 cents didn't continue buy. So clever the BOD. Cheap don't buy but expensive buy. Why don't sell it around 50 - 60 cents and buy back now? Is BOD supporting the price for someone to off load and after offload don't support the price and let it free fall to current price? Sitting at how much paper loss for FOCUS?
8) Keep issuing PP, SIS even the price at 1 - 1.5 cents. If the BOD really take care of the company, at current low price with high cash in hand, why still want to issue more shares to get cash? is it to the good of the company or got other agenda?
9) Go into glove business when already so many company into this business. BOD no idea what business to go to or don't care and simply come out with a business to please shareholder. Now glove already on down trend but fintec glove factory not even ready.
10) getting pasukhas and now get AEM multi to build factory. Why not get an establish company to build but get related company which don't have experience in building glove factory at all? both company is 2 - 3 cents company.
11) MOU with ROBAYU CORPORATION SP. Z O.O. for selling glove. go and google this company what business it do? is it a shell company with no business but can got contract to sell glove? sell to who?
12) Why buy SEACERA when the company is under PN17 and under multiple litigation? What so special in SEACERA that no one know but BOD so panlai think is a gem?
13) Have you check all subsidiary under FINTEC how many share holder holding > 5% aside from FINTEC itself? how many BOD holding majority share in it.

I sincerely wish you make ton of money from FINTEC using your hope analysis instead of FA and TA. Good luck to you and hope more musang king for you to eat.

Musang King Those who can buy, just buy Fintec as I believe it is the lowest now as the group is cash rich with an nta value of 6.67 sen per share. There is no reason to drop to half a sen as there will no no sellers at half a sen. The Group is not going bankrupt. Only the current market conditions and sentiments make it as such. The Group is holding so much valued added stocks with huge potentials except all the shares they are holding now are also trading at rock bottom price at current KLSE prices. When KLSE starts correcting, all Fintec holdings will also go up. Fintec Group 's NTA once reached 91.8 sen per share last year. Now it dropped to 6.67 sen is just current valuation only based on Current Auditor's Portfolio Valuation Report. Imagine, if the KLSE rebouches back to much higher position, your 1 sen now may worth 50 sen or 75 sen or RM1-00 and more a share. JUST KEEP YOUR FINTEC SHARES FROM NOW. DO NOT SELL THEM IF YOU HAVE BOUGHT THEM AT TODAY'S PRICE. YOUR ROI IS POTENTIALLY VERY HIGH.

BLee

760 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-12-23 10:09 | Report Abuse

@alan123: From 3 cents to 2 cents and now 1 cent still you call for buy. Your hope analysis seems more powerful than FA & TA.

1) you only think it can't go further down because it is already 0.010 and the lowest it can go is 0.005. from 0.010 to 0.005, do you know your losses is 50%? seems this kind of losses is ok with you.
2) if consolidation were to happen, how many stocks you see going north rather than going south?
3) Out of 5.7bllion shares, did you even check how many top 30 shareholder is holding? Is it easy to push up?
4) How many share the BOD is holding? Why so little? No confident or purely for goreng?
5) 1 year since last year for you to notice how BOD only interested to goreng share instead of doing genuine business, yet you still get blinded and think the company got good business?
6) the BOD sell KOMARK, SAUDEE & VSOLAR when the price low instead of KOMARK at 40 cents post bonus issue, SAUDEE at RM 1, VSOLAR at 4 cents. When price up don't want to sell but after don't support, then sell? BOD so panlai do business. Go and check what price FINTEC invest in all 3 companies and how much losses it book after selling all 3.
7) Keep moping FOCUS share at 50 - 60 cents plus and now 4 - 5 cents didn't continue buy. So clever the BOD. Cheap don't buy but expensive buy. Why don't sell it around 50 - 60 cents and buy back now? Is BOD supporting the price for someone to off load and after offload don't support the price and let it free fall to current price? Sitting at how much paper loss for FOCUS?
8) Keep issuing PP, SIS even the price at 1 - 1.5 cents. If the BOD really take care of the company, at current low price with high cash in hand, why still want to issue more shares to get cash? is it to the good of the company or got other agenda?
9) Go into glove business when already so many company into this business. BOD no idea what business to go to or don't care and simply come out with a business to please shareholder. Now glove already on down trend but fintec glove factory not even ready.
10) getting pasukhas and now get AEM multi to build factory. Why not get an establish company to build but get related company which don't have experience in building glove factory at all? both company is 2 - 3 cents company.
11) MOU with ROBAYU CORPORATION SP. Z O.O. for selling glove. go and google this company what business it do? is it a shell company with no business but can got contract to sell glove? sell to who?
12) Why buy SEACERA when the company is under PN17 and under multiple litigation? What so special in SEACERA that no one know but BOD so panlai think is a gem?
13) Have you check all subsidiary under FINTEC how many share holder holding > 5% aside from FINTEC itself? how many BOD holding majority share in it.

BLee: Hi @alan123, hope you have a very good trading day. Very good question from you which I am aware of all this while. I have written an article, link: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/BLee_Fintec/2021-12-15-story-h1595602760-Fintec_The_two_sides_of_a_coin.jsp
might be able to answer some of your questions.

I will give a chance for our bro @Musang King to give his version of response. Since all your questions are very elaborate, if I find the time, I might write an article with proper reference for sharing purposes only. TQ
Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

With Netx this type of management, the faster the company will die with potential big abuses of its money lending license loh!

Money lending faster help to siphoned monies mah!

Posted by JKPTR > Dec 23, 2021 10:16 AM | Report Abuse

oh nooooo
NETX got money lending license
NormallY only bank given money lending license

THe last MAJOR MONEY SCANDAL involving money lending was EKRAN
Ekran mysteriously got money lending license even though it was a construction company.

As expected,EKran lend 700m cash to its boss TPKing
And as expected ,the money was never returned.

NOw just use your imagination if it will happen to NETX.
First NETX is not closely monitored as banks are
Anything can happen.
But i will not trust non-stop printing toilet paper bisness model type of management. non-stop PP/ESOS/RI.NOT ONE OFF
Decision is yours

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2021-12-23 12:31 | Report Abuse

Just praying to the Directors of Fintec to prove alan123, stockraiders wrong. There are STRONG POINTS that Alan123 pointed out the Crookedness and Cruelties of FINTEC Management Team. The real culprit behind could be our SAVIOUR or our DESTROYER. Pls show your compassion, my Friend behind the FINTEC. You all will be punished if you all are are crooks that siphon our honest savings and hard earned money we have invested into Fintec. May GOD bless all of us here.

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2021-12-23 13:50 | Report Abuse

Uses RI ESOS PP funds to buy others stocks, Komark Sencera Netx XOX Saudee Macpie & etc.. buy HIGH then sell LOW. SC Bursa & Gov are in deep sleep?

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2021-12-23 13:52 | Report Abuse

I pray hard everyday for the directors; hope that KARMA will come to them

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2021-12-23 13:52 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 15:04 | Report Abuse

Why buy high & sell low leh ??

To bailout their cronies that are stucked mah!

Posted by sato > Dec 23, 2021 2:53 PM | Report Abuse

Fintec uses the share RI ESOS PP to buy others stocks; Focus AT Sancera Komark Saudee Nets XOX Macpie & etc… buy HIGH then sell LOW. SC Bursa & Gov are in deep SLEEP mode?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 15:28 | Report Abuse

Beware loh do not trust a spy that out to kon u mah!

Warning 2511 is the secret agent of fintec group mah!

He is out to cheat u mah!

Do not trust him loh!