FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.15 - 0.16

16 people like this.

27,750 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 7 hours ago

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2022-02-19 21:39 | Report Abuse

Are u so innocent about Fintec? It's a con job directors controlling the company's fund and get rich themselves. May time I will buy MayBank

BLee

746 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-02-20 09:03 | Report Abuse

@HuatHuatHuatLa: Bro Blacksails, thanks for your advice. l only have 3m shares in fintec and intend to buy more for investment.

20/02/2022 7:50 AM

BLee: Hi bro HuatHuatHuatLa, please take what has been written in i3 with a pinch of salt including what BLee has written as it is biased for the sake of arguments/defending on the investment. Please do your own research, especially from official announcements.

For example, the question where is all the cash raised, how much siphoned, is the cash raised to invest in others penny stocks?; can be found in QR and AR reports.

In the latest AR2021, you can find some of the answer extracted below:
Link: Annual Report & CG Report - 2021 https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3449517
- Page 34, The status of utilization of proceeds raised from the 30% Private Placement as at 30 June 2021 is as follows:-
Unutilized of RM10.154 mil out of RM18.3 mil
- Page 35, The status of utilization of proceeds raised from the Rights Issue with Warrants C as at 30 June 2021 is as follows:-
Unutilized of RM78.56 mil out of RM114.617 mil
- Page 36, As at 24 March 2021, a total of 701,452,600 SIS options had been exercised, lapsed (257,094,500)
- Page 36, As at 30 September 2021, a total of 1,430,000,000 options were offered to eligible employees under the ESOS. Exercised 500,000,000 and lapsed 500,000,000; balance unknown?
- Details on SIS/ESOS exercise prices on pages 47 onwards.

Happy trading, do your own due diligence and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-02-20 10:17 | Report Abuse

Bro BLee, good morning, thank you so much for your information, l am interested in fintec because of 0.010 or 0.015, which is damned cheap la, l have bought few millions fintec shares early February and intend to buy more. hope to sell 0.150

BLee

746 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-02-20 12:56 | Report Abuse

@pineapple123: how come company can issue own shares like this ? why didnt they buy direct from market?
17/02/2022 9:50 PM

@Musang King: Funny isnt it? More than 500 millions shares queued up to buy at 1 sen everyday. Fintec still have to issue ESOS at 1 sen today. ?????
18/02/2022 3:59 PM

BLee: Hi bro @pineapple123 and @Musang King, buy from market needs 1.5sen from the seller queue and money circulating, good to increase demand. Issuing ESOS means getting interest free money, two different matters. Any PP exercise done in 2021 will not get exemption in 2022?? How many ESOS can be exercised from previous allocation? The quantities could be (As at 30 September 2021, a total of) 1,430,000,000 outstanding??
Date: 26 October 2021 RM0.0175 Offer Qty: 200,000,000
Listing Date: 17 Nov 2021 Qty: 57,142,857
Listing Date: 19 Nov 2021 Qty: 142,857,143
Date: 25 November 2021 RM0.015 Offer Qty: 499,239,000
Listing Date: 01 Dec 2021 Qty: 280,000,000
Date: 9 December 2021 RM0.0102 Offer Qty: 84,000,000
Listing Date: 17 Dec 2021 Qty: 84,000,000
Date: 23 December 2021 RM0.01 Offer Qty: 328,439,000
Listing Date: 07 Jan 2022 Qty: 68,000,000
Listing Date: 14 Jan 2022 Qty: 20,000,000
Listing Date: 18 Feb 2022 Qty: 20,000,000

I believe this grouping of ESOS is at the tail end, and needs approval if there are any more ESOS.

@HuatHuatHuatLa: Bro BLee, good morning, thank you so much for your information, l am interested in fintec because of 0.010 or 0.015, which is damned cheap la, l have bought few millions fintec shares early February and intend to buy more. hope to sell 0.150
20/02/2022 10:17 AM

BLee: Hi bro @HuatHuatHuatLa, we shall thank each other for good info sharing. I am repeating I am against PP and ESOS due to the roughly 10% discounted price, I am just taking the gamble to invest close to the discounted price and hope that is the last tranche.

Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2022-02-21 12:34 | Report Abuse

BLee: Hi bro @HuatHuatHuatLa, we shall thank each other for good info sharing. I am repeating I am against PP and ESOS due to the roughly 10% discounted price, I am just taking the gamble to invest close to the discounted price and hope that is the last tranche.

BLee, I concur with you 100%. Happy investing, everyone. To buy 1,000 shares in Maybank, one needs to fork out RM8,770-00 but with The Same Amount of Money, you can get 584,000 shares to shiok sendiri. But if our KLSE one day wakes up like in 1995 or 1996, your 584,000 Fintec shares may worth RM58,400-00 easily but can Maybank worth that much then. Maybe RM10,000/- to RM20,000/- is thinkable. Just my opinion, brother HuatHuatHuatLa. Cheers.

sunsetbiz

742 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2022-02-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

all the son follow the mom to 1c group soon

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2022-02-22 22:46 | Report Abuse

But 0.5c soon when results out….huge losses

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-02-23 11:04 | Report Abuse

Jessgoh, l expect Q2 30m losses le

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2022-02-24 15:33 | Report Abuse

ESOS’s is dumping:- 500k..,500k…500k… many many rounds today

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2022-02-24 15:35 | Report Abuse

BOD, go to hell…

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2022-02-24 18:40 | Report Abuse

Sellers sell at 1 sen today because of fear factor i.e. The Ukraine Russia War. Nothing lah. Russia attacks Ukraine because the Ukraine Opposition Parties asking Russia for help. Like once DSAI asking the Phillipines Rebels to attack Sabah the Pre-2018 era.. Kakakakkaaaa

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2022-02-24 18:41 | Report Abuse

ESOS’s is dumping:- 500k..,500k…500k… many many rounds today....sato - possible because of the 20 millions latest ESOS figure.

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2022-02-24 18:43 | Report Abuse

I queue to buy at 1 sen. Tak bolih dapat. I hope someone sells to me too.

Posted by TBProfit > 2022-02-25 12:46 | Report Abuse

I think queue 1 sen for 1 month may get the ticket.

sunsetbiz

742 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2022-02-25 16:54 | Report Abuse

hopeless for those still keeping hope....:)

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-02-25 23:03 | Report Abuse

bro, sunsetbiz, l already bought several million
fintec shares, and quite confident that l can make good money from fintec, so l plan to buy more, NOT sure why you say its hopeless?please share your concerns. thanks

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-26 12:34 | Report Abuse

FINTEC INVESTMENT IN OTHER PENNY STOCKS

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement?keyword=fintec&cat=SH%2CCHSH&sub_type=&company=&mkt=&alph=&sec=&subsec=&dt_ht=01%2F01%2F2021&dt_lt=%23%2F&page=1#/?category=all

=====================
1. NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder
Name FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD
Name of registered holder Fintec Global Limited
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 193,990,000
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 23.21
Date of notice 09 Dec 2021

=======================
2. SEACERA GROUP BERHAD

Name of registered holder FINTEC GLOBAL LIMITED
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 153,365,400
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 25.469
Date of notice 15 Oct 2021

=====================
3. FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BERHAD

Name of registered holder Fintec Global Limited
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 1,951,897,076
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 30.631
Date of notice 09 Sep 2021

======================

CEASED TO BE SUBSTANTIAL SHAREHOLDERS IN

1. AT SYSTEMATIZATION BERHAD
Date of notice 19 Jan 2022

2. KOMARKCORP BERHAD
Date of notice 02 Aug 2021

3. SAUDEE GROUP BERHAD
Date of notice 02 Aug 2021

4. VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD
Date of notice 29 Jul 2021

======================
CONTINUE TO MONITOR :-
1. Utilisation of company fund for investment in penny stocks
2. Directors fund raising exercise via share issuance to ESOS, PP
3. Gain/loss from penny stock investments
4. Quarterly reports

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-26 12:37 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

FINTEC total issued shares (NOSH) = 5,882,797,474 keep increasing toward 6 BILLION SHARES.

PA = 254,3081,35

WA = 170,092,838
Maturity 2024-04-19
Strike value 0.1900

WB = 116,443,428
Maturity 2022-12-04
Strike value 0.1000

WC = 1,146,126,828
Maturity 2023-12-20
Strike value 0.0800

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0150/fintec-global-berhad

=======================
Be careful trading penny stocks that has huge NOSH (multi BILLION shares)

KANGER consolidated 10:1 from 0.03 to 0.30 on 8 Feb.
It has continue dropping to 0.165

Trade cautiously on low price penny stocks to avoid huge losses if directors decided to go for shares consolidation to trim the fats.

======================
TAYOR

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-02-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

price drop after 10:1 consolidation from ex price of 0.030, but it went up over 0.30, before it drops to 0.1650,

If you compare Kanger to Fintec before consolidation:
1. Kanger NTA 0.0775, Fintec NTA 0.0872,
2. Kanger share price 0.0150 : Fintec share price 0.0150(0.010 if you can get it).
3. After Kanger share 10:1 consolidation was announced, price was up from 0.0150 to 0.030 before ex date.

l am very confident to make money even buying Fintec @ 0.0150 for share consolidation. l will continue to buy Fintec even @ 0.0150

Have a pleasant weekend. Hehe

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2022-02-27 15:12 | Report Abuse

, you are right, thank you so much for your analysis, agreed. I also think FINTEC can buy @ 1.5cent,

With 10:1 20:1 or 30:1 share consolation, the share price can go up 3cent, like KANGER. 1 or 1.5cent is damned cheap already. Sure can buy.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-28 11:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > Feb 27, 2022 10:29 AM | Report Abuse

price drop after 10:1 consolidation from ex price of 0.030, but it went up over 0.30, before it drops to 0.1650,

If you compare Kanger to Fintec before consolidation:
1. Kanger NTA 0.0775, Fintec NTA 0.0872,
2. Kanger share price 0.0150 : Fintec share price 0.0150(0.010 if you can get it).
3. After Kanger share 10:1 consolidation was announced, price was up from 0.0150 to 0.030 before ex date.

l am very confident to make money even buying Fintec @ 0.0150 for share consolidation. l will continue to buy Fintec even @ 0.0150

Have a pleasant weekend. Hehe

====================
Don't forget shares consolidation most likely will be followed by rights issue with free warrant.

Look at pasukgb, pdz, sanichi, trive, motuche, lambo, vc, mnc and many more...

TalkC

855 posts

Posted by TalkC > 2022-02-28 13:43 | Report Abuse

those that queue 0.01 mostly insiders.. Once they pressed down to 0.005. then those real retailers will be trapped at 0.01 and ESOS will be 0.005......

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2022-02-28 17:31 | Report Abuse

https://fb.watch/bsjWVqF3n4/ Receiving updates from Fintec via facebook.

whkwoon

293 posts

Posted by whkwoon > 2022-02-28 19:56 | Report Abuse

Professional conman lol

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2022-02-28 20:25 | Report Abuse

0.5c-1c now otw

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-28 21:00 | Report Abuse

LATEST QR ANNOUNCEMENT

ANOTHER HUGE LOSS

4 Profit/(loss) attributable to ordinary equity holders of the parent -42,353,000

Quarterly rpt on consolidated results for the financial period ended 31/12/2021 | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3510059

TAYOR

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-02-28 21:54 | Report Abuse

Bro Witstlebower99, 42m losses, you think can get 1cent tomorrow?hehe

BLee

746 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-02-28 23:56 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99: LATEST QR ANNOUNCEMENT

ANOTHER HUGE LOSS

4 Profit/(loss) attributable to ordinary equity holders of the parent -42,353,000

Quarterly rpt on consolidated results for the financial period ended 31/12/2021 https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3510059

TAYOR
28/02/2022 9:00 PM

BLee: Hi bro @whistlebower99, you are right on 'ANOTHER HUGE LOSS' and this included Fair value loss on investment securities of -38,522,000 (paper loss). This paper gain/loss fluctuated over few years like 'yo-yo' as shown in :-
-2ND QUARTER AND PERIOD ENDING 30 SEPTEMBER 2020 of fair value gain on investment securities 714,231,000
-FINAL QUARTER AND PERIOD ENDING 30 JUNE 2021 of Fair value loss on investment securities -915,815,000

This is just like riding the 'yo-yo' wave, when will be the next fair value gain wave?

Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-03-01 20:00 | Report Abuse

what is this new features?

BLee

746 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-03-02 15:09 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR: fintec 1c now.
To print new shares via ESOS/PP/RI at 15c, no takers
So the company will do 20:1, after ex, price will start from 20c

BLee: '15c, no takers'?, 20c can expect takers'? I repeat I am against ESOS and PP bcos of the around 10% discount to encourage the take up. I have no problem with RI as no dilution if we take up or sell the Offer Rights (OR)..

@JJPTR: Than after 20:1 for few weeks,can announce RI of 5 for every 1 existing
From 5b shares down to 250m share after 20:1
Now from 250m shares to 1.5b shares
What has changed fundamentally? company now can produce PAT?

BLee: I think you forget about NAV or NTA? All this Consolidation, ESOS, PP and/or will increase NAV/NTA and/or paid up capital?? NOT just toilet paper? NOT so easily approved?

@JJPTR: I guess the staff and management still happily getting their salary and CEO get his 450k salary.
One thing has definitely changed. You or someone has generously donated lots of millions to the company.

BLee: This 'donation' will be accounted for and NOT so easily utilized..PP and RI must be with purpose in the approval stage and money deposited in bank account for that purpose only. All these penny stocks issuing PP/RI are cash rich with very little borrowing due the above reason??

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-03-02 21:26 | Report Abuse

Bro BLee, from the last annual report, the largest shareholder is only own 1.93% of Fintec. Just invest RM5m, you could be the largest shareholder and draw 500k monthly salary le. hehe

BLee

746 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-03-03 13:09 | Report Abuse

@HuatHuatHuatLa: Bro BLee, from the last annual report, the largest shareholder is only own 1.93% of Fintec. Just invest RM5m, you could be the largest shareholder and draw 500k monthly salary le. hehe

BLee: Haha bro @HuatHuatHuatLa, I am just a small investor among those big taikor (big bro), won't even park RM1mil in the market. I am more into mortar solid properties.

@TalkC: Consolidate soon at 0.005 x 100?

BLee: Hi bro @TalkC, half day closing already 0.015, 50% gain and 100% queue buy done, I think not consolidate x100? This talk of consolidation at 0.005 already months, but the queue buy at 0.01 getting longer..So most likely not at x100.

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2022-03-03 16:15 | Report Abuse

always stagnant 1sen to 1.5sen poinless

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-03-03 21:32 | Report Abuse

Queue @ 1cent can not get, look like have to buy @ 1.5cent. Sipeh cialat la.

Icon 888

2,216 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2022-03-06 03:10 | Report Abuse

Hit n run

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2022-03-07 11:39 | Report Abuse

Just hope this ST Equity is valuable and not worthless in the near future. Short Term Equity can make money for the group is ok. What are their ST investment, only the directors know.

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2022-03-07 11:42 | Report Abuse

Place money into Russian Banks for high interest income now is possible but very risky. For example.

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2022-03-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

Place money into Russian Banks for high interest income now is possible but very risky or buying up crude oil commodity before the Ukraine war started can be Short Term Investment. For example.

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2022-03-07 15:58 | Report Abuse

In the current quarter ended 31 December 2021, the Group registered a revenue of RM10.6 million, resulting from the
selling of marketable securities. The Group recorded a loss of RM42.4 million in the current quarter ended 31 December
2021. The loss was mainly due to the fair value loss on the marketable securities of RM38.5 million. There is no preceding
year corresponding period comparison due to the change in the financial year end from 31 March to 30 June.

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2022-03-07 16:07 | Report Abuse

Crazy. People are buying 2.5 sen for CAP newly relisted on Friday. Truly conman company now NTA at Negative -3.0 sen yet inactive company. Might as well buy Fintec at 1.5 sen with positive NTA, and actively investing as an investment holding company. Hahahahahaaaa

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2022-03-07 16:18 | Report Abuse

Qtr to Qtr - Investment Securities up 48 Mil., Plant & Equipments incurred 24.6 Mil., Sold Short Term Investment 29 Mil. Cash at bank also dropped to 3 Mil as at date 31/12/2022. Accruals to pay 11 Million. Luckily, there is sufficient amount of 53.7 Millions Receivables to pay the Payables for the time being.

alan123

116 posts

Posted by alan123 > 2022-03-07 21:59 | Report Abuse

Qtr to Qtr - Investment Securities up 48 Mil., Plant & Equipments incurred 24.6 Mil., Sold Short Term Investment 29 Mil. Cash at bank also dropped to 3 Mil as at date 31/12/2022. Accruals to pay 11 Million. Luckily, there is sufficient amount of 53.7 Millions Receivables to pay the Payables for the time being.

Trading stock also got receivables?
Receivables can it be bad debt and written off later?
Does it look familiar to the now demise Transmile stock?

alan123

116 posts

Posted by alan123 > 2022-03-07 22:01 | Report Abuse

Crazy. People are buying 2.5 sen for CAP newly relisted on Friday. Truly conman company now NTA at Negative -3.0 sen yet inactive company. Might as well buy Fintec at 1.5 sen with positive NTA, and actively investing as an investment holding company. Hahahahahaaaa

Other stock you will classify a con stock but Fintec forever you won't.
The way justify for Fintec, like how smelly it smell also you will still say it is as fragrant as a perfume.

alan123

116 posts

Posted by alan123 > 2022-03-07 22:10 | Report Abuse

Bro BLee, from the last annual report, the largest shareholder is only own 1.93% of Fintec. Just invest RM5m, you could be the largest shareholder and draw 500k monthly salary le. hehe

When the top shareholder only holding 1.93% and top 30 shareholders holding less than 20% with NOSH
5,903 Million. Easily 4.5 billion shares outstanding shares in bursa for you to wallop.

For those who talk so big want to buy, you can freely wallop until become the top shareholder.
With current market and the shrinking of buyer queue at 1 cent, your chance is coming soon.
Don't later when 1 cent become available, say didn't buy but want to wait 0.005 to buy.
Can see some talk big felle here taking this chance to talk big but actual no action done.

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-03-07 23:01 | Report Abuse

Bro, Alan123, l bought few millions already and plan to buy more...hehe

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2022-03-09 16:44 | Report Abuse

alan123 : Trading stock also got receivables?
Receivables can it be bad debt and written off later?

True. Why got Trade Receivables in the first place. When we sell shares, we got our money within 2 days. Confusing really this Fintec Account. ???

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-03-09 20:53 | Report Abuse

bro musang King, you got Musang King plantation ka?

BLee

746 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-03-10 12:52 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR: https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/special-report-hidden-hands-beh...

50 minutes ago

BLee: Hi bro @JJPTR, in case you have forgotten you have posted earlier, something for you to refresh..

Stock: [FINTEC]: FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

Dec 9, 2021 3:33 PM | Report Abuse

@JKPTR: The Edge has wriiten a 2rd article about HIDDEN HANDS BEHIND PENNY STOCKS on Apr 2021
earlier article was in 2020

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/818927/special-report-hidden

09/12/2021 2:52 PM

BLee: Hi @JKPTR, hope a very good trading to you. The first article, Fintec did not (assumed as no reply seen) get query from Bursa. On the 21st Apr. 2021 article, Fintec replied to Bursa queries and picked up by TheEdge, published on the 23rd Apr. 2021.

I have posted earlier, don't mind re-post for easy reference although I seldom do repeat..

"BLee: Hi Bro @stockraider, this article dated 21 Apr. 2021 superseded by a later article dated 23 Apr. 2021.

"On TheEdge report, the replied by Fintec is repeated in TheEdge without dispute..
Link: https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/fintec-we-are-not-business-shuf...

Please do NOT post incomplete old news, NOT giving chance on clarification by Fintec/ TheEdge. Half Truth!!
Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

08/12/2021 12:43 AM"

BLee

746 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-03-10 14:10 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR: https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/special-report-hidden-hands-beh...

BLee: Hi bro @JJPTR, in case you have forgotten you have posted earlier, something for you to refresh..

Note: As both of us might have different understanding of the replies, let me explain from my view point.

Link: https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/fintec-we-are-not-business-shuffling-assets

1."Fintec Global Bhd has dispelled the notion that it is shuffling assets within the group" meaning "Not intergroup buying/selling (goreng)".

2."Fintec only owns stakes in these companies which does not entitle Fintec to exercise control over the management and affairs of these companies." meaning "No daily interference/running companies businesses".

3."Since the trading of marketable securities is part of the company's ordinary course of business" meaning "buying others Penny Stocks is the norm."

4."The funds arising from these exercises are at all times secured and placed with licensed and regulated financial institutions" meaning "funds raised are for the intended purpose only".

I am investing based on the above understanding and the price drop to 1sen is part of investment risk. This is NOT a Buy, Sell or Hold recommendation..

Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2022-03-10 17:07 | Report Abuse

Noted. BLee. Thanks for your clarifications. Yes, JJPTR posted an old article. Just hope our Fintec can one day go up to 30 sen a share. Kakakaaa