FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.005 - 0.01

16 people like this.

27,730 comment(s). Last comment by Musang King 4 hours ago

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-26 14:31 | Report Abuse

No, Pls continue writing. You certainly gave me a lot of insights. Thank you both BLee and alan123 in advance. Please do not stop sharing. We may make some mistakes sometimes. We are all humans. Not God. I applause both of you. Please do not stop sharing. TQVM.

BLee

740 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-01-26 14:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro @Musang King, I mean stop on this particular topic only as if continued will seems like a long argument..I am quite interested how to gain by subscribing excess shares, just like what Fintec done. Only I don't have the right connection to get so much excess.. TQ

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

My opinion on Fintec is :
1. As at Market Price of 1.5 sen now, Fintec is very safe to buy in now by looking at their Current NTA, Current Funds they have as at Balance Sheet provided and their Investment activities.

2. They may have issued and offered a lot of PP and ESOS up to date but as I think in Good Faith, they are doing for the benefits of the Group but at the painful expense of the Current Shareholders Reserve Fund because Fintec were issuing PP and ESOS at a Discount and not at a Premium.

3. The current depressed Market is extremely bad for the Whole KLSE and Fintec is not spared as well. But if you have bought other KLSE shares in the Market earlier, you also may have lost a lot, I am sure. So be just as understandable that Fintec investments into other PLCs will suffer the same consequences.

4. Just sit back and relax for the KLSE to recover in the near future. Nothing is permanent in this world. Stocks will rebound but just wait, if you have the holding power. Buy more if you have extra money. Do not borrow to buy.

5. Now Fintec is at its LOWEST. I am appealing to the Management of Fintec to buy back Fintec Shares on and off to stabilize its own share prices rather than stabilizing other Groups shares. DO NOT ISSUE anymore ESOS in Fintec as it hurts the investors confidence even more.

6. Any new undates that Fintec has, do share them into their Facebook and Linked-In. We now can see if you are really genuine in providing informations to us as Investors.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-26 17:29 | Report Abuse

BLee. Thanks. Yes, Get what you mean. Applause. Do continue sharing.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-26 17:34 | Report Abuse

TODAY I WROTE INTO THEIR FACEBOOK COMMENTING : Now Fintec is at its LOWEST. I am appealing to the Management of Fintec to buy back Fintec Shares on and off to stabilize its own share prices rather than stabilizing other Groups shares. DO NOT ISSUE anymore ESOS in Fintec as it hurts the investors confidence even more.
If the Management has any new updates that Fintec has, do share them into their Facebook and Linked-In. Investors like me can see you are genuinely updating and providing latest information to us as Investors. Thank you very much.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-01-27 19:07 | Report Abuse

Replied Musang King,

My opinion on Fintec is :

1. As at Market Price of 1.5 sen now, Fintec is very safe to buy in now by looking at their Current NTA, Current Funds they have as at Balance Sheet provided and their Investment activities.

2. They may have issued and offered a lot of PP and ESOS up to date but as I think in Good Faith, they are doing for the benefits of the Group but at the painful expense of the Current Shareholders Reserve Fund because Fintec were issuing PP and ESOS at a Discount and not at a Premium.

3. The current depressed Market is extremely bad for the Whole KLSE and Fintec is not spared as well. But if you have bought other KLSE shares in the Market earlier, you also may have lost a lot, I am sure. So be just as understandable that Fintec investments into other PLCs will suffer the same consequences.

4. Just sit back and relax for the KLSE to recover in the near future. Nothing is permanent in this world. Stocks will rebound but just wait, if you have the holding power. Buy more if you have extra money. Do not borrow to buy.

5. Now Fintec is at its LOWEST. I am appealing to the Management of Fintec to buy back Fintec Shares on and off to stabilize its own share prices rather than stabilizing other Groups shares. DO NOT ISSUE anymore ESOS in Fintec as it hurts the investors confidence even more.

6. Any new undates that Fintec has, do share them into their Facebook and Linked-In. We now can see if you are really genuine in providing informations to us as Investors.
26/01/2022 2:56 PM

Hello Musang King. Thanks for your comments.

1.First of ALL, why would Fintec buy back their own company shares when most of the Directors does not hold major shares of the company?

2. Does Director of FINTEC, buy back their own company shares benefits the company in terms of profit? If yes, they should be buying it through ESOS, and sell later at higher price if it moves.

3. Since company Fintec acquired their own shares through ESOS at such greater amount, what is the purpose behind it?

4. Some of the company shares that acquired by Fintec on penny stocks, for example, are they really worthy for price trade profit, of there are some transactions that isn't disclosed? You know,before any quarterly report out, management of Fintec will disposed those shares and doesn't need explain to share holders.

5. How do you know 1c and 1.5c is deemed cheap?

6. AT Systemization are in the process of establishing their factories and gloves productions with promising of gloves contracts from oversea. By right, this is a good chance for Fintec to invest in AT factory. Why do they disposed their shares as Fintec always tell the shareholders, that they are like Warren Buffet, like to invest long term?

M55555

946 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-01-28 12:12 | Report Abuse

Still there is buyer cannot resist and what to buy at 0.015..... Line up and buy at 0.01 la. ESOS 0.01 . Buying at 0.015 only making them richer. Force them to sell at 0.01 to 0.005

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-01-28 17:08 | Report Abuse

so cheapo meh, Fintec sell at 1.5c....

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-29 14:58 | Report Abuse

So fast Chinese New Year is here for us all to celebrate. I am taking this opportunity to wish everybody a Very Happy and Prosperous Chinese New Year 2022. HAPPY NEW YEAR & KONG HEE FATT CHOY to all my i3investor friends. May the New Year brings great wealth, good health, peace and excellent happiness to the Whole Wide World. _/\_ _/\_ _/\_ _/\_ _/\_ _/\_ /\_ _/\_ _/\_

Posted by Musang King > 2022-01-29 15:07 | Report Abuse

pineapple123, you have posted 6 questions to me. Honestly I cannot answer to you for I am not part of the Fintec Management or Directors. Even if I answer you, it is only my guess works, So better let the Management and Directors answer you why they have no money to own any Fintec shares. Maybe still too expensive to buy, I think.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-01-29 21:16 | Report Abuse

Yeah MK. Need Fintec to come forward. This company only know to publicly listed their shares. But not giving shareholders any clues of their businesses.

Previously known as ASIA BIO which mean asia bio-renewable energy, and then name changed to FINTEC which mean Finance Technology. So, what is the next name they will change? AL? U asked me I tell u is "all losing promise?" hahahahah

Tan Sek Eik where are you? Every year million income but your company not making real money kah?

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-01-29 21:53 | Report Abuse

To Tan Sek Eik,

You seriously didn't treat the shareholders and investors with respect and generosity. We bought your company shares despite all the bad rumors of your companies being circulated online, have you ever stand out to explain to the company?

We have short and long term supporters of your company. We take blows after blows of negative company Fintec that scares some of us everyday. Sometimes, at night also cannot sleep after reading those scary news about Fintec.

Where are you Tan Sek Eik? You collected company shares through ESOS at such cheap price and what is the intention for doing so? You didn't explained to us too.
Eventhough, you don't need to explain to us, because shareholders are powerless, but you forgotten that we bought your company and entrust your management. The last profit was 780mil, Mr Tan, but your company never absorbed the profit. Focus from few cents went all the way up to 3.50, YOU EXPLAINED BY A SIMPLE SENTENCE. My daughter of 10 years old also can say the same thing. "Daddy, I want to keep the shoes until I am 21 years old" What is the point of wearing a shoes size 3 when she her feet can get to 7 when she is 21? This just my example.

Mr Tan, like Musang King said. KARMA IS REAL. Your company claimed to have profitted 780mil and attracted buyers to invest in your company. But what have you done after the next quarter? The shares you accumulated, you didn't sell and turned the company into paper loss by multi-millions. Have you considered how shareholders feel? Will we, genuine investors stay invest in your company in future?

Fintec current PE: -.08 with NTA 0.0872. Price at 0.01 to 0.015 on approximately 10 weeks movement. Mr Tan, if this is your report card for us, I think this is the final we will trust you. Because to trust a company with 780mil paper profit and didn't sell last time, only mean, you were unable to sell for some reasons we shareholders won't know.

Anyhow, maybe one day you will change the company name again. Probably can take my suggestion to "KPLC" which it mean "Keep Paper Loss Company"

Happy Chinese New Year folks.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-01-29 22:06 | Report Abuse

"In a recent interview with FocusM, Tan has described Fintech as a “much misunderstood stock” although the company is merely sticking to its fundamental purpose as an investment holding company which core business is to identifying and investing in ‘profitable’ businesses."- Focus Malaysia 8/13/2021

Mr Tan, u said the above sentence. If you are investing in profitable business, how Vsolar is profitable? Care to tell us shareholder?

Secondly, as I continue reading article by Cheah Chor Sooi,
"Aside from the diluting effect to its existing share base which may further trigger a decline of its ‘ultra penny stock’ price of 2.5 sen, critiques will likely see the private placement as a ploy “to shuffle assets” – an accusation that is so synonymous to the company – despite Fintec sticking by the book in undertaking the exercise."

Don't say we minor shareholders, even Editor also feel strange of your words which contradict to actions.

Happy CNY.

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2022-02-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

C’mon, issue more ESOS to generate fund ma

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-02-02 20:15 | Report Abuse

Issued Esos? Do the company buy direct as Esos and give to the employees?

sunsetbiz

739 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2022-02-03 10:33 | Report Abuse

even tiger year there is still lot tiger water fish attracting...:)

BLee

740 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-02-04 09:36 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR: "FxxxTEC" cash now very low.
look out for possible Right issue ?
before that 20:1 to make it 20c, than right issue @15c?

03/02/2022 3:58 PM

BLee: Hi bro @JJPTR, not mistaken, "FxxxTEC" just sold off "yy system" of 50,000,000 ordinary shares in open market and subsequent to the cessation date, "DEF - FxxxTEC" had disposed an additional 150,551,800 ordinary shares in open market within the period from 28 December 2021 to 12 January 2022. No buying recently but selling, how can it be cash low? Also raising so much "kon cash" with PP and ESOS, should be cash rich..
Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2022-02-04 10:11 | Report Abuse

lot ppl wasting time analysis a useless con stk......years n years waiting ....:)

BLee

740 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-02-04 12:52 | Report Abuse

@gghaha: lot ppl wasting time analysis a useless con stk......years n years waiting ....:)

04/02/2022 10:11 AM

BLee: Hi bro @gghaha, 'hair already wet' at 2sen and averaged down lower, so only defend the investment and hope for the best. At such a low price vs NTA ratio of 1.5:8, no issue of 'kon' and waiting..tq

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-02-04 16:44 | Report Abuse

I wonder who are the private placers ?

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2022-02-09 11:28 | Report Abuse

I also wonder who were the ESOS employees? Ghosts. ? No names ? Nobody knows.!!!

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2022-02-09 11:31 | Report Abuse

Pineapple123, I fully support what you said above. BLee too. Happy CNY.

Citadel666

531 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2022-02-09 12:08 |

BLee

740 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-02-09 13:31 | Report Abuse

@Ding HL Allan: Pineapple123, I fully support what you said above. BLee too. Happy CNY.

09/02/2022 11:31 AM

BLee: Hi bro @Ding HL Allan, thanks for supporting. Happy CNY "天公誕" (Tiāngōng dàn - 9th day of CNY) to you and all who celebrate.
Happy trading.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-02-10 12:30 | Report Abuse

BLee and pineapple123. I too concur with you both. Happy Chinese New Year of the Tiger. May we all prosper together and May Blessings to all Malaysians holding on to all your stocks and prosper as well. May this Tiger year roars and brings new height to our KLSE and Bursa Malaysia.

Loh Kok Wai W

3,588 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2022-02-10 16:39 | Report Abuse

Fintec 在虎年里给这只 老虎 吃到。。。连骨 都不剩。。。哈哈哈。

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2022-02-10 18:53 | Report Abuse

是,印了5,000,000,000多张的ESOS,把我们资金吃了95巴。

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2022-02-10 18:58 | Report Abuse

NOSH 從708,000,000 加到5,800,000,000 只用了短短的三年多

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2022-02-10 19:00 | Report Abuse

Bursa & SC 静静的允许他们乱乱的印ESOS PP

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2022-02-11 11:48 | Report Abuse

Fintect director is waiting for someone to buy their share , still stuck at 1.5sen

Posted by Musang King > 2022-02-11 15:53 | Report Abuse

TODAY THROWING OF 1.0 SEN SHARES IN MILLIONS SHOWS THEIR OBJECTIVE AGAIN AND AGAIN. HOW TERRIBLE? HOW SAD? THEY SHOULD BUY. NOT THROW.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-02-11 23:45 | Report Abuse

Looking at Fintec shares, with their kind of news from year 2020 onwards, I think whoever Q buy at 1c, is not retailers. I don't think anybody want to buy shares with so many external news of insiders trading going on (quoted and unquoted).

The majority shareholders need to come out and speak to the management in AGM one day. Those majority shareholders need to find out what is the motives behind the shares can drop from nett asset backup from 51c to 8.7c now.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-02-11 23:46 | Report Abuse

Go and read what is going on in BCMall folks.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-02-12 00:06 | Report Abuse

MR TAN SEK EIK, by now, I think you should be served with 2 glasses of Monet, because you did an incredible job on the current Fintec share price. You passes baton after batons to so many penny company stocks with Fintec invested money but all money earned are only on papers. You should be served with a title which I called the "wolf of China-Malaysia" for pledging the share price up and down with no means of building up the company.

Mr Tan Sek Eik, do you still remember PATIMAS? haha

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-02-12 00:07 | Report Abuse

Anyway, I still think you Mr Tan, a smart man.But sometimes, sepandai tikus melompat, jatuh di tanah joga"

BLee

740 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-02-12 09:57 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99: FOR NEWBIES

FINTEC total issued shares (NOSH) = 5,862,797,474 keep increasing toward 6 BILLION SHARES.

PA = 254,3081,35
BLee: auto convert 11:8 ratio upon maturity and $ from PS account to authorized cap? No issue?

WA = 170,092,838
Maturity 2024-04-19
Strike value 0.1900
BLee: warrants will expire, needs to be paid 19sen to convert; doable?

WB = 116,443,428
Maturity 2022-12-04
Strike value 0.1000
BLee: warrants will expire, needs to be paid 10sen to convert; doable?

WC = 1,146,126,828
Maturity 2023-12-20
Strike value 0.0800
BLee: warrants will expire, needs to be paid 8sen to convert; doable?

@whistlebower99: Trade cautiously on low price penny stocks to avoid huge losses if directors decided to go for shares consolidation to trim the fats.

11/02/2022 3:18 PM

BLee: Hi bro @whistlebower99, for any shares consolidation, conversion/strike price will be adjusted accordingly, should be no issue..

BLee

740 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-02-12 10:08 | Report Abuse

@pineapple123: Go and read what is going on in BCMall folks.

11/02/2022 11:46 PM

BLee: Hi bro @pineapple123, interesting read, thanks. Since most of this penny stocks price are equal or lower than PP/ESOS price, what is the problem to invest at such low price? At present, market improving (mostly blue chips/bank stocks), will penny stocks to be next?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

FINTEC total issued shares (NOSH) = 5,882,797,474 keep increasing toward 6 BILLION SHARES.

PA = 254,3081,35

WA = 170,092,838
Maturity 2024-04-19
Strike value 0.1900

WB = 116,443,428
Maturity 2022-12-04
Strike value 0.1000

WC = 1,146,126,828
Maturity 2023-12-20
Strike value 0.0800

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0150/fintec-global-berhad

=======================
Be careful trading penny stocks that has huge NOSH (multi BILLION shares)

KANGER consolidated 10:1 from 0.03 to 0.30 on 8Feb.
Today it is still dropping below 0.20

Trade cautiously on low price penny stocks to avoid huge losses if directors decided to go for shares consolidation to trim the fats.

======================
TAYOR

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2022-02-15 16:55 | Report Abuse

lets guess how many hundred million losses for tis qtr again...:)

Posted by Musang King > 2022-02-16 16:49 | Report Abuse

gghaha if you want to know how much losses or gains that Fintec suffers or enjoys, just get the cost of acquisitions for Netx, Seacera and Focus Dynamics and compare them to the current market prices. Roughly we can see Fintec performances for the quarter. My rough idea only.

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2022-02-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

i wont waste so much time to doing all this calculation for nothing cause i oredi know the final results ....i only like to watch show for those loss making company see how they spent out all the company funds

Posted by Musang King > 2022-02-17 15:04 | Report Abuse

How do you know the final results? Unless you are an accounting staff working inside.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-02-17 19:10 | Report Abuse

gghaha, u so free to see how Fintec shareholders lost their money ah?

M55555

946 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-02-17 20:59 | Report Abuse

siapa beli 0.015. Today ESOS 0.01 lagi 20,000,000 unit

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-02-17 21:50 | Report Abuse

how come company can issue own shares like this ? why didnt they buy direct from market?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-18 13:38 | Report Abuse

Details of Corporate Proposal
Involve issuance of new type/class of securities ? No
Types of corporate proposal ESOS
Details of corporate proposal Employees' Share Option Scheme
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 20,000,000
Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.0100
Par Value($$) (if applicable)
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following
Units 5,902,797,474
Issued Share Capital ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 367,650,967.800
Listing Date 18 Feb 2022

Posted by Musang King > 2022-02-18 15:59 | Report Abuse

Funny isnt it? More than 500 millions shares queued up to buy at 1 sen everyday. Fintec still have to issue ESOS at 1 sen today. ?????

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-02-18 20:19 | Report Abuse

Musang,what r they doing ?

whkwoon

292 posts

Posted by whkwoon > 2022-02-18 20:24 | Report Abuse

snake no musang

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2022-02-18 21:35 | Report Abuse

All just money printing and transfer out the fund legally to spend .