FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

+0.005 (100.00%)

0.005 - 0.01

16 people like this.

27,723 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 1 week ago

M55555

942 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-09-12 16:51 | Report Abuse

So much a so called financials before technology. No wifi ?

Good123

24,649 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-09-14 09:49 | Report Abuse

jika SC Singapore yang menyiasat geng fintec, barangkali, puak ni dah bersama najib dalam jel dah haha

Michael R.

4,756 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-09-14 10:55 | Report Abuse

Already low? No.. consolidate may come and 0.010 could still be very expensive...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-09-15 14:32 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

NEXGRAM is the latest high NOSH low price penny stock proposing to do shares consolidation !!!

This announcement is dated 14 September 2022.

===================
Be careful trading high NOSH low price penny stocks

Directors have power to propose shares consolidation to trim down your shareholdings by many times and raise more fund via rights issue with free warrants

List of penny stocks with shares consolidation :-

2022 in progress - NEXGRAM, MNC, MERIDIAN, LKL, IMPIANA, FAST, VSOLAR

2022 - YONGTAI, DIGISTA, MTRONIC, AGES, IDMENSN, KANGER, AAX,

BEFORE 2022 - PWORTH, PDZ, LAMBO, PASUKGB, MTOUCHE, SANICHI, VC, TRIVE, VINVEST, ICON, MLAB, NETX,.........

====================
TAYOR, don't be caught in share consolidation exercise

Posted by Musang King > 2022-09-27 12:52 | Report Abuse

See liao lor. Fintec touching the lowest ever price of RM0.005 . WW3 comimg.

RJ87

5,095 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-09-29 13:51 | Report Abuse

Got people still here ar?

Where are the fella that argued with me a year ago? Still holding?

M55555

942 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-09-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

0.005 also dunno consider cheap or not. Nanti dia consolidate pula .. mati katak.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-09-29 21:23 | Report Abuse

I see Top Glove trying to save itself from day 1 to day zzz, unable to maintain and control its own price. What kind of market Malaysia is having now. 3 years ago, Fintec tried to imitate Top Glove seeing TG enjoying increasing prices and supports during the initial covid19 period. Fintec took the opportunity they saw TG enjoying, quickly ventured into glove manufacturing. But before even starting their operation, Top Glove share prices started crumbling down non stop until now. So, how do we see the big big contrast in business changes over a short period of time. Nobody expected such eventuality. Top Glove is now in a thick mist with so much assets and biz dreams in place but without any market support. Hope its only temporary and nothing is permanent. So do Fintec Global Berhad who is now at the lowest of all market prices. God bless Top Glove and Fintec.My Prayers for their quick recovery.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-10-05 15:51 | Report Abuse

Notice that those who sold Fintec at RM0.005 are suicidal. They have to let go of their holdings at last. How sad? According to many economists believe, the world recession is going to end in the 2Q 2023. Share prices will spike around Q2 2023 or Q3 2023. American will keep increasing their interest rates until they are satisfied, their money will flow out in the end after a super strong gain in Q4 2022. Better buy Fintec now and hold, rather than sell. Unless really cannot stand the recession. Nothing is permanent.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-10-09 16:02 | Report Abuse

I concur with this video 100%. So clear and easy to understand the whole video presented above. Must see, every share investor in the world.

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2022-10-17 12:34 | Report Abuse

ggg

whkwoon

292 posts

Posted by whkwoon > 2022-10-26 19:59 | Report Abuse

I que .01 sen , still no taker , holland shares

M55555

942 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-10-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

I que buy 0.005 , you que sell 0.01 .. how ? Not balance

Posted by Musang King > 2022-10-28 15:30 | Report Abuse

Just befriend Elon Musk you people. He can help you all to buy up Fintec shares 100%. kacang putih for him. He can spend USD44 Billions to buy Twitter, he can in fact buy up the whole of Malaysia. What a waste, Elon Musk do not know Malaysia.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-29 15:46 | Report Abuse

IF SHARE CONSOLIDATION COME,....... YOU BUY AT 1SEN NOW,.......YOU MAY LOSS 50% OF YOUR FUND,.........IF YOU MANAGE TO BUY AT 0.5SEN,........YOU MAY BREAK EVEN,........HOW MANY SHARES CAN YOU GET AT HALF SEN ?..........

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-29 16:41 | Report Abuse

IF SHARE CONSOLIDATION 10 TO 1,.......YOU BUY AT 1SEN NOW MAY BREAK EVEN,.........

BUT,......

SHARE CONSOLIDATION 20 TO 1 WILL MAKE LOSS 50% OF FUND,..........

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-29 17:04 | Report Abuse

FINTEC,......WHO IS THE MAJOR SHAREHOLDERS,........ALL GONE MISSING AFTER THE PLANNED SERIES OF SILLY INVESTMENTS,.......WHO MAKE THE MONEY ,........YOU GUESS ?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-29 17:13 | Report Abuse

THIS IS GOOD EXAMPLE OF RUBBISH BOSSES JOB,..........AFTER DOING SO MANY PRIVATE PLACEMENT, SHARE OPTION, RIGHT ISSUE,.........COMPANY END UP ZERO,........ONLY THE NUMBERS OF SHARE INCREASE,......REAL FOOLISH JOB !

bjgdila123

3,463 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2022-10-29 21:17 | Report Abuse

tukar BOD lagi bagus

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-30 09:15 | Report Abuse

FINTEC MAY SELL MORE THEIR INVESTMENT SHARES IN THEIR ASSOCIATE AT 90% LOSS,.........REAL SILLY INVESTMENTS,........ALL THIS DIRECTORS SHALL BE FIRED,.......USELESS, RUBBISH LEADERSHIP,.......

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-10-30 14:17 | Report Abuse

@8899EL8899: FINTEC MAY SELL MORE THEIR INVESTMENT SHARES IN THEIR ASSOCIATE AT 90% LOSS,...

BLee: Hi @8899EL8899, agreeing that to sell at 90% loss is silly..more silly not selling Focus Dynamic when making close to RM726.5 million paper gain. "Portfolio investment - Profit before tax increased by RM652.9 million (8.9x) to RM726.5 million which was mainly due to the positive performance in market prices of the Group's strategic investments in Malaysia"
Source: https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/financial-reports/view/701853

Can this performance be repeated again? Most likely not? As per latest AR, Focus Dynamic is one of the "Group’s four (4) key incubatee companies. Based on the unaudited financial results for 18 months financial period ended 30 June 2022 (“FPE 30 June 2022), Focus, our investment with the highest return, recorded profits from operations totalling RM23.6 million on the back of RM60.2 million revenue for FPE 30 June 2022."
IMHO, there is still hope; but it could be better if "run" with the profit earlier...
Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-30 15:30 | Report Abuse

THE BIG SHOTS ARE SMARTER THAN US,.......IF THEY DUMP IT TO YOU AT 1SEN,......MEAN YOU MAY LOSS 50% OF YOUR FUND, IT IS HARD FOR YOU TO MAKE MONEY,......THEY USE YOUR MONEY TO SUBSCRIBE RIGHT ISSUE AT COST MUCH LOWER THAN YOURS,........

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-30 15:40 | Report Abuse

BLEE,......FINTEC DIDN`T SELL FOCUS DURING THE PEAK BECAUSE THEY WANT THEIR BIG BOSSES TO MAKE MONEY FIRST,........FINTEC WILL SELL AT LOSS BUY AT PREMIUM PRICE FROM THEIR BIG BOSSES,........BECAUSE IT IS PUBLIC FUND

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-10-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

@8899EL8899: BLEE,......FINTEC DIDN`T SELL FOCUS DURING THE PEAK BECAUSE THEY WANT THEIR BIG BOSSES TO MAKE MONEY FIRST,........FINTEC WILL SELL AT LOSS BUY AT PREMIUM PRICE FROM THEIR BIG BOSSES,........BECAUSE IT IS PUBLIC FUND

BLee: Hi @8899EL8899, the problem is accumulation at "premium price" and not selling at "pump up price" and not at all for the four so-called key incubatee companies. If they sell at losses, the paper loss wouldn't be so much..and the P/NAPS won't be at the undervalue figure of 0.36.
I agreed it is a public fund with ESOS and PP with each issuance at a discounted price, diluting NAPS. The question is, is it a bargain buying below those ESOS and PP prices considering the 0.36 P/NAPS??
For information, I have collected once at half sen for AGES-PA before consolidation and thrice for Focus-PA, hoping to get more for Fintec-PA/Fintec and KGroup…and can afford to hold for a longer period.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-30 20:07 | Report Abuse

IF YOU BUY AT 1 SEN,.......THEY CAN MAKE YOU LOSS MONEY,.......DO YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW ?

1........SHARE CONSOLIDATION 20 TO 1

2.........RIGHT ISSUE 6 NEW SHARES FOR EVERY CONSOLIDATED SHARE

3..........PRICE THE NEW RIGHT SHARE AT 6SEN,........`NOT AT 20SEN PER SHARE`

TO MAKE YOU NOT SUBSCRIBE TO THE RIGHT ISSUE,......THEY WILL DUMP YOUR CONSOLIDATED SHARE PRICE DOWN BELOW 20SEN

THEY WILL TAKE UP ALL THE RIGHT ISSUE SHARES,.........THEIR COST ONLY 6 SEN

BUT YOUR COST IS 20SEN,......WHO WANT TO BUY FROM YOU AT 20SEN

THEY HAVE MANY WAYS TO DESTROY YOU,.......THIS IS ONLY ONE OF IT

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-30 20:29 | Report Abuse

IF THEY ARE REALLY KIND TO INVESTOR,......

AFTER SHARE CONSOLIDATION 20 TO 1

THEY SHOULD CALL THE RIGHT ISSUE AT 2 NEW SHARES FOR FOR EVERY CONSOLIDATED SHARE,........... PRICE AT 20SEN PER SHARE

BUT THEY WON`T DO IT THIS WAY !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-30 21:19 | Report Abuse

BUNCH OF CROOKS,.......PUMP THE CASH INTO COMPANY,.........DUMP THEIR SHARES TO YOU,..........SUCK THE COMPANY CASH OUT AGAIN,..........LEAVE IT TO YOU EMPTY CAN COMPANY

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-10-30 23:30 | Report Abuse

@8899EL8899: IF YOU BUY AT 1 SEN,.......THEY CAN MAKE YOU LOSS MONEY,.......DO YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW ?

BLee: Hi @8899EL8899, truly can happen if No Action Taken to mitigate the dilution. I have written an article on how to mitigate the dilution with or without additional capital in actual situation as in link:
AGES RI: Dilution losses if No Action https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/AGESPA/764419.jsp
Consolidation and RI issuances will Not have much effect on ICPS Fintec-PA as conversion price/ratio will be adjusted for any dilution…so far not happening after numerous scenario warnings. Anyway, thanks for the highlight for the potential investment risk.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-31 11:51 | Report Abuse

WHEN FINTEC CROOKS DUMPED THEIR SHARES TO YOU,..........

THEY WON`T BUY IT BACK FROM YOU,........

THEY WILL BUY NEW SHARES FROM FINTEC & AGAIN SELL IT TO YOU,.....

LATER, THEY WILL CONSOLIDATE YOUR SHARE,......

THEY ARE HAPPY DOING THAT,.......MAKING YOUR MONEY.

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-10-31 12:47 | Report Abuse

@8899EL8899: WHEN FINTEC CROOKS DUMPED THEIR SHARES TO YOU,..........
THEY WON`T BUY IT BACK FROM YOU,........
THEY WILL BUY NEW SHARES FROM FINTEC & AGAIN SELL IT TO YOU,.....
LATER, THEY WILL CONSOLIDATE YOUR SHARE,......
THEY ARE HAPPY DOING THAT,.......MAKING YOUR MONEY.

BLee: Hi @8899EL8899, please explain in a bear market when prices are dropping, when 'crooks' can buy low to sell, making our money? Prices are now lower than PP and ESOS issuances, 'crooks' need to contribute $ to share capital for new shares from Fintec, I don't expect for 'crooks' to sell at a loss?? On consolidation, NAPS/share price will increase inverse proportion to ratio of the consolidation, so no issue. The direction of prices after consolidation will very much depend on market sentiment and investment performance which is a risk the investor needs to ponder…

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-31 13:10 | Report Abuse

BLEE,.......KEEP ON BUYING FINTEC AT 1SEN,..........SEE YOU MAKING MONEY OR LOSING MONEY ,.........TIME WILL TELL YOU !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-31 13:47 | Report Abuse

BLEE,.......DO YOU KNOW THAT THEY BUY NEW SHARES FROM FINTEC AT PRICE 10 - 20% BELOW MARKET PRICE,......

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-10-31 15:39 | Report Abuse

@8899EL8899: BLEE,.......DO YOU KNOW THAT THEY BUY NEW SHARES FROM FINTEC AT PRICE 10 - 20% BELOW MARKET PRICE,......

BLee: Hi @8899EL8899, I know and been monitoring the last "ESOS as below:
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal: 20,000,000
Issue price per share ($$): Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.0100
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following
Units: 5,922,797,474
Issued Share Capital ($$): Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 367,850,967.800
Listing Date: 15 Apr 2022"
I would NOT buy above the last ESOS price and if they pump up above that price, I will be the next "crook" to sell in the market.
Disclaimer: I don't belong to any "syndicate".. just a very small retailer investing for passing time and enjoyment. Tq

Posted by Musang King > 2022-11-01 16:27 | Report Abuse

YES, FINTEC SHAREHOLDERS ARE HAVING THIS PROBLEM OF BUYING AT 1 SEN. BUYING AT 1 SEN IS NOT A PROBLEM BUT WHEN WE SEE PEOPLE SELLING THEM AT HALF SEN, THAT IS THE HEADACHE. VIRTUALLY, WE LOSE 50% PAPER LOSSES IF WE BUY AT 1 SEN. I PARKED TO BUY AT HALF A SEN FOR SO MANY MONTHS, I GOT NOTHING BUT I CONTINUE TO QUEUE DAILY. I SET MY QUEUE DATE TO ORDER USING GTD 30 DAYS AHEAD EVERY TIME. YET I GOT NOTHING EVEN THOUGH I SEE SOME PEOPLE ARE SELLING. BUYING AT 1 SEN, ONE PREPARED TO LOSE 50% MAXIMUM. BUT THIS IS ONLY TEMPORARY. I FORESEE THE MARKET WILL IMPROVE LATER IN 2023 WHEN THE PANDEMIC AND RECESSION ARE OVER. FOCUS DYNAMIC PROJECT FOR THE THE ARCH IS THEN COMPLETED AND RUNNING. CURRENTLY, MALAYSIA AND THE WORLD ARE IN A MESS, FACING THE DEPRESSION, UKRAINE WAR AND THE PANDEMIC. IF THERE IS A WORLD WAR 3 COMING, IT IS BETTER. THINGS MAY RECOVER FASTER. USA AND CHINA IS NOW BOTH FIGHTING FOR SUPREMACY WHICH USA CANNOT AFFORD TO LOSE. IF USA LOSES, THEIR USD WILL GO DOWN FREE FALL FOR SURE BECAUSE USA GOT NO GOLD BACKING. NOW, THEY ONLY GOT NOTHING TO BACK BUT ONLY BS MILITARY POWER. USA HOLDING 31 TRILLIONS USD DEBTS TO DATE. THEIR ECONOMY IS NOW AT STAKE. THEY VIEW RUSSIA AND CHINA AS THEIR GREATEST THREAT. SO OBVIOUS. USA GOVT IS STRUGGLING TO HOLD ON TO THEIR CURRENT POSITION. PRESIDENT XI IS NOW PREPARING FOR WAR AS WE CAN SEE HE HAS CHANGED ALL HIS OLD CAPITALIST MINDED COMRADES FOR NEW. LET IT BE QUICK AND FAST IF WAR HAPPENS.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-11-01 16:28 | Report Abuse

FYI, CHINA HAS OFF LOADED MANY USD TREASURY BONDS ALREADY AND IS STILL SELLING WHEN DUE. CHINA IS KEEPING AND ACCUMULATING A LOT OF GOLD. WHY? PREPARATION FOR WHAT?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-03 12:35 | Report Abuse

BIG SHOT PARK TO BUY FROM YOU AT 0.5SEN,.......SELL TO YOU AT 1 SEN,........VERY SMART MOVE,........THEY WIN AT BOTH SIDE,........

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-03 12:52 | Report Abuse

BIG SHOT WIN IN STOCK MARKET,.......THEY WIN FEW MILLION,.........CAN THEY WIN IN FINTEC BUSINESS,.......I THINK NOT,.......IF THEY CAN WIN IN FINTEC BUSINESS,......THEY CAN PROFIT FEW HUNDRED MILLION,........THEY ARE ONLY CUNNING IN STOCK MARKET BUT NO IDEA ABOUT DOING PROFIT BUSINESS

Posted by Musang King > 2022-11-03 15:19 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/w8R5hUELn4Y US fears of China is so obvious. See this video.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-11-03 16:10 | Report Abuse

Why Sell 100 shares at 0.005 sen.? if want to sell, sell a million shares lah. Only RM5K. Selling 100 shares worth only 50 sen but commission and stamp duty already cost RM13.00

Posted by Musang King > 2022-11-03 16:10 | Report Abuse

How foolish?

Posted by Musang King > 2022-11-03 16:12 | Report Abuse

Maybe Fintec Mgmt wants to issue PP at RM0.005 this few days. Who knows?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-03 16:18 | Report Abuse

ha !...ha !.....musang king,......you know how nasty the big shots are,......they sell you 100 shares,.......

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-03 16:20 | Report Abuse

they sell you 100 share at 0.5sen,......make you to buy few thousand shares at 1sen

Posted by Musang King > 2022-11-03 16:32 | Report Abuse

possible

Posted by Musang King > 2022-11-04 15:53 | Report Abuse

Seeing LKL going up these few days give me much encouragement that Fintec will also go up one day. If got surplus money, buy up Fintec at 1 sen which is available. Half sen really impossible to get unless once in a while people throw some away at random. Dapat half sen pun kira nasib baik.

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-11-05 09:32 | Report Abuse

@Musang King: Seeing LKL going up these few days give me much encouragement that Fintec will also go up one day.

BLee: Hi @Musang King, chances of LKL going up will has an effect on Fintec as Fintec holding "Indirect/deemed interest (units): 1,951,897,076
Indirect/deemed interest (%): 30.631" of Focus Dynamic Shares which in turn holding "Direct (units): 167,536,800
Direct (%): 17.477" of LKL shares.
Sources: https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3422975
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3525617

Let's take from the consolidation point of LKL price of RM0.25 to RM0.465, a potential recovery of RM0.215.
Assume after consolidation, Focus Dynamic will hold 16,753,680 LKL shares and will have a gain of RM3,602,041. Fintec portion of 30.631% will be roughly RM1,103,341.
Fintec P/NAPS of 0.18 is very undervalued as shown in details below:
Friday 4th Nov., 2022 closing data:-
Market Cap: RM 30 Million
NOSH: 5,923 Million
Bid: 0.005 x 587,118,900
Ask: 0.01 x 36,906,000
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS: 0.03 | 0.18
Just for sharing, Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

BILLC

2,026 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-11-05 14:25 | Report Abuse

So,,,,come next sinkalin will tell consolidation is actually very good to Fintech,,,,wakakaka,,,

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-11-05 16:14 | Report Abuse

@BILLC: So,,,,come next sinkalin will tell consolidation is actually very good to Fintech,,,,wakakaka,,,

BLee: Hi @BILLC, "sinkalin" could be neutral on consolidation as NO change in dilution…what happens in LKL NOT necessarily happens to any counter. So are any downturn counters that might NOT due to consolidation. All given are true facts and figures; it is up to the individual to analyze and TradeAtYourOwnRisk